XBMC Main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3094 entries)

[ctx: #0]
en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #1]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #2]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #3]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #4]
en: TV-Guide
zh_TW: 電視節目指南

[ctx: #5]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #7]
en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

[ctx: #8]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #9]
en: Kodi media center
zh_TW: Kodi 媒體中心

[ctx: #11]
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: #12]
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: #13]
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: #14]
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: #15]
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: #16]
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: #17]
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: #21]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: #22]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: #23]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: #24]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: #25]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: #26]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: #27]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: #28]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: #29]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: #30]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: #31]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: #32]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: #41]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

[ctx: #42]
en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

[ctx: #43]
en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

[ctx: #44]
en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

[ctx: #45]
en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

[ctx: #46]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

[ctx: #47]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

[ctx: #51]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

[ctx: #52]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

[ctx: #53]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

[ctx: #54]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

[ctx: #55]
en: May
zh_TW: 5月

[ctx: #56]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

[ctx: #57]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

[ctx: #58]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

[ctx: #59]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

[ctx: #60]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

[ctx: #61]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

[ctx: #62]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

[ctx: #71]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: #72]
en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

[ctx: #73]
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: #74]
en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

[ctx: #75]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: #76]
en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

[ctx: #77]
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: #78]
en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

[ctx: #79]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: #80]
en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

[ctx: #81]
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: #82]
en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

[ctx: #83]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: #84]
en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

[ctx: #85]
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: #86]
en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西

[ctx: #87]
en: VAR
zh_TW: 不定向

[ctx: #88]
en: South
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: #89]
en: North
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: #90]
en: West
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: #91]
en: East
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: #92]
en: Variable
zh_TW: 不定向

[ctx: #98]
en: View: Auto
zh_TW: 顯示：自動

[ctx: #99]
en: View: Auto big
zh_TW: 顯示：自動大圖示

[ctx: #100]
en: View: Icons
zh_TW: 顯示：圖示

[ctx: #101]
en: View: List
zh_TW: 顯示：列表

[ctx: #102]
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: #103]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_TW: 排序：名稱

[ctx: #104]
en: Sort by: Date
zh_TW: 排序：日期

[ctx: #105]
en: Sort by: Size
zh_TW: 排序：大小

[ctx: #106]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: #107]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: #108]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放圖片

[ctx: #109]
en: Create thumbs
zh_TW: 建立縮圖

[ctx: #110]
en: Create thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖

[ctx: #111]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: #112]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: #113]
en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

[ctx: #114]
en: Installation failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

[ctx: #115]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: #116]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: #117]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: #118]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: #119]
en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: #120]
en: Confirm file copy
zh_TW: 確認複製檔案

[ctx: #121]
en: Confirm file move
zh_TW: 確認移動檔案

[ctx: #122]
en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: #123]
en: Copy these files?
zh_TW: 要複製這些檔案嗎？

[ctx: #124]
en: Move these files?
zh_TW: 要移動些檔案嗎？

[ctx: #125]
en: Delete these files? - Deleting files cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 要刪除這些檔案嗎？ - 刪除後將無法復原！

[ctx: #126]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: #127]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: #128]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: #129]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放圖片

[ctx: #130]
en: System info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: #131]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

[ctx: #132]
en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: #133]
en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: #134]
en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

[ctx: #135]
en: Genres
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: #136]
en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放列表

[ctx: #137]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: #138]
en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: #139]
en: Temperatures:
zh_TW: 溫度：

[ctx: #140]
en: CPU:
zh_TW: CPU：

[ctx: #141]
en: GPU:
zh_TW: GPU：

[ctx: #142]
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

[ctx: #143]
en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前：

[ctx: #144]
en: Build:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: #145]
en: Network:
zh_TW: 網路：

[ctx: #146]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: #147]
en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態（手動指定）

[ctx: #148]
en: DHCP
zh_TW: DHCP（自動分配）

[ctx: #149]
en: MAC address
zh_TW: 網卡位址（MAC）

[ctx: #150]
en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

[ctx: #151]
en: Link:
zh_TW: 連接：

[ctx: #152]
en: Half duplex
zh_TW: 半雙工

[ctx: #153]
en: Full duplex
zh_TW: 全雙工

[ctx: #154]
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

[ctx: #155]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: #156]
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: #157]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #158]
en: Free memory
zh_TW: 可用記憶體

[ctx: #159]
en: No link
zh_TW: 未連接

[ctx: #160]
en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: #161]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: #162]
en: Tray open
zh_TW: 托盤開啟

[ctx: #163]
en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

[ctx: #164]
en: No disc
zh_TW: 無光碟

[ctx: #165]
en: Disc present
zh_TW: 光碟介紹

[ctx: #166]
en: Skin
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: #167]
en: Cancel file operations
zh_TW: 取消檔案操作

[ctx: #169]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

[ctx: #170]
en: Adjust display refresh rate to match video
zh_TW: 調整視訊更新頻率以符合視訊

[ctx: #171]
en: Sort title
zh_TW: 排序標題

[ctx: #172]
en: Release date
zh_TW: 發行日期

[ctx: #173]
en: Display 4:3 videos as
zh_TW: 播放 4:3 視訊的方式

[ctx: #175]
en: Moods
zh_TW: 情境

[ctx: #176]
en: Styles
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: #179]
en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲

[ctx: #180]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

[ctx: #181]
en: Select album
zh_TW: 選擇專輯

[ctx: #182]
en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: #183]
en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: #184]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: #185]
en: Searching album
zh_TW: 正在搜尋專輯

[ctx: #186]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: #187]
en: No albums found!
zh_TW: 找不到專輯！

[ctx: #188]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: #189]
en: Scanning media info
zh_TW: 正在搜尋媒體資訊

[ctx: #190]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: #191]
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: #192]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: #193]
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: #194]
en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

[ctx: #195]
en: No info found!
zh_TW: 找不到資訊！

[ctx: #196]
en: Select movie:
zh_TW: 選擇電影：

[ctx: #197]
en: Querying %s info
zh_TW: 正在查詢 %s 的資訊

[ctx: #198]
en: Loading movie details
zh_TW: 載入電影詳細資料

[ctx: #199]
en: Web interface
zh_TW: Web 介面

[ctx: #200]
en: Audio encoders
zh_TW: 音效編碼器

[ctx: #202]
en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

[ctx: #203]
en: Plot outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: #205]
en: Votes
zh_TW: 得票：

[ctx: #206]
en: Cast
zh_TW: 演員

[ctx: #207]
en: Plot
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: #208]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: #209]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一項目

[ctx: #210]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一項目

[ctx: #213]
en: Calibrate user interface...
zh_TW: 使用者界面校正…

[ctx: #214]
en: Video calibration...
zh_TW: 視訊校正…

[ctx: #215]
en: Soften
zh_TW: 柔化

[ctx: #216]
en: Zoom amount
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: #217]
en: Pixel ratio
zh_TW: 畫面比率

[ctx: #218]
en: DVD drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

[ctx: #219]
en: Please insert disc
zh_TW: 請放入光碟

[ctx: #220]
en: Remote share
zh_TW: 遠端共享

[ctx: #221]
en: Network is not connected
zh_TW: 網路未連線

[ctx: #222]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: #224]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: #225]
en: Vertical Shift
zh_TW: 垂直位移

[ctx: #226]
en: Test patterns...
zh_TW: 測試圖案…

[ctx: #227]
en: Lookup audio CD track names from freedb.org
zh_TW: 在 freedb 查詢音樂 CD 資訊

[ctx: #228]
en: Shuffle playlist on load
zh_TW: 隨機播放列表

[ctx: #229]
en: HDD spindown time
zh_TW: 硬碟省電模式

[ctx: #230]
en: Video filters
zh_TW: 視訊濾鏡

[ctx: #231]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: #232]
en: Point
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: #233]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: #234]
en: Anisotropic
zh_TW: 非等方性

[ctx: #235]
en: Quincunx
zh_TW: 梅花多重取樣

[ctx: #236]
en: Gaussian cubic
zh_TW: 三維銳化

[ctx: #237]
en: Minification
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: #238]
en: Magnification
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: #239]
en: Clear playlist on finish
zh_TW: 播放完成後清除列表

[ctx: #240]
en: Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

[ctx: #241]
en: Full Screen #%d
zh_TW: 全螢幕 #%d

[ctx: #242]
en: Windowed
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: #243]
en: Refresh Rate
zh_TW: 更新頻率

[ctx: #244]
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: #245]
en: Sizing: (%i,%i)->(%i,%i) (Zoom x%2.2f) AR:%2.2f:1 (Pixels: %2.2f:1) (VShift: %2.2f)
zh_TW: 縮放中：(%i,%i)->(%i,%i) (縮放 x%2.2f) AR:%2.2f:1 (像素: %2.2f:1)

[ctx: #246]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

[ctx: #247]
en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

[ctx: #248]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: #249]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #250]
en: Visualisation
zh_TW: 視覺效果

[ctx: #251]
en: Select destination directory
zh_TW: 選擇目的目錄

[ctx: #252]
en: Stereo upmix
zh_TW: 立體聲 upmix

[ctx: #253]
en: Number of channels
zh_TW: 通道數

[ctx: #254]
en: DTS capable receiver
zh_TW: DTS相容接收機

[ctx: #256]
en: Fetching CD information
zh_TW: 獲取 CD 資訊

[ctx: #257]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: #258]
en: Enable tag reading
zh_TW: 啟用檔案標籤讀取

[ctx: #259]
en: Opening
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: #260]
en: Shoutcast
zh_TW: Shoutcast 網路音樂

[ctx: #261]
en: Waiting for start...
zh_TW: 準備開始…

[ctx: #262]
en: Scripts output
zh_TW: 腳本輸出

[ctx: #263]
en: Allow control of Kodi via HTTP
zh_TW: 允許通過 HTTP 控制 Kodi

[ctx: #264]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: #265]
en: Stop Rec.
zh_TW: 停止錄音

[ctx: #266]
en: Sort by: Track
zh_TW: 排序：音軌

[ctx: #267]
en: Sort by: Time
zh_TW: 排序：時間

[ctx: #268]
en: Sort by: Title
zh_TW: 排序：標題

[ctx: #269]
en: Sort by: Artist
zh_TW: 排序：演出者

[ctx: #270]
en: Sort by: Album
zh_TW: 排序：專輯

[ctx: #271]
en: Top 100
zh_TW: 排行前 100

[ctx: #272]
en: Top-Left overscan compensation
zh_TW: 左上角位置

[ctx: #273]
en: Bottom-Right overscan compensation
zh_TW: 右下角位置

[ctx: #274]
en: Subtitle positioning
zh_TW: 字幕位置

[ctx: #275]
en: Pixel ratio adjustment
zh_TW: 畫面比例調整

[ctx: #276]
en: Adjust the arrow to change the amount of overscan
zh_TW: 設定角落位置

[ctx: #277]
en: Adjust the bar to change the subtitles position
zh_TW: 改變字幕位置

[ctx: #278]
en: Adjust the rectangle so it is perfectly square
zh_TW: 調整成正方形

[ctx: #279]
en: Unable to load settings
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定

[ctx: #280]
en: Using default settings
zh_TW: 回復為預設值

[ctx: #281]
en: Please check the XML files
zh_TW: 請檢查 .xml 檔案

[ctx: #282]
en: Found %i items
zh_TW: 找到 %i 個項目

[ctx: #283]
en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

[ctx: #284]
en: No results found
zh_TW: 無結果

[ctx: #285]
en: Preferred audio language
zh_TW: 偏好音訊語言

[ctx: #286]
en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_TW: 偏好字幕語言

[ctx: #287]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕設定

[ctx: #288]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: #289]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: #290]
en: Dynamic range compression
zh_TW: 動態範圍壓縮

[ctx: #291]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #292]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: #293]
en: Browse for subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕瀏覽

[ctx: #294]
en: Create bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

[ctx: #296]
en: Clear bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除書籤

[ctx: #297]
en: Audio offset
zh_TW: 音效延遲

[ctx: #298]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: #300]
en: MP1 capable receiver
zh_TW: MP1相容接收機

[ctx: #301]
en: MP2 capable receiver
zh_TW: MP2相容接收機

[ctx: #302]
en: MP3 capable receiver
zh_TW: MP3相容接收機

[ctx: #303]
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

[ctx: #304]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: #305]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: #306]
en: Non-interleaved
zh_TW: 非交錯掃描

[ctx: #308]
en: Original stream's language
zh_TW: 原始語言

[ctx: #309]
en: User interface language
zh_TW: 使用者介面語言

[ctx: #310]
en: Keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局

[ctx: #312]
en: (0=auto)
zh_TW: (0=自動)

[ctx: #313]
en: Cleaning database
zh_TW: 正在清除資料庫

[ctx: #314]
en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中…

[ctx: #315]
en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤！

[ctx: #316]
en: Searching songs...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋歌曲…

[ctx: #317]
en: Cleaned database successfully
zh_TW: 成功清除資料庫！

[ctx: #318]
en: Cleaning songs...
zh_TW: 正在清除歌曲…

[ctx: #319]
en: Error cleaning songs
zh_TW: 清除歌曲錯誤！

[ctx: #320]
en: Cleaning artists...
zh_TW: 正在清除演出者…

[ctx: #321]
en: Error cleaning artists
zh_TW: 清除演出者時錯誤！

[ctx: #322]
en: Cleaning genres...
zh_TW: 清除類別…

[ctx: #323]
en: Error cleaning genres
zh_TW: 清除類別錯誤！

[ctx: #324]
en: Cleaning paths...
zh_TW: 清除路徑…

[ctx: #325]
en: Error cleaning paths
zh_TW: 清除路徑錯誤！

[ctx: #326]
en: Cleaning albums...
zh_TW: 清除專輯…

[ctx: #327]
en: Error cleaning albums
zh_TW: 清除專輯錯誤！

[ctx: #328]
en: Writing changes...
zh_TW: 寫入變更中…

[ctx: #329]
en: Error writing changes
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤！

[ctx: #330]
en: This may take some time...
zh_TW: 這需要一些時間…

[ctx: #331]
en: Compressing database...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮資料庫…

[ctx: #332]
en: Error compressing database
zh_TW: 壓縮資料庫錯誤！

[ctx: #333]
en: Do you want to clean the library?
zh_TW: 你確定要清除資料庫嗎？

[ctx: #334]
en: Clean library...
zh_TW: 清除資料庫…

[ctx: #335]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: #336]
en: Framerate conversion
zh_TW: 調整畫面頻率

[ctx: #337]
en: Output configuration
zh_TW: 輸出設定

[ctx: #338]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: #339]
en: Optimized
zh_TW: 最佳化

[ctx: #340]
en: Various artists
zh_TW: 多位演出者

[ctx: #341]
en: Play disc
zh_TW: 播放光碟

[ctx: #342]
en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #343]
en: Adjust framerate
zh_TW: 調整畫面頻率

[ctx: #344]
en: Actors
zh_TW: 演員

[ctx: #345]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: #346]
en: Maintain original volume on downmix
zh_TW: 保留混音前原有的音量

[ctx: #347]
en: DTS-HD capable receiver
zh_TW: DTS-HD 相容接收機

[ctx: #348]
en: Enable passthrough
zh_TW: 開啟直通輸出

[ctx: #349]
en: TrueHD capable receiver
zh_TW: TrueHD相容接收機

[ctx: #350]
en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #351]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #352]
en: Dim
zh_TW: 陰暗

[ctx: #353]
en: Black
zh_TW: 全黑

[ctx: #355]
en: Screensaver time
zh_TW: 螢幕保護時間

[ctx: #356]
en: Screensaver mode
zh_TW: 螢幕保護模式

[ctx: #357]
en: Shutdown function timer
zh_TW: 待機時間

[ctx: #358]
en: All albums
zh_TW: 全部專輯

[ctx: #359]
en: Recently added albums
zh_TW: 最近加入的專輯

[ctx: #360]
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護

[ctx: #361]
en: R. Slideshow
zh_TW: 循環播放圖片

[ctx: #362]
en: Screensaver dim level
zh_TW: 螢幕保護的亮度

[ctx: #363]
en: Sort by: File
zh_TW: 排序：檔案

[ctx: #364]
en: Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver
zh_TW: Dolby Digital (AC3) 相容接收機

[ctx: #365]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_TW: 排序：名稱

[ctx: #366]
en: Sort by: Year
zh_TW: 排序：年份

[ctx: #367]
en: Sort by: Rating
zh_TW: 排序：評等

[ctx: #369]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: #370]
en: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 雷雨

[ctx: #371]
en: Partly
zh_TW: 局部

[ctx: #372]
en: Mostly
zh_TW: 大部分

[ctx: #373]
en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: #374]
en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 陰

[ctx: #375]
en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

[ctx: #376]
en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

[ctx: #377]
en: Light
zh_TW: 細

[ctx: #378]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: #379]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: #380]
en: Showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: #381]
en: Few
zh_TW: 少數

[ctx: #382]
en: Scattered
zh_TW: 間歇性

[ctx: #383]
en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: #384]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強烈

[ctx: #385]
en: Fair
zh_TW: 轉晴

[ctx: #386]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴

[ctx: #387]
en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲

[ctx: #388]
en: Early
zh_TW: 提早

[ctx: #389]
en: Shower
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: #390]
en: Flurries
zh_TW: 飄雪

[ctx: #391]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: #392]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: #393]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: #394]
en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: #395]
en: Haze
zh_TW: 霾

[ctx: #396]
en: Select location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

[ctx: #397]
en: Refresh time
zh_TW: 更新時間

[ctx: #398]
en: Temperature units
zh_TW: 溫度單位

[ctx: #399]
en: Speed units
zh_TW: 速度單位

[ctx: #400]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #401]
en: Temp
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: #402]
en: Feels like
zh_TW: 體感溫度

[ctx: #403]
en: UV index
zh_TW: 紫外線

[ctx: #404]
en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: #405]
en: Dew point
zh_TW: 露點

[ctx: #406]
en: Humidity
zh_TW: 濕度

[ctx: #409]
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: #410]
en: Accessing weather service
zh_TW: 前往天氣伺服器

[ctx: #411]
en: Getting weather for:
zh_TW: 取得天氣資料：

[ctx: #412]
en: Unable to get weather data
zh_TW: 無法取得天氣資料

[ctx: #413]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: #414]
en: No review for this album
zh_TW: 此專輯無評論

[ctx: #415]
en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh_TW: 正在下載縮略圖…

[ctx: #416]
en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: #417]
en: View: Big icons
zh_TW: 顯示：大圖示

[ctx: #418]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低溫

[ctx: #419]
en: High
zh_TW: 高溫

[ctx: #420]
en: Best Match
zh_TW: 最符合

[ctx: #421]
en: Keep audio device alive
zh_TW: 保持音效輸出裝置運作

[ctx: #422]
en: Delete album info
zh_TW: 刪除專輯資訊

[ctx: #423]
en: Delete CD information
zh_TW: 刪除 CD 資訊

[ctx: #424]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: #425]
en: No album information found
zh_TW: 找不到專輯資訊

[ctx: #426]
en: No CD information found
zh_TW: 找不到 CD 資訊

[ctx: #427]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

[ctx: #428]
en: Insert correct CD/DVD
zh_TW: 請放入正確的光碟

[ctx: #429]
en: Please insert the following disc:
zh_TW: 請放入下一張光碟：

[ctx: #430]
en: Sort by: DVD#
zh_TW: 排序：DVD#

[ctx: #431]
en: No cache
zh_TW: 無緩衝區

[ctx: #432]
en: Remove movie from library
zh_TW: 從資料庫中移除影片

[ctx: #433]
en: Really remove '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要移除 '%s' 嗎？

[ctx: #434]
en: From %s at %i %s
zh_TW: 方向方位%s、風速%i %s

[ctx: #435]
en: No optical disc drive detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到光碟機

[ctx: #436]
en: You need an optical disc drive to play this video
zh_TW: 你需要一台光碟機來播放這個視訊

[ctx: #437]
en: Removable disk
zh_TW: 隨身碟

[ctx: #438]
en: Opening file
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案

[ctx: #439]
en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: #440]
en: Hard disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

[ctx: #442]
en: Local network
zh_TW: 區域網路

[ctx: #443]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

[ctx: #444]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #445]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: #447]
en: Autorun media
zh_TW: 自動播放媒體

[ctx: #448]
en: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver
zh_TW: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) 相容的接收機

[ctx: #449]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: #450]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: #451]
en: Row 1 address
zh_TW: 第 1 列位址

[ctx: #452]
en: Row 2 address
zh_TW: 第 2 列位址

[ctx: #453]
en: Row 3 address
zh_TW: 第 3 列位址

[ctx: #454]
en: Row 4 address
zh_TW: 第 4 列位址

[ctx: #455]
en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

[ctx: #456]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: #457]
en: Switch view
zh_TW: 選擇顯示

[ctx: #458]
en: Limit sampling rate (kHz)
zh_TW: 限制取樣頻率 (kHz)

[ctx: #459]
en: Subs
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: #460]
en: Audio stream
zh_TW: 聲道

[ctx: #461]
en: [active]
zh_TW: [啟用]

[ctx: #462]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: #463]
en: Backlight
zh_TW: 背光

[ctx: #464]
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: #465]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

[ctx: #466]
en: Gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪值

[ctx: #467]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: #468]
en: Move the bar to change the OSD position
zh_TW: 移動播放工具列位置

[ctx: #469]
en: OSD position
zh_TW: 播放工具列位置

[ctx: #470]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 工作人員

[ctx: #474]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #475]
en: Music only
zh_TW: 只有音樂

[ctx: #476]
en: Music & video
zh_TW: 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #477]
en: Unable to load playlist
zh_TW: 無法讀取播放列表

[ctx: #478]
en: OSD
zh_TW: 播放工具列

[ctx: #479]
en: Skin & language
zh_TW: 佈景主題 & 語言

[ctx: #480]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: #481]
en: Audio options
zh_TW: 音效設定

[ctx: #482]
en: About Kodi
zh_TW: 關於 Kodi

[ctx: #485]
en: Delete album
zh_TW: 刪除專輯

[ctx: #486]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: #487]
en: Repeat one
zh_TW: 重複一次

[ctx: #488]
en: Repeat folder
zh_TW: 重複資料夾

[ctx: #489]
en: Play the next song automatically
zh_TW: 自動播放下一首歌項目

[ctx: #491]
en: - Use big icons
zh_TW: - 使用大圖示

[ctx: #492]
en: Resize VobSubs
zh_TW: Vobsubs 字幕比例

[ctx: #493]
en: Advanced options (Experts Only!)
zh_TW: 進階選項(專家適用!)

[ctx: #494]
en: Overall audio headroom
zh_TW: 總音量

[ctx: #495]
en: Upsample videos to GUI resolution
zh_TW: 以桌面的解析度播放視訊

[ctx: #496]
en: Calibration
zh_TW: 校正

[ctx: #497]
en: Show file extensions
zh_TW: 顯示副檔名

[ctx: #498]
en: Sort by: Type
zh_TW: 排序：類型

[ctx: #499]
en: Unable to connect to online lookup service
zh_TW: 無法連線到線上搜尋伺服器

[ctx: #500]
en: Downloading album information failed
zh_TW: 下載專輯資訊失敗

[ctx: #501]
en: Looking for album names...
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯名稱…

[ctx: #502]
en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

[ctx: #503]
en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

[ctx: #504]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

[ctx: #505]
en: Loading media info from files...
zh_TW: 正在從檔案載入媒體資訊…

[ctx: #507]
en: Sort by: Usage
zh_TW: 排序：使用次數

[ctx: #510]
en: Enable visualisations
zh_TW: 啟用視覺效果

[ctx: #511]
en: Enable video mode switching
zh_TW: 啟用 切換視訊模式

[ctx: #512]
en: Startup window
zh_TW: 啟動界面

[ctx: #513]
en: Home window
zh_TW: 主界面

[ctx: #514]
en: Manual settings
zh_TW: 手動設定

[ctx: #515]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: #517]
en: Recently played albums
zh_TW: 最近播放的專輯

[ctx: #518]
en: Launch
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: #519]
en: Launch in...
zh_TW: 執行方式…

[ctx: #521]
en: Compilations
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: #522]
en: Remove source
zh_TW: 移除來源

[ctx: #523]
en: Switch media
zh_TW: 切換媒體

[ctx: #524]
en: Select playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放列表

[ctx: #525]
en: New playlist...
zh_TW: 新增播放列表…

[ctx: #526]
en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放列表

[ctx: #527]
en: Manually add to library
zh_TW: 手動加入資料庫

[ctx: #528]
en: Enter title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

[ctx: #529]
en: Error: Duplicate title
zh_TW: 錯誤：重複的標題

[ctx: #530]
en: Select genre
zh_TW: 選擇類別

[ctx: #531]
en: New genre
zh_TW: 新類別

[ctx: #532]
en: Manual addition
zh_TW: 手動加入

[ctx: #533]
en: Enter genre
zh_TW: 輸入類別

[ctx: #534]
en: View: %s
zh_TW: 顯示：%s

[ctx: #535]
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: #536]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: #537]
en: Big list
zh_TW: 大列表

[ctx: #538]
en: Big icons
zh_TW: 大圖示

[ctx: #539]
en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬幅

[ctx: #540]
en: Big wide
zh_TW: 大寬幅

[ctx: #541]
en: Album icons
zh_TW: 專輯圖示

[ctx: #542]
en: DVD icons
zh_TW: DVD 圖示

[ctx: #544]
en: Media info
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

[ctx: #545]
en: Audio output device
zh_TW: 音效輸出裝置

[ctx: #546]
en: Passthrough output device
zh_TW: 直通輸出裝置

[ctx: #547]
en: No biography for this artist
zh_TW: 此演出者沒有傳記

[ctx: #548]
en: Downmix multichannel audio to stereo
zh_TW: 混合多聲道輸出為雙聲道

[ctx: #549]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: #550]
en: Sort by: %s
zh_TW: 排序：%s

[ctx: #551]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: #552]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: #553]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: #554]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: #555]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: #556]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: #557]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: #558]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: #559]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

[ctx: #560]
en: ID
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: #561]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: #562]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: #563]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: #564]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: #565]
en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用數

[ctx: #566]
en: Album artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

[ctx: #567]
en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

[ctx: #568]
en: Last played
zh_TW: 最近播放

[ctx: #569]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: #570]
en: Date added
zh_TW: 加入日期

[ctx: #571]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #572]
en: Studio
zh_TW: 製作公司

[ctx: #573]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: #574]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: #575]
en: In progress
zh_TW: 進度

[ctx: #576]
en: Times played
zh_TW: 已播放時間

[ctx: #577]
en: Date Taken
zh_TW: 已花費日期

[ctx: #580]
en: Sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

[ctx: #581]
en: Sort method
zh_TW: 排序方法

[ctx: #582]
en: View mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

[ctx: #583]
en: Remember views for different folders
zh_TW: 記住不同資料夾的顯示模式

[ctx: #584]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

[ctx: #585]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

[ctx: #586]
en: Edit playlist
zh_TW: 編輯播放列表

[ctx: #587]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

[ctx: #588]
en: Cancel party mode
zh_TW: 取消派對模式

[ctx: #589]
en: Party mode
zh_TW: 派對模式

[ctx: #590]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: #591]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #592]
en: One
zh_TW: 單首

[ctx: #593]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: #594]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #595]
en: Repeat: Off
zh_TW: 重複：關閉

[ctx: #596]
en: Repeat: One
zh_TW: 重複：單首

[ctx: #597]
en: Repeat: All
zh_TW: 重複：全部

[ctx: #600]
en: Rip audio CD
zh_TW: 擷取音樂 CD

[ctx: #601]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: #602]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: #603]
en: Extreme
zh_TW: 最高

[ctx: #604]
en: Constant bitrate
zh_TW: 指定頻率

[ctx: #605]
en: Ripping...
zh_TW: 擷取中…

[ctx: #607]
en: To:
zh_TW: 儲存到：

[ctx: #608]
en: Could not rip CD or track
zh_TW: 無法擷取 CD 或音軌

[ctx: #609]
en: CDDARipPath is not set.
zh_TW: CDDA 擷取路徑未設定。

[ctx: #610]
en: Rip audio track
zh_TW: 擷取音軌

[ctx: #611]
en: Enter number
zh_TW: 輸入數字

[ctx: #612]
en: Bits/sample
zh_TW: 位元/樣本

[ctx: #613]
en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

[ctx: #614]
en: Virtual folder
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾

[ctx: #620]
en: Audio CDs
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 擷取

[ctx: #621]
en: Encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器

[ctx: #622]
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

[ctx: #623]
en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 資料取樣率

[ctx: #624]
en: Include track number
zh_TW: 包括音軌編號

[ctx: #625]
en: All songs of
zh_TW: 所有歌曲

[ctx: #626]
en: In progress TV shows
zh_TW: 當季的電視劇

[ctx: #629]
en: View mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

[ctx: #630]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: #631]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 填滿螢幕(無黑邊)

[ctx: #632]
en: Stretch 4:3
zh_TW: 4:3 畫面

[ctx: #633]
en: Wide Zoom
zh_TW: 14:9 畫面

[ctx: #634]
en: Stretch 16:9
zh_TW: 16:9 畫面

[ctx: #635]
en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

[ctx: #636]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: #637]
en: ReplayGain
zh_TW: 回放增益

[ctx: #638]
en: ReplayGain volume adjustments
zh_TW: 回放增益音量調整

[ctx: #639]
en: Use track levels
zh_TW: 依曲目重覆播放

[ctx: #640]
en: Use album levels
zh_TW: 依專輯重覆播放

[ctx: #641]
en: PreAmp Level - ReplayGained files
zh_TW: 前級擴大等級 - 回放增益檔案

[ctx: #642]
en: PreAmp Level - Non ReplayGained files
zh_TW: 前級擴大等級 - 無回放增益檔案

[ctx: #643]
en: Avoid clipping on ReplayGained files
zh_TW: 針對回放增益檔案防止 Clipping

[ctx: #644]
en: Crop black bars
zh_TW: 修剪黑邊

[ctx: #645]
en: Need to unpack a big file. Continue?
zh_TW: 需要解開一個大檔案，是否繼續？

[ctx: #646]
en: Remove from library
zh_TW: 從資料庫中移除

[ctx: #647]
en: Export video library
zh_TW: 匯出視訊資料庫

[ctx: #648]
en: Import video library
zh_TW: 匯入視訊資料庫

[ctx: #649]
en: Importing
zh_TW: 正在匯入

[ctx: #650]
en: Exporting
zh_TW: 正在匯出

[ctx: #651]
en: Browse for library
zh_TW: 影片資料庫

[ctx: #652]
en: Years
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: #653]
en: Update library
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

