Attorney General's Task Force on Criminal Justice Response to Domestic Violence

Chairperson Casey Gwinn City Attorney

Office of the City Attorney

City of San Diego

Ellyne Bell

Executive Director

California Alliance Against Domestic

Violence

Linda Berger Executive Director

Statewide California Coalition for

Battered Women

Armando Cervantes

Chief Adult Probation Officer

San Francisco Adult Probation Department

Catherine Close Interim Director

Victims Compensation Board

Len Edwards

Superior Court Judge Santa Clara County

Joelle Gomez Executive Director

Women's Center of San Joaquin County

Sheila Halfon Executive Director Haven House

Pamela Iles Judge

Harbor Justice Center, Orange County

Hannah-Beth Jackson Member of the Assembly

Grantland Johnson

Secretary

Health and Human Services Agency

State of California

Alex Kelter, M.D.

Chief

Epidemiology and Prevention for Injury Control (EPIC) Branch

California Department of Health Services

Sheila Kuehl

Member of the Senate

Susan Manheimer Chief of Police City of San Mateo

Ken O'Brien

Executive Director

Commission on Peace Officer

Standards and Training

Tom Orloff District Attorney Alameda County

Camerino Sanchez Chief of Police

City of Santa Barbara

Jack Scheidegger Assistant Chief Criminal Justice Statistics Center California Attorney General's Office

Paul Seave Special Assistant Attorney General Director, Crime and Violence Prevention Center California Attorney General's Office

Anastasia Snyder Executive Director Catalyst Domestic Violence Services

Susan Sorenson, Ph.D. Professor UCLA School of Public Health

Robert Splawn, M.D. California Medical Center, Los Angeles

William Vickrey Administrative Director Administrative Office of the Courts

Les Weidman Sheriff Stanislaus County

Gary Windom Chief Public Defender Law Offices of the Public Defender County of Riverside