[ctx: #654]
en: Show debug info
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊

[ctx: #655]
en: Browse for executable
zh_TW: 瀏覽可執行檔

[ctx: #656]
en: Browse for playlist
zh_TW: 瀏覽播放列表

[ctx: #657]
en: Browse for folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

[ctx: #658]
en: Song information
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

[ctx: #659]
en: Non-linear stretch
zh_TW: 非線性延伸

[ctx: #660]
en: Volume amplification
zh_TW: 音量放大

[ctx: #661]
en: Choose export folder
zh_TW: 選擇匯出資料夾

[ctx: #662]
en: This file is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經無法使用。

[ctx: #663]
en: Would you like to remove it from the library?
zh_TW: 你要將它從資料庫移除嗎？

[ctx: #664]
en: Browse for Script
zh_TW: 流覽腳本

[ctx: #665]
en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

[ctx: #666]
en: Enable component-specific logging
zh_TW: 啟用各別元件的紀錄

[ctx: #667]
en: Enable Dolby Digital transcoding
zh_TW: 啟用杜比數位轉碼

[ctx: #668]
en: Specify component-specific logging...
zh_TW: 選擇所紀錄元件

[ctx: #669]
en: Verbose logging for SMB library
zh_TW: SMB資料庫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #670]
en: Verbose logging for CURL library (http, dav)
zh_TW: CURL資料庫(http, dav)的詳細記錄

[ctx: #671]
en: Verbose logging for CMYTH library
zh_TW: CMYTH 資料庫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #672]
en: Verbose logging for FFMPEG libraries
zh_TW: FFMPEG資料庫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #673]
en: Verbose logging for RTMP library
zh_TW: RTMP 資料庫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #674]
en: Verbose logging for DBUS calls
zh_TW: DBUS 呼叫的詳細記錄

[ctx: #675]
en: Verbose logging for JSON-RPC requests
zh_TW: JSON-RPC 請求的詳細記錄

[ctx: #676]
en: Verbose logging for AUDIO component
zh_TW: AUDIO 組件的詳細記錄

[ctx: #677]
en: Verbose logging for AirTunes library
zh_TW: 詳細紀錄AirTunes函式庫

[ctx: #678]
en: Verbose logging for UPnP components
zh_TW: 詳細紀錄UPnP元件

[ctx: #679]
en: Verbose logging for CEC library
zh_TW: 詳細紀錄CEC函式庫

[ctx: #680]
en: Verbose logging for VIDEO component
zh_TW: 詳細紀錄影像元件

[ctx: #700]
en: Cleaning up library
zh_TW: 清除音樂資料庫

[ctx: #701]
en: Removing old songs from the library
zh_TW: 移除音樂資料庫舊歌曲

[ctx: #702]
en: This path has been scanned before
zh_TW: 目前路徑曾經搜尋過

[ctx: #705]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路設定

[ctx: #706]
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: #708]
en: Use an HTTP proxy server to access the internet
zh_TW: 啟用 HTTP 代理伺服器

[ctx: #711]
en: Internet Protocol (IP)
zh_TW: 網路位址(IP)

[ctx: #712]
en: Invalid port specified. Value must be between 1 and 65535.
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠，數值必須是 1 至 65535。

[ctx: #713]
en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器

[ctx: #715]
en: Assignment
zh_TW: 指派

[ctx: #716]
en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_TW: 自動(動態分配)

[ctx: #717]
en: Manual (Static)
zh_TW: 手動(靜態分配)

[ctx: #719]
en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

[ctx: #720]
en: Netmask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

[ctx: #721]
en: Default gateway
zh_TW: 預設閘道器

[ctx: #722]
en: DNS server
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器

[ctx: #723]
en: Save & restart
zh_TW: 儲存 & 重新啟動

[ctx: #724]
en: Invalid address specified. Value must be AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD
zh_TW: 無效位址。數值必須是 AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD

[ctx: #725]
en: with numbers between 0 and 255.
zh_TW: 必須是 0 至 255。

[ctx: #726]
en: Changes not saved. Continue without saving?
zh_TW: 改變未儲存. 不儲存就離開嗎？

[ctx: #727]
en: Web server
zh_TW: Web 伺服器

[ctx: #728]
en: FTP server
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

[ctx: #730]
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: #732]
en: Save & apply
zh_TW: 儲存 & 套用

[ctx: #733]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: #734]
en: No pass
zh_TW: 無密碼

[ctx: #735]
en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

[ctx: #736]
en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: #737]
en: Colour
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: #738]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: #739]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: #740]
en: Italics
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: #741]
en: Bold italics
zh_TW: 粗斜體

[ctx: #742]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: #743]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: #744]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: #745]
en: No scanned information for this view
zh_TW: 目前顯示無已搜尋資訊

[ctx: #746]
en: Please turn off library mode
zh_TW: 切換到檔案顯示

[ctx: #747]
en: Error loading image
zh_TW: 圖像載入錯誤

[ctx: #748]
en: Edit path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

[ctx: #749]
en: Mirror image
zh_TW: 映像

[ctx: #750]
en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

[ctx: #751]
en: Removing source
zh_TW: 移除來源

[ctx: #754]
en: Add program link
zh_TW: 新增程式連結

[ctx: #755]
en: Edit program path
zh_TW: 編輯程式路徑

[ctx: #756]
en: Edit program name
zh_TW: 編輯程式名稱

[ctx: #757]
en: Edit path depth
zh_TW: 編輯路徑深度

[ctx: #759]
en: View: Big list
zh_TW: 顯示：大列表

[ctx: #760]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: #761]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: #762]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: #763]
en: Bright green
zh_TW: 亮綠

[ctx: #764]
en: Yellow green
zh_TW: 翠綠

[ctx: #765]
en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

[ctx: #766]
en: Light grey
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: #767]
en: Grey
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: #770]
en: Error %i: share not available
zh_TW: 錯誤 %i：無法共享

[ctx: #772]
en: Audio output
zh_TW: 音效輸出

[ctx: #773]
en: Seeking
zh_TW: 搜尋中

[ctx: #774]
en: Slideshow folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

[ctx: #775]
en: Network interface
zh_TW: 網路界面

[ctx: #776]
en: Wireless network name (ESSID)
zh_TW: 無線網路帳號(ESSID)

[ctx: #777]
en: Wireless password
zh_TW: 無線密碼

[ctx: #778]
en: Wireless security
zh_TW: 無線安全

[ctx: #779]
en: Save and apply network interface settings
zh_TW: 儲存並套用網路界面設定

[ctx: #780]
en: No encryption
zh_TW: 沒有加密

[ctx: #784]
en: Applying network interface settings. Please wait.
zh_TW: 套用網路界面設定，請稍候。

[ctx: #785]
en: Network interface restarted successfully.
zh_TW: 順利重新啟動網路界面。

[ctx: #786]
en: Network interface did not start successfully.
zh_TW: 無法順利啟動網路界面。

[ctx: #787]
en: Interface disabled
zh_TW: 關閉網路界面

[ctx: #788]
en: Network interface disabled successfully.
zh_TW: 順利關閉網路界面。

[ctx: #789]
en: Wireless network name (ESSID)
zh_TW: 無線網路帳號(ESSID)

[ctx: #790]
en: Remote control
zh_TW: 遠端遙控

[ctx: #791]
en: Allow programs on this system to control Kodi
zh_TW: 允許這個系統的程式控制Kodi

[ctx: #792]
en: Port
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器埠號

[ctx: #793]
en: Port range
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器埠號範圍

[ctx: #794]
en: Allow programs on other systems to control Kodi
zh_TW: 允許其他電腦連接

[ctx: #795]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms)
zh_TW: 初步重複延遲(毫秒)

[ctx: #796]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms)
zh_TW: 連續重複延遲(毫秒)

[ctx: #797]
en: Maximum number of clients
zh_TW: 最大客戶端數

[ctx: #798]
en: Internet access
zh_TW: 網際網路訪問

[ctx: #799]
en: Library Update
zh_TW: 資料庫更新

[ctx: #800]
en: Music library needs to rescan tags from files.
zh_TW: 音樂庫需要重新掃描檔案標籤

[ctx: #801]
en: Would you like to scan now?
zh_TW: 你要現在就開始掃描嗎？

[ctx: #802]
en: %s of %s available
zh_TW: %s 可用空間，共有 %s。

[ctx: #850]
en: Invalid port number entered
zh_TW: 輸入不合法的連接埠

[ctx: #851]
en: Valid port range is 1-65535
zh_TW: 合法的連接埠範圍是 1-65535

[ctx: #852]
en: Valid port range is 1024-65535
zh_TW: 合法的連接埠範圍是 1024-65535

[ctx: #997]
en: Add Pictures...
zh_TW: 新增圖片...

[ctx: #998]
en: Add Music...
zh_TW: 新增音樂...

[ctx: #999]
en: Add Videos...
zh_TW: 新增影片...

[ctx: #1000]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: #1001]
en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

[ctx: #1002]
en: Kodi was unable to connect to the network location.
zh_TW: Kodi 無法連線到網路。

[ctx: #1003]
en: This could be due to the network not being connected.
zh_TW: 這可能是由於網路沒有連線。

[ctx: #1004]
en: Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_TW: 可以用其他方式來新增它嗎？

[ctx: #1006]
en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

[ctx: #1007]
en: Add network location
zh_TW: 新增網路位置

[ctx: #1008]
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

[ctx: #1009]
en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

[ctx: #1010]
en: Server name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

[ctx: #1011]
en: Remote path
zh_TW: 遠端路徑

[ctx: #1012]
en: Shared folder
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

[ctx: #1013]
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: #1014]
en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: #1015]
en: Browse for network server
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路伺服器

[ctx: #1016]
en: Enter the network address of the server
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器網路位址

[ctx: #1017]
en: Enter the path on the server
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器遠端路徑

[ctx: #1018]
en: Enter the port number
zh_TW: 輸入埠號

[ctx: #1019]
en: Enter the username
zh_TW: 輸入帳號

[ctx: #1020]
en: Add %s source
zh_TW: 新增 %s 來源

[ctx: #1021]
en: Enter the paths or browse for the media locations.
zh_TW: 輸入或選擇媒體位置。

[ctx: #1022]
en: Enter a name for this media Source.
zh_TW: 為該媒體來源命名。

[ctx: #1023]
en: Browse for new share
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄

[ctx: #1024]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: #1025]
en: Could not retrieve directory information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得目錄資訊。

[ctx: #1026]
en: Add source
zh_TW: 新增來源

[ctx: #1027]
en: Edit source
zh_TW: 編輯來源

[ctx: #1028]
en: Edit %s source
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 來源

[ctx: #1029]
en: Enter the new label
zh_TW: 輸入新標籤

[ctx: #1030]
en: Browse for image
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖像

[ctx: #1031]
en: Browse for image folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖像資料夾

[ctx: #1032]
en: Add network location...
zh_TW: 新增網路位置…

[ctx: #1033]
en: Browse for file
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: #1034]
en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

[ctx: #1035]
en: Enable submenu buttons
zh_TW: 啟用 子選單按鈕

[ctx: #1036]
en: Favourites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: #1037]
en: Video Add-ons
zh_TW: 視訊附加元件

[ctx: #1038]
en: Music Add-ons
zh_TW: 音樂附加元件

[ctx: #1039]
en: Picture Add-ons
zh_TW: 圖片附加元件

[ctx: #1040]
en: Loading directory
zh_TW: 載入目錄

[ctx: #1041]
en: Retrieved %i items
zh_TW: 檢索 %i 項目

[ctx: #1042]
en: Retrieved %i of %i items
zh_TW: 檢索 %i 在 %i 項目

[ctx: #1043]
en: Program Add-ons
zh_TW: 程式附加元件

[ctx: #1044]
en: Set plug-in thumb
zh_TW: 設定外掛縮圖

[ctx: #1045]
en: Add-on settings
zh_TW: 附加元件設定

[ctx: #1046]
en: Access points
zh_TW: 無線網路橋接器

[ctx: #1047]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他…

[ctx: #1048]
en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: #1049]
en: Script settings
zh_TW: 腳本設定

[ctx: #1050]
en: Singles
zh_TW: 單曲

[ctx: #1051]
en: Enter web address
zh_TW: 輸入網路位址

[ctx: #1180]
en: Proxy type
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類型

[ctx: #1185]
en: SOCKS5 with remote dns resolving
zh_TW: SOCKS5 與遠端 DNS 解析

[ctx: #1200]
en: SMB client
zh_TW: SMB 客戶端

[ctx: #1202]
en: Workgroup
zh_TW: 工作群組

[ctx: #1203]
en: Default username
zh_TW: 預設帳號

[ctx: #1204]
en: Default password
zh_TW: 預設密碼

[ctx: #1207]
en: WINS server
zh_TW: WINS 伺服器

[ctx: #1208]
en: Mount SMB shares
zh_TW: 掛載 SMB 分享

[ctx: #1210]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: #1211]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #1212]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #1213]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #1214]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: #1215]
en: Music & video
zh_TW: 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #1216]
en: Music & pictures
zh_TW: 音樂 & 圖片

[ctx: #1217]
en: Music & files
zh_TW: 音樂 & 檔案

[ctx: #1218]
en: Video & pictures
zh_TW: 視訊 & 圖片

[ctx: #1219]
en: Video & files
zh_TW: 視訊 & 檔案

[ctx: #1220]
en: Pictures & files
zh_TW: 圖片 & 檔案

[ctx: #1221]
en: Music & video & pictures
zh_TW: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片

[ctx: #1222]
en: Music & video & pictures & files
zh_TW: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片 & 檔案

[ctx: #1223]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #1226]
en: Files & music & video
zh_TW: 檔案 & 音樂 & 視訊

[ctx: #1227]
en: Files & pictures & music
zh_TW: 檔案 & 圖片 & 音樂

[ctx: #1228]
en: Files & pictures & video
zh_TW: 檔案 & 圖片 & 視訊

[ctx: #1229]
en: Music & programs
zh_TW: 音樂 & 程式

[ctx: #1230]
en: Video & programs
zh_TW: 視訊 & 程式

[ctx: #1231]
en: Pictures & programs
zh_TW: 圖片 & 程式

[ctx: #1232]
en: Music & video & pictures & programs
zh_TW: 音樂 & 視訊 & 圖片 & 程式

[ctx: #1233]
en: Programs & video & music
zh_TW: 程式 & 視訊 & 音樂

[ctx: #1234]
en: Programs & pictures & music
zh_TW: 程式 & 圖片 & 音樂

[ctx: #1235]
en: Programs & pictures & video
zh_TW: 程式 & 圖片 & 視訊

[ctx: #1260]
en: Announce these services to other systems via Zeroconf
zh_TW: 透過 Zeroconf 自動發佈這些服務到其他系統

[ctx: #1268]
en: iOS 8 compatibility mode
zh_TW: iOS 8相容模式

[ctx: #1269]
en: Allow volume control
zh_TW: 允許音量控制

[ctx: #1270]
en: Allow Kodi to receive AirPlay content
zh_TW: 允許Kodi接收AirPlay內容

[ctx: #1271]
en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

[ctx: #1272]
en: Use password protection
zh_TW: 使用密碼保護

[ctx: #1275]
en: Filter %s
zh_TW: 過濾%s

[ctx: #1300]
en: Custom audio device
zh_TW: 自訂音效裝置

[ctx: #1301]
en: Custom passthrough device
zh_TW: 自訂直通輸出裝置

[ctx: #1375]
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 氣溫

[ctx: #1376]
en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

[ctx: #1380]
en: Very
zh_TW: 非常

[ctx: #1381]
en: Extreme
zh_TW: 最高

[ctx: #1382]
en: Whirls
zh_TW: 旋

[ctx: #1384]
en: Broken
zh_TW: 已損壞

[ctx: #1385]
en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

[ctx: #1388]
en: Cold
zh_TW: 冷

[ctx: #1389]
en: Windy
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: #1390]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #1396]
en: Drifting
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: #1397]
en: and
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: #1398]
en: Freezing
zh_TW: 結冰

[ctx: #1399]
en: Late
zh_TW: 睌間

[ctx: #1400]
en: Isolated
zh_TW: 局部

[ctx: #1401]
en: Thundershowers
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

[ctx: #1402]
en: Thunder
zh_TW: 雷

[ctx: #1403]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 晴

[ctx: #1404]
en: Heavy
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: #1405]
en: in
zh_TW: 在

[ctx: #1406]
en: the
zh_TW: 這

[ctx: #1407]
en: Vicinity
zh_TW: 區域性

[ctx: #1408]
en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰

[ctx: #1409]
en: Crystals
zh_TW: 冰霜

[ctx: #1410]
en: Calm
zh_TW: 無風

[ctx: #1411]
en: with
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: #1412]
en: windy
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: #1413]
en: Patches
zh_TW: 幾陣

[ctx: #1414]
en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷雨

[ctx: #1415]
en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛雨

[ctx: #1416]
en: Foggy
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: #1417]
en: Grains
zh_TW: 花

[ctx: #1418]
en: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 雷雨

[ctx: #1419]
en: Shallow
zh_TW: 淺

[ctx: #1420]
en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: #1421]
en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

[ctx: #1422]
en: Windy
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: #1423]
en: Mist
zh_TW: 靄

[ctx: #1424]
en: Overcast
zh_TW: 陰

[ctx: #1425]
en: Pellets
zh_TW:  珠

[ctx: #1426]
en: Hail
zh_TW: 雹

[ctx: #1427]
en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙

[ctx: #1428]
en: Volcanic
zh_TW: 火山

[ctx: #1429]
en: Ash
zh_TW: 灰

[ctx: #1430]
en: Widespread
zh_TW: 廣佈

[ctx: #1431]
en: Dust
zh_TW: 塵

[ctx: #1432]
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙

[ctx: #1433]
en: Spray
zh_TW: 浪花

[ctx: #1434]
en: Whirls
zh_TW: 旋

[ctx: #1435]
en: Sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

[ctx: #1436]
en: Blowing
zh_TW: 高吹

[ctx: #1437]
en: Pellet
zh_TW: 珠

[ctx: #1438]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: #1439]
en: and
zh_TW: 且

[ctx: #1440]
en: Sleet
zh_TW: 	
    霰雨

[ctx: #1441]
en: with
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: #1442]
en: Chance
zh_TW: 機會

[ctx: #1443]
en: of
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: #1444]
en: Funnel
zh_TW: 漏斗

[ctx: #1445]
en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲

[ctx: #1446]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: #1447]
en: Squals
zh_TW: 獨特

[ctx: #1448]
en: Precipitation
zh_TW: 降雨量

[ctx: #1449]
en: Partial
zh_TW: 局部

[ctx: #1450]
en: Put display to sleep when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時顯示器休眠

[ctx: #2050]
en: Runtime
zh_TW: 視訊時間

[ctx: #2080]
en: Empty list
zh_TW: 空白清單

[ctx: #2081]
en: Went back to parent list because the active list has been emptied
zh_TW: 因為列表已經被清空，回到上層列表

[ctx: #2100]
en: Script failed! : %s
zh_TW: 腳本錯誤！：%s

[ctx: #2101]
en: Newer version needed - See log
zh_TW: 需要更新的版本 - 看記錄

[ctx: #10000]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: #10001]
en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #10002]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #10003]
en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

[ctx: #10004]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #10005]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #10006]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #10007]
en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: #10008]
en: Settings - General
zh_TW: 設定 - 一般

[ctx: #10009]
en: Settings - Screen
zh_TW: 設定 - 螢幕

[ctx: #10010]
en: Settings - Appearance - GUI Calibration
zh_TW: 設定 - 佈景主題 - 界面校正

[ctx: #10011]
en: Settings - Videos - Screen Calibration
zh_TW: 設定 - 視訊 - 螢幕校正

[ctx: #10012]
en: Settings - Pictures
zh_TW: 設定 - 圖片

[ctx: #10013]
en: Settings - Programs
zh_TW: 設定 - 程式

[ctx: #10014]
en: Settings - Weather
zh_TW: 設定 - 天氣

[ctx: #10015]
en: Settings - Music
zh_TW: 設定 - 音樂

[ctx: #10016]
en: Settings - System
zh_TW: 設定 - 系統

[ctx: #10017]
en: Settings - Videos
zh_TW: 設定 - 視訊

[ctx: #10018]
en: Settings - Network
zh_TW: 設定 - 網路

[ctx: #10019]
en: Settings - Appearance
zh_TW: 設定 - 佈景主題

[ctx: #10020]
en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

[ctx: #10021]
en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網路瀏覽器

[ctx: #10025]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #10028]
en: Videos/Playlist
zh_TW: 視訊/播放列表

[ctx: #10029]
en: Login screen
zh_TW: 登入畫面

[ctx: #10034]
en: Settings - Profiles
zh_TW: 設定 - 使用者設定檔

[ctx: #10035]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: #10036]
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: #10037]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: #10038]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: #10039]
en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

[ctx: #10040]
en: Add-on browser
zh_TW: 附加元件瀏覽器

[ctx: #10041]
en: Reset above settings to default
zh_TW: 重設上方的設定為預設值

[ctx: #10042]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings in this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設該類別下的設定嗎？

[ctx: #10043]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: #10044]
en: No help available
zh_TW: 無說明內容

[ctx: #10045]
en: Resets all the visible settings to their default values.
zh_TW: 重設所有畫面上的設定為預設值。

[ctx: #10047]
en: Try changing the setting level to see additional categories and settings.
zh_TW: 嘗試改變設定等級來看到更多的分類和設定。

[ctx: #10100]
en: Yes/No dialogue
zh_TW: 確認對話框

[ctx: #10101]
en: Progress dialogue
zh_TW: 進度對話框

[ctx: #10126]
en: File browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

[ctx: #10128]
en: Network setup
zh_TW: 網路設定

[ctx: #10129]
en: Media source
zh_TW: 媒體來源

[ctx: #10130]
en: Profile settings
zh_TW: 設定檔選項

[ctx: #10131]
en: Lock settings
zh_TW: 鎖定系統設定

[ctx: #10132]
en: Content settings
zh_TW: 內容設定

[ctx: #10134]
en: Favourites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: #10135]
en: Songs/Info
zh_TW: 歌曲/資訊

[ctx: #10136]
en: Smart playlist editor
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單編輯器

[ctx: #10137]
en: Smart playlist rule editor
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單規則編輯器

[ctx: #10139]
en: Pictures/Info
zh_TW: 圖片/資訊

[ctx: #10140]
en: Add-on settings
zh_TW: 附加元件設定

[ctx: #10146]
en: Add-ons/Info
zh_TW: 附加元件/資訊

[ctx: #10210]
en: Looking for subtitles...
zh_TW: 正在尋找字幕…

[ctx: #10211]
en: Looking for or caching subtitles...
zh_TW: 正在尋找或者快取字幕…

[ctx: #10212]
en: terminating
zh_TW: 結束中

[ctx: #10213]
en: buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝中

[ctx: #10214]
en: Opening stream
zh_TW: 打開串流媒體

[ctx: #10500]
en: Music/Playlist
zh_TW: 音樂/播放列表

[ctx: #10501]
en: Music/Files
zh_TW: 音樂/檔案

[ctx: #10502]
en: Music/Library
zh_TW: 音樂/資料庫

[ctx: #10503]
en: Playlist editor
zh_TW: 播放列表編輯

[ctx: #10504]
en: Top 100 songs
zh_TW: 排行前100歌曲

[ctx: #10505]
en: Top 100 albums
zh_TW: 排行前100專輯

[ctx: #10506]
en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #10507]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #10508]
en: Weather forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預報

[ctx: #10509]
en: Network gaming
zh_TW: 網路遊戲

[ctx: #10510]
en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

[ctx: #10511]
en: System info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: #10516]
en: Music - Library
zh_TW: 音樂 - 資料庫

[ctx: #10517]
en: Now Playing - Music
zh_TW: 現正播放 - 音樂

[ctx: #10522]
en: Now Playing - Videos
zh_TW: 現在播放 - 視訊

[ctx: #10523]
en: Album info
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #10524]
en: Movie info
zh_TW: 電影資訊

[ctx: #12000]
en: Select dialogue
zh_TW: 選擇對話框

[ctx: #12001]
en: Music/Info
zh_TW: 音樂/資訊

[ctx: #12002]
en: Dialogue OK
zh_TW: 確認對話框

[ctx: #12003]
en: Videos/Info
zh_TW: 視訊/資訊

[ctx: #12004]
en: Scripts/Info
zh_TW: 腳本/資訊

[ctx: #12005]
en: Fullscreen video
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊

[ctx: #12006]
en: Audio visualisation
zh_TW: 音效視覺效果

[ctx: #12008]
en: File stacking dialogue
zh_TW: 檔案堆疊對話框

[ctx: #12009]
en: Rebuild index...
zh_TW: 重建目錄索引…

[ctx: #12010]
en: Return to music window
zh_TW: 返回音樂視窗

[ctx: #12011]
en: Return to videos window
zh_TW: 返回視訊視窗

[ctx: #12021]
en: Start from beginning
zh_TW: 從頭開始播放

[ctx: #12022]
en: Resume from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 開始播放

[ctx: #12320]
en: c
zh_TW: ←

[ctx: #12321]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: #12325]
en: Locked! Enter code...
zh_TW: 已鎖定！ 輸入密碼…

[ctx: #12326]
en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

[ctx: #12327]
en: Enter master code
zh_TW: 輸入管理員密碼

[ctx: #12328]
en: Enter unlock code
zh_TW: 輸入解鎖密碼

[ctx: #12329]
en: or press C to cancel
zh_TW: 或按 C 取消

[ctx: #12330]
en: Enter gamepad button combo and
zh_TW: 輸入手把按鍵組合並且

[ctx: #12331]
en: press OK, or Back to cancel
zh_TW: 按「確定」確認，或按 Back 取消

[ctx: #12332]
en: Set lock
zh_TW: 設定鎖定

[ctx: #12333]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

[ctx: #12334]
en: Reset lock
zh_TW: 重設鎖定

[ctx: #12335]
en: Remove lock
zh_TW: 移除鎖定

[ctx: #12337]
en: Numeric password
zh_TW: 數字密碼

[ctx: #12338]
en: Gamepad button combo
zh_TW: 手把按鍵組合

[ctx: #12339]
en: Full-text password
zh_TW: 文字密碼

[ctx: #12340]
en: Enter new password
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: #12341]
en: Re-Enter new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

[ctx: #12342]
en: Incorrect password,
zh_TW: 密碼不正確，

[ctx: #12343]
en: retries left
zh_TW: 重試次數

[ctx: #12344]
en: Passwords entered did not match.
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不正確。

[ctx: #12345]
en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕讀取

[ctx: #12346]
en: Password retry limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 已達密碼重試次數限制。

[ctx: #12347]
en: The system will now power down.
zh_TW: 系統將要立刻關閉電源。

[ctx: #12348]
en: Item locked
zh_TW: 項目被鎖定

[ctx: #12349]
en: Updating video library art
zh_TW: 正在更新影片資料庫的圖片

[ctx: #12350]
en: Processing %s
zh_TW: 正在處理 %s

[ctx: #12351]
en: The art cache in your video library needs updating.
zh_TW: 你的影片資料庫的圖片快取需要更新。

[ctx: #12352]
en: No downloading is needed.
zh_TW: 不需要下載。

[ctx: #12353]
en: Reactivate lock
zh_TW: 重新上鎖

[ctx: #12354]
en: Would you like to update it now?
zh_TW: 你要現在更新嗎？

[ctx: #12356]
en: Change lock
zh_TW: 更改鎖定

[ctx: #12357]
en: Source lock
zh_TW: 來源鎖定

[ctx: #12358]
en: Password entry was blank. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不能空白，請重試。

[ctx: #12360]
en: Master lock
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

[ctx: #12362]
en: Shutdown system if Master Lock retries exceeded
zh_TW: 超過重試次數就關機

[ctx: #12367]
en: Master code is not valid
zh_TW: 管理員密碼錯誤！

[ctx: #12368]
en: Please enter a valid master code
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的管理員密碼！

[ctx: #12373]
en: Settings & file manager
zh_TW: 系統設定和檔案管理員

[ctx: #12376]
en: Set as default for all videos
zh_TW: 設為所有影片的預設

[ctx: #12377]
en: This will reset any previously saved values
zh_TW: 將重設之前的設定

[ctx: #12378]
en: Amount of time to display each image
zh_TW: 顯示各個圖像

[ctx: #12379]
en: Use pan and zoom effects
zh_TW: 使用移動和縮放特效

[ctx: #12383]
en: 12 hour clock
zh_TW: 12小時制

[ctx: #12384]
en: 24 hour clock
zh_TW: 24小時制

[ctx: #12385]
en: Day/Month
zh_TW: 日/月

[ctx: #12386]
en: Month/Day
zh_TW: 月/日

[ctx: #12390]
en: System uptime
zh_TW: 系統已運作時間

[ctx: #12391]
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: #12392]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: #12393]
en: Days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: #12394]
en: Total uptime
zh_TW: 累計運作時間

[ctx: #12395]
en: Battery level
zh_TW: 電池狀態

[ctx: #12396]
en: Auto updates: On
zh_TW: 自動更新：開啟

[ctx: #12397]
en: Auto updates: Notify
zh_TW: 自動更新：提示

[ctx: #12398]
en: Auto updates: Never
zh_TW: 自動更新：永不

[ctx: #12600]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #12900]
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護

[ctx: #12901]
en: Fullscreen OSD
zh_TW: 全螢幕畫面調整

[ctx: #13000]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #13001]
en: Immediate HD spindown
zh_TW: 立即關閉硬碟

[ctx: #13002]
en: Video only
zh_TW: 只有視訊

[ctx: #13003]
en: - Delay
zh_TW: - 延遲

[ctx: #13004]
en: - Minimum file duration
zh_TW: - 最小媒體檔案長度

[ctx: #13005]
en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: #13008]
en: Shutdown function
zh_TW: 預設關機模式

[ctx: #13009]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: #13010]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

[ctx: #13011]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 待機

[ctx: #13012]
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: #13013]
en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: #13014]
en: Minimise
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: #13015]
en: Power button action
zh_TW: 電源按鈕作用

[ctx: #13016]
en: Power off System
zh_TW: 關閉系統

[ctx: #13017]
en: Inhibit idle shutdown
zh_TW: 禁止閒置關機

[ctx: #13018]
en: Allow idle shutdown
zh_TW: 允許閒置關機

[ctx: #13020]
en: Is another session active, perhaps over ssh?
zh_TW: 是否有透過 ssh 連接的會話存在？

[ctx: #13021]
en: Mounted removable harddrive
zh_TW: 掛載行動碟

[ctx: #13022]
en: Unsafe device removal
zh_TW: 不安全的移除裝置

[ctx: #13023]
en: Successfully removed device
zh_TW: 順利的移除裝置

[ctx: #13024]
en: Joystick plugged
zh_TW: 手把連接

[ctx: #13025]
en: Joystick unplugged
zh_TW: 手把沒有連接

[ctx: #13026]
en: Try to wake remote servers on access
zh_TW: 嘗試在連入時喚醒遠端伺服器

[ctx: #13027]
en: Wake on Lan (%s)
zh_TW: 以區域網路喚醒 (%s)

[ctx: #13028]
en: Waiting for network to connect...
zh_TW: 等待網路連接...

[ctx: #13029]
en: Failed to execute Wake on Lan!
zh_TW: 執行網路喚醒失敗！

[ctx: #13030]
en: Waiting for server to wake up...
zh_TW: 等待伺服器開機...

[ctx: #13031]
en: Extended wait for server to wake up...
zh_TW: 延長等待伺服器開機...

[ctx: #13032]
en: Waiting for services to launch...
zh_TW: 等待服務啟動...

[ctx: #13033]
en: MAC Discovery
zh_TW: 搜尋 MAC

[ctx: #13034]
en: Updated for %s
zh_TW: 已更新 %s

[ctx: #13035]
en: Found for %s
zh_TW: 已發現 %s

[ctx: #13036]
en: Failed for %s
zh_TW: 已失敗 %s

[ctx: #13050]
en: Running low on battery
zh_TW: 電池電量不足

[ctx: #13100]
en: Flicker filter
zh_TW: 閃爍過濾

[ctx: #13101]
en: Let driver choose (requires restart)
zh_TW: 讓驅動選擇(必須重新啟動)

[ctx: #13105]
en: Vertical blank sync
zh_TW: 垂直空白同步

[ctx: #13106]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #13107]
en: Enabled during video playback
zh_TW: 啟用 在視訊播放時

[ctx: #13108]
en: Always enabled
zh_TW: 強制啟用

[ctx: #13109]
en: Test & apply resolution
zh_TW: 測試解析度

[ctx: #13110]
en: Save resolution?
zh_TW: 儲存此解析度？

[ctx: #13111]
en: Would you like to keep this change?
zh_TW: 你要保留這個修改嗎？

[ctx: #13112]
en: High quality upscaling
zh_TW: 高品質軟體升頻

[ctx: #13113]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #13114]
en: Enabled for SD content
zh_TW: 在480解析度時啟用

[ctx: #13115]
en: Always enabled
zh_TW: 始終啟用

[ctx: #13116]
en: Upscaling method
zh_TW: 升頻方式

[ctx: #13120]
en: VDPAU
zh_TW: VDPAU 硬體解碼

[ctx: #13121]
en: VDPAU HQ Upscaling level
zh_TW: VDPAU 高品質倍線等級

[ctx: #13122]
en: VDPAU Studio level colour conversion
zh_TW: VDPAU 視聽室等級色彩轉換

[ctx: #13130]
en: Blank other displays
zh_TW: 顯示空白

[ctx: #13131]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #13132]
en: Blank displays
zh_TW: 空白顯示

[ctx: #13140]
en: Active connections detected!
zh_TW: 主動偵測連接！

[ctx: #13141]
en: If you proceed, you might not be able to control Kodi
zh_TW: 如果繼續此操作，你也許會再也不能控制

[ctx: #13142]
en: any longer. Are you sure you want to stop the Event server?
zh_TW: Kodi。你是否確定停止事件伺服器？

[ctx: #13144]
en: Change Apple Remote mode?
zh_TW: 更改 Apple 遙控器模式？

[ctx: #13145]
en: If you are currently using the Apple Remote to control
zh_TW: 如果你正使用 Apple 遙控器來控制

[ctx: #13146]
en: Kodi, changing this setting might affect your ability
zh_TW: Kodi，更改此設定可能會影響到你

[ctx: #13147]
en: to continue controlling it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 繼續控制它，你要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #13159]
en: Subnet mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

[ctx: #13160]
en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道位址

[ctx: #13161]
en: Primary DNS
zh_TW: 主要的 DNS 位址

[ctx: #13162]
en: Initialise failed
zh_TW: 初始化失敗

[ctx: #13170]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

[ctx: #13171]
en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即

[ctx: #13172]
en: After %i secs
zh_TW: 隔 %i 秒之後

[ctx: #13173]
en: HDD install date:
zh_TW: 硬碟安裝日期：

[ctx: #13174]
en: HDD power cycle count:
zh_TW: 硬碟運轉週期：

[ctx: #13200]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: #13201]
en: Delete profile '%s'?
zh_TW: 要刪除設定檔 '%s' 嗎？

[ctx: #13204]
en: Last loaded profile:
zh_TW: 最近載入的設定檔：

[ctx: #13205]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: #13206]
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: #13208]
en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

[ctx: #13209]
en: Alarm clock interval (in minutes)
zh_TW: 鬧鈴間隔(分鐘)

[ctx: #13210]
en: Started, alarm in %im
zh_TW: 鬧鈴啟動，倒數計時 %i 分鐘

[ctx: #13211]
en: Alarm!
zh_TW: 響鈴！

[ctx: #13212]
en: Cancelled with %im%is left
zh_TW: 鬧鈴取消，剩下 %i 分 %i 秒

[ctx: #13213]
en: %2.0fm
zh_TW: %2.0f分

[ctx: #13214]
en: %2.0fs
zh_TW: %2.0f秒

[ctx: #13249]
en: Search for subtitles in RARs
zh_TW: 掃瞄 RAR 檔案中的字幕

[ctx: #13250]
en: Browse for subtitle...
zh_TW: 瀏覽字幕...

[ctx: #13251]
en: Move item
zh_TW: 移動該項目

[ctx: #13252]
en: Move item here
zh_TW: 將項目移動至此

[ctx: #13253]
en: Cancel move
zh_TW: 取消移動

[ctx: #13270]
en: Hardware:
zh_TW: 硬體：

[ctx: #13271]
en: CPU Usage:
zh_TW: CPU 使用率：

[ctx: #13274]
en: Connected, but no DNS is available.
zh_TW: 已連線，但是 DNS 無法使用。

[ctx: #13275]
en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

[ctx: #13276]
en: DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟機

[ctx: #13277]
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

[ctx: #13278]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #13279]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: #13280]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #13281]
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

[ctx: #13283]
en: Operating system:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

[ctx: #13284]
en: CPU speed:
zh_TW: CPU 速度：

[ctx: #13286]
en: Video encoder:
zh_TW: 視訊晶片：

[ctx: #13287]
en: Screen resolution:
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度：

[ctx: #13292]
en: A/V cable:
zh_TW: 影音端子：

[ctx: #13294]
en: DVD region:
zh_TW: DVD 區碼：

[ctx: #13295]
en: Internet:
zh_TW: 網際網路：

[ctx: #13296]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: #13297]
en: Not connected. Check network settings.
zh_TW: 無法連線，請檢查網路設定。

[ctx: #13299]
en: Target temperature
zh_TW: 目標溫度

[ctx: #13300]
en: Fan speed
zh_TW: 風扇轉速

[ctx: #13301]
en: Auto temperature control
zh_TW: 自動控溫

[ctx: #13302]
en: Fan speed override
zh_TW: 指定風扇轉速

[ctx: #13303]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: #13304]
en: Enable flipping bi-directional strings
zh_TW: 啟用 轉換雙向字串

[ctx: #13305]
en: Show RSS news feeds
zh_TW: 啟用 RSS 新聞顯示

[ctx: #13306]
en: Show parent folder items
zh_TW: 隱藏上層資料夾項目

[ctx: #13307]
en: Track naming template
zh_TW: 音軌命名參數

[ctx: #13308]
en: Do you wish to reboot your system
zh_TW: 你要將系統重新啟動

[ctx: #13309]
en: instead of just Kodi?
zh_TW: 以重新啟動 Kodi 嗎？

[ctx: #13310]
en: Zoom effect
zh_TW: 縮放效果

[ctx: #13311]
en: Float effect
zh_TW: 浮動效果

[ctx: #13312]
en: Black bar reduction
zh_TW: 縮小黑邊

[ctx: #13313]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: #13314]
en: Crossfade between songs
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

[ctx: #13315]
en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮略圖

[ctx: #13316]
en: Recursive thumbnails
zh_TW: 重覆縮略圖

[ctx: #13317]
en: View slideshow
zh_TW: 觀看幻燈片

[ctx: #13318]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh_TW: 重覆圖片

[ctx: #13319]
en: Randomise
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: #13320]
en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

[ctx: #13321]
en: Left only
zh_TW: 左聲道

[ctx: #13322]
en: Right only
zh_TW: 右聲道

[ctx: #13323]
en: Enable karaoke support
zh_TW: 啟用 卡拉OK 支援

[ctx: #13324]
en: Background transparency
zh_TW: 背景透明度

[ctx: #13325]
en: Foreground transparency
zh_TW: 前景透明度

[ctx: #13326]
en: A/V delay
zh_TW: 影音延遲

[ctx: #13327]
en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡拉OK

[ctx: #13328]
en: %s not found
zh_TW: %s 找不到

[ctx: #13329]
en: Error opening %s
zh_TW: 打開 %s 發生錯誤

[ctx: #13330]
en: Unable to load %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s

[ctx: #13331]
en: Error: Out of memory
zh_TW: 錯誤：記憶體不足

[ctx: #13332]
en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: #13333]
en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: #13334]
en: Edit label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

[ctx: #13335]
en: Make default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

[ctx: #13336]
en: Remove button
zh_TW: 移除按鍵

[ctx: #13340]
en: Leave as is
zh_TW: 讓它為

[ctx: #13341]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: #13342]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

[ctx: #13343]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: #13344]
en: Cycle
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: #13345]
en: Switch LED off on playback
zh_TW: 當播放時關閉顯示燈

[ctx: #13346]
en: Movie information
zh_TW: 電影資訊

[ctx: #13347]
en: Queue item
zh_TW: 佇列項目

[ctx: #13348]
en: Search IMDb...
zh_TW: 搜尋 IMDb 資訊…

[ctx: #13349]
en: Scan for new content
zh_TW: 掃描新內容

[ctx: #13350]
en: Current playlist
zh_TW: 目前的播放清單

[ctx: #13351]
en: Album information
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #13352]
en: Scan item to library
zh_TW: 掃描項目到資料庫

[ctx: #13353]
en: Stop scanning
zh_TW: 停止掃描

[ctx: #13354]
en: Render method
zh_TW: 補償方式

[ctx: #13355]
en: Low quality pixel shader
zh_TW: 低品質像素著色器

[ctx: #13356]
en: Hardware overlays
zh_TW: 硬體重疊

[ctx: #13357]
en: High quality pixel shader
zh_TW: 高品質像素著色器

[ctx: #13358]
en: Play item
zh_TW: 播放項目

[ctx: #13359]
en: Set artist thumb
zh_TW: 設定演出者縮圖

[ctx: #13360]
en: Automatically generate thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖

[ctx: #13361]
en: Enable voice
zh_TW: 啟用語音

[ctx: #13375]
en: Enable device
zh_TW: 啟動裝置

[ctx: #13376]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: #13377]
en: Default view mode
zh_TW: 預設顯示模式

[ctx: #13378]
en: Default brightness
zh_TW: 預設亮度

[ctx: #13379]
en: Default contrast
zh_TW: 預設對比

[ctx: #13380]
en: Default gamma
zh_TW: 預設伽瑪值

[ctx: #13381]
en: Resume video
zh_TW: 接續播放本片

[ctx: #13382]
en: Voice mask - Port 1
zh_TW: 語音特效 - 第 1 埠

[ctx: #13383]
en: Voice mask - Port 2
zh_TW: 語音特效 - 第 2 埠

[ctx: #13384]
en: Voice mask - Port 3
zh_TW: 語音特效 - 第 3 埠

[ctx: #13385]
en: Voice mask - Port 4
zh_TW: 語音特效 - 第 4 埠

[ctx: #13386]
en: Use time based seeking
zh_TW: 使用時間搜尋

[ctx: #13387]
en: Track naming template - right
zh_TW: 音軌命名格式

[ctx: #13388]
en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #13389]
en: There are no presets available
    for this visualisation
zh_TW: 該視覺效果
    沒有預設值

[ctx: #13390]
en: There are no settings available
    for this visualisation
zh_TW: 該視覺效果
    沒有可用的設定

[ctx: #13391]
en: Eject/Load
zh_TW: 托盤開/關

[ctx: #13392]
en: Use visualisation if playing audio
zh_TW: 撥放音效時使用視覺效果

[ctx: #13393]
en: Calculate size
zh_TW: 計算大小

[ctx: #13394]
en: Calculating folder size
zh_TW: 計算資料夾大小

[ctx: #13395]
en: Video settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

[ctx: #13396]
en: Audio and subtitle settings
zh_TW: 音效和字幕設定

[ctx: #13397]
en: Enable subtitles
zh_TW: 啟用字幕

[ctx: #13398]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: #13399]
en: Ignore articles when sorting (e.g. "the")
zh_TW: 排序時忽略符號

[ctx: #13400]
en: Crossfade between songs on the same album
zh_TW: 專輯音軌淡入淡出

[ctx: #13401]
en: Browse for %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %s

[ctx: #13402]
en: Show track position
zh_TW: 顯示音軌位置

[ctx: #13403]
en: Clear default
zh_TW: 清除預設值

[ctx: #13404]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

[ctx: #13405]
en: Get thumb
zh_TW: 取得縮圖

[ctx: #13406]
en: Picture information
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

[ctx: #13407]
en: %s presets
zh_TW: %s 預設

[ctx: #13408]
en: (IMDb user rating)
zh_TW: (IMDb 用戶評價)

[ctx: #13409]
en: Top 250
zh_TW: 排名前250

[ctx: #13410]
en: Tune in on Last.fm
zh_TW: 收聽 Last.FM

[ctx: #13411]
en: Minimum fan speed
zh_TW: 最低風扇轉速

[ctx: #13412]
en: Play from here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始播放

[ctx: #13413]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

[ctx: #13414]
en: Include artists who appear only on compilations
zh_TW: 隱藏只在編輯出現的演出者

[ctx: #13415]
en: Render method
zh_TW: 渲染模式

[ctx: #13416]
en: Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動檢測

[ctx: #13417]
en: Basic shaders (ARB)
zh_TW: 基本著色(ARB)

[ctx: #13418]
en: Advanced shaders (GLSL)
zh_TW: 高級著色(GLSL)

[ctx: #13419]
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體著色

[ctx: #13420]
en: Remove safely
zh_TW: 托盤開啓

[ctx: #13421]
en: VDPAU
zh_TW: VDPAU 硬體解碼

[ctx: #13422]
en: Start slideshow here
zh_TW: 開始幻燈片播放

[ctx: #13423]
en: Remember for this path
zh_TW: 記住此路徑

[ctx: #13424]
en: Use pixel buffer objects
zh_TW: 使用像素緩衝物件

[ctx: #13425]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VDPAU)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (VDPAU)

[ctx: #13426]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VAAPI)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (VAAPI)

[ctx: #13427]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (DXVA2)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (DXVA2)

[ctx: #13428]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (CrystalHD)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (CrystalHD)

[ctx: #13429]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VDADecoder)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (VDADecoder)

[ctx: #13430]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (OpenMax)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (OpenMax)

[ctx: #13432]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VideoToolbox)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速（VideoToolbox）

[ctx: #13433]
en: Play the next video automatically
zh_TW: 自動播放下一個影片

[ctx: #13434]
en: Play only this
zh_TW: 只播放這個

[ctx: #13435]
en: Enable HQ Scalers for scalings above
zh_TW: 當放大比例高於此值，啟用高品質影像放大器

[ctx: #13436]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (libstagefright)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (libstagefright)

[ctx: #13438]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (amcodec)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (amcodec)

[ctx: #13439]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (MediaCodec)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (MediaCodec)

[ctx: #13441]
en: Use MPEG-2 VDPAU
zh_TW: 使用 MPEG-2 VDPAU

[ctx: #13442]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1/2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Older Radeon Cards tend to segfault with this enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-(1/2) 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。比較舊的 Radeon 顯示晶片可能會因為啟用此選項而造成執行錯誤的問題。

[ctx: #13443]
en: Use MPEG-4 VDPAU
zh_TW: 使用 MPEG-4 VDPAU

[ctx: #13444]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some ION Hardware has problems with this being enabled by default.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-4 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。有些 ION 硬體加速器可能會因為啟用此選項而造成執行錯誤的問題。

[ctx: #13445]
en: Use VC-1 VDPAU
zh_TW: 使用 VC-1 VDPAU

[ctx: #13446]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. AMD Hardware with VDPAU cannot decode VC-1 Simple.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用基於 VC-1 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。AMD 硬體無法使用 VDPAU 處理 VC-1。

[ctx: #13447]
en: Use MPEG-2 VAAPI
zh_TW: 使用 MPEG-2 VAAPI

[ctx: #13448]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1/2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some MPEG-2 Videos might have green artifacts.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-(1/2) 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。有些 MPEG-2 影片可能會有不預期的綠色方塊。

[ctx: #13449]
en: Use MPEG-4 VAAPI
zh_TW: 使用 MPEG-4 VAAPI

[ctx: #13450]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用 MPEG-4 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。

[ctx: #13451]
en: Use VC-1 VAAPI
zh_TW: 使用 VC-1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13452]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Especially VC-1 Interlaced fails hard on Intel hardware.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用基於 VC-1 編碼的硬體加速。如果不啟用，則會使用 CPU 來進行運算。Intel 硬體加速常在 VC-1 交錯式處理時出現錯誤。

[ctx: #13454]
en: Decoding method
zh_TW: 解碼方式

[ctx: #13455]
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體著色

[ctx: #13456]
en: Hardware accelerated
zh_TW: 硬體加速

[ctx: #13500]
en: A/V sync method
zh_TW: 影音同步方式

[ctx: #13501]
en: Audio clock
zh_TW: 音效為主

[ctx: #13502]
en: Video clock (Drop/Dupe audio)
zh_TW: 視訊為主(放棄/重複音效)

[ctx: #13503]
en: Video clock (Resample audio)
zh_TW: 視訊為主(重新取樣音效)

[ctx: #13505]
en: Resample quality
zh_TW: 重取樣品質

[ctx: #13506]
en: Low(fast)
zh_TW: 低(快)

[ctx: #13507]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: #13508]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: #13509]
en: Really high(slow!)
zh_TW: 極高(慢!)

[ctx: #13510]
en: Sync playback to display
zh_TW: 同步重播顯示

[ctx: #13511]
en: Choose art
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

[ctx: #13512]
en: Current art
zh_TW: 目前的圖片

[ctx: #13513]
en: Remote art
zh_TW: 遠端的圖片

[ctx: #13514]
en: Local art
zh_TW: 本地的圖片

[ctx: #13515]
en: No art
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

[ctx: #13516]
en: Add art
zh_TW: 新增圖片

[ctx: #13550]
en: Pause during refresh rate change
zh_TW: 當變更更新率時暫停

[ctx: #13551]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #13552]
en: %.1f Second
zh_TW: %.1f秒

[ctx: #13553]
en: %.1f Seconds
zh_TW: %.1f秒

[ctx: #13554]
en: %d Minute
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

[ctx: #13555]
en: %d Minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

[ctx: #13600]
en: Apple remote
zh_TW: Apple 遙控器

[ctx: #13602]
en: Allow start of Kodi using the remote
zh_TW: 允許用遙控器啟動 Kodi

[ctx: #13603]
en: Sequence delay time
zh_TW: 序列延遲時間

[ctx: #13610]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #13611]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: #13612]
en: Universal Remote
zh_TW: 通用遙控器

[ctx: #13613]
en: Multi Remote (Harmony)
zh_TW: 萬能遙控器(Harmony)

[ctx: #13620]
en: Apple Remote Error
zh_TW: Apple 遙控器錯誤

[ctx: #13621]
en: Apple Remote support could not be enabled.
zh_TW: 無法啟用 Apple 遙控器支援。

[ctx: #14000]
en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊開啟

[ctx: #14001]
en: Unstack
zh_TW: 堆疊關閉

[ctx: #14003]
en: Downloading playlist file...
zh_TW: 正在下載播放列表檔案…

[ctx: #14004]
en: Downloading streams list...
zh_TW: 下載串流媒體列表…

[ctx: #14005]
en: Parsing streams list...
zh_TW: 分析串流媒體列表…

[ctx: #14006]
en: Downloading streams list failed
zh_TW: 下載串流媒體列表失敗

[ctx: #14007]
en: Downloading playlist file failed
zh_TW: 下載播放列表檔案失敗

[ctx: #14009]
en: Games directory
zh_TW: 遊戲目錄

[ctx: #14010]
en: Auto switch to thumbs based on
zh_TW: 自動切換為縮圖顯示

[ctx: #14011]
en: Enable auto switching to thumbs view
zh_TW: 啟用 自動切換為縮圖顯示

[ctx: #14012]
en: - Use large icons
zh_TW: - 使用大圖示

[ctx: #14013]
en: - Switch based on
zh_TW: - 條件

[ctx: #14014]
en: - Percentage
zh_TW: - 百分比

[ctx: #14015]
en: No files and at least one thumb
zh_TW: 沒有檔案且最少有一個縮圖

[ctx: #14016]
en: At least one file and thumb
zh_TW: 最少有一個檔案和縮圖

[ctx: #14017]
en: Percentage of thumbs
zh_TW: 縮圖所占比例

[ctx: #14018]
en: View options
zh_TW: 瀏覽設定

[ctx: #14019]
en: Change area code 1
zh_TW: 改變區碼 1

[ctx: #14020]
en: Change area code 2
zh_TW: 改變區碼 2

[ctx: #14021]
en: Change area code 3
zh_TW: 改變區碼 3

[ctx: #14022]
en: Library
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: #14023]
en: No TV
zh_TW: 無電視

[ctx: #14024]
en: Enter the nearest large town
zh_TW: 輸入最近的城市

[ctx: #14025]
en: Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk
zh_TW: 視訊/音效/光碟緩衝區 - 硬碟

[ctx: #14026]
en: Video cache - DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 視訊緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14027]
en: Video cache - Local Network
zh_TW: 影片快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14028]
en: Video cache - Internet
zh_TW: 影片快取 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14030]
en: Audio cache - DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 音效緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14031]
en: Audio cache - Local Network
zh_TW: 聲音快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14032]
en: Audio cache - Internet
zh_TW: 聲音快取 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14034]
en: DVD cache - DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟緩衝區 - 光碟機

[ctx: #14035]
en: Local Network
zh_TW: 區域網路

[ctx: #14036]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: #14037]
en: DVD cache - Local Network
zh_TW: DVD 快取 - 內部網路

[ctx: #14038]
en: Network settings changed
zh_TW: 網路設定已改變

[ctx: #14039]
en: Kodi requires to restart to change your
zh_TW: Kodi 需要重新啟動以改變你的

[ctx: #14040]
en: network setup.  Would you like to restart now?
zh_TW: 網路設定。 你要現在重新啟動嗎？

[ctx: #14041]
en: Internet connection bandwidth limitation
zh_TW: 網際網路連線頻寬限制

[ctx: #14043]
en: - Shutdown while playing
zh_TW: - 播放時關機

[ctx: #14044]
en: %i min
zh_TW: %i 分

[ctx: #14045]
en: %i sec
zh_TW: %i 秒

[ctx: #14046]
en: %i ms
zh_TW: %i 毫秒

[ctx: #14051]
en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

[ctx: #14052]
en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

[ctx: #14053]
en: GUI filters
zh_TW: 畫面濾鏡

[ctx: #14055]
en: Use background scanning
zh_TW: 使用背景搜尋

[ctx: #14056]
en: Stop scan
zh_TW: 停止搜尋

[ctx: #14057]
en: Not possible while scanning for media info
zh_TW: 無法搜尋媒體資訊

[ctx: #14058]
en: Film grain effect
zh_TW: 膠片顆粒濾鏡

[ctx: #14059]
en: Search for thumbnails on remote shares
zh_TW: 搜尋遠端共享的縮圖

[ctx: #14060]
en: Unknown type cache - Internet
zh_TW: 未知類型緩衝區 - 網際網路

[ctx: #14061]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: #14062]
en: Enter username for
zh_TW: 輸入帳號

[ctx: #14063]
en: Date & time
zh_TW: 日期 & 時間

[ctx: #14064]
en: Set date
zh_TW: 設定日期

[ctx: #14065]
en: Set time
zh_TW: 設定時間

[ctx: #14066]
en: Enter the time in 24 hour HH:MM format
zh_TW: 輸入時間 時:分

[ctx: #14067]
en: Enter the date in DD/MM/YYYY format
zh_TW: 輸入日期 日/月/年

[ctx: #14068]
en: Enter the IP address
zh_TW: 輸入 IP 位址

[ctx: #14069]
en: Apply these settings now?
zh_TW: 現在套用這些設定嗎？

[ctx: #14070]
en: Apply changes now
zh_TW: 現在套用改變

[ctx: #14071]
en: Allow file renaming and deletion
zh_TW: 允許重新命名和刪除檔案

[ctx: #14074]
en: Set timezone
zh_TW: 設定時區

[ctx: #14075]
en: Use daylight saving time
zh_TW: 使用日光節約時間

[ctx: #14076]
en: Add to favourites
zh_TW: 加入我的最愛

[ctx: #14077]
en: Remove from favourites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

[ctx: #14078]
en: Colours
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: #14079]
en: Timezone country
zh_TW: 時區國家

[ctx: #14080]
en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: #14081]
en: File lists
zh_TW: 檔案列表

[ctx: #14082]
en: Show EXIF picture information
zh_TW: 顯示 EXIF 圖片資訊

[ctx: #14083]
en: Use a fullscreen window rather than true fullscreen
zh_TW: 使用全螢幕視窗而非真正全螢幕

[ctx: #14084]
en: Queue songs on selection
zh_TW: 選中歌曲加入播放清單

[ctx: #14086]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: #14087]
en: Discs
zh_TW: 光碟

[ctx: #14088]
en: Play DVDs automatically
zh_TW: 自動播放 DVD

[ctx: #14089]
en: Font to use for text subtitles
zh_TW: 文字字幕檔字型

[ctx: #14090]
en: International
zh_TW: 介面語言

[ctx: #14091]
en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

[ctx: #14092]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: #14093]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

[ctx: #14094]
en: Input devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

[ctx: #14095]
en: Power saving
zh_TW: 省電模式

[ctx: #14096]
en: Rip
zh_TW: 擷取

[ctx: #14097]
en: Audio CD Insert Action
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 插入動作

[ctx: #14098]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: #14099]
en: Eject disc when CD ripping is complete
zh_TW: CD 擷取完成後退出光碟

[ctx: #14100]
en: Stop ripping CD
zh_TW: 停止擷取CD

[ctx: #14101]
en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

[ctx: #14102]
en: Blu-ray playback mode
zh_TW: 藍光光碟播放模式

[ctx: #14103]
en: Play main movie
zh_TW: 播放主電影

[ctx: #14104]
en: Show simplified menu
zh_TW: 顯示簡單選項

[ctx: #15012]
en: Unavailable source
zh_TW: 無法取得的來源

[ctx: #15013]
en: What would you like to do with media items from %s
zh_TW: 你想要對 %s 媒體執行什麼操作？

[ctx: #15014]
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: #15015]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: #15016]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: #15019]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: #15052]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: #15100]
en: Library
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: #15101]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: #15102]
en: * All albums
zh_TW: * 所有專輯

[ctx: #15103]
en: * All artists
zh_TW: * 所有演出者

[ctx: #15104]
en: * All songs
zh_TW: * 所有歌曲

[ctx: #15105]
en: * All genres
zh_TW: * 所有類別

[ctx: #15107]
en: Buffering...
zh_TW: 緩衝中…

[ctx: #15108]
en: Navigation sounds
zh_TW: 導覽音效

[ctx: #15109]
en: Skin default
zh_TW: 佈景主題預設

[ctx: #15110]
en: Larger font size
zh_TW: 較大的字體

[ctx: #15111]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: #15112]
en: Default theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

[ctx: #15207]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: #15208]
en: Not connected
zh_TW: 無法連線

[ctx: #15213]
en: Play using...
zh_TW: 播放方式…

[ctx: #15214]
en: Use smoothed A/V synchronisation
zh_TW: 使用流暢的影音同步

[ctx: #15215]
en: Hide file names in thumbs view
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖時隱藏檔案名稱

[ctx: #15216]
en: Play in party mode
zh_TW: 派對模式播放

[ctx: #15300]
en: Path not found or invalid
zh_TW: 路徑錯誤或無效

[ctx: #15301]
en: Could not connect to network server
zh_TW: 無法連線到網路伺服器

[ctx: #15302]
en: No servers found
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器

[ctx: #15303]
en: Workgroup not found
zh_TW: 找不到工作群組

[ctx: #15310]
en: Opening multi-path source
zh_TW: 打開多個來源路徑

[ctx: #15311]
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

[ctx: #16000]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: #16002]
en: Internet lookup
zh_TW: 網路查詢

[ctx: #16003]
en: Player
zh_TW: 播放設定

[ctx: #16004]
en: Play media from disc
zh_TW: 播放光碟

[ctx: #16008]
en: Enter new title
zh_TW: 輸入新標題

[ctx: #16009]
en: Enter the movie name
zh_TW: 輸入電影名稱

[ctx: #16010]
en: Enter the profile name
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔名稱

[ctx: #16011]
en: Enter the album name
zh_TW: 輸入專輯名稱

[ctx: #16012]
en: Enter the playlist name
zh_TW: 輸入播放列表名稱

[ctx: #16013]
en: Enter new filename
zh_TW: 輸入新檔案名稱

[ctx: #16014]
en: Enter folder name
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱

[ctx: #16015]
en: Enter directory
zh_TW: 輸入目錄

[ctx: #16016]
en: Available options: %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S
zh_TW: 可用選項： %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S

[ctx: #16017]
en: Enter search string
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串

[ctx: #16018]
en: None
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #16019]
en: Auto select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

[ctx: #16020]
en: De-interlace
zh_TW: 非交錯掃描

[ctx: #16021]
en: Bob
zh_TW: 抖動

[ctx: #16022]
en: Bob (inverted)
zh_TW: 抖動(倒轉)

[ctx: #16024]
en: Cancelling...
zh_TW: 正在取消...

[ctx: #16025]
en: Enter the artist name
zh_TW: 輸入演出者名稱

[ctx: #16026]
en: Playback failed
zh_TW: 播放失敗

[ctx: #16027]
en: One or more items failed to play.
zh_TW: 一個或多個項目播放失敗。

[ctx: #16028]
en: Enter value
zh_TW: 輸入資料

[ctx: #16029]
en: Check the log file for details.
zh_TW: 詳情請查看日誌檔。

[ctx: #16030]
en: Party mode aborted.
zh_TW: 取消派對模式。

[ctx: #16031]
en: No matching songs in the library.
zh_TW: 資料庫歌曲檔案不符。

[ctx: #16032]
en: Could not initialise database.
zh_TW: 無法初始化資料庫。

[ctx: #16033]
en: Could not open database.
zh_TW: 無法打開資料庫。

[ctx: #16034]
en: Could not get songs from database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫取得歌曲檔案。

[ctx: #16035]
en: Party mode playlist
zh_TW: 派對模式播放列表

[ctx: #16036]
en: De-interlace (Half)
zh_TW: 去交錯（半速）

[ctx: #16037]
en: Deinterlace video
zh_TW: 影片去交錯

[ctx: #16038]
en: Deinterlace method
zh_TW: 去交錯方法

[ctx: #16039]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #16040]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: #16041]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: #16100]
en: All Videos
zh_TW: 所有視訊

[ctx: #16101]
en: Unwatched
zh_TW: 未看過的

[ctx: #16102]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已看過的

[ctx: #16103]
en: Mark as watched
zh_TW: 標記成已看過

[ctx: #16104]
en: Mark as unwatched
zh_TW: 標記成未看過

[ctx: #16105]
en: Edit title
zh_TW: 編輯標題

[ctx: #16106]
en: Manage...
zh_TW: 管理...

[ctx: #16107]
en: Edit sort title
zh_TW: 編輯標題

[ctx: #16200]
en: Operation was aborted
zh_TW: 操作被取消

[ctx: #16201]
en: Copy failed
zh_TW: 無法複製

[ctx: #16202]
en: Failed to copy at least one file
zh_TW: 至少一個檔案無法複製

[ctx: #16203]
en: Move failed
zh_TW: 無法搬移

[ctx: #16204]
en: Failed to move at least one file
zh_TW: 至少一個檔案無法搬移

[ctx: #16205]
en: Delete failed
zh_TW: 無法刪除

[ctx: #16206]
en: Failed to delete at least one file
zh_TW: 至少一個檔案無法刪除

[ctx: #16300]
en: Video scaling method
zh_TW: 視訊縮放方式

[ctx: #16302]
en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 二元直線

[ctx: #16303]
en: Bicubic
zh_TW: 雙立方

[ctx: #16307]
en: Bicubic (software)
zh_TW: Bicubic(軟體)

[ctx: #16308]
en: Lanczos (software)
zh_TW: Lanczos(軟體)

[ctx: #16309]
en: Sinc (software)
zh_TW: Sinc(軟體)

[ctx: #16310]
en: Temporal
zh_TW: 時間平滑

[ctx: #16311]
en: Temporal/Spatial
zh_TW: 時間/空間平滑

[ctx: #16312]
en: (VDPAU)Noise Reduction
zh_TW: (VDPAU)降噪

[ctx: #16313]
en: (VDPAU)Sharpness
zh_TW: (VDPAU)銳化

[ctx: #16314]
en: Inverse Telecine
zh_TW: 填補為逐行信號

[ctx: #16315]
en: Lanczos3 optimised
zh_TW: Lanczos3 最佳化

[ctx: #16316]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: #16317]
en: Temporal (Half)
zh_TW: 時間平滑 (不完全)

[ctx: #16318]
en: Temporal/Spatial (Half)
zh_TW: 時間/空間平滑（不完全）

[ctx: #16323]
en: Spline36 optimised
zh_TW: Spline36 最佳化

[ctx: #16324]
en: Software Blend
zh_TW: 軟體混合

[ctx: #16400]
en: Post-processing
zh_TW: 視訊後處理

[ctx: #17500]
en: Display sleep timeout
zh_TW: 顯示休眠逾時

[ctx: #17997]
en: %i MByte
zh_TW: %i MB

[ctx: #17998]
en: %i hours
zh_TW: %i 小時

[ctx: #17999]
en: %i days
zh_TW: %i 天

[ctx: #19000]
en: Switch to channel
zh_TW: 切換到頻道

[ctx: #19001]
en: Separate the search words by using AND, OR and/or NOT.
zh_TW: 使用 AND、OR 和/或 NOT 來分開搜尋的字串

[ctx: #19002]
en: or use phrases to find an exact match, like "The wizard of Oz".
zh_TW: 或使用片語以精確地尋找，例如 "The wizard of Oz"。

[ctx: #19003]
en: Find similar
zh_TW: 尋找相似的

[ctx: #19004]
en: Importing EPG from clients
zh_TW: 從客戶端匯入電子節目表

[ctx: #19005]
en: PVR stream information
zh_TW: PVR 串流資訊

[ctx: #19006]
en: Receiving device
zh_TW: 接收裝置

[ctx: #19007]
en: Device status
zh_TW: 裝置狀態

[ctx: #19008]
en: Signal quality
zh_TW: 訊號強度

[ctx: #19012]
en: PVR Backend
zh_TW: PVR 後端

[ctx: #19013]
en: Free to air
zh_TW: 免費收看的

[ctx: #19014]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: #19015]
en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: #19016]
en: PVR Backend %i - %s
zh_TW: PVR 後端 %i - %s

[ctx: #19017]
en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: #19018]
en: Folder with channel icons
zh_TW: 頻道圖示的資料夾

[ctx: #19019]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #19020]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #19021]
en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電廣播

[ctx: #19022]
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: #19023]
en: TV channels
zh_TW: 電視頻道

[ctx: #19024]
en: Radio channels
zh_TW: 無線電廣播頻道

[ctx: #19025]
en: Upcoming recordings
zh_TW: 預備錄影

[ctx: #19026]
en: Add timer...
zh_TW: 新增定時器...

[ctx: #19027]
en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

[ctx: #19028]
en: No EPG entries
zh_TW: 無電子節目表項目

[ctx: #19029]
en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #19030]
en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

[ctx: #19031]
en: Next
zh_TW: 向後

[ctx: #19032]
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

[ctx: #19033]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: #19034]
en: Already started recording on this channel
zh_TW: 已經開始對這個頻道錄影

[ctx: #19035]
en: %s could not be played. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: %s 無法被播放。詳情請查閱日誌。

[ctx: #19036]
en: This recording cannot be played. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 這個錄影無法被播放。詳情請查閱日誌。

[ctx: #19037]
en: Show signal quality
zh_TW: 顯示訊號強度

[ctx: #19038]
en: Not supported by the PVR backend.
zh_TW: PVR 後端不支援。

[ctx: #19039]
en: Are you sure you want to hide this channel?
zh_TW: 你確定你要隱藏這個頻道嗎？

[ctx: #19040]
en: Timer
zh_TW: 定時器

[ctx: #19041]
en: Are you sure you want to rename this recording?
zh_TW: 你確定你要重新命名這個錄影嗎？

[ctx: #19042]
en: Are you sure you want to rename this timer?
zh_TW: 你確定要重新命名這個計時器嗎？

[ctx: #19043]
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄影

[ctx: #19044]
en: Please check your configuration or check the log for details.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的設定或從日誌查看詳情。

[ctx: #19045]
en: No PVR clients have been started yet. Wait for the PVR clients to start up or check the log for details.
zh_TW: 尚未有啟動的 PVR 客戶端。請等候 PVR 客戶端啟動，或檢查記錄中是否有相關問題細節。

[ctx: #19046]
en: New channel
zh_TW: 新增頻道

[ctx: #19047]
en: Programme info
zh_TW: 節目資訊

[ctx: #19048]
en: Group management
zh_TW: 群組管理

[ctx: #19049]
en: Show channel
zh_TW: 顯示頻道

[ctx: #19050]
en: Show visible channels
zh_TW: 顯示可見的頻道

[ctx: #19051]
en: Show hidden channels
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的頻道

[ctx: #19052]
en: Move channel to:
zh_TW: 移動頻道至：

[ctx: #19053]
en: Recording information
zh_TW: 錄影資訊

[ctx: #19054]
en: Hide channel
zh_TW: 隱藏頻道

[ctx: #19055]
en: No information available
zh_TW: 找不到資訊

[ctx: #19056]
en: New timer
zh_TW: 新定時器

[ctx: #19057]
en: Edit timer
zh_TW: 編輯定時器

[ctx: #19058]
en: Timer enabled
zh_TW: 計時器已啟用

[ctx: #19059]
en: Stop recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影

[ctx: #19060]
en: Delete timer
zh_TW: 刪除定時器

[ctx: #19061]
en: Add timer
zh_TW: 新增定時器

[ctx: #19062]
en: Sort by: Channel
zh_TW: 排序：頻道

[ctx: #19063]
en: Go to begin
zh_TW: 回開頭

[ctx: #19064]
en: Go to end
zh_TW: 到最後

[ctx: #19066]
en: Channel icons
zh_TW: 頻道圖示

[ctx: #19067]
en: This event is already being recorded.
zh_TW: 這個事件已經錄製

[ctx: #19068]
en: This recording could not be deleted. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 這個錄影無法被刪除。詳情請查閱日誌。

[ctx: #19069]
en: EPG
zh_TW: 電子節目表

[ctx: #19070]
en: Go to now
zh_TW: 回到播放點

[ctx: #19071]
en: EPG update interval
zh_TW: 電子節目表更新間隔

[ctx: #19072]
en: Do not store the EPG in the database
zh_TW: 不要將電子節目表存入資料庫

[ctx: #19073]
en: Delay channel switch
zh_TW: 延遲頻道切換

[ctx: #19074]
en: Active:
zh_TW: 	
    現行

[ctx: #19075]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: #19076]
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

[ctx: #19077]
en: Radio:
zh_TW: 廣播電台：

[ctx: #19078]
en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

[ctx: #19079]
en: Day:
zh_TW: 天：

[ctx: #19080]
en: Begin:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: #19081]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

[ctx: #19082]
en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

[ctx: #19083]
en: Lifetime (days):
zh_TW: 生命周期(天)

[ctx: #19084]
en: First day:
zh_TW: 首日

[ctx: #19085]
en: Unknown channel %u
zh_TW: 未知的頻道 %u

[ctx: #19086]
en: Mo-__-__-__-__-__-__
zh_TW: 一-__-__-__-__-__-__

[ctx: #19087]
en: __-Tu-__-__-__-__-__
zh_TW: __-二-__-__-__-__-__

[ctx: #19088]
en: __-__-We-__-__-__-__
zh_TW: __-__-三-__-__-__-__

[ctx: #19089]
en: __-__-__-Th-__-__-__
zh_TW: __-__-__-四-__-__-__

[ctx: #19090]
en: __-__-__-__-Fr-__-__
zh_TW: __-__-__-__-五-__-__

[ctx: #19091]
en: __-__-__-__-__-Sa-__
zh_TW: __-__-__-__-__-六-__

[ctx: #19092]
en: __-__-__-__-__-__-Su
zh_TW: __-__-__-__-__-__-日

[ctx: #19093]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-__-__
zh_TW: 一-二-三-四-五-__-__

[ctx: #19094]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-Sa-__
zh_TW: 一-二-三-四-五-六-__

[ctx: #19095]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-Sa-Su
zh_TW: 一-二-三-四-五-六-日

[ctx: #19096]
en: __-__-__-__-__-Sa-Su
zh_TW: __-__-__-__-__-六-日

[ctx: #19097]
en: Enter the name for the recording
zh_TW: 輸入這個錄影的名稱

[ctx: #19098]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: #19099]
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: #19102]
en: Please switch to another channel.
zh_TW: 請切換到另一個頻道

[ctx: #19103]
en: Go to channel
zh_TW: 返回頻道

[ctx: #19104]
en: Enter the name of the folder for the recording
zh_TW: 輸入存放這個錄影的資料夾名稱

[ctx: #19106]
en: Next timer on
zh_TW: 下一個定時器

[ctx: #19107]
en: at
zh_TW: 在

[ctx: #19109]
en: Couldn't save timer. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 不能儲存定時器設定。詳細資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #19110]
en: An unexpected error occurred. Try again later or check the log for details.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。請稍候再試或從日誌查看詳情。

[ctx: #19111]
en: PVR backend error. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: PVR 後端錯誤。詳細資訊請查看日誌。

[ctx: #19114]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: #19115]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: #19116]
en: Disksize
zh_TW: 磁碟大小

[ctx: #19117]
en: Search for channels
zh_TW: 搜尋頻道

[ctx: #19118]
en: Cannot use PVR functions while searching.
zh_TW: 搜尋時無法使用 PVR 功能。

[ctx: #19119]
en: On which server do you want to search?
zh_TW: 你要在哪個伺服器上搜尋？

[ctx: #19120]
en: Client number
zh_TW: 客戶端號碼

[ctx: #19121]
en: Avoid repeats
zh_TW: 避免重複

[ctx: #19122]
en: This timer is still recording. Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh_TW: 這個定時器仍在錄影。你卻掉要刪除這個定時器嗎？

[ctx: #19123]
en: Free to air channels only
zh_TW: 只有免費收看的頻道

[ctx: #19124]
en: Ignore present timers
zh_TW: 忽略目前的計時器

[ctx: #19125]
en: Ignore present recordings
zh_TW: 忽略目前的錄影

[ctx: #19126]
en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

[ctx: #19127]
en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: #19128]
en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

[ctx: #19129]
en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

[ctx: #19130]
en: Minimum duration
zh_TW: 最小時間長度

[ctx: #19131]
en: Maximum duration
zh_TW: 最大時間長度

[ctx: #19132]
en: Include unknown genres
zh_TW: 包括未知的類型

[ctx: #19133]
en: Search string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

[ctx: #19134]
en: Include description
zh_TW: 包含描述

[ctx: #19135]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: #19136]
en: Channel unavailable
zh_TW: 找不到頻道

[ctx: #19137]
en: No groups defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義群組

[ctx: #19138]
en: Please create a group first
zh_TW: 請先建立群組

[ctx: #19139]
en: Name of the new group
zh_TW: 新群組的名稱

[ctx: #19140]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: #19141]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: #19142]
en: Search guide
zh_TW: 搜尋指南

[ctx: #19143]
en: Group management
zh_TW: 群組管理

[ctx: #19144]
en: No groups defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義群組

[ctx: #19145]
en: Grouped
zh_TW: 已加入群組

[ctx: #19146]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: #19147]
en: The PVR backend does not support this action. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 此 PVR 後端不支援這個動作。詳行請查看日誌。

[ctx: #19148]
en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #19149]
en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: #19150]
en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: #19151]
en: We
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: #19152]
en: Th
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: #19153]
en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: #19154]
en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: #19155]
en: Su
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: #19156]
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: #19157]
en: Next recording
zh_TW: 下一個錄影

[ctx: #19158]
en: Currently recording
zh_TW: 目前的錄影

[ctx: #19159]
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: #19160]
en: to
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: #19162]
en: Recording active
zh_TW: 錄影開始於：%s

[ctx: #19163]
en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄影

[ctx: #19164]
en: Cannot start recording. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 無法開始錄影。詳情請查看日誌。

[ctx: #19165]
en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: #19166]
en: PVR information
zh_TW: PVR 資訊

[ctx: #19167]
en: Scan for missing icons
zh_TW: 尋找遺失的圖示

[ctx: #19169]
en: Hide video information box
zh_TW: 隱藏視訊資訊盒

[ctx: #19170]
en: Timeout when starting playback
zh_TW: 開始播放時超時

[ctx: #19171]
en: Start playback minimised
zh_TW: 開始播放時最小化

[ctx: #19172]
en: Instant recording duration
zh_TW: 即時錄影長度

[ctx: #19173]
en: Default recording priority
zh_TW: 預設的錄影優先權

[ctx: #19174]
en: Default recording lifetime
zh_TW: 預設的錄影生命周期

[ctx: #19175]
en: Margin at the start of a recording
zh_TW: 錄影開始前留空

[ctx: #19176]
en: Margin at the end of a recording
zh_TW: 錄影開始後留空

[ctx: #19177]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: #19178]
en: Show channel information when switching channels
zh_TW: 切換頻道時顯示頻道資訊

[ctx: #19180]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #19181]
en: Menu/OSD
zh_TW: 選單/播放工具列

[ctx: #19182]
en: Days to display in the EPG
zh_TW: 電子節目表的顯示天數

[ctx: #19183]
en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電廣播

[ctx: #19185]
en: Reset the PVR database
zh_TW: 重設 PVR 資料庫

[ctx: #19186]
en: All data in the PVR database is being erased
zh_TW: PVR 資料庫中的所有資料已經被移除

[ctx: #19187]
en: Reset the EPG database
zh_TW: 重設電子節目表資料庫

[ctx: #19188]
en: EPG is being reset
zh_TW: 電子節目表已經被重設

[ctx: #19189]
en: Continue last channel on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時切換到上次的頻道

[ctx: #19190]
en: Background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

[ctx: #19191]
en: PVR service
zh_TW: PVR 服務

[ctx: #19192]
en: None of the connected PVR backends supports scanning for channels.
zh_TW: 連接的 PVR 後端不支援顪道掃描。

[ctx: #19193]
en: The channel scan cannot be started. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 頻道掃描無法開始。詳情請查看日誌。

[ctx: #19194]
en: Continue?
zh_TW: 要繼續嗎？

[ctx: #19195]
en: Client actions
zh_TW: 客戶端動作

[ctx: #19196]
en: PVR client specific actions
zh_TW: PVR 客戶端具體動作

[ctx: #19197]
en: Recording started on: %s
zh_TW: 錄影開始於：%s

[ctx: #19198]
en: Recording finished on: %s
zh_TW: 錄影結束於：%s

[ctx: #19199]
en: Channel manager
zh_TW: 頻道管理員

[ctx: #19200]
en: EPG source:
zh_TW: 電子節目表來源：

[ctx: #19201]
en: Channel name:
zh_TW: 頻道名稱：

[ctx: #19202]
en: Channel icon:
zh_TW: 頻道圖示：

[ctx: #19203]
en: Edit channel
zh_TW: 編輯頻道

[ctx: #19204]
en: New channel
zh_TW: 新頻道

[ctx: #19205]
en: Group management
zh_TW: 群組管理

[ctx: #19206]
en: Activate EPG:
zh_TW: 啟用電子節目表：

[ctx: #19207]
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

[ctx: #19208]
en: Enter the name of the new channel
zh_TW: 輸入新頻道的名稱

[ctx: #19209]
en: Kodi virtual backend
zh_TW: Kodi 虛擬後端

[ctx: #19210]
en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

[ctx: #19211]
en: Delete channel
zh_TW: 刪除頻道

[ctx: #19212]
en: This list contains changes
zh_TW: 此清單含變動項目

[ctx: #19213]
en: Select backend
zh_TW: 選擇後端

[ctx: #19214]
en: Enter a valid URL for the new channel
zh_TW: 輸入新頻道的有效 URL

[ctx: #19215]
en: The PVR backend does not support timers.
zh_TW: PVR 後端不支援定時器。

[ctx: #19216]
en: All radio channels
zh_TW: 所有的廣播頻道

[ctx: #19217]
en: All TV channels
zh_TW: 所有的電視頻道

[ctx: #19218]
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見的

[ctx: #19219]
en: Ungrouped channels
zh_TW: 未分組的頻道

[ctx: #19220]
en: Channels in
zh_TW: 頻道在

[ctx: #19222]
en: EPG
zh_TW: 電子節目表

[ctx: #19223]
en: No PVR Add-on could be enabled. Check your settings or the log for more info.
zh_TW: 沒有 PVR 附加元件可以被啟用。請檢查你的設定或者查閱日誌以取得更多資訊。

[ctx: #19224]
en: Recording aborted
zh_TW: 錄影已放棄

[ctx: #19225]
en: Recording scheduled
zh_TW: 錄影已排程

[ctx: #19226]
en: Recording started
zh_TW: 錄影已開始

[ctx: #19227]
en: Recording completed
zh_TW: 錄影已完成

[ctx: #19228]
en: Recording deleted
zh_TW: 錄影已刪除

[ctx: #19229]
en: Close channel OSD after switching channels
zh_TW: 切換頻道後關閉頻道播放工具列

[ctx: #19230]
en: Prevent EPG updates during playback
zh_TW: 播放時防止更新電子節目表

[ctx: #19231]
en: Always use the channel order from the backend(s)
zh_TW: 永遠使用後端的頻道順序

[ctx: #19232]
en: Clear search results
zh_TW: 清除搜尋結果

[ctx: #19233]
en: Display a notification on timer updates
zh_TW: 定時器更新時顯示通知

[ctx: #19234]
en: Use backend channels numbers (only works with 1 enabled PVR Add-on)
zh_TW: 使用後端頻道號碼（只適用於1個已啟用的 PVR 附加元件）

[ctx: #19235]
en: PVR manager is starting up
zh_TW: PVR 管理員啟動中

[ctx: #19236]
en: Loading channels from clients
zh_TW: 正在從客戶端載入頻道

[ctx: #19237]
en: Loading timers from clients
zh_TW: 正在從客戶端載入計時器

[ctx: #19238]
en: Loading recordings from clients
zh_TW: 正在從客戶端載入錄影

[ctx: #19239]
en: Starting background threads
zh_TW: 開始背景執行緒

[ctx: #19240]
en: No PVR Add-on enabled
zh_TW: 沒有啟用任何 PVR 附加元件

[ctx: #19241]
en: The PVR manager has been enabled without any
zh_TW: PVR 管理員已啟用，但沒有啟用任何

[ctx: #19242]
en: enabled PVR Add-on. Enable at least one Add-on
zh_TW: 啟用的 PVR 附加元件。請至少啟用一個附加元件。

[ctx: #19243]
en: in order to use the PVR functionality.
zh_TW: 請至少啟用一個附加元件。

[ctx: #19244]
en: Backend idle time
zh_TW: 後端閒置時間

[ctx: #19245]
en: Set wakeup command (cmd [timestamp])
zh_TW: 設定喚醒命令 (cmd [timestamp])

[ctx: #19246]
en: Wakeup before recording
zh_TW: 錄影前喚醒

[ctx: #19247]
en: Daily wakeup
zh_TW: 每日喚醒

[ctx: #19248]
en: Daily wakeup time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_TW: 每日喚醒時間 (HH:MM:SS)

[ctx: #19249]
en: Filter channels
zh_TW: 過濾頻道

[ctx: #19250]
en: Loading EPG from database
zh_TW: 從資料庫載入電子節目表

[ctx: #19251]
en: Update EPG information
zh_TW: 更新電子節目表資訊

[ctx: #19252]
en: Schedule EPG update for this channel?
zh_TW: 要將這個電子節目表的更新加入排程嗎？

[ctx: #19253]
en: EPG update scheduled for channel
zh_TW: 頻道電子節目表更新已經加入排程

[ctx: #19254]
en: EPG update failed for channel
zh_TW: 頻道電子節目表更新失敗

[ctx: #19255]
en: Start recording
zh_TW: 開始錄影

[ctx: #19256]
en: Stop recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影

[ctx: #19257]
en: Lock channel
zh_TW: 鎖定頻道

[ctx: #19258]
en: Unlock channel
zh_TW: 解鎖頻道

[ctx: #19259]
en: Parental control
zh_TW: 家長控制

[ctx: #19260]
en: Unlock duration
zh_TW: 解鎖時間

[ctx: #19261]
en: Change PIN
zh_TW: 修改 PIN

[ctx: #19262]
en: Parental control. Enter PIN:
zh_TW: 家長控制，輸入 PIN：

[ctx: #19263]
en: Locked channel. Enter PIN:
zh_TW: 已鎖定頻道，輸入 PIN：

[ctx: #19264]
en: Incorrect PIN
zh_TW: 錯誤的 PIN

[ctx: #19265]
en: The entered PIN number was incorrect.
zh_TW: 輸入的 PIN 碼不正確。

[ctx: #19266]
en: Parental locked
zh_TW: 家長已鎖定

[ctx: #19267]
en: Parental locked:
zh_TW: 家長已鎖定：

[ctx: #19268]
en: Do not show 'no information available' labels
zh_TW: 不要顯示"找不到資訊"的標籤

[ctx: #19269]
en: Do not show 'connection lost' warnings
zh_TW: 不要顯示"連線遺失"的警告

[ctx: #19270]
en: Group Items
zh_TW: 將項目分組

[ctx: #19271]
en: No PVR Add-ons could be found
zh_TW: 找不到任何 PVR 附加元件

[ctx: #19272]
en: You need a tuner, backend software, and an
zh_TW: 你需要一個接收器 (tuner)、後端軟體和為該後端軟體

[ctx: #19273]
en: Add-on for the backend to be able to use PVR.
zh_TW: 為後端設計的附加元件才能使用 PVR 功能。

[ctx: #19275]
en: Conflict warning
zh_TW: 衝突驚告

[ctx: #19276]
en: Conflict error
zh_TW: 衝突錯誤

[ctx: #19277]
en: Recording conflict
zh_TW: 錄影衝突

[ctx: #19278]
en: Recording error
zh_TW: 錄影錯誤

[ctx: #19279]
en: Client specific
zh_TW: 客戶端專用

[ctx: #19280]
en: Client specific settings
zh_TW: 客戶端專用設定

[ctx: #19281]
en: Confirm channel switches by pressing OK
zh_TW: 轉台時需要按「確定」確認

[ctx: #19282]
en: Current icon
zh_TW: 目前的圖示

[ctx: #19283]
en: No icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

[ctx: #19284]
en: Choose icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

[ctx: #19285]
en: Browse for icon
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖示

[ctx: #19286]
en: Searching for channel icons
zh_TW: 搜尋頻道圖示

[ctx: #19287]
en: All channels
zh_TW: 所有頻道

[ctx: #19288]
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

[ctx: #19499]
en: Other/Unknown
zh_TW: 其他/未知

[ctx: #19500]
en: Movie/Drama
zh_TW: 電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19501]
en: Detective/Thriller
zh_TW: 偵探/驚悚

[ctx: #19502]
en: Adventure/Western/War
zh_TW: 冒險/西部/戰爭

[ctx: #19503]
en: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
zh_TW: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19504]
en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

[ctx: #19505]
en: Soap/Melodrama/Folkloric
zh_TW: 肥皂劇/通俗劇/民間故事

[ctx: #19506]
en: Romance
zh_TW: 浪漫愛情劇

[ctx: #19507]
en: Serious/Classical/Religious/Historical Movie/Drama
zh_TW: 嚴肅/古典/宗教/歷史 電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19508]
en: Adult Movie/Drama
zh_TW: 成人電影/戲劇

[ctx: #19516]
en: News/Current Affairs
zh_TW: 新聞/時事

[ctx: #19517]
en: News/Weather Report
zh_TW: 新聞/氣象報告

[ctx: #19518]
en: News Magazine
zh_TW: 新聞雜誌

[ctx: #19519]
en: Documentary
zh_TW: 記錄

[ctx: #19520]
en: Discussion/Interview/Debate
zh_TW: 討論/面談/辯論

[ctx: #19532]
en: Show/Game Show
zh_TW: 展覽/遊戲展

[ctx: #19533]
en: Game Show/Quiz/Contest
zh_TW: 遊戲展/問答/競賽

[ctx: #19534]
en: Variety Show
zh_TW: 綜藝節目

[ctx: #19535]
en: Talk Show
zh_TW: 脫口秀

[ctx: #19548]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: #19549]
en: Special Event
zh_TW: 特殊事件

[ctx: #19550]
en: Sport Magazine
zh_TW: 運動雜誌

[ctx: #19551]
en: Football
zh_TW: 美式足球

[ctx: #19552]
en: Tennis/Squash
zh_TW: 網球/壁球

[ctx: #19553]
en: Team Sports
zh_TW: 團隊運動

[ctx: #19554]
en: Athletics
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: #19555]
en: Motor Sport
zh_TW: 汽車運動

[ctx: #19556]
en: Water Sport
zh_TW: 水上運動

[ctx: #19557]
en: Winter Sports
zh_TW: 水上運動

[ctx: #19558]
en: Equestrian
zh_TW: 騎術

[ctx: #19559]
en: Martial Sports
zh_TW: 武術

[ctx: #19564]
en: Children's/Youth Programmes
zh_TW: 兒童/青少年節目

[ctx: #19565]
en: Pre-school Children's Programmes
zh_TW: 學齡前兒童節目

[ctx: #19566]
en: Entertainment Programmes for 6 to 14
zh_TW: 適合 6 到14 歲的娛樂節目

[ctx: #19567]
en: Entertainment Programmes for 10 to 16
zh_TW: 適合 10 到16 歲的娛樂節目

[ctx: #19568]
en: Informational/Educational/School Programme
zh_TW: 資訊/教育/校園講座

[ctx: #19569]
en: Cartoons/Puppets
zh_TW: 卡通/木偶

[ctx: #19580]
en: Music/Ballet/Dance
zh_TW: 音樂/芭蕾/舞蹈

[ctx: #19581]
en: Rock/Pop
zh_TW: 搖滾樂/流行音樂

[ctx: #19582]
en: Serious/Classical Music
zh_TW: 嚴肅/古典音樂

[ctx: #19583]
en: Folk/Traditional Music
zh_TW: 民謠/傳統音樂

[ctx: #19584]
en: Musical/Opera
zh_TW: 音樂劇/歌劇

[ctx: #19585]
en: Ballet
zh_TW: 芭蕾

[ctx: #19596]
en: Arts/Culture
zh_TW: 藝術/文化

[ctx: #19597]
en: Performing Arts
zh_TW: 表演藝術

[ctx: #19598]
en: Fine Arts
zh_TW: 美術

[ctx: #19599]
en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: #19600]
en: Popular Culture/Traditional Arts
zh_TW: 流行文化/傳統藝術

[ctx: #19601]
en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

[ctx: #19602]
en: Film/Cinema
zh_TW: 電影/劇院

[ctx: #19603]
en: Experimental Film/Video
zh_TW: 實驗 電影/視訊

[ctx: #19604]
en: Broadcasting/Press
zh_TW: 廣播/新聞

[ctx: #19605]
en: New Media
zh_TW: 新媒體

[ctx: #19606]
en: Arts/Culture Magazines
zh_TW: 藝術/文化 雜誌

[ctx: #19607]
en: Fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

[ctx: #19612]
en: Social/Political/Economics
zh_TW: 社會/政治/經濟

[ctx: #19613]
en: Magazines/Reports/Documentary
zh_TW: 雜誌/報導/記錄

[ctx: #19614]
en: Economics/Social Advisory
zh_TW: 經濟/社會資詢

[ctx: #19615]
en: Remarkable People
zh_TW: 傑出人士

[ctx: #19628]
en: Education/Science/Factual
zh_TW: 教育/科學/真相

[ctx: #19629]
en: Nature/Animals/Environment
zh_TW: 自然/動物/環境

[ctx: #19630]
en: Technology/Natural Sciences
zh_TW: 技術/自然科學

[ctx: #19631]
en: Medicine/Physiology/Psychology
zh_TW: 醫學/生理學/心理學

[ctx: #19632]
en: Foreign Countries/Expeditions
zh_TW: 外國/探險

[ctx: #19633]
en: Social/Spiritual Sciences
zh_TW: 社會/精神科學

[ctx: #19634]
en: Further Education
zh_TW: 繼續教育

[ctx: #19635]
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: #19644]
en: Leisure/Hobbies
zh_TW: 休閒/嗜好

[ctx: #19645]
en: Tourism/Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊/旅行

[ctx: #19646]
en: Handicraft
zh_TW: 手工藝

[ctx: #19647]
en: Motoring
zh_TW: 駕駛

[ctx: #19648]
en: Fitness & Health
zh_TW: 健身與健康

[ctx: #19649]
en: Cooking
zh_TW: 烹飪

[ctx: #19650]
en: Advertisement/Shopping
zh_TW: 廣告/購物

[ctx: #19651]
en: Gardening
zh_TW: 園藝

[ctx: #19660]
en: Special Characteristics
zh_TW: 特殊特性

[ctx: #19661]
en: Original Language
zh_TW: 其他語言

[ctx: #19662]
en: Black & White
zh_TW: 黑白

[ctx: #19663]
en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發行的

[ctx: #19664]
en: Live Broadcast
zh_TW: 現場直播

[ctx: #19676]
en: Drama
zh_TW: 戲劇

[ctx: #19677]
en: Detective/Thriller
zh_TW: 偵探/驚悚

[ctx: #19678]
en: Adventure/Western/War
zh_TW: 冒險/西部/戰爭

[ctx: #19679]
en: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
zh_TW: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19680]
en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

[ctx: #19681]
en: Soap/Melodrama/Folkloric
zh_TW: 肥皂劇/通俗劇/民間故事

[ctx: #19682]
en: Romance
zh_TW: 浪漫愛情劇

[ctx: #19683]
en: Serious/ClassicalReligion/Historical
zh_TW: 嚴肅/古典宗教/歷史

[ctx: #19684]
en: Adult
zh_TW: 成人

[ctx: #20000]
en: Saved music folder
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 擷取資料夾

[ctx: #20001]
en: Use external DVD player
zh_TW: 使用其他 DVD 播放程式

[ctx: #20002]
en: External DVD player
zh_TW: 其他 DVD 播放程式

[ctx: #20003]
en: Trainers folder
zh_TW: 金手指資料夾

[ctx: #20004]
en: Screenshot folder
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖資料夾

[ctx: #20006]
en: Playlists folder
zh_TW: 播放列表資料夾

[ctx: #20007]
en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: #20008]
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

[ctx: #20009]
en: Use Kodi
zh_TW: 使用 Kodi

[ctx: #20011]
en: Music playlists
zh_TW: 音樂播放列表

[ctx: #20012]
en: Video playlists
zh_TW: 視訊播放列表

[ctx: #20013]
en: Do you wish to launch the game?
zh_TW: 你要執行該遊戲？

[ctx: #20014]
en: Sort by: Playlist
zh_TW: 排序： 播放列表

[ctx: #20015]
en: Remote thumb
zh_TW: 遠端的縮圖

[ctx: #20016]
en: Current thumb
zh_TW: 目前縮圖

[ctx: #20017]
en: Local thumb
zh_TW: 本地縮圖

[ctx: #20018]
en: No thumb
zh_TW: 無縮圖

[ctx: #20019]
en: Choose thumbnail
zh_TW: 選擇縮略圖

[ctx: #20023]
en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

[ctx: #20024]
en: Scan new
zh_TW: 掃描新加入

[ctx: #20025]
en: Scan all
zh_TW: 掃描全部

[ctx: #20026]
en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: #20037]
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: #20038]
en: Lock music window
zh_TW: 鎖定音樂視窗

[ctx: #20039]
en: Lock videos window
zh_TW: 鎖定視訊視窗

[ctx: #20040]
en: Lock pictures window
zh_TW: 鎖定圖片視窗

[ctx: #20041]
en: Lock programs & scripts windows
zh_TW: 鎖定程式 & 腳本視窗

[ctx: #20042]
en: Lock file manager
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案管理員

[ctx: #20043]
en: Lock settings
zh_TW: 鎖定系統設定

[ctx: #20044]
en: Start fresh
zh_TW: 重新設定

[ctx: #20045]
en: Enter master mode
zh_TW: 進入管理員模式

[ctx: #20046]
en: Leave master mode
zh_TW: 離開管理員模式

[ctx: #20047]
en: Create profile '%s'?
zh_TW: 要建立設定檔 '%s'嗎？

[ctx: #20048]
en: Start with fresh settings
zh_TW: 重回原先設定

[ctx: #20049]
en: Best available
zh_TW: 最適合模式

[ctx: #20050]
en: Auto-switch between 16x9 and 4x3
zh_TW: 自動切換 16x9 與 4x3 模式

[ctx: #20051]
en: Treat stacked files as single file
zh_TW: 視堆疊檔案為單一檔案

[ctx: #20052]
en: Caution
zh_TW: 注意

[ctx: #20053]
en: Left master mode
zh_TW: 已離開管理員模式

[ctx: #20054]
en: Entered master mode
zh_TW: 已進入管理員模式

[ctx: #20055]
en: Allmusic.com thumb
zh_TW: Allmusic.com 縮圖

[ctx: #20057]
en: Remove thumbnail
zh_TW: 移除縮略圖

[ctx: #20058]
en: Add profile...
zh_TW: 新增設定檔…

[ctx: #20059]
en: Query info for all albums
zh_TW: 查詢所有專輯的資訊

[ctx: #20060]
en: Media info
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

[ctx: #20061]
en: Separate
zh_TW: 各別的

[ctx: #20062]
en: Shares with default
zh_TW: 共用預設值

[ctx: #20063]
en: Shares with default (read only)
zh_TW: 共用預設值(唯讀)

[ctx: #20064]
en: Copy default
zh_TW: 複製預設值

[ctx: #20065]
en: Profile picture
zh_TW: 設定檔圖片

[ctx: #20066]
en: Lock preferences
zh_TW: 鎖定偏好設定

[ctx: #20067]
en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

[ctx: #20068]
en: Profile lock
zh_TW: 設定檔鎖定

[ctx: #20069]
en: Could not create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

[ctx: #20070]
en: Profile directory
zh_TW: 設定檔目錄

[ctx: #20071]
en: Start with fresh media sources
zh_TW: 以新媒體來源啟動

[ctx: #20072]
en: Make sure the selected folder is writable
zh_TW: 確定選擇的資料夾是可寫入的

[ctx: #20073]
en: and that the new folder name is valid
zh_TW: 而且是有效的資料夾名稱

[ctx: #20074]
en: MPAA rating
zh_TW: MPAA 分級

[ctx: #20075]
en: Enter master lock code
zh_TW: 輸入管理員密碼

[ctx: #20076]
en: Ask for master lock code on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時詢問管理員密碼

[ctx: #20077]
en: Skin settings
zh_TW: 佈景主題設定

[ctx: #20078]
en: - no link set -
zh_TW: - 無連結設定 -

[ctx: #20079]
en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 啟用 桌面動畫效果

[ctx: #20080]
en: Disable RSS during music
zh_TW: 播放音樂時關閉 RSS 新聞顯示

[ctx: #20081]
en: Enable shortcut buttons
zh_TW: 啟用捷徑

[ctx: #20082]
en: Show programs in main menu
zh_TW: 顯示程式在主選單

[ctx: #20083]
en: Show music info
zh_TW: 顯示音樂資訊

[ctx: #20084]
en: Show weather info
zh_TW: 顯示天氣資訊

[ctx: #20085]
en: Show system info
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

[ctx: #20086]
en: Show available disk space C: E: F:
zh_TW: 顯示可用的磁碟空間 C: E: F:

[ctx: #20087]
en: Show available disk space E: F: G:
zh_TW: 顯示可用的磁碟空間 E: F: G:

[ctx: #20088]
en: Weather info
zh_TW: 天氣資訊

[ctx: #20089]
en: Drive space free
zh_TW: 可用裝置空間

[ctx: #20090]
en: Enter the name of an existing share
zh_TW: 輸入一個現有分享的名稱

[ctx: #20091]
en: Lock code
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: #20092]
en: Load profile
zh_TW: 載入設定檔

[ctx: #20093]
en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

[ctx: #20094]
en: Media sources
zh_TW: 媒體來源

[ctx: #20095]
en: Enter profile lock code
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔密碼

[ctx: #20096]
en: Login screen
zh_TW: 登錄畫面

[ctx: #20097]
en: Fetching album info
zh_TW: 取得專輯資訊

[ctx: #20098]
en: Fetching info for album
zh_TW: 正在取得專輯資訊

[ctx: #20099]
en: Can't rip CD or track while playing from CD
zh_TW: 當 CD 播放時不能擷取該 CD

[ctx: #20100]
en: Master lock code and settings
zh_TW: 管理員密碼與鎖定

[ctx: #20101]
en: Entering master lock code always enables master mode
zh_TW: 輸入管理員密碼後，永遠啟用管理員模式

[ctx: #20102]
en: or copy from default?
zh_TW: 或是從預設值中複製？

[ctx: #20103]
en: Save changes to profile?
zh_TW: 儲存預設檔變更？

[ctx: #20104]
en: Old settings found.
zh_TW: 發現舊的設定值

[ctx: #20105]
en: Do you want to use them?
zh_TW: 你要使用嗎？

[ctx: #20106]
en: Old media sources found.
zh_TW: 發現舊媒體來源

[ctx: #20107]
en: Separate (locked)
zh_TW: 各別的(鎖定)

[ctx: #20108]
en: Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

[ctx: #20109]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 填滿螢幕(無黑邊)

[ctx: #20110]
en: UPnP settings
zh_TW: UPnP 設定

[ctx: #20111]
en: Autostart UPnP client
zh_TW: 自動開啟 UPnP 客戶端

[ctx: #20112]
en: Last login: %s
zh_TW: 上次登入： %s

[ctx: #20113]
en: Never logged on
zh_TW: 從未登入

[ctx: #20114]
en: Profile %i / %i
zh_TW: 設定檔 %i / %i

[ctx: #20115]
en: User login / Select a profile
zh_TW: 使用者登入/選擇設定檔

[ctx: #20116]
en: Use lock on login screen
zh_TW: 在登入畫面中使用鎖定

[ctx: #20117]
en: Invalid lock code.
zh_TW: 密碼無效

[ctx: #20118]
en: This requires the master lock to be set.
zh_TW: 需先設定管理員密碼。

[ctx: #20119]
en: Would you like to set it now?
zh_TW: 你現在要設定嗎？

[ctx: #20120]
en: Loading program information
zh_TW: 載入程式資訊

[ctx: #20121]
en: Party on!
zh_TW: 派對模式！

[ctx: #20122]
en: True
zh_TW: 真實

[ctx: #20125]
en: Logged on as
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: #20126]
en: Log off
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: #20128]
en: Go to root
zh_TW: 跳至根目錄

[ctx: #20129]
en: Weave
zh_TW: 交織

[ctx: #20130]
en: Weave (inverted)
zh_TW: 交織(倒轉)

[ctx: #20131]
en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: #20132]
en: Restart video
zh_TW: 重新播放視訊

[ctx: #20133]
en: Edit network location
zh_TW: 編輯網路位置

[ctx: #20134]
en: Remove network location
zh_TW: 移除網路位置

[ctx: #20135]
en: Do you want to scan the folder?
zh_TW: 你想掃描這個資料夾？

[ctx: #20136]
en: Memory unit
zh_TW: 記憶卡

[ctx: #20137]
en: Memory unit mounted
zh_TW: 記憶卡已插入

[ctx: #20138]
en: Unable to mount memory unit
zh_TW: 找不到記憶卡

[ctx: #20139]
en: In port %i, slot %i
zh_TW: 在第%i埠，第%i槽

[ctx: #20140]
en: Lock screensaver
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #20141]
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: #20142]
en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: #20143]
en: Enter password for
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

[ctx: #20144]
en: Shutdown timer
zh_TW: 自動定時關機

[ctx: #20145]
en: Shutdown interval (in minutes)
zh_TW: 自動定時關機(分鐘)

[ctx: #20146]
en: Started, shutdown in %im
zh_TW: 啓動，在%i分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20147]
en: Shutdown in 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20148]
en: Shutdown in 60 minutes
zh_TW: 60分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20149]
en: Shutdown in 120 minutes
zh_TW: 120分鐘後自動關機

[ctx: #20150]
en: Custom shutdown timer
zh_TW: 自訂關機時間

[ctx: #20151]
en: Cancel shutdown timer
zh_TW: 取消自動關機

[ctx: #20152]
en: Lock preferences for %s
zh_TW: 鎖定偏好設定檔 %s

[ctx: #20153]
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

[ctx: #20154]
en: Summary information
zh_TW: 基本資訊

[ctx: #20155]
en: Storage information
zh_TW: 儲存裝置資訊

[ctx: #20156]
en: Hard disk information
zh_TW: 硬碟資訊

[ctx: #20157]
en: DVD-ROM information
zh_TW: 光碟機資訊

[ctx: #20158]
en: Network information
zh_TW: 網路資訊

[ctx: #20159]
en: Video information
zh_TW: 視訊資訊

[ctx: #20160]
en: Hardware information
zh_TW: 硬體資訊

[ctx: #20161]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: #20162]
en: Used
zh_TW: 使用

[ctx: #20163]
en: of
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: #20164]
en: Locking not supported
zh_TW: 不支援鎖定

[ctx: #20165]
en: Not locked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

[ctx: #20166]
en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

[ctx: #20167]
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

[ctx: #20168]
en: Requires reset
zh_TW: 要求重新設定

[ctx: #20169]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: #20170]
en: Line
zh_TW: 生產線

[ctx: #20171]
en: Windows network (SMB)
zh_TW: Windows 網路(SMB)

[ctx: #20172]
en: XBMSP server
zh_TW: XBMSP 伺服器

[ctx: #20173]
en: FTP server
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

[ctx: #20174]
en: iTunes music share (DAAP)
zh_TW: ITunes 音樂分享(DAAP)

[ctx: #20175]
en: UPnP server
zh_TW: UPnP 伺服器

[ctx: #20176]
en: Show video info
zh_TW: 顯示視訊資訊

[ctx: #20177]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: #20178]
en: Shift
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: #20179]
en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: #20180]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: #20181]
en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退格

[ctx: #20182]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

[ctx: #20183]
en: Reload skin
zh_TW: 重新載入佈景主題

[ctx: #20184]
en: Rotate pictures using EXIF information
zh_TW: 根據 EXIF 資訊旋轉圖片

[ctx: #20185]
en: Use poster view styles for TV shows
zh_TW: 使用海報模式顯示電視劇

[ctx: #20186]
en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

[ctx: #20188]
en: Announce library updates via UPnP
zh_TW: 透過 UPnP 公佈資料庫更新

[ctx: #20189]
en: Enable auto scrolling for plot & review
zh_TW: 啟用 劇情和評論自動捲動

[ctx: #20190]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: #20191]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_TW: 啟用除錯記錄

[ctx: #20192]
en: Download additional information during updates
zh_TW: 取得專輯資訊加入資料庫

[ctx: #20193]
en: Default service for album information
zh_TW: 預設的專輯資訊服務

[ctx: #20194]
en: Default service for artist information
zh_TW: 預設的演出者資訊服務

[ctx: #20195]
en: Change scraper
zh_TW: 更換站台

[ctx: #20196]
en: Export music library
zh_TW: 匯出音樂資料庫

[ctx: #20197]
en: Import music library
zh_TW: 匯入音樂資料庫

[ctx: #20198]
en: No artist found!
zh_TW: 找不到演出者！

[ctx: #20199]
en: Downloading artist info failed
zh_TW: 下載演出者資訊失敗

[ctx: #20220]
en: Override song tags with online information
zh_TW: 使用線上的資訊覆寫歌曲標籤

[ctx: #20221]
en: With this enabled, any information that is downloaded for albums and artists will override anything you have set in your song tags, such as genres, year, song artists etc. Useful if you have MusicBrainz identifiers in your song tags.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，全部下載的專輯和演出者資訊將會蓋過原本的歌曲標籤，例如類型、年分、歌曲演出者等等。如果你在你的歌曲標籤中帶有 MusicBrainz 識別碼的話將會很有用。

[ctx: #20240]
en: Android music
zh_TW: Android 音樂

[ctx: #20241]
en: Android videos
zh_TW: Android 影片

[ctx: #20242]
en: Android pictures
zh_TW: Android 圖片

[ctx: #20243]
en: Android photos
zh_TW: Android 相簿

[ctx: #20244]
en: Android Apps
zh_TW: Android 應用程式

[ctx: #20250]
en: Party on! (videos)
zh_TW: 派對模式！(視訊)

[ctx: #20251]
en: Mixing drinks (videos)
zh_TW: Mixing drinks (視訊)

[ctx: #20252]
en: Filling glasses (videos)
zh_TW: Filling glasses (視訊)

[ctx: #20253]
en: WebDAV server (HTTP)
zh_TW: WebDAV 伺服器 (HTTP)

[ctx: #20254]
en: WebDAV server (HTTPS)
zh_TW: WebDAV 伺服器 (HTTPS)

[ctx: #20255]
en: First logon, edit your profile
zh_TW: 第一次登入，請編輯你的設定檔

[ctx: #20256]
en: HTS Tvheadend client
zh_TW: HTS Tvheadend 客戶端

[ctx: #20257]
en: VDR Streamdev client
zh_TW: VDR Streamdev 客戶端

[ctx: #20258]
en: MythTV client
zh_TW: MythTV 客戶端

[ctx: #20259]
en: Network Filesystem (NFS)
zh_TW: 網路檔案系統（NFS）

[ctx: #20261]
en: Apple Filing Protocol (AFP)
zh_TW: 蘋果檔案協定 (AFP)

[ctx: #20262]
en: Zeroconf Browser
zh_TW: Zeroconf瀏覽器

[ctx: #20300]
en: Web server directory (HTTP)
zh_TW: Web 伺服器目錄(HTTP)

[ctx: #20301]
en: Web server directory (HTTPS)
zh_TW: Web 伺服器目錄(HTTPS)

[ctx: #20302]
en: Unable to write to folder:
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料夾：

[ctx: #20303]
en: Do you want to skip and proceed?
zh_TW: 你要跳過並繼續嗎？

[ctx: #20307]
en: Secondary DNS
zh_TW: 次要的 DNS 位址

[ctx: #20308]
en: DHCP server:
zh_TW: DHCP 伺服器：

[ctx: #20309]
en: Make new folder
zh_TW: 新建資料夾

[ctx: #20311]
en: Unknown or onboard (protected)
zh_TW: 未知或內建(寫入保護)

[ctx: #20314]
en: Videos - Library
zh_TW: 視訊 - 資料庫

[ctx: #20316]
en: Sort by: ID
zh_TW: 排序：標籤

[ctx: #20317]
en: Scanning movies using %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 掃描電影

[ctx: #20318]
en: Scanning music videos using %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 掃描音樂影片

[ctx: #20319]
en: Scanning tvshows using %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 掃描電視節目

[ctx: #20320]
en: Scanning artists using %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 掃描演出者

[ctx: #20321]
en: Scanning albums using %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 掃描專輯

[ctx: #20323]
en: Movie plot
zh_TW: 電影情節

[ctx: #20324]
en: Play part...
zh_TW: 播放部分的…

[ctx: #20325]
en: Calibration reset
zh_TW: 重設螢幕校正

[ctx: #20326]
en: This will reset the calibration values for %s
zh_TW: 重設螢幕校正值為 %s

[ctx: #20327]
en: to its default values.
zh_TW: 還原為預設值

[ctx: #20328]
en: Browse for destination
zh_TW: 瀏覽目的

[ctx: #20329]
en: Movies are in separate folders that match the movie title
zh_TW: 電影個別存放在和電影相同名稱的資料夾

[ctx: #20330]
en: Use folder names for lookups
zh_TW: 以資料夾名稱搜尋

[ctx: #20331]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: #20332]
en: Use file or folder names in lookups?
zh_TW: 以檔案或資料夾名稱來搜尋？

[ctx: #20333]
en: Set content
zh_TW: 設定內容

[ctx: #20334]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: #20335]
en: Look for content recursively?
zh_TW: 循環尋找內容？

[ctx: #20336]
en: Unlock sources
zh_TW: 解除來源鎖定

[ctx: #20337]
en: Actor
zh_TW: 演員

[ctx: #20338]
en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #20339]
en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

[ctx: #20340]
en: Do you want to remove all items within
zh_TW: 你要從資料庫中

[ctx: #20341]
en: this path from the Kodi library?
zh_TW: 移除此路徑內所有項目？

[ctx: #20342]
en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #20343]
en: TV shows
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #20344]
en: This directory contains
zh_TW: 此目錄包含

[ctx: #20345]
en: Run automated scan
zh_TW: 執行自動掃描

[ctx: #20346]
en: Scan recursively
zh_TW: 循環掃描

[ctx: #20347]
en: as
zh_TW: 以

[ctx: #20348]
en: Directors
zh_TW: 導演

[ctx: #20349]
en: No video files found in this path!
zh_TW: 此路徑無視訊檔！

[ctx: #20350]
en: votes
zh_TW: 票數

[ctx: #20351]
en: TV show information
zh_TW: 電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20352]
en: Episode information
zh_TW: 影集資訊

[ctx: #20353]
en: Loading TV show details
zh_TW: 正在載入電視劇詳細介紹

[ctx: #20354]
en: Fetching episode guide
zh_TW: 取得影集介紹

[ctx: #20355]
en: Loading info for episodes in directory
zh_TW: 載入影集情報至資料庫

[ctx: #20356]
en: Select TV show:
zh_TW: 選擇電視劇：

[ctx: #20357]
en: Enter the TV show name
zh_TW: 輸入電視劇名稱

[ctx: #20358]
en: Season %i
zh_TW: 第%i季

[ctx: #20359]
en: Episode
zh_TW: 集

[ctx: #20360]
en: Episodes
zh_TW: 影集

[ctx: #20361]
en: Loading episode details
zh_TW: 載入影集詳細介紹

[ctx: #20362]
en: Remove episode from library
zh_TW: 從資料庫移除影集

[ctx: #20363]
en: Remove TV show from library
zh_TW: 從資料庫移除電視劇

[ctx: #20364]
en: TV show
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #20365]
en: Episode plot
zh_TW: 劇情

[ctx: #20366]
en: * All seasons
zh_TW: * 整季

[ctx: #20367]
en: Hide watched
zh_TW: 隱藏觀看

[ctx: #20368]
en: Prod code
zh_TW: 產品編號

[ctx: #20369]
en: Show plot for unwatched items
zh_TW: 非觀看項目隱藏圖示

[ctx: #20370]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
zh_TW: * 隱藏防止被破壞 *

[ctx: #20371]
en: Set season thumb
zh_TW: 設定影集縮圖

[ctx: #20372]
en: Season image
zh_TW: 影集圖像

[ctx: #20373]
en: Season
zh_TW: 季

[ctx: #20374]
en: Downloading movie information
zh_TW: 載入電影資訊

[ctx: #20375]
en: Unassign content
zh_TW: 不指定內容

[ctx: #20376]
en: Original title
zh_TW: 原始標題

[ctx: #20377]
en: Refresh TV show information
zh_TW: 重新整理電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20378]
en: Refresh info for all episodes?
zh_TW: 重新整理所有影集資訊？

[ctx: #20379]
en: Selected folder contains a single TV show
zh_TW: 選擇的資料夾包含單一個電視劇

[ctx: #20380]
en: Exclude selected folder from scans
zh_TW: 將選擇的資料夾排除搜尋

[ctx: #20381]
en: Specials
zh_TW: 特別

[ctx: #20383]
en: Selected folder contains a single video
zh_TW: 選擇的資料夾包含一個視訊

[ctx: #20384]
en: Link to TV show
zh_TW: 連結到電視劇

[ctx: #20385]
en: Remove link to TV show
zh_TW: 移除電視劇連結

[ctx: #20386]
en: Recently added movies
zh_TW: 最近新增的電影

[ctx: #20387]
en: Recently added episodes
zh_TW: 最近加入的影集

[ctx: #20388]
en: Studios
zh_TW: 影片製作公司

[ctx: #20389]
en: Music videos
zh_TW: 音樂影片

[ctx: #20390]
en: Recently added music videos
zh_TW: 最近加入的音樂影片

[ctx: #20391]
en: Music video
zh_TW: 音樂影片

[ctx: #20392]
en: Remove music video from library
zh_TW: 從資料庫移除音樂影片

[ctx: #20393]
en: Music video information
zh_TW: 音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20394]
en: Loading music video information
zh_TW: 載入音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20395]
en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: #20396]
en: Go to albums by artist
zh_TW: 依演出者跳至專輯

[ctx: #20397]
en: Go to album
zh_TW: 進入專輯

[ctx: #20398]
en: Play song
zh_TW: 播放歌曲

[ctx: #20399]
en: Go to music videos from album
zh_TW: 從專輯跳至音樂影片

[ctx: #20400]
en: Go to music videos by artist
zh_TW: 依演出者跳至音樂影片

[ctx: #20401]
en: Play music video
zh_TW: 播放音樂影片

[ctx: #20402]
en: Download actor thumbnails when adding to library
zh_TW: 自動擷取演員的縮圖

[ctx: #20403]
en: Set actor thumb
zh_TW: 設定演員縮圖

[ctx: #20404]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: #20405]
en: Remove episode bookmark
zh_TW: 移除影集書籤

[ctx: #20406]
en: Set episode bookmark
zh_TW: 設定影集書籤

[ctx: #20407]
en: Scraper settings
zh_TW: 站台設定

[ctx: #20408]
en: Downloading music video information
zh_TW: 正在下載音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #20409]
en: Downloading TV show information
zh_TW: 正在下載電視劇資訊

[ctx: #20410]
en: Trailer
zh_TW: 預告片

[ctx: #20411]
en: Flatten
zh_TW: 連續播放

[ctx: #20412]
en: Flatten TV show seasons
zh_TW: 自動跨季連續播放電視劇

[ctx: #20413]
en: Get fanart
zh_TW: 取得 Fanart

[ctx: #20414]
en: Show fanart in video and music libraries
zh_TW: 在影片和音樂資料庫中顯示 Fanart

[ctx: #20415]
en: Scanning for new content
zh_TW: 掃描新的內容

[ctx: #20416]
en: First aired
zh_TW: 首播

[ctx: #20417]
en: Writer
zh_TW: 編劇

[ctx: #20418]
en: Writers
zh_TW: 編劇群

[ctx: #20419]
en: Replace file names with library titles
zh_TW: 在檔案檢視中顯示媒體資訊

[ctx: #20420]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

[ctx: #20421]
en: If only one season
zh_TW: 如果只有一季

[ctx: #20422]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: #20423]
en: Has trailer
zh_TW: 有預告片

[ctx: #20424]
en: False
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: #20425]
en: Fanart slideshow
zh_TW: Fanart 幻燈秀

[ctx: #20426]
en: Export to a single file or separate
zh_TW: 匯出成單一或多個檔案

[ctx: #20427]
en: files per entry?
zh_TW: 每檔案的項目數？

[ctx: #20428]
en: Single file
zh_TW: 單一檔案

[ctx: #20429]
en: Separate
zh_TW: 多個檔案

[ctx: #20430]
en: Export thumbnails and fanart?
zh_TW: 要匯出縮略圖和 Fanart 嗎？

[ctx: #20431]
en: Overwrite old files?
zh_TW: 覆蓋原檔案?

[ctx: #20432]
en: Exclude path from library updates
zh_TW: 資料庫更新時排除的路徑

[ctx: #20433]
en: Extract thumbnails and video information
zh_TW: 提取縮略圖和媒體標識

[ctx: #20434]
en: Sets
zh_TW: 影片集

[ctx: #20435]
en: Combine split video items
zh_TW: 合併分開的影片項目

[ctx: #20436]
en: Export actor thumbs?
zh_TW: 匯出演員縮略圖

[ctx: #20437]
en: Choose fanart
zh_TW: 選擇 Fanart

[ctx: #20438]
en: Local fanart
zh_TW: 本地 Fanart

[ctx: #20439]
en: No fanart
zh_TW: 無 Fanart

[ctx: #20440]
en: Current fanart
zh_TW: 目前的 Fanart

[ctx: #20441]
en: Remote fanart
zh_TW: 遠端的 Fanart

[ctx: #20442]
en: Change content
zh_TW: 更新內容

[ctx: #20443]
en: Do you want to refresh info for all
zh_TW: 要更新此目錄下的所有專案嗎？

[ctx: #20444]
en: items within this path?
zh_TW: 項目在這個路徑？

[ctx: #20446]
en: Locally stored information found.
zh_TW: 找到本地的資料。

[ctx: #20447]
en: Ignore and refresh from internet?
zh_TW: 要忽略並從網際網路更新嗎？

[ctx: #20448]
en: Could not download information
zh_TW: 無法下載資料

[ctx: #20449]
en: Unable to connect to remote server
zh_TW: 無法連接到遠端伺服器

[ctx: #20450]
en: Would you like to continue scanning?
zh_TW: 你要繼續掃描嗎？

[ctx: #20451]
en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: #20452]
en: episode
zh_TW: 集

[ctx: #20453]
en: episodes
zh_TW: 集

[ctx: #20454]
en: Listener
zh_TW: 電台

[ctx: #20455]
en: Listeners
zh_TW: 電台

[ctx: #20456]
en: Flatten library hierarchy
zh_TW: 減少資料庫層級

[ctx: #20457]
en: Movie set
zh_TW: 電影集

[ctx: #20458]
en: Group movies in sets
zh_TW: 按同系列電影分組

[ctx: #20459]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: #20460]
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

[ctx: #20461]
en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

[ctx: #20462]
en: New tag...
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: #20463]
en: A tag with the name '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為 '%s' 的標籤已經存在。

[ctx: #20464]
en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

[ctx: #20465]
en: Manage movie set
zh_TW: 管理電影集

[ctx: #20466]
en: Select movie set
zh_TW: 選擇電影集

[ctx: #20467]
en: No set (Remove from %s)
zh_TW: 沒有電影集 (從 %s 移除)

[ctx: #20468]
en: Add movie to a new set
zh_TW: 新增電影至新電影集

[ctx: #20469]
en: Keep current set (%s)
zh_TW: 保留目前的電影集 (%s)

[ctx: #21330]
en: Show hidden files and directories
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄

[ctx: #21331]
en: TuxBox client
zh_TW: TuxBox 客戶端

[ctx: #21332]
en: WARNING: Target TuxBox device is in recording-mode!
zh_TW: 警告：目標 TuxBox 裝置在錄影模式！

[ctx: #21333]
en: The stream will be stopped!
zh_TW: 串流即將停止！

[ctx: #21334]
en: Zap to channel: %s failed!
zh_TW: 切換頻道：%s 失敗！

[ctx: #21335]
en: Are you sure to start the stream?
zh_TW: 你確定要開始串流？

[ctx: #21336]
en: Connecting to: %s
zh_TW: 連線到：%s

[ctx: #21337]
en: TuxBox device
zh_TW: TuxBox 裝置

[ctx: #21359]
en: Add media share...
zh_TW: 加入媒體共享…

[ctx: #21360]
en: Share video and music libraries through UPnP
zh_TW: 透過 UPnP 分享影片和音樂

[ctx: #21361]
en: Look for remote UPnP players
zh_TW: 尋找遠端UPnP播放器

[ctx: #21362]
en: Bookmark created
zh_TW: 已產生書籤

[ctx: #21363]
en: Episode Bookmark created
zh_TW: 已產生影集書籤

[ctx: #21364]
en: Edit media share
zh_TW: 編輯媒體共享

[ctx: #21365]
en: Remove media share
zh_TW: 移除媒體共享

[ctx: #21366]
en: Custom subtitle folder
zh_TW: 自訂字幕資料夾

[ctx: #21367]
en: Movie & alternate subtitle directory
zh_TW: 電影和替代字幕資料夾

[ctx: #21368]
en: Override ASS/SSA subtitles fonts
zh_TW: 覆蓋 ASS/SSA 字幕的字型

[ctx: #21369]
en: Enable mouse and touch screen support
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠和觸控螢幕支援

[ctx: #21370]
en: Play navigation sounds during media playback
zh_TW: 在播放媒體時播放導覽音效

[ctx: #21371]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮略圖

[ctx: #21372]
en: Forced DVD player region
zh_TW: 強制 DVD 播放器區碼

[ctx: #21373]
en: Video output
zh_TW: 視訊輸出

[ctx: #21374]
en: Video aspect
zh_TW: 視訊模式

[ctx: #21375]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: #21376]
en: Letterbox
zh_TW: 填滿螢幕(有黑邊)

[ctx: #21377]
en: Widescreen
zh_TW: 寬螢幕

[ctx: #21378]
en: Enable 480p
zh_TW: 開啟 480p

[ctx: #21379]
en: Enable 720p
zh_TW: 開啟 720p

[ctx: #21380]
en: Enable 1080i
zh_TW: 開啟 1080i

[ctx: #21381]
en: Enter name of new playlist
zh_TW: 輸入新播放列表的名稱

[ctx: #21382]
en: Show "Add source" buttons in file lists
zh_TW: 在檔案列表中顯示"新增來源"的按鈕

[ctx: #21383]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_TW: 啟用 頁面捲軸

[ctx: #21384]
en: Make watched filtering a toggle in video library
zh_TW: 視訊資料庫使用瀏覽過濾按鈕

[ctx: #21385]
en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

[ctx: #21386]
en: Acoustic management level
zh_TW: 噪音管理

[ctx: #21387]
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

[ctx: #21388]
en: Quiet
zh_TW: 安靜

[ctx: #21389]
en: Enable custom background
zh_TW: 啟用 自訂背景

[ctx: #21390]
en: Power management level
zh_TW: 電源管理

[ctx: #21391]
en: High power
zh_TW: 高功率

[ctx: #21392]
en: Low power
zh_TW: 低功率

[ctx: #21393]
en: High standby
zh_TW: 高待機

[ctx: #21394]
en: Low standby
zh_TW: 低待機

[ctx: #21395]
en: Unable to cache files bigger than 4GB
zh_TW: 無法快取超過 4GB 的檔案

[ctx: #21396]
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: #21397]
en: High quality pixel shader v2
zh_TW: 高品質像素著色器 V2

[ctx: #21398]
en: Enable playlist at startup
zh_TW: 啟用 啟動時播放列表

[ctx: #21399]
en: Use tween animations
zh_TW: 使用 Tween 動畫效果

[ctx: #21400]
en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

[ctx: #21401]
en: does not contain
zh_TW: 未包含

[ctx: #21402]
en: is
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: #21403]
en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

[ctx: #21404]
en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始於

[ctx: #21405]
en: ends with
zh_TW: 結束於

[ctx: #21406]
en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

[ctx: #21407]
en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

[ctx: #21408]
en: after
zh_TW: 之後

[ctx: #21409]
en: before
zh_TW: 之前

[ctx: #21410]
en: in the last
zh_TW: 在最近

[ctx: #21411]
en: not in the last
zh_TW: 非最近

[ctx: #21412]
en: Scrapers
zh_TW: 網路站台

[ctx: #21413]
en: Default movie scraper
zh_TW: 預設電影站台

[ctx: #21414]
en: Default tvshow scraper
zh_TW: 預設電視站台

[ctx: #21415]
en: Default music video scraper
zh_TW: 預設音樂影片站台

[ctx: #21417]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: #21418]
en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

[ctx: #21419]
en: No scrapers present
zh_TW: 找不到站台

[ctx: #21420]
en: Value to match
zh_TW: 符合條件

[ctx: #21421]
en: Smart playlist rule
zh_TW: 智慧播放列表規則

[ctx: #21422]
en: Match items where
zh_TW: 匹配項目

[ctx: #21423]
en: New rule...
zh_TW: 新規則…

[ctx: #21424]
en: Items must match
zh_TW: 項目必須符合

[ctx: #21425]
en: all of the rules
zh_TW: 所有規則

[ctx: #21426]
en: one or more of the rules
zh_TW: 一個或更多規則

[ctx: #21427]
en: Limit to
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: #21428]
en: No limit
zh_TW: 無限制

[ctx: #21429]
en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序方式

[ctx: #21430]
en: ascending
zh_TW: 升幂

[ctx: #21431]
en: descending
zh_TW: 降幂

[ctx: #21432]
en: Edit smart playlist
zh_TW: 編輯智慧播放列表

[ctx: #21433]
en: Name of the playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表名稱

[ctx: #21434]
en: Find items where
zh_TW: 尋找項目

[ctx: #21435]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: #21436]
en: %i items
zh_TW: %i 個項目

[ctx: #21437]
en: New smart playlist...
zh_TW: 新的智慧播放列表…

[ctx: #21438]
en: %c Drive
zh_TW: %c 裝置

[ctx: #21439]
en: Edit party mode rules
zh_TW: 編輯派對模式規則

[ctx: #21440]
en: Home folder
zh_TW: 主目錄

[ctx: #21441]
en: Watched count
zh_TW: 觀看次數

[ctx: #21442]
en: Episode title
zh_TW: 片名

[ctx: #21443]
en: Video resolution
zh_TW: 影片解析度

[ctx: #21444]
en: Audio channels
zh_TW: 音效聲道數

[ctx: #21445]
en: Video codec
zh_TW: 影片編碼

[ctx: #21446]
en: Audio codec
zh_TW: 音效編碼

[ctx: #21447]
en: Audio language
zh_TW: 對白語言

[ctx: #21448]
en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

[ctx: #21449]
en: Remote control sends keyboard presses
zh_TW: 遙控器發送鍵盤按鍵

[ctx: #21450]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: #21451]
en: Internet connection required.
zh_TW: 需要網際網路連線。

[ctx: #21452]
en: Get More...
zh_TW: 取得更多...

[ctx: #21453]
en: Root filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統 Root Filesystem

[ctx: #21454]
en: Cache full
zh_TW: 完整快取

[ctx: #21455]
en: Cache filled before reaching required amount for continous playback
zh_TW: 只快取到足夠連續播放的資料量

[ctx: #21456]
en: External storage
zh_TW: 外部儲存

[ctx: #21457]
en: Watched episode count
zh_TW: 已觀看的集數

[ctx: #21458]
en: Group by
zh_TW: 群組分類依據

[ctx: #21459]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: #21460]
en: Subtitle position on screen
zh_TW: 字幕在螢幕上的位置

[ctx: #21461]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: #21462]
en: Bottom of video
zh_TW: 影片底部

[ctx: #21463]
en: Below video
zh_TW: 影片之下

[ctx: #21464]
en: Top of video
zh_TW: 影片頂部

[ctx: #21465]
en: Above video
zh_TW: 影片之上

[ctx: #21467]
en: %.1f to %.1f
zh_TW: %.1f 到 %.1f

[ctx: #21468]
en: %d to %d
zh_TW: %d 到 %d

[ctx: #21469]
en: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 到 %s

[ctx: #21602]
en: (External)
zh_TW: (外部的)

[ctx: #21800]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: #21801]
en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

[ctx: #21802]
en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: #21803]
en: File date/time
zh_TW: 檔案日期/時間

[ctx: #21804]
en: Slide index
zh_TW: 幻燈片索引

[ctx: #21805]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

[ctx: #21806]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: #21807]
en: Colour/B&W
zh_TW: 彩色/黑白

[ctx: #21808]
en: JPEG process
zh_TW: JPEG 影像處理

[ctx: #21820]
en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

[ctx: #21821]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: #21822]
en: Camera make
zh_TW: 製造廠商

[ctx: #21823]
en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號

[ctx: #21824]
en: EXIF comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: #21825]
en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

[ctx: #21826]
en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈值

[ctx: #21827]
en: Focal length
zh_TW: 鏡頭焦長

[ctx: #21828]
en: Focus distance
zh_TW: 焦點距離

[ctx: #21829]
en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

[ctx: #21830]
en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

[ctx: #21831]
en: Exposure bias
zh_TW: 曝光傾向

[ctx: #21832]
en: Exposure mode
zh_TW: 曝光模式

[ctx: #21833]
en: Flash used
zh_TW: 閃光燈

[ctx: #21834]
en: White-balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: #21835]
en: Light source
zh_TW: 光源

[ctx: #21836]
en: Metering mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

[ctx: #21837]
en: ISO
zh_TW: ISO 感光值

[ctx: #21838]
en: Digital zoom
zh_TW: 數位變焦

[ctx: #21839]
en: CCD width
zh_TW: CCD 寬度

[ctx: #21840]
en: GPS latitude
zh_TW: GPS 緯度

[ctx: #21841]
en: GPS longitude
zh_TW: GPS 經度

[ctx: #21842]
en: GPS altitude
zh_TW: GPS 高度

[ctx: #21843]
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方位

[ctx: #21857]
en: Sub-location
zh_TW: 子地區

[ctx: #21858]
en: Image type
zh_TW: 影像類型

[ctx: #21859]
en: Time created
zh_TW: 建立時間

[ctx: #21860]
en: Supplemental categories
zh_TW: 補充類別

[ctx: #21861]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: #21862]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: #21863]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: #21864]
en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: #21865]
en: Special instructions
zh_TW: 特別附註

[ctx: #21866]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: #21867]
en: Byline
zh_TW: 署名報導

[ctx: #21868]
en: Byline title
zh_TW: 署名報導標題

[ctx: #21869]
en: Credit
zh_TW: 信用

[ctx: #21870]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: #21871]
en: Copyright notice
zh_TW: 版權條款

[ctx: #21872]
en: Object name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

[ctx: #21873]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: #21874]
en: State
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: #21875]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: #21876]
en: Original Tx Reference
zh_TW: 原始的 Tx 引用

[ctx: #21877]
en: Date created
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: #21878]
en: Urgency
zh_TW: 緊急程度

[ctx: #21879]
en: Country code
zh_TW: 國家代碼

[ctx: #21880]
en: Reference service
zh_TW: 參考服務

[ctx: #21881]
en: Allow control of Kodi via UPnP
zh_TW: 允許通過 UPnP 控制 Kodi

[ctx: #21882]
en: Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu
zh_TW: 嘗試略過廣告直接跳至 DVD 選單

[ctx: #21883]
en: Saved music
zh_TW: 擷取音樂 CD

[ctx: #21884]
en: Query info for all artists
zh_TW: 查詢所有演出者的資訊

[ctx: #21885]
en: Downloading album information
zh_TW: 正在下載專輯資訊

[ctx: #21886]
en: Downloading artist information
zh_TW: 正在下載演出者資訊

[ctx: #21887]
en: Biography
zh_TW: 經歷

[ctx: #21888]
en: Discography
zh_TW: 作品

[ctx: #21889]
en: Searching artist
zh_TW: 搜尋演出者

[ctx: #21890]
en: Select artist
zh_TW: 選擇演出者

[ctx: #21891]
en: Artist information
zh_TW: 演出者資訊

[ctx: #21892]
en: Instruments
zh_TW: 樂器

[ctx: #21893]
en: Born
zh_TW: 出生

[ctx: #21894]
en: Formed
zh_TW: 出道

[ctx: #21895]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: #21896]
en: Disbanded
zh_TW: 解散

[ctx: #21897]
en: Died
zh_TW: 死亡

[ctx: #21898]
en: Years active
zh_TW: 活躍

[ctx: #21899]
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: #21900]
en: Born/Formed
zh_TW: 出生/出道

[ctx: #22000]
en: Update library on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時更新資料庫

[ctx: #22001]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh_TW: 總是在幕後更新資料庫

[ctx: #22002]
en: DNS suffix
zh_TW: DNS 尾碼

[ctx: #22003]
en: %2.3fs
zh_TW: %2.3f秒

[ctx: #22004]
en: Delayed by: %2.3fs
zh_TW: 延遲：%2.3fs

[ctx: #22005]
en: Ahead by: %2.3fs
zh_TW: 提前：%2.3fs

[ctx: #22006]
en: Subtitle offset
zh_TW: 字幕位移

[ctx: #22007]
en: OpenGL vendor:
zh_TW: OpenGL 廠商：

[ctx: #22008]
en: OpenGL renderer:
zh_TW: OpenGL 算繪器：

[ctx: #22009]
en: OpenGL version:
zh_TW: OpenGL 版本：

[ctx: #22010]
en: GPU temperature:
zh_TW: GPU 温度：

[ctx: #22011]
en: CPU temperature:
zh_TW: CPU 温度：

[ctx: #22012]
en: Total memory
zh_TW: 總記憶體

[ctx: #22013]
en: Profile data
zh_TW: 簡介資料

[ctx: #22014]
en: Use dim if paused during video playback
zh_TW: 暫停視訊播放時啟用陰暗效果

[ctx: #22015]
en: All recordings
zh_TW: 所有記錄

[ctx: #22016]
en: By title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: #22017]
en: By group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: #22018]
en: Live channels
zh_TW: 現場直播

[ctx: #22019]
en: Recordings by title
zh_TW: 錄音的標題

[ctx: #22020]
en: Guide
zh_TW: 節目表

[ctx: #22021]
en: Allowed error in aspect ratio to minimise black bars
zh_TW: 為減少黑邊允許高寬比誤差

[ctx: #22022]
en: Show video files in listings
zh_TW: 在清單中顯示視訊檔

[ctx: #22023]
en: DirectX vendor:
zh_TW: DirectX 廠商：

[ctx: #22024]
en: Direct3D version:
zh_TW: Direct3D 版本：

[ctx: #22030]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: #22031]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: #22032]
en: Colours
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: #22033]
en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元編碼

[ctx: #22034]
en: Export karaoke titles as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出卡拉OK 標題為 HTML

[ctx: #22035]
en: Export karaoke titles as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出卡拉OK 標題為 CSV

[ctx: #22036]
en: Import karaoke titles...
zh_TW: 匯入卡拉OK 標題…

[ctx: #22037]
en: Show song selector automatically
zh_TW: 自動顯示歌曲選單

[ctx: #22038]
en: Export karaoke titles...
zh_TW: 匯出卡拉OK 標題…

[ctx: #22039]
en: Enter song number
zh_TW: 輸入歌曲號碼

[ctx: #22040]
en: white/green
zh_TW: 白/綠

[ctx: #22041]
en: white/red
zh_TW: 白/紅

[ctx: #22042]
en: white/blue
zh_TW: 白/藍

[ctx: #22043]
en: black/white
zh_TW: 黑/白

[ctx: #22079]
en: Default select action
zh_TW: 預設選擇動作

[ctx: #22080]
en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: #22081]
en: Show Information
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

[ctx: #22082]
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

[ctx: #22083]
en: Play all
zh_TW: 播放全部

[ctx: #23049]
en: Teletext not available
zh_TW: 找不到電傳文訊

[ctx: #23050]
en: Activate Teletext
zh_TW: 使用電傳文訊

[ctx: #23051]
en: Part %i
zh_TW: 片段 %i

[ctx: #23052]
en: Buffering %i bytes
zh_TW: 已緩衝 %i Bytes

[ctx: #23053]
en: Stopping
zh_TW: 正在停止

[ctx: #23054]
en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

[ctx: #23055]
en: Scale Teletext to 4:3
zh_TW: 將電傳文訊比例調為 4:3

[ctx: #23100]
en: External Player Active
zh_TW: 外部播放機啟動

[ctx: #23101]
en: Click OK to terminate the player
zh_TW: 點選「確定」關閉播放機

[ctx: #23104]
en: Click OK when playback has ended
zh_TW: 播放完畢時點選「確定」

[ctx: #24000]
en: Add-on
zh_TW: 附加元件

[ctx: #24001]
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

[ctx: #24002]
en: Add-on options
zh_TW: 附加元件選項

[ctx: #24003]
en: Add-on Information
zh_TW: 附加元件資訊

[ctx: #24005]
en: Media sources
zh_TW: 媒體來源

[ctx: #24007]
en: Movie information
zh_TW: 電影資訊

[ctx: #24008]
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #24009]
en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

[ctx: #24010]
en: Visualisation
zh_TW: 視覺效果

[ctx: #24011]
en: Add-on repository
zh_TW: 附加元件庫

[ctx: #24012]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: #24013]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: #24014]
en: TV information
zh_TW: 電視資訊

[ctx: #24015]
en: Music video information
zh_TW: 音樂影片資訊

[ctx: #24016]
en: Album information
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

[ctx: #24017]
en: Artist information
zh_TW: 演出者資訊

[ctx: #24018]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: #24019]
en: PVR clients
zh_TW: PVR 客戶端

[ctx: #24020]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: #24021]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #24022]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: #24023]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #24024]
en: Add-on disabled
zh_TW: 附加元件已停用

[ctx: #24027]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #24028]
en: Weather.com (standard)
zh_TW: Weather.com (標準)

[ctx: #24029]
en: Service for weather information
zh_TW: 天氣資訊所使用的服務

[ctx: #24030]
en: This Add-on can not be configured
zh_TW: 這個附加元件不能被設定

[ctx: #24031]
en: Error loading settings
zh_TW: 讀取設定錯誤！

[ctx: #24032]
en: All Add-ons
zh_TW: 全部附加元件

[ctx: #24033]
en: Get Add-ons
zh_TW: 取得附加元件

[ctx: #24034]
en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: #24035]
en: Force refresh
zh_TW: 強制重新整理

[ctx: #24036]
en: Change log
zh_TW: 更新日誌

[ctx: #24037]
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

[ctx: #24038]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: #24039]
en: Disabled Add-ons
zh_TW: 停用的附加元件

[ctx: #24040]
en: (Clear the current setting)
zh_TW: （清除目前的設定）

[ctx: #24041]
en: Install from zip file
zh_TW: 從 zip 檔案安裝

[ctx: #24042]
en: Downloading %i%%
zh_TW: 已下載 %i%%

[ctx: #24043]
en: Available Updates
zh_TW: 可取得的更新

[ctx: #24044]
en: Dependencies not met. Please contact Add-on author.
zh_TW: 未滿足相依姓。請聯絡附加元件作者。

[ctx: #24045]
en: Add-on does not have the correct structure
zh_TW: 附加元件未包含正確結構

[ctx: #24046]
en: %s is used by the following installed Add-on(s)
zh_TW: %s 正被下列已安裝的附加元件使用中

[ctx: #24047]
en: This Add-on cannot be uninstalled
zh_TW: 這個附加元件不能被解除安裝

[ctx: #24048]
en: Rollback
zh_TW: 回復舊版

[ctx: #24049]
en: Incompatible
zh_TW: 不相容的

[ctx: #24050]
en: Available Add-ons
zh_TW: 可取得的附加元件

[ctx: #24051]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: #24052]
en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 免責聲明

[ctx: #24053]
en: License:
zh_TW: 許可：

[ctx: #24054]
en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

[ctx: #24055]
en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: #24056]
en: Last updated %s
zh_TW: 最後更新時間 %s

[ctx: #24059]
en: Would you like to enable this Add-on?
zh_TW: 你想要啟用這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24060]
en: Would you like to disable this Add-on?
zh_TW: 你想要停用這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24061]
en: Add-on update available!
zh_TW: 有新的附加元件更新！

[ctx: #24062]
en: Enabled Add-ons
zh_TW: 已啟用的附加元件

[ctx: #24063]
en: Auto update
zh_TW: 自動更新

[ctx: #24064]
en: Add-on enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用附加元件

[ctx: #24065]
en: Add-on updated
zh_TW: 已更新附加元件

[ctx: #24066]
en: Cancel Add-on download?
zh_TW: 要取消附加元件下載嗎？

[ctx: #24067]
en: Currently downloading Add-ons
zh_TW: 正在下載的附加元件

[ctx: #24068]
en: Update available
zh_TW: 有新的更新

[ctx: #24069]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: #24070]
en: Add-on could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 附加元件無法被載入。

[ctx: #24071]
en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

[ctx: #24072]
en: Settings required
zh_TW: 需要的設定

[ctx: #24073]
en: Could not connect
zh_TW: 無法建立連線

[ctx: #24074]
en: Needs to restart
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

[ctx: #24075]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: #24076]
en: Add-on Required
zh_TW: 需要的附加元件

[ctx: #24080]
en: Try to reconnect?
zh_TW: 要重新連線嗎？

[ctx: #24081]
en: Helper Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件幫手

[ctx: #24082]
en: Add-on libraries
zh_TW: 附加元件類

[ctx: #24083]
en: Information libraries
zh_TW: 資訊類

[ctx: #24084]
en: Visualisation libraries
zh_TW: 視覺效果類

[ctx: #24089]
en: Add-on restarts
zh_TW: 重新啟動附加元件

[ctx: #24090]
en: Lock Add-on manager
zh_TW: 鎖定附加元件管理員

[ctx: #24091]
en: This Add-on cannot be disabled
zh_TW: 這個附加元件不能被停用

[ctx: #24094]
en: (current)
zh_TW: 〈目前版本〉

[ctx: #24095]
en: (blacklisted)
zh_TW: 〈黑名單〉

[ctx: #24096]
en: Add-on is incompatible or has been marked broken in repository.
zh_TW: 附加元件不相容或者在元件庫中被標記為已損毀。

[ctx: #24097]
en: Would you like to disable it on your system?
zh_TW: 您想要在您的系統上停用嗎？

[ctx: #24098]
en: Broken
zh_TW: 已損壞

[ctx: #24099]
en: Would you like to switch to this skin?
zh_TW: 是否要切換到這個佈景主題？

[ctx: #24100]
en: To use this feature you must download an Add-on:
zh_TW: 要使用這項功能你必須下載一個附加元件：

[ctx: #24101]
en: Would you like to download this Add-on?
zh_TW: 你要下載這個附加元件嗎？

[ctx: #24102]
en: Unable to load skin
zh_TW: 無法載入佈景主題

[ctx: #24103]
en: Skin is missing some files
zh_TW: 佈景主題遺失了某些檔案

[ctx: #24104]
en: Add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependencies.
zh_TW: 附加元件因為無法滿足相依性所以不相容。

[ctx: #24105]
en: Pause when searching for subtitles
zh_TW: 搜尋字幕的時候暫停

[ctx: #24106]
en: Specify where downloaded subtitles should be saved, the same location as the video or a custom location.
zh_TW: 指定下載的字幕要存放的位置，可選擇存放在和影片相同的位置或者另一個自訂的位置。

[ctx: #24107]
en: Searching for subtitles ...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋字幕 ...

[ctx: #24108]
en: %d subtitles found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個字幕

[ctx: #24109]
en: No subtitles found
zh_TW: 找不到任何字幕

[ctx: #24110]
en: Downloading subtitles ...
zh_TW: 正在下載字幕 ...

[ctx: #24111]
en: Languages to download subtitles for
zh_TW: 要下載的字幕語言

[ctx: #24112]
en: Set languages to use when searching for subtitles. Not all subtitle services will use all languages.
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋字幕的語言。並非所有的字幕服務都支援全部的語言。

[ctx: #24113]
en: Failed to download subtitle
zh_TW: 下載字幕失敗

[ctx: #24114]
en: No subtitle services installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何的字幕服務

[ctx: #24115]
en: Subtitle storage location
zh_TW: 字幕儲存位置

[ctx: #24116]
en: Default TV Service
zh_TW: 預設電視服務

[ctx: #24117]
en: Select service that will be used as default to search for TV Show subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇預設用來搜尋電視節目字幕的服務。

[ctx: #24118]
en: Default Movie Service
zh_TW: 預設電影服務

[ctx: #24119]
en: Select service that will be used as default to search for Movie subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇預設用來搜尋電影字幕的服務。

[ctx: #24120]
en: Manual search string
zh_TW: 手動搜尋字串

[ctx: #24121]
en: Enter search string
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串

[ctx: #24122]
en: Update all
zh_TW: 更新全部

[ctx: #24123]
en: Pause the current video while searching for subtitles and resume once the subtitle is available.
zh_TW: 當在搜尋影片字幕時暫停播放，並在字幕可用時恢復播放。

[ctx: #24124]
en: Next to the video
zh_TW: 和影片相同的位置

[ctx: #24125]
en: Custom location
zh_TW: 自訂的位置

[ctx: #24126]
en: Auto download first subtitle
zh_TW: 自動下載第一個字幕

[ctx: #24127]
en: Automatically download first subtitle from the search result list
zh_TW: 自動下載搜尋結果裡的第一個字幕

[ctx: #24128]
en: Configuration has been moved
zh_TW: 設定已遷移

[ctx: #25000]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: #25001]
en: Hide foreign
zh_TW: 隱藏外語

[ctx: #25002]
en: Select from all titles ...
zh_TW: 從所有標題中選擇...

[ctx: #25003]
en: Show Blu-ray menu
zh_TW: 顯示藍光光碟選單

[ctx: #25004]
en: Play main title: %d
zh_TW: 播放主標題：%d

[ctx: #25005]
en: Title: %d
zh_TW: 標題：%d

[ctx: #25006]
en: Select playback item
zh_TW: 選擇播放項目

[ctx: #25007]
en: Chapters: %u - duration: %s
zh_TW: 章節：%u - 長度：%s

[ctx: #25008]
en: Playback of Blu-ray failed
zh_TW: 播放藍光光碟失敗

[ctx: #25009]
en: The menu of this Blu-ray is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援這片藍光光碟的選單

[ctx: #29800]
en: Library Mode
zh_TW: 資料庫模式

[ctx: #29801]
en: QWERTY keyboard
zh_TW: QWERTY 鍵盤

[ctx: #29802]
en: Passthrough Audio in use
zh_TW: 音效直通輸出啟用中

[ctx: #33001]
en: Trailer quality
zh_TW: 預告片品質

[ctx: #33002]
en: Stream
zh_TW: 媒體流

[ctx: #33003]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: #33004]
en: Download & play
zh_TW: 下載 & 播放

[ctx: #33005]
en: Download & save
zh_TW: 下載 & 儲存

[ctx: #33006]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: #33007]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: #33008]
en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

[ctx: #33009]
en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

[ctx: #33010]
en: Set download directory
zh_TW: 設定下載目錄

[ctx: #33011]
en: Search duration
zh_TW: 搜尋持續時間

[ctx: #33012]
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

[ctx: #33013]
en: Long
zh_TW: 長

[ctx: #33014]
en: Use DVD player instead of regular player
zh_TW: 用 DVD player 代替預設播放機

[ctx: #33015]
en: Ask for download before playing video
zh_TW: 播放視訊前詢間是否先下載

[ctx: #33016]
en: Clips
zh_TW: 片斷

[ctx: #33017]
en: Restart plug-in to enable
zh_TW: 重新啟動外掛以啟用

[ctx: #33018]
en: Tonight
zh_TW: 今晚

[ctx: #33019]
en: Tomorrow Night
zh_TW: 明晚

[ctx: #33020]
en: Condition
zh_TW: 狀況

[ctx: #33021]
en: Precipitation
zh_TW: 降雨量

[ctx: #33022]
en: Precip
zh_TW: 降雨

[ctx: #33023]
en: Humid
zh_TW: 潮濕

[ctx: #33024]
en: Feels
zh_TW: 感覺

[ctx: #33025]
en: Observed
zh_TW: 觀測值

[ctx: #33026]
en: Departure from normal
zh_TW: 偏離正常值

[ctx: #33027]
en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

[ctx: #33028]
en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

[ctx: #33029]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: #33030]
en: Outlook
zh_TW: 氣象趨勢

[ctx: #33031]
en: Coverflow
zh_TW: 流動封面

[ctx: #33032]
en: Translate text
zh_TW: 翻譯文字

[ctx: #33033]
en: Map list %s category
zh_TW: 地圖列表 %s 分類

[ctx: #33034]
en: 36 Hour
zh_TW: 36 小時

[ctx: #33035]
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: #33036]
en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

[ctx: #33037]
en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

[ctx: #33038]
en: %s day
zh_TW: %s 天

[ctx: #33039]
en: %s Streams
zh_TW: %s 媒體流

[ctx: #33040]
en: %s Devices
zh_TW: %s 設備

[ctx: #33049]
en: Alert
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: #33050]
en: Alerts
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: #33051]
en: Choose Your
zh_TW: 選擇你的

[ctx: #33052]
en: Check
zh_TW: 查看你的

[ctx: #33053]
en: Configure the
zh_TW: 設定你的

[ctx: #33054]
en: Seasons
zh_TW: 季節

[ctx: #33055]
en: Use your
zh_TW: 使用你的

[ctx: #33056]
en: Watch your
zh_TW: 觀看你的

[ctx: #33057]
en: Listen to
zh_TW: 聆聽你的

[ctx: #33058]
en: View your
zh_TW: 瀏覽你的

[ctx: #33059]
en: Configure the
zh_TW: 設定你的

[ctx: #33060]
en: Power
zh_TW: 電源控制

[ctx: #33061]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: #33062]
en: Play the
zh_TW: 播放你的

[ctx: #33063]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: #33065]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: #33066]
en: About your
zh_TW: 關於你的

[ctx: #33067]
en: Star rating
zh_TW: 星級

[ctx: #33068]
en: Background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

[ctx: #33069]
en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 桌面背景集

[ctx: #33070]
en: Custom background
zh_TW: 自訂桌面背景

[ctx: #33071]
en: Custom backgrounds
zh_TW: 自訂桌面背景集

[ctx: #33072]
en: View Readme
zh_TW: 瀏覽說明檔

[ctx: #33073]
en: View Changelog
zh_TW: 瀏覽更新記錄

[ctx: #33074]
en: This version of %s requires an
zh_TW: 運行此版本的 %s 需要

[ctx: #33075]
en: Kodi revision of %s or greater to run.
zh_TW: Kodi 為 %s 或更高版本。

[ctx: #33076]
en: Please update Kodi.
zh_TW: 請更新 Kodi。

[ctx: #33077]
en: No data found!
zh_TW: 未找到資料！

[ctx: #33078]
en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: #33079]
en: Love
zh_TW: 喜歡

[ctx: #33080]
en: Hate
zh_TW: 討厭

[ctx: #33081]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh_TW: 這是一個堆疊檔，請選擇要播放的片段。

[ctx: #33082]
en: Path to script
zh_TW: 腳本路徑

[ctx: #33083]
en: Enable custom script button
zh_TW: 啟用自訂腳本按鈕

[ctx: #33084]
en: Auto login
zh_TW: 自動登入

[ctx: #33100]
en: Failed to start
zh_TW: 起始失敗

[ctx: #33101]
en: Webserver
zh_TW: 網站伺服器

[ctx: #33102]
en: Event Server
zh_TW: 事件伺服器

[ctx: #33103]
en: Remote communication server
zh_TW: 遠端通訊伺服器

[ctx: #33200]
en: Detected New Connection
zh_TW: 偵測新的連線

[ctx: #34006]
en: MPEG-4 Audio (FFmpeg M4A AAC)
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音效 (FFmpeg M4A AAC)

[ctx: #34007]
en: Windows Media Audio 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)
zh_TW: Windows 媒體音效 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)

[ctx: #34100]
en: Number of channels
zh_TW: 通道數

[ctx: #34111]
en: Select the behaviour when no sound is required for either playback or GUI sounds. [Always] - continuous inaudible signal is output, this keeps the receiving audio device alive for any new sounds, however this might also block sound from other applications. [1- 10 Minutes] - same as Always except that after the selected period of time audio enters a suspended state [Off] - audio output enters a suspended state. Note - sounds can be missed if audio enters suspended state.
zh_TW: 選擇沒有聲音播放也沒有使用介面音效時的行為。[總是] - 持續輸出無聲信號，這會使接收音訊裝置保持運作，不會遺漏任何聲音。然而這樣會持續占用音效輸出裝置，可能會因此讓別的應用程式無法播放聲音。[1-10 分鐘] - 與 [總是] 選項相同，但是會在選定的時間之後讓音效輸出裝置進入暫停輸出的狀態。[Off] - 音效輸出裝置進入暫停輸出狀態。注意 - 當進入暫停輸出狀態時，可能會遺漏需要播放的聲音。

[ctx: #34120]
en: Play GUI sounds
zh_TW: 播放使用者介面音效

[ctx: #34121]
en: Only when playback stopped
zh_TW: 只在播放停止時

[ctx: #34122]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: #34123]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: #34201]
en: Can't find a next item to play
zh_TW: 找不到下一個播放項目

[ctx: #34202]
en: Can't find a previous item to play
zh_TW: 找不到前一個播放項目

[ctx: #34300]
en: Failed to start Zeroconf
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Zeroconf

[ctx: #34301]
en: Is Apple's Bonjour Service installed? See log for more info.
zh_TW: 已經安裝蘋果的 Bonjour 服務了嗎？請查閱記錄以取得更多資訊。

[ctx: #34302]
en: AirPlay requires Zeroconf to be enabled.
zh_TW: 需開啟Zeroconf才能使用AirPlay功能

[ctx: #34303]
en: Unable to stop Zeroconf
zh_TW: 無法停止 Zeroconf

[ctx: #34304]
en: AirPlay and AirTunes depend on Zeroconf running.
zh_TW: 需要先運行 Zeroconf 才能使用 AirPlay 和 AirTunes 功能

[ctx: #34400]
en: Video Rendering
zh_TW: 視訊渲染

[ctx: #34401]
en: Failed to init video filters/scalers, falling back to bilinear scaling
zh_TW: 影像濾鏡/放大器初始化失敗，改用預設的雙線性放大

[ctx: #34402]
en: Failed to initialise audio device
zh_TW: 初始化音訊裝置失敗

[ctx: #34403]
en: Check your audiosettings
zh_TW: 檢查你的音訊設定

[ctx: #34404]
en: Use gestures for navigation:
zh_TW: 使用手勢導覽

[ctx: #34405]
en: 1 finger swipe left,right,up,down for cursors
zh_TW: 單指上下左右輕掃移動游標

[ctx: #34406]
en: 2 finger swipe left for backspace
zh_TW: 兩指向左輕掃代表 Backsapce

[ctx: #34407]
en: 1 finger single tap for enter
zh_TW: 單指點一下代表 Enter

[ctx: #34408]
en: 2 finger single tap or 1 finger long press for contextmenu
zh_TW: 兩指點一下或單指長按開啟內容選單

[ctx: #35000]
en: Peripherals
zh_TW: 周邊裝置

[ctx: #35001]
en: Generic HID device
zh_TW: 通用 HID 裝置

[ctx: #35002]
en: Generic network adaptor
zh_TW: 通用網路配接器

[ctx: #35003]
en: Generic disk
zh_TW: 通用磁碟機

[ctx: #35004]
en: There are no settings available
    for this peripheral.
zh_TW: 找不到這台周邊裝置
    的可用設定

[ctx: #35005]
en: New device configured
zh_TW: 新的裝置已設定

[ctx: #35006]
en: Device removed
zh_TW: 裝置已移除

[ctx: #35007]
en: Keymap to use for this device
zh_TW: 用於此裝置的快速鍵

[ctx: #35008]
en: Keymap enabled
zh_TW: 快速鍵已啟用

[ctx: #35009]
en: Do not use the custom keymap for this device
zh_TW: 此裝置不使用自定的快速鍵

[ctx: #35100]
en: Enable joystick and gamepad support
zh_TW: 啟用搖桿和手把支援

[ctx: #35102]
en: Disable joystick when this device is present
zh_TW: 本裝置存在時停用搖桿

[ctx: #35500]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: #35501]
en: Class
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: #35502]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: #35503]
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

[ctx: #35504]
en: Product ID
zh_TW: 產品 ID

[ctx: #36000]
en: Pulse-Eight CEC adaptor
zh_TW: Pulse-Eight CEC 配接器

[ctx: #36002]
en: Switch to keyboard side command
zh_TW: 切換到鍵盤命令

[ctx: #36003]
en: Switch to remote side command
zh_TW: 切換到遙控器命令

[ctx: #36004]
en: Press "user" button command
zh_TW: 按下"使用者"按鈕命令

[ctx: #36005]
en: Enable switch side commands
zh_TW: 啟用命令模式切換

[ctx: #36006]
en: Could not open the adaptor
zh_TW: 無法開啟配接器

[ctx: #36007]
en: Devices to power on when starting Kodi
zh_TW: 開啟 Kodi 時打開這台電視

[ctx: #36008]
en: Devices to power off when stopping Kodi
zh_TW: 當停止 Kodi 時關閉裝置

[ctx: #36009]
en: Put devices in standby mode when activating screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護啟動時讓裝置進入待機模式

[ctx: #36010]
en: Wake devices when deactivating screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護關閉時喚醒裝置

[ctx: #36011]
en: Could not detect the CEC com port. Set it up manually.
zh_TW: 無法偵測CEC連接埠。請手動設定。

[ctx: #36012]
en: Could not initialise the CEC adaptor. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 CEC 配接器。請檢查你的設定。

[ctx: #36015]
en: HDMI port number
zh_TW: HDMI連接埠編號

[ctx: #36016]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

[ctx: #36017]
en: Could not initialise the CEC adaptor: libCEC was not found on your system.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 CEC 配接器：系統中找不到 libCEC

[ctx: #36018]
en: Use the TV's language setting
zh_TW: 使用這個電視的語言設定

[ctx: #36019]
en: Connected to HDMI device
zh_TW: 已連接到 HDMI 裝置

[ctx: #36020]
en: Make Kodi the active source when starting
zh_TW: 啟動時讓 Kodi 變成作用中的來源

[ctx: #36021]
en: Physical address (overrules HDMI port)
zh_TW: 實體位址（取代 HDMI  連接埠）

[ctx: #36022]
en: COM port (leave empty unless needed)
zh_TW: COM 連接埠（有需要再填） (leave empty unless needed)

[ctx: #36023]
en: Configuration updated
zh_TW: 設定已更新

[ctx: #36024]
en: Failed to set the new configuration. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 無法套用新的設定。請檢查你的設定。

[ctx: #36025]
en: Send 'inactive source' command when stopping Kodi
zh_TW: 關閉 Kodi 時送出 "非作用中來源" 的命令

[ctx: #36026]
en: Put devices in standby mode when putting the PC in standby
zh_TW: 當電腦進入待機時讓裝置也待機

[ctx: #36027]
en: This device needs servicing
zh_TW: 此裝置需要服務

[ctx: #36028]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: #36029]
en: When the TV is switched off
zh_TW: 當電視被關閉時

[ctx: #36030]
en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 失去連線

[ctx: #36031]
en: This user does not have permissions to open the CEC adaptor
zh_TW: 這個使用者沒有開啟 CEC 配接器的權限

[ctx: #36032]
en: The port is busy. Only one program can access the CEC adaptor
zh_TW: 連接埠忙碌中。同時只有一個程式可以使用 CEC 配接器。

[ctx: #36033]
en: Pause playback when switching to another source
zh_TW: 切換到其他來源時暫停播放

[ctx: #36035]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: #36036]
en: On start/stop
zh_TW: 在開始/停止時

[ctx: #36037]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #36038]
en: Amplifier / AVR device
zh_TW: 放大器/AVR 裝置

[ctx: #36039]
en: TV and AVR device (explicit)
zh_TW: 電視和 AVR 裝置 (外接式)

[ctx: #36040]
en: Unsupported libCEC interface version. %x is lower than the version Kodi supports (%x)
zh_TW: 未支援的 libECE 介面版本。版本 %x 小於 Kodi 所支援的版本(%x)

[ctx: #36041]
en: * Item folder
zh_TW: * 項目資料夾

[ctx: #36042]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235)
zh_TW: 限制色彩範圍 (16-235)

[ctx: #36101]
en: Change the look and feel of the user interface.
zh_TW: 改變使用者介面的視覺風格。

[ctx: #36102]
en: Category containing all Skin related settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包含全部和佈景主題相關的設定。

[ctx: #36103]
en: Select the skin for the user interface. This will define the look and feel of Kodi.
zh_TW: 選擇使用者介面的布景主題。這將會定義 Kodi 的外觀以及操作方式。

[ctx: #36104]
en: Change specific skin settings. The available options are dependent on the skin used.
zh_TW: 修改特定佈景主題的設定，可用的選項依所使用的佈景主題而定

[ctx: #36105]
en: Change the theme associated with your selected skin.
zh_TW: 改變你所選的佈景主題所關連的主題。

[ctx: #36106]
en: Change the colours of your selected skin.
zh_TW: 改變你所選佈景主題的顏色設定

[ctx: #36107]
en: Choose the fonts displayed in the user interface. The font sets are configured by your skin.
zh_TW: 選擇使用者介面的字型。字型集是由布景主題設定的。

[ctx: #36108]
en: Resize the view of the user interface.
zh_TW: 重新調整使用者介面的外觀。

[ctx: #36109]
en: Select the media window that Kodi displays on startup.
zh_TW: 選擇Kodi啟動時要顯示的媒體視窗

[ctx: #36110]
en: Select or disable the sound scheme used in the user interface.
zh_TW: 選擇或是停用使用者介面的導覽音效。

[ctx: #36111]
en: Turn this off to remove the scrolling RSS news ticker.
zh_TW: 關閉此選項可移除RSS新聞跑馬燈

[ctx: #36112]
en: Edit the RSS feeds.
zh_TW: 編輯 RSS 來源。

[ctx: #36113]
en: Category containing all locale/regional settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包含全部和語言、地區相關的設定。

[ctx: #36114]
en: Chooses the language of the user interface.
zh_TW: 選擇使用者介面的語言。

[ctx: #36115]
en: Select the formats for temperature, time and date. The available options depend on the selected language.
zh_TW: 選擇溫度、時間及日期的格式.可使用的選項視所選的語言而定

[ctx: #36116]
en: Choose which character set is used for displaying text in the user interface.
zh_TW: 選擇用來顯示在使用者介面中使用的字元集。

[ctx: #36117]
en: Select country location.
zh_TW: 選擇國家位置。

[ctx: #36118]
en: Select your current timezone.
zh_TW: 選擇目前所在時區。

[ctx: #36119]
en: Select the default audio track when different language tracks are available.
zh_TW: 當影片提供多種語言音軌時，選取預設的音軌

[ctx: #36120]
en: Select the default subtitles when different languages are available.
zh_TW: 當影片提供多種語言的字幕時，選取預設的字幕

[ctx: #36121]
en: Category containing settings related to how file lists are displayed.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何顯示檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36122]
en: Display the (..) item in lists for visiting the parent folder.
zh_TW: 在列表中顯示(..)用以回到上層資料夾

[ctx: #36123]
en: Show file extensions on media files. For example, 'You Enjoy Myself.mp3' would be simply be shown as 'You Enjoy Myself'.
zh_TW: 顯示媒體檔的副檔名，比如說：「浪人情歌.mp3」會被簡化顯示為「浪人情歌」

[ctx: #36124]
en: Ignore certain tokens during sort operations. For example, 'The Simpsons' would be sorted as 'Simpsons'.
zh_TW: 排序時忽略某些單字。如 'The Simpsons' 會被當作 'Simpsons' 來排序。

[ctx: #36125]
en: Allow files to be deleted and renamed through the user interface, via the contextual menu (press C on a keyboard, for example, to bring up this menu).
zh_TW: 允許在使用者介面中透過內容選單 (例如鍵盤上的 C 鍵可以開啟這個選單) 刪除或重新命名檔案。

[ctx: #36126]
en: Show the add source button in root sections of the user interface.
zh_TW: 在使用者介面的根目錄顯示”新增來源“按鈕。

[ctx: #36127]
en: Show hidden files and directories when listing files.
zh_TW: 列出檔案時顯示隱藏的檔案和目錄。

[ctx: #36128]
en: Category containing all screensaver settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包含全部螢幕保護程式相關的設定。

[ctx: #36129]
en: Set the amount of idle time required before displaying the screensaver.
zh_TW: 設定螢幕保護程式啟動前的待機時間

[ctx: #36130]
en: Select the screensaver. Kodi will force the 'Dim' screensaver when fullscreen video playback is paused or a dialogue box is active.
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕保護程式。 當以全螢幕播放影片時，影片被暫停或對話盒被啟動的話， Kodi 會強制啟動 'Dim' 螢幕保護程式。

[ctx: #36131]
en: Change specific screensaver settings. The available options are dependent on the screensaver used.
zh_TW: 修改特定的螢幕保護程式設定。可用的選項會根據所選的螢幕保護程式而有所不同。

[ctx: #36132]
en: Preview the selected screensaver.
zh_TW: 預覽選擇的螢幕保護程式。

[ctx: #36133]
en: If music is being played, Kodi will start the selected visualisation instead of displaying the screensaver.
zh_TW: 如果正在撥放音樂，Kodi 將會啟動所選的視覺效果來取代原本的螢幕保護程式。

[ctx: #36134]
en: Dim the display when media is paused. Not valid for the 'Dim' screensaver mode.
zh_TW: 播放暫停的時候螢幕變暗。使用 'Dim' 螢幕保護程式時將沒有效果。

[ctx: #36135]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36136]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36137]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36139]
en: Category containing the settings for how the video library is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理影片資料庫的設定。

[ctx: #36140]
en: Enable the video library.
zh_TW: 啟用影片資料庫。

[ctx: #36141]
en: Show plot information for unwatched media in the Video Library.
zh_TW: 在影片資料庫中未看過的影片也顯示劇情簡介。

[ctx: #36143]
en: Get thumbnails for actors when scanning media.
zh_TW: 掃描媒體時自動取得演員圖片。

[ctx: #36144]
en: Remove the TV show season node, toggles between 'If only one season' (default), 'Always' and 'Never'.
zh_TW: 移除電視節目的季度節點，可以在 '如果只有一季' (預設值)、'總是' 和 '永不' 之間切換。

[ctx: #36145]
en: Group movies into 'Movie sets' when browsing the movie library.
zh_TW: 瀏覽電影資料庫時，將電影按照同系列電影分組。

[ctx: #36146]
en: Check for new media files on Kodi startup.
zh_TW: Kodi 啟動時檢查新的媒體檔案。

[ctx: #36147]
en: Hide the library scanning progress bar during scans.
zh_TW: 掃描資料庫時隱藏進度條。

[ctx: #36148]
en: Remove items from your library that can't be found (either renamed, deleted, or on removable storage that is currently unplugged).
zh_TW: 從你的資料庫中移除找不到的項目 (可能是被改名、刪除、或者存在可移除的裝置中)。

[ctx: #36149]
en: Export the Video Library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh_TW: 將影片資料庫匯出成 XML 檔。你可選擇是否覆蓋目前的 XML 檔案。

[ctx: #36150]
en: Import a XML file into the Video Library database.
zh_TW: 匯入一個 XML 檔案到影片資料庫中。

[ctx: #36151]
en: Category containing settings for how video playback is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理影片播放的設定。

[ctx: #36152]
en: Enable automatic playback of the next file in the list.
zh_TW: 播放結束後自動播放清單中的下一個檔案。

[ctx: #36153]
en: Adjust the method used to process and display video.
zh_TW: 調整處理和播放影片的方法。

[ctx: #36154]
en: Use high quality scalers when upscaling a video by at least this percentage.
zh_TW: 當視訊放大比例高於此數值時，啟用高品質視訊放大器。

[ctx: #36156]
en: Enable VAAPI hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for Intel graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 VAAPI 硬體解碼，主要使用在 Intel 和部份 AMD 的圖形處理器。

[ctx: #36158]
en: Enable DXVA2 hardware decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 DXVA2 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36159]
en: Enable CrystalHD decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 CrystalHD 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36160]
en: Enable VDA hardware decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 VDA 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36161]
en: Enable OpenMax hardware decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 OpenMax 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36162]
en: Enable VideoToolbox hardware decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案 VideoToolbox 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36163]
en: Enable decoding of video files using pixel buffer objects.
zh_TW: 啟用影片檔案使用像素緩衝對象 (PBO) 解碼。

[ctx: #36164]
en: Allow the refresh rate of the display to be changed so that it best matches the video frame rate. This may yield smoother video playback.
zh_TW: 播放影片時，允許變更視訊更新頻率以符合播放的視訊。這樣可能會讓播放更順暢。

[ctx: #36165]
en: Pause for a small amount of time during a refresh rate change.
zh_TW: 當更新頻率改變時暫停播放一小段時間。

[ctx: #36166]
en: Synchronise the video to the refresh rate of the monitor.
zh_TW: 同步影片和螢幕的更新頻率。

[ctx: #36167]
en: Audio has to stay in sync, this can either be done by resampling, skipping/duplicating packets, or adjusting the clock if it gets out of sync too far.
zh_TW: 音效必須保持同步，如果影音差距太大時可以透過重新取樣、跳過/複製封包或者調整時間來達成同步。

[ctx: #36168]
en: Maximum video speed adjust to match actual screen refresh rate.
zh_TW: 調整影片最大播放速度到符合螢幕確切的更新頻率。

[ctx: #36169]
en: Select the quality of resampling for cases where the audio output needs to be at a different sampling rate from that used by the source. [Low] is fast and will have minimal impact on system resources such as the use of the CPU, [Medium] & [High] will use progressively more system resources.
zh_TW: 選擇重取樣品質，當音效輸出的取樣率與訊源不同時，需要進行重取樣。[低] 的品質較差，但是快速，而且對於系統資源（如：CPU）的影響最小。[中] 與 [高] 會獲得較好的品質但是同時會使用較多的系統資源。

[ctx: #36170]
en: Allow video player to ignoring aspect ratio by a certain amount to fill a larger amount of the screen with video.
zh_TW: 允許視訊播放器為了減少畫面黑邊以填滿畫面而忽略視訊的畫面比例。

[ctx: #36171]
en: Select the zoom level that 4:3 videos are shown on widescreen displays.
zh_TW: 選擇 4:3 影片在寬螢幕播放時的放大等級。

[ctx: #36173]
en: Enable upscaling using VDPAU.
zh_TW: 使用 VDPAU 放大

[ctx: #36174]
en: Enable Teletext when watching a live TV stream.
zh_TW: 觀賞電視直播時啟用電傳文訊

[ctx: #36175]
en: Scale Teletext to 4:3 ratio.
zh_TW: 將電傳文訊比例調為 4:3。

[ctx: #36176]
en: Category containing settings for how video file lists are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理影片檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36177]
en: Toggle between Choose, Play (default), Resume and Show Information. Choose will select an item, e.g. open a directory in files mode. Resume will automatically resume videos from the last position that you were viewing them, even after restarting the system.
zh_TW: 預設選擇動作的選項有「選擇」，「播放」（預設值），「恢復」，以及「顯示詳細資訊」。「選擇」會選取該項目，例如：在檔案模式中開啟一個目錄。「恢復」則是會從上次播放該視訊的時間點繼續播放，即使重新啟動系統也能運作。

[ctx: #36178]
en: Extract thumbnails and metadata information such as codec and aspect ratio from videos.
zh_TW: 從影片中擷取縮圖和如編碼和影片比例等詳細資訊。

[ctx: #36179]
en: When a file is scanned into the library it will display the metadata title instead of the file name.
zh_TW: 當檔案被掃描進資料庫時顯示檔案資訊中的標題而非檔案名稱。

[ctx: #36181]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36182]
en: Combines multi-part video files, DVD folders, and movie folders down to a single item in non-library views.
zh_TW: 在非資料庫顯示模式時，將多段的影片檔案，DVD 目錄，以及電影目錄組合為單一項目。

[ctx: #36183]
en: Removes the title, genre etc nodes from the library view. Selecting a category takes you straight to the title view.
zh_TW: 在資料庫檢視時不經過標題，類型等分類層級，而是直接進入標題頁面。

[ctx: #36184]
en: Category containing settings for how subtitles are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理字幕的設定。

[ctx: #36185]
en: Set the font type to be used for subtitles.
zh_TW: 設定字幕使用的字型。

[ctx: #36186]
en: Set the font size to be used for subtitles.
zh_TW: 設定字幕使用的字型大小。

[ctx: #36187]
en: Set the font style to be used for subtitles.
zh_TW: 設定字幕使用的字型樣式。

[ctx: #36188]
en: Set the font colour to be used for subtitles.
zh_TW: 設定字幕使用的字型顏色。

[ctx: #36189]
en: Set the font character set to be used for subtitles.
zh_TW: 設定字幕使用的字元集。

[ctx: #36190]
en: Override ASS/SSA subtitles fonts.
zh_TW: 覆蓋 ASS/SSA 字幕的字型。

[ctx: #36191]
en: Set a custom directory for your subtitles. This can be a file share.
zh_TW: 自訂存放字幕的資料夾。它可以是一個分享資料夾。

[ctx: #36192]
en: Location of subtitles on the screen.
zh_TW: 字幕在螢幕中的位置。

[ctx: #36193]
en: Category containing settings for how DVDs are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 DVD 的設定。

[ctx: #36194]
en: Autorun DVD video when inserted in drive.
zh_TW: 插入 DVD 影片時自動播放。

[ctx: #36195]
en: Force a region for DVD playback.
zh_TW: 強制一個區碼來播放 DVD。

[ctx: #36196]
en: Attempt to skip 'unskippable' introductions before DVD menu.
zh_TW: 嘗試略過廣告直接跳至 DVD 選單。

[ctx: #36197]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36198]
en: Select the default movie information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的電影資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36199]
en: Select the default TV show information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的電視節目資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36200]
en: Default scraper used for adding music videos to your library.
zh_TW: 新增音樂錄影帶時要使用的預設站台。

[ctx: #36201]
en: Settings for PVR/Live TV features.
zh_TW: PVR/電視直播的設定。

[ctx: #36202]
en: Category for general settings for PVR/Live TV features.
zh_TW: 此分類包含 PVR/電視直播 的通用設定。

[ctx: #36203]
en: Enable the Personal Video Recorder (PVR) features in Kodi. This requires that at least one PVR Add-on is installed.
zh_TW: 啟用 Kodi 中的個人影片錄影機 (Personal Video Recorder, PVR)功能。需要至少安裝一個 PVR 附加元件。

[ctx: #36204]
en: Import channel groups from the PVR backend (if supported). Will delete user created groups if they're not found on the backend.
zh_TW: 從 PVR 後端匯入頻道群組 (如果支援的話)。 如果使用者建立的頻道群組在後端找不到的話將會被刪除。

[ctx: #36206]
en: Use numbering from the backend, instead of configuring them manually over Kodi.
zh_TW: 使用後端的頻道號碼而非透過 Kodi 手動設定的頻道號碼。

[ctx: #36207]
en: Open the channel manager, which allows modifying the channel order, channel name, icon, etc.
zh_TW: 開啟頻道管理員，它可以修改頻道順序、頻道名稱、圖示等等。

[ctx: #36208]
en: Instruct the backend to search for channels (if supported).
zh_TW: 下掃描頻道的指令給後端 (如果後端支援的話)。

[ctx: #36209]
en: Delete channel/EPG database and reimport the data from the backend afterwards.
zh_TW: 刪除頻道/電子節目表資料庫，然後從後段重新匯入。

[ctx: #36211]
en: Category for PVR menus and on-screen display settings, as well as channel info windows.
zh_TW: 此分類包含 PVR 選單、播放控制列和頻道資訊視窗的設定，

[ctx: #36212]
en: Display programming information when changing channels, such as the current TV show.
zh_TW: 當切換頻道時顯示節目資訊，如正在播放的節目。

[ctx: #36214]
en: Close the on screen display controls after switching channels.
zh_TW: 切換頻道後關閉播放控制列。

[ctx: #36216]
en: Folder where channel icons are stored.
zh_TW: 要用來儲存頻道圖示的資料夾。

[ctx: #36217]
en: Scan for missing channel icons.
zh_TW: 掃描缺少的頻道圖示

[ctx: #36218]
en: Category for electronic programming guide settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包含電子節目表的設定。

[ctx: #36220]
en: Number of days of EPG data to import from backends.
zh_TW: 從後端匯入電子節目表的天數。

[ctx: #36221]
en: Time between EPG data imports from backends.
zh_TW: 從後端匯入電子節目表的時間間隔。

[ctx: #36222]
en: Do not import EPG data while playing TV to minimise CPU usage.
zh_TW: 當播放電視時不要匯入電子節目表以節省 CPU 資源。

[ctx: #36223]
en: By default, EPG data is stored in a local database to speed up importing when Kodi is restarted.
zh_TW: 為了加快 Kodi 重新啟動的速度，電子節目表的資料預設存放在本地的資料庫。

[ctx: #36224]
en: Hide "no information available" labels when no EPG data can be retrieved for a channel.
zh_TW: 當找不到頻道的電子節目表時隱藏 "找不到資訊" 的標籤。

[ctx: #36225]
en: Delete the EPG database in Kodi and reimport the data afterwards from the backend.
zh_TW: 刪除 Kodi 中的電子節目表資料庫並從後端重新匯入資料。

[ctx: #36226]
en: Category for PVR playback and channel switching settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包含 PVR 播放和頻道切換的設定。

[ctx: #36228]
en: Continue with the last viewed channel on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時切換到上次收看的頻道。

[ctx: #36229]
en: Display signal quality information in the codec information window (if supported by the Add-on and backend).
zh_TW: 在編碼資訊中顯示訊號品質資訊 (如果附加元件和後端都支援的話)。

[ctx: #36231]
en: Pressing a number button in full screen mode will automatically switch to the channel number that was entered after 1 second.
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式按下數字鍵時跳到 1 秒之內所輸入的頻道號碼。

[ctx: #36232]
en: When pressing channel up or down, the actual channel switch is delayed, allowing the user to flip to a channel number without waiting for each channel switch.
zh_TW: 當升或降頻道被按下時，延遲實際頻道的切換，讓使用者可以快速翻轉頻道而不用每次都等待頻道切換。

[ctx: #36233]
en: Category for default recording duration settings.
zh_TW: 此分類包和預設錄影長度的設定。

[ctx: #36240]
en: Category for PVR power management settings, such as when to wake the PVR backend server.
zh_TW: 此分類包含 PVR 電源管理的設定，如何時要喚醒 PVR 後端伺服器。

[ctx: #36243]
en: The command to execute.
zh_TW: 要執行的命令。

[ctx: #36245]
en: Execute the wakeup command every day at the given time.
zh_TW: 在每天指定的時間執行喚醒命令。

[ctx: #36246]
en: When to execute the daily wakeup command.
zh_TW: 每天執行喚醒命令的時間。

[ctx: #36247]
en: Category for parental control settings if the PVR backend server supports parental controls.
zh_TW: 如果 PVR 後端伺服器支援家長控制的話，此分類包含家長控制的設定。

[ctx: #36248]
en: Asks for a pin code to access parental locked channels. Channels can be marked as locked in the channels editor on the general tab. Parental locked channels can not be played or recorded without entering a pin code, and the EPG information is hidden for those channels.
zh_TW: 轉到已被家長鎖定的頻道時要求輸入密碼。你可以在一般標籤中的頻道編輯器中標記要鎖定的頻道。家長鎖定的頻道沒有輸入密碼的話不能被播放或側錄，而且電子節目表中的該頻道的資訊也會被隱藏。

[ctx: #36249]
en: Enter a new pin code to unlock parental locked channels.
zh_TW: 輸入用來解開家長鎖定頻道的新密碼。

[ctx: #36254]
en: Enable the music library.
zh_TW: 啟用音樂資料庫。

[ctx: #36255]
en: Determine if artists that appear only on compilations are shown in the library artist view.
zh_TW: 決定只在合輯中出現的演出者是否要顯示在音樂庫演出者列表。

[ctx: #36256]
en: Automatically fetch album and artist information via scrapers during scan.
zh_TW: 掃描時自動取得專輯和演出者的資訊。

[ctx: #36257]
en: Select the default album information source.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的專輯資訊來源。

[ctx: #36258]
en: Select the default artist information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的專輯資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36259]
en: Check for new and removed media files on Kodi startup.
zh_TW: 在 Kodi 啟動時檢查新增或被移除的媒體檔案。

[ctx: #36260]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36262]
en: Export the Music Library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh_TW: 將音樂資料庫匯出成 XML 檔。你可選擇是否覆蓋目前的 XML 檔案。

[ctx: #36263]
en: Import a XML file into the Music Library database.
zh_TW: 匯入一個 XML 檔到你的音樂資料庫。

[ctx: #36264]
en: Category containing settings for how music playback is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理音樂播放的設定。

[ctx: #36265]
en: Kodi automatically plays the next item in the current folder. For example, in Files View: After a track has been played, Kodi would automatically play the next track in the same folder.
zh_TW: Kodi 自動播放現行目錄中的下一個項目。例如，在檔案顯示下：當一個曲目播放完後，Kodi 將自動播放同目錄中的下一個曲目。

[ctx: #36266]
en: When songs are selected they are queued instead of playback starting immediately.
zh_TW: 當歌曲被選擇播放時，會加入播放列表而不是直接開始播放。

[ctx: #36267]
en: Kodi will read the ReplayGain information encoded in your audio files by a program such as MP3Gain and normalise the sound levels accordingly.
zh_TW: Kodi 會讀取音樂檔案中經過如 MP3Gain 等程式編碼過的回放增益資訊，並依此來調整輸出的音量。

[ctx: #36268]
en: Default is 89dB per standard. Change with caution.
zh_TW: 預設值為 89dB。請謹慎修改。

[ctx: #36269]
en: Default is 89dB per standard. Change with caution.
zh_TW: 預設值為 89dB。請謹慎修改。

[ctx: #36270]
en: Reduce the volume of the file if clipping will occur.
zh_TW: 如果會發生 Clipping 的話降低檔案的音量。

[ctx: #36271]
en: Smoothly fade from one audio track to the next. You can set the amount of overlap from 1-15 seconds.
zh_TW: 歌曲切換時使用淡出與淡入的效果。你可以設定的切換時間範圍為1-15秒。

[ctx: #36272]
en: Allow crossfading to occur when both tracks are from the same album.
zh_TW: 當兩首歌在同一張專輯時允許交叉淡出淡入效果。

[ctx: #36273]
en: Select the visualisation that will be displayed while listening to music.
zh_TW: 選擇播放音樂時要顯示的視覺效果。

[ctx: #36274]
en: Read the tag information from song files. For large directories this can slow down read time, especially over a network.
zh_TW: 讀取音樂檔案的標籤。如果遇到資料量大的目錄，會拖慢讀取時間，尤其是透過網路的時候會更加嚴重。

[ctx: #36275]
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the user interface. In order to function properly, tag reading needs to be enabled.
zh_TW: 控制音軌顯示的方式。為了正確的運作，必須啟用檔案標籤讀取功能。

[ctx: #36276]
en: Used for formatting the second column in file lists.
zh_TW: 此選項用於設定檔案列表第二列的顯示格式。

[ctx: #36281]
en: Kodi will search for thumbs on remote shares and optical media. This can often slow down the listing of network folders.
zh_TW: Kodi 將會在遠端共享或是光碟片搜尋縮圖。在顯示網路資料夾時，常會因此而變慢。

[ctx: #36282]
en: Category containing settings for how CDs are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 CD 的設定。

[ctx: #36283]
en: Autorun CDs when inserted in drive.
zh_TW: 插入 CD 時自動播放。

[ctx: #36284]
en: Read the information belonging to an audio CD from an internet database.
zh_TW: 從網路資料庫取得音樂 CD 的資訊。

[ctx: #36285]
en: Select the location on your hard drive where ripped tracks will be saved to.
zh_TW: 選擇音軌擷取後要存放的位置。

[ctx: #36286]
en: Control how saved music is named from the tags. Tags: [B]%N[/B]: TrackNumber, [B]%S[/B]: DiscNumber, [B]%A[/B]: Artist, [B]%T[/B]: Title, [B]%B[/B]: Album, [B]%G[/B]: Genre, [B]%Y[/B]: Year, [B]%F[/B]: FileName, [B]%D[/B]: Duration, [B]%J[/B]: Date, [B]%R[/B]: Rating, [B]%I[/B]: FileSize.
zh_TW: 控制儲存的音樂會如何運用標籤資訊來命名。支援的標籤：[B]%N[/B]：音軌編號, [B]%S[/B]：光碟編號, [B]%A[/B]：演出者, [B]%T[/B]：標題, [B]%B[/B]：專輯, [B]%G[/B]：類別, [B]%Y[/B]：年份, [B]%F[/B]：檔案名稱, [B]%D[/B]：播放時間, [B]%J[/B]：日期, [B]%R[/B]：評等, [B]%I[/B]: 檔案大小。

[ctx: #36287]
en: Select which audio encoder to use when ripping.
zh_TW: 選擇擷取音軌所要使用的編碼器。

[ctx: #36288]
en: Select which quality you want to rip your files.
zh_TW: 選擇擷取檔案的品質。

[ctx: #36289]
en: Select which bitrate to use for the specified audio encoder for audio compression.
zh_TW: 選擇編碼器在進行音訊編碼時的資料取樣率。

[ctx: #36290]
en: For FLAC define compression level, default 5.
zh_TW: FLAC 壓縮等級，預設為 5。

[ctx: #36291]
en: Auto eject disc after rip is complete.
zh_TW: 擷取完成後自動退出光碟。

[ctx: #36292]
en: Category containing the settings for how karaoke is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理卡啦 OK 的設定。

[ctx: #36293]
en: When playing any music file, Kodi will look for a matching .cdg file and display its graphics.
zh_TW: 當播放音樂的時候，Kodi 會尋找符合的 .cdg 檔案，並顯示它的圖片。

[ctx: #36294]
en: Show song selection dialog once the last song in the queue has been played.
zh_TW: 當播放列表中的最後一首歌曲播放完畢時，自動顯示歌曲選單。

[ctx: #36295]
en: Select the font type used during karaoke.
zh_TW: 選擇卡拉 OK 所用的字體類型。

[ctx: #36296]
en: Select the size of the font used during karaoke.
zh_TW: 選擇卡拉 OK 要使用的字型大小。

[ctx: #36297]
en: Select the font colour used during karaoke.
zh_TW: 選擇卡拉OK的字體顏色。

[ctx: #36298]
en: Select the character set used during karaoke.
zh_TW: 選擇卡拉 OK 要使用的字元編碼。

[ctx: #36299]
en: Export the karaoke numbered songs to HTML or CSV files.
zh_TW: 將卡拉OK編號的歌曲資訊匯出為 HTML 或 CSV 檔案。

[ctx: #36300]
en: Import the karaoke numbered songs from HTML or CSV files.
zh_TW: 從 HTML 或 CSV 檔案匯入卡拉OK編號的歌曲資訊。

[ctx: #36301]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36302]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36303]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36305]
en: Category containing settings for how picture file lists are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理圖片檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36306]
en: If EXIF information exists (date, time, camera used, etc.), it will be displayed.
zh_TW: 如果 EXIF 資訊存在 (日期、時間、使用的相機等等) 的話將會被顯示。

[ctx: #36307]
en: Automatically generate picture thumbnails when entering picture folder.
zh_TW: 當進入圖片資料夾時，自動產生圖片縮圖。

[ctx: #36308]
en: Pictures will automatically rotate according to information in the EXIF tag, if found.
zh_TW: 如果 EXIF 標籤中帶有相關自訓的話圖片將會自動旋轉。

[ctx: #36309]
en: Show videos in picture file lists.
zh_TW: 在圖片檔案清單中顯示影片。

[ctx: #36310]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36311]
en: Category containing settings for how picture slideshows are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理圖片幻燈片秀的設定。

[ctx: #36312]
en: Select the amount of time that each image is displayed in a slideshow.
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片秀每張圖片顯示的時間。

[ctx: #36313]
en: Images in a slideshow will pan and zoom while displayed.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀在播放時將圖片平移或縮放。

[ctx: #36314]
en: View slideshow images in a random order.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀以亂序的方式顯示圖片。

[ctx: #36316]
en: Category containing settings for how weather addons are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理天氣附加元件的設定。

[ctx: #36317]
en: Select up to three locations for which the weather can be displayed.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示天氣資訊的地區，最多三個。

[ctx: #36318]
en: Specify the default weather information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh_TW: 指定預設的天氣資訊來源。附加元件管理員中有更多選項。

[ctx: #36320]
en: Category containing settings used for all services.
zh_TW: 此分類包含全部服務相關的設定。

[ctx: #36321]
en: Display name of the Kodi installation when using various network services.
zh_TW: 當使用各種網路服務時，用來表示這個 Kodi 的名稱。

[ctx: #36322]
en: Category containing settings for how the UPnP service is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 UPnP 服務的設定。

[ctx: #36323]
en: Enable the UPnP server. This allows you to stream media to a UPnP client.
zh_TW: 啟用 UPnP 伺服器。這將允許你串流媒體到 UPnP 客戶端。

[ctx: #36324]
en: When a manual or automatical library update occurs, notify UPnP clients.
zh_TW: 當手動或自動發生資料庫更新時，通知 UPnP 客戶端。

[ctx: #36325]
en: Enable the UPnP client. This allows you to stream media from any UPnP server with a control point and control playback from that server.
zh_TW: 啟用 UPnP 客戶端。這將允許你從任何 UPnP 伺服器串流媒體且包含播放控制的功能。

[ctx: #36326]
en: Enable the UPnP control point. This allows you to stream media to any UPnP client and control playback from Kodi.
zh_TW: 啟用 UPnP 控制點。這將允許你從任何 UPnP 伺服器串流媒體且可以從 Kodi 做播放控制。

[ctx: #36327]
en: Category containing settings for how the webserver service is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理網頁伺服器服務的設定。

[ctx: #36328]
en: Enable remote users to control Kodi through the built-in webserver.
zh_TW: 讓遠端使用者可以透過內建的網頁伺服器控制 Kodi

[ctx: #36329]
en: Define the webserver port.
zh_TW: 設定網路伺服器的連接埠。

[ctx: #36332]
en: Select between web interfaces installed via the Add-on Manager.
zh_TW: 從附加元件管理員選擇一個已安裝的網頁介面。

[ctx: #36333]
en: Category containing settings for how the remote control service is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理遠端遙控服務的設定。

[ctx: #36334]
en: Allow programs on this computer to control Kodi via the Web Interface or the JSON-RPC interface protocol.
zh_TW: 允許這個電腦上的程式透過網路介面或者 JSON-RPC 介面協定控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36335]
en: Define the remote control port.
zh_TW: 設定遠端遙控的連接埠。

[ctx: #36336]
en: Define the remote control port range.
zh_TW: 設定遠端遙控的連接埠範圍。

[ctx: #36337]
en: Define the maximum number of clients that can connect.
zh_TW: 設定客戶端連線數的最大值。

[ctx: #36338]
en: Allow programs on the network to control Kodi.
zh_TW: 允許網路上的程式控制Kodi

[ctx: #36339]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms).
zh_TW: 初步重複延遲(毫秒)

[ctx: #36340]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms).
zh_TW: 連續重複延遲(毫秒)

[ctx: #36341]
en: Category containing settings for how the zeroconf network discovery service is handled, required for AirPlay.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 AirPlay 所需要的 zeroconf 網路發現服務的設定。

[ctx: #36342]
en: Allows applications on the network to discover Kodi's running services.
zh_TW: 允許網路上的應用程式發現 Kodi 正在執行的服務。

[ctx: #36343]
en: Allows Kodi to receive content from other AirPlay devices or applications.
zh_TW: 允許 Kodi 接收其他 AirPlay 裝置或應用程式的內容。

[ctx: #36344]
en: Enable AirPlay password protection.
zh_TW: 啟用 AirPlay 密碼保護

[ctx: #36345]
en: Sets the AirPlay password.
zh_TW: 設定 AirPlay 的密碼。

[ctx: #36346]
en: Category containing settings for how the SMB Client (samba) service is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 SMB 客戶端 (samba) 服務的設定。

[ctx: #36347]
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its IP address here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_TW: 如果網路上有 WINS 伺服器，在這裡輸入它的 IP，否則維持空白。

[ctx: #36348]
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its workgroup name here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_TW: 如果網路上有 WINS 伺服器，在這裡輸入它的工作群組名稱，否則維持空白。

[ctx: #36350]
en: Automatically send 'Wake-On-Lan' to server(s) right before trying to access shared files or services.
zh_TW: 在連線至遠端分享檔案或服務前，自動發出「網路喚醒」封包以喚醒伺服器。

[ctx: #36351]
en: Display Kodi in a window, or fullscreen on the selected screen.
zh_TW: 在所選的螢幕上以視窗或全螢幕顯示 Kodi。

[ctx: #36352]
en: Changes the resolution that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_TW: 修改顯示使用者介面的解析度。

[ctx: #36353]
en: Changes the refresh rate that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_TW: 變更目前顯示使用者介面的畫面更新頻率。

[ctx: #36354]
en: Display Kodi in a fullscreen window. The main benefit is for multi-screen configurations, so that Kodi can be used without minimising other applications. This uses more resources so playback may be less smooth.
zh_TW: 將 Kodi 顯示在一個全螢幕的視窗中。主要好處是在有多螢幕的情況下，不用將其他應用程式最小化就可以使用 Kodi。這會使用稍微多一點資源，且播放時可能會稍微不那麼流暢。

[ctx: #36355]
en: In a multi-screen configuration, the screens where Kodi is not displayed are blacked out.
zh_TW: 在多螢幕設置中，用來顯示 Kodi 以外的螢幕會變全黑。

[ctx: #36356]
en: Eliminate vertical tearing.
zh_TW: 消除畫面的垂直破裂狀況。

[ctx: #36357]
en: Calibrate the user interface by adjusting the overscan. Use this tool if the image being displayed is too large or small for your display.
zh_TW: 調整視訊畫面的過掃描以校正使用者介面。如果你的影像顯示在顯示器上有太大或太小的情況，請使用這個工具進行調整。

[ctx: #36358]
en: Test patterns for display hardware calibration.
zh_TW: 用來校正顯示器的測試圖案。

[ctx: #36359]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235) instead of full colour range (0-255). Limited range should be used if your display is a regular HDMI TV and doesn't have a PC or other mode to display full range colour, however if your display is a PC monitor then leave this disabled to get proper blacks.
zh_TW: 使用受限的顏色範圍 (16-235) 而非使用完整的顏色範圍(0-255)。如果你的顯示器是普通的 HDMI 電視而且沒有沒有 PC 或其他模式可以顯示完整的顏色範圍請啟用受限的顏色範圍。如果你的顯示器是電腦螢幕的話，請停用這個選項以顯示真正的黑色。

[ctx: #36360]
en: Category containing settings for how audio output is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理音效輸出的設定。

[ctx: #36361]
en: Select how the properties of the audio output are set: [Fixed] - output properties are set to the specified sampling rate & speaker configuration at all times; [Best Match] - output properties are set to always be as close a match to the source properties as possible; [Optimized] - output properties are set at the start of playback and will not change if the properties of the source changes.
zh_TW: 選擇音效輸出設定：[固定] - 輸出參數總是設定為指定的取樣率以及揚聲器設定；[最符合] - 輸出參數設定為最符合播放訊源的參數；[最佳化] - 輸出參數在開始播放時決定後，不會因為播放訊源的參數變化而變更。

[ctx: #36362]
en: Select the number of channels supported by the audio connection, or the number of speakers if connected by analog connections. This setting does not apply to passthrough audio. Note - SPDIF supports 2.0 channels only but can still output multichannel audio using a format supported by passthrough.
zh_TW: 選擇音效播放連接方式的通道數量，或是透過類比信號連接的揚聲器數量。這個設定並不會套用於直通輸出音訊。注意 - SPDIF 只支援 2.0 通道數，但仍然能夠透過直通輸出以輸出支援多聲道格式的音訊。

[ctx: #36363]
en: Boost AC3 streams that have been downmixed to 2 channels.
zh_TW: 加強被下降混合成雙聲道的 AC3 串流

[ctx: #36364]
en: Select to enable upmixing of 2 channel audio to the number of audio channels specified by the channel configuration.
zh_TW: 勾選以開啟將雙聲道 upmix 至聲道組態中指定的聲道數.

[ctx: #36365]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding AC3 streams.
zh_TW: 如果你的接收器有能力解碼 AC3 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36366]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS streams.
zh_TW: 如果你的接收器有能力解碼 DTS 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36367]
en: Select the maximum number of audio channels/speakers available for audio decoded. If optical/coax digital outputs are used this must be set to 2.0
zh_TW: 選擇可使用的音頻/揚聲器的最大數目。如果輸出裝置為光纖或同軸電纜的話，這個項目務必設成 2.0。

[ctx: #36368]
en: Select to enable the passthrough audio options for playback of encoded audio such as Dolby Digital.
zh_TW: 勾選以開啟透過直通音效選項來播放編碼過的音訊, 例如Dolby Digital。

[ctx: #36369]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding TrueHD streams.
zh_TW: 如果你的接收器有能力解碼 TrueHD 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36370]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS-HD streams.
zh_TW: 如果你的接收器有能力解碼 DTS-HD 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #36371]
en: Select the device to be used for playback of audio that has been decoded such as mp3.
zh_TW: 選擇要播放解碼後音效的裝置。

[ctx: #36372]
en: Select the device to be used for playback of encoded formats, these are any of the formats below in the 'capable receiver' options.
zh_TW: 選擇播放編碼格式音效的裝置，可以從下列這些接收機選項設定該裝置支援的編碼格式。

[ctx: #36373]
en: Configure how interface sounds are handled, such as menu navigation and important notifications.
zh_TW: 設定使用者介面的音效的運作方式，例如：操作選單以及重要通知。

[ctx: #36374]
en: Category containing settings for how input devices are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含輸入裝置如何被處理的設定。

[ctx: #36375]
en: Configure any attached peripheral devices.
zh_TW: 設定已連接的週邊裝置。

[ctx: #36376]
en: When activated, your keyboard arrows will move the selection on the virtual keyboard. When deactivated, they will move the cursor from your text.
zh_TW: 啟用時，您的鍵盤方向鍵可以移動虛擬鍵盤的選擇框。停用時，您的鍵盤方向鍵可以移動虛擬鍵盤的文字輸入游標。

[ctx: #36377]
en: Use a mouse or touch screen device to control Kodi. Note: disabling will cause you to lose control over Kodi when no keyboard or remote is present.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠或是觸控螢幕裝置控制 Kodi。注意：如果沒有鍵盤或遙控器，停用會造成您無法控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36378]
en: Use a joystick to control Kodi.
zh_TW: 使用遊戲手把控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36379]
en: Category containing settings for internet access.
zh_TW: 此分類包含網際網路連接的設定。

[ctx: #36380]
en: If your internet connection uses a proxy, configure it here.
zh_TW: 如果你的網際網路連線需要透過代理伺服器，在這裡設定它。

[ctx: #36381]
en: Configure which proxy type is used.
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器的類型。

[ctx: #36382]
en: Configure the proxy server address.
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器的位址。

[ctx: #36383]
en: Configure the proxy server port.
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器的連接埠。

[ctx: #36384]
en: Configure the proxy server username.
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器的使用者帳號。

[ctx: #36385]
en: Configure the proxy server password.
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器的密碼。

[ctx: #36386]
en: If you have limited bandwidth available, Kodi will try to keep within these limits.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的頻寬被限制，Kodi 會試著將流量維持在限制內。

[ctx: #36387]
en: Category containing settings for power saving.
zh_TW: 此分類包含省電的設定。

[ctx: #36388]
en: Turn off display when idle. Useful for TVs that turn off when there is no display signal detected.
zh_TW: 閒置時關閉顯示器。當電視偵測不到訊號時，會自

[ctx: #36389]
en: Define how long Kodi should idle before shutting down.
zh_TW: 設定 Kodi 要在閒置多久的時間之後關閉。

[ctx: #36390]
en: Define what action Kodi should do when it has been idle for a long period of time.
zh_TW: 設定 Kodi 在長時間閒置時要執行的動作。

[ctx: #36391]
en: Category containing settings for debugging functions.
zh_TW: 此分類包含除錯功能的設定。

[ctx: #36392]
en: Turn debug logging on or off. Useful for troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉除厝訊息。找問題時很有用。

[ctx: #36393]
en: Folder used to save screenshots taken within Kodi.
zh_TW: 用來存放 Kodi 截圖的資料夾。

[ctx: #36395]
en: Category containing settings for the master lock function.
zh_TW: 此分類包含管理員密碼的設定。

[ctx: #36396]
en: Define the PIN code used for the master lock.
zh_TW: 設定管理員密碼。

[ctx: #36397]
en: If enabled, the master lock code is required to unlock Kodi on startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用的話，當 Kodi 啟動時會要求輸入管理員密碼。

[ctx: #36398]
en: Define the maximum number of retries before Kodi is closed down.
zh_TW: 設定最多重試次數，達到這個次數 Kodi 將會關閉。

[ctx: #36399]
en: Category containing settings for the cache function.
zh_TW: 此分類包含快取功能的設定。

[ctx: #36400]
en: Enable cache for playback of Video, Audio or DVDs from hard disk.
zh_TW: 播放硬碟中的影片、音樂或 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36401]
en: Enable cache for playback of Video from DVD-ROM.
zh_TW: 從光碟機播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36402]
en: Enable cache for Video playback from Local Network.
zh_TW: 從本地網路播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36403]
en: Enable cache for Video playback from Internet.
zh_TW: 從網際網路播放影片時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36404]
en: Enable cache for playback of Audio from DVD-ROM.
zh_TW: 從光碟機播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36405]
en: Enable cache for Audio playback from Local Network.
zh_TW: 從本地網路播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36406]
en: Enable cache for Audio playback from Internet.
zh_TW: 從網際網路播放音樂時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36407]
en: Enable cache for playback of DVD from DVD-ROM.
zh_TW: 從光碟機播放 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36408]
en: Enable cache for DVD playback from Local Network.
zh_TW: 從本地網路播放 DVD 時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36409]
en: Enable cache of unknown types from Internet.
zh_TW: 播放網際網路上未知類型的媒體時啟用快取。

[ctx: #36410]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36411]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36412]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36413]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36414]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36415]
en: No info available yet.
zh_TW: 無可用資訊。

[ctx: #36416]
en: Specify the type of remote used.
zh_TW: 指定使用的遙控器種類。

[ctx: #36417]
en: Always run an Kodi helper so that the remote can be used to start Kodi.
zh_TW: 永遠在背景執行一個 Kodi 小幫手，讓遙控器可以被用來啟動 Kodi。

[ctx: #36419]
en: Define locations used for retrieving weather information.
zh_TW: 設定要接收天氣資訊的位置。

[ctx: #36422]
en: Enable hardware video decode using AMLogic decoder.
zh_TW: 啟用 AMLogic 硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36425]
en: Show context menu
zh_TW: 顯示內容選單

[ctx: #36426]
en: Switch to channel
zh_TW: 切換到頻道

[ctx: #36427]
en: Show information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

[ctx: #36428]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: #36429]
en: Select this if the audio out connection only supports multichannel audio as Dolby Digital 5.1, such as an SPDIF connection.  If your system supports LPCM multichannel sound via HDMI, leave this disabled.
zh_TW: 如果聲音輸出如 SPDIF 之類的連接只支援 Dolby Digital 5.1 多聲道音效的情況下，請選擇此選項。如果你的系統支援透過 HDMI 的 LPCM 多聲道音效，則不要啟用此選項。

[ctx: #36430]
en: Configure how video processing will be accelerated. This includes things like decoding and scaling.
zh_TW: 設定包含解碼和延伸等的影片處理要如何加速。

[ctx: #36431]
en: Defines whether video decoding should be performed in software (requires more CPU) or with hardware acceleration where possible.
zh_TW: 設定影片解碼要使用軟體(需要更多 CPU 資源)或者可能的話使用硬體加速。

[ctx: #36432]
en: Select virtual keyboard layouts.
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬鍵盤的佈局

[ctx: #36434]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (MMAL)
zh_TW: 允許硬體加速 (MMAL)

[ctx: #36500]
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode (current)
zh_TW: 3D 立體模式 (目前的)

[ctx: #36501]
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_TW: 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36502]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #36504]
en: Side by side
zh_TW: 並排

[ctx: #36505]
en: Anaglyph Red/Cyan
zh_TW: 紅色和青色浮雕

[ctx: #36506]
en: Anaglyph Green/Magenta
zh_TW: 綠色和洋紅色浮˙雕

[ctx: #36507]
en: Interlaced
zh_TW: 交錯掃描

[ctx: #36508]
en: Hardware Based
zh_TW: 基於硬體

[ctx: #36509]
en: Monoscopic (2D)
zh_TW: 單視場 (2D)

[ctx: #36520]
en: Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos
zh_TW: 3D 立體影片的播放模式

[ctx: #36521]
en: Ask me
zh_TW: 問我

[ctx: #36523]
en: Maximum sampling rate for spdif or sampling rate for fixed output configuration.
zh_TW: SPDIF 的最高取樣率或是固定輸出設定的取樣率。

[ctx: #36524]
en: Preferred mode
zh_TW: 偏好的模式

[ctx: #36525]
en: Same as movie (autodetect)
zh_TW: 和電影相同 (自動偵測)

[ctx: #36526]
en: Disable stereoscopic 3D mode when playback ended
zh_TW: 播放結束時停用 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36527]
en: Select playback mode
zh_TW: 選擇播放模式

[ctx: #36528]
en: Select stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_TW: 選擇 3D 立體模式

[ctx: #36532]
en: Same as movie
zh_TW: 和電影相同

[ctx: #36533]
en: Select how audio is downmixed, for example from 5.1 to 2.0: [Enabled] maintains volume level of the original audio source however the dynamic range is compressed. [Disabled] maintains the dynamic range of the original audio source when downmixed however volume will be lower. Note - Dynamic range is the difference between the quietest and loudest sounds in an audio source. Enable this setting if movie dialogues are barely audible.
zh_TW: 選擇聲音要如何下降混合，例如從 5.1 到 2.0：[啟用] 維持原本聲音的大小，但動態範圍會被壓縮。[停用] 維持原本聲音來源的動態範圍，但會稍微變小聲。注意 - 動態範圍指的是原本聲音最小聲和最大聲的差距。如果電影對話不容易聽清楚的話請啟用這個設定。

[ctx: #36539]
en: Changes the stereoscopic 3D mode of the user interface.
zh_TW: 變更使用者介面的 3D 立體模式。

[ctx: #36541]
en: Allows volume control from AirPlay clients.
zh_TW: 允許 AirPlay 客戶端控制音量。

[ctx: #36542]
en: Output to both analogue (headphones) and HDMI
zh_TW: 輸出到類比 (耳機) 和 HDMI

[ctx: #36543]
en: Enable this to make dialogue louder compared to background sounds when downmixing multichannel audio
zh_TW: 啟用這個功能讓下降混合多聲道時的對白比背景音效大聲

[ctx: #36544]
en: Enable hardware decoding of video files.
zh_TW: 啟用影片硬體解碼。

[ctx: #36546]
en: Sets the visual depth of subtitles for stereoscopic 3D videos. The higher the value, the closer the subtitles will appear to the viewer.
zh_TW: 設定 3D 立體影片中字幕的視覺深度。愈高的值字幕感覺會愈接近觀眾。

[ctx: #36547]
en: Use higher quality textures for covers and fanart (uses more memory)
zh_TW: 使用較高品質的封面與桌布(使用較多記憶體)

[ctx: #36549]
en: Use iOS8 compatible AirPlay support. If you have trouble with older iOS devices detecting Kodi as a valid target try switching this off. This option takes effect on the next restart of Kodi only!
zh_TW: 使用 iOS 8 相容支援。如果對於較舊的iOS裝置上有使用上的困難，例如無法正確偵測 Kodi，請取消勾選此選項。此選項在下次啟動 Kodi 時生效。

[ctx: #36600]
en: Category containing the settings for how the music library is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理音樂資料庫的設定。

[ctx: #36601]
en: Category containing settings for how music file lists are handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理音樂檔案列表的設定。

[ctx: #36602]
en: Category containing settings for how the AirPlay service is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理 AirPlay 服務的設定。

[ctx: #36603]
en: Category containing settings for how video output is handled.
zh_TW: 此分類包含如何處理影像輸出的設定。

[ctx: #36900]
en: movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #36901]
en: movies
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #36902]
en: TV show
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #36903]
en: TV shows
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #36904]
en: season
zh_TW: 季

[ctx: #36905]
en: seasons
zh_TW: 季

[ctx: #36906]
en: episode
zh_TW: 集

[ctx: #36907]
en: episodes
zh_TW: 集

[ctx: #36910]
en: set
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: #36911]
en: sets
zh_TW: 影片集

[ctx: #36912]
en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #36913]
en: videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #36914]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #36915]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #36916]
en: artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: #36917]
en: artists
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: #36918]
en: album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: #36919]
en: albums
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: #36920]
en: song
zh_TW: 歌曲

[ctx: #36921]
en: songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

[ctx: #37001]
en: (Directors Comments)
zh_TW: (導演評論)

[ctx: #37002]
en: (Directors Comments 2)
zh_TW: (導演評論 2)

[ctx: #37013]
en: (Directors Comments)
zh_TW: (導演評論)

[ctx: #37014]
en: Last used profile
zh_TW: 上次使用的設定

[ctx: #37015]
en: Browse Into
zh_TW: 瀏覽簡介

[ctx: #37016]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding E-AC3 streams.
zh_TW: 如果你的接收器有能力解碼 E-AC3 串流則選擇這個選項。

[ctx: #37017]
en: Dual audio output
zh_TW: 雙聲音輸出

[ctx: #37018]
en: Boost centre channel when downmixing
zh_TW: 下降混合時加強中間聲道

[ctx: #37020]
en: Enable higher colour depth artwork
zh_TW: 啟用更高顏色深度圖像

[ctx: #37021]
en: Set GUI resolution limit
zh_TW: 設定使用者介面的解析度限制

[ctx: #37022]
en: UPnP Player
zh_TW: UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #37023]
en: Do you wish to stop playback on the remote device?
zh_TW: 你想要停止遠端裝置上的播放嗎？

[ctx: #37026]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: #37030]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制的

[ctx: #38010]
en: GPU accelerated
zh_TW: 顯示卡加速
