XBMC Main - en to zh translation catalogue (3192 entries)

[ctx: #0]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #1]
en: Pictures
zh: 图片

[ctx: #2]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #3]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #4]
en: TV-Guide
zh: 电视指南

[ctx: #5]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: #7]
en: File manager
zh: 文件管理

[ctx: #8]
en: Weather
zh: 天气

[ctx: #9]
en: Kodi media center
zh: Kodi 媒体中心

[ctx: #11]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: #12]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: #13]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: #14]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: #15]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: #16]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

[ctx: #17]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

[ctx: #21]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: #22]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: #23]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: #24]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: #25]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: #26]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: #27]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: #28]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: #29]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: #30]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: #31]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: #32]
en: December
zh: 十二月

[ctx: #41]
en: Mon
zh: 星期一

[ctx: #42]
en: Tue
zh: 星期二

[ctx: #43]
en: Wed
zh: 星期三

[ctx: #44]
en: Thu
zh: 星期四

[ctx: #45]
en: Fri
zh: 星期五

[ctx: #46]
en: Sat
zh: 星期六

[ctx: #47]
en: Sun
zh: 星期日

[ctx: #51]
en: Jan
zh: 一月

[ctx: #52]
en: Feb
zh: 二月

[ctx: #53]
en: Mar
zh: 三月

[ctx: #54]
en: Apr
zh: 四月

[ctx: #55]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: #56]
en: Jun
zh: 六月

[ctx: #57]
en: Jul
zh: 七月

[ctx: #58]
en: Aug
zh: 八月

[ctx: #59]
en: Sep
zh: 九月

[ctx: #60]
en: Oct
zh: 十月

[ctx: #61]
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

[ctx: #62]
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

[ctx: #71]
en: N
zh: 北

[ctx: #72]
en: NNE
zh: 北东北

[ctx: #73]
en: NE
zh: 东北

[ctx: #74]
en: ENE
zh: 东东北

[ctx: #75]
en: E
zh: 东

[ctx: #76]
en: ESE
zh: 东东南

[ctx: #77]
en: SE
zh: 东南

[ctx: #78]
en: SSE
zh: 南东南

[ctx: #79]
en: S
zh: 南

[ctx: #80]
en: SSW
zh: 南西南

[ctx: #81]
en: SW
zh: 西南

[ctx: #82]
en: WSW
zh: 西西南

[ctx: #83]
en: W
zh: 西

[ctx: #84]
en: WNW
zh: 西西北

[ctx: #85]
en: NW
zh: 西北

[ctx: #86]
en: NNW
zh: 北西北

[ctx: #87]
en: VAR
zh: 不定

[ctx: #88]
en: South
zh: 南

[ctx: #89]
en: North
zh: 北

[ctx: #90]
en: West
zh: 西

[ctx: #91]
en: East
zh: 东

[ctx: #92]
en: Variable
zh: 不定

[ctx: #98]
en: View: Auto
zh: 视图：自动

[ctx: #99]
en: View: Auto big
zh: 视图：自动大图标

[ctx: #100]
en: View: Icons
zh: 视图：图标

[ctx: #101]
en: View: List
zh: 视图：列表

[ctx: #102]
en: Scan
zh: 扫描

[ctx: #103]
en: Sort by: Name
zh: 排序：名称

[ctx: #104]
en: Sort by: Date
zh: 排序：日期

[ctx: #105]
en: Sort by: Size
zh: 排序：大小

[ctx: #106]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: #107]
en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: #108]
en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片播放

[ctx: #109]
en: Create thumbs
zh: 创建缩略图

[ctx: #110]
en: Create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

[ctx: #111]
en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

[ctx: #112]
en: Paused
zh: 暂停

[ctx: #113]
en: Update failed
zh: 更新失败

[ctx: #114]
en: Installation failed
zh: 安装失败

[ctx: #115]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: #116]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: #117]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

[ctx: #118]
en: Rename
zh: 重命名

[ctx: #119]
en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

[ctx: #120]
en: Confirm file copy
zh: 确认复制文件

[ctx: #121]
en: Confirm file move
zh: 确认移动文件

[ctx: #122]
en: Confirm delete
zh: 确认删除

[ctx: #123]
en: Copy these files?
zh: 复制这些文件？

[ctx: #124]
en: Move these files?
zh: 移动这些文件？

[ctx: #125]
en: Delete these files? - Deleting files cannot be undone!
zh: 删除这些文件？ - 删除文件不能撤销！

[ctx: #126]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: #127]
en: Objects
zh: 对象

[ctx: #128]
en: General
zh: 常规

[ctx: #129]
en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片播放

[ctx: #130]
en: System info
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #131]
en: Display
zh: 显示器

[ctx: #132]
en: Albums
zh: 专辑

[ctx: #133]
en: Artists
zh: 歌手

[ctx: #134]
en: Songs
zh: 歌曲

[ctx: #135]
en: Genres
zh: 类型

[ctx: #136]
en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

[ctx: #137]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

[ctx: #138]
en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #139]
en: Temperatures:
zh: 温度：

[ctx: #140]
en: CPU:
zh: CPU：

[ctx: #141]
en: GPU:
zh: GPU：

[ctx: #142]
en: Time:
zh: 时间：

[ctx: #143]
en: Current:
zh: 当前：

[ctx: #144]
en: Build:
zh: 版本：

[ctx: #145]
en: Network:
zh: 网络：

[ctx: #146]
en: Type:
zh: 类型：

[ctx: #147]
en: Static
zh: 静态分配

[ctx: #149]
en: MAC address
zh: MAC 地址

[ctx: #150]
en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

[ctx: #151]
en: Link:
zh: 连接：

[ctx: #152]
en: Half duplex
zh: 半双工

[ctx: #153]
en: Full duplex
zh: 全双工

[ctx: #154]
en: Storage
zh: 存储器

[ctx: #155]
en: Drive
zh: 驱动器

[ctx: #156]
en: Free
zh: 空闲

[ctx: #157]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #158]
en: Free memory
zh: 空闲内存

[ctx: #159]
en: No link
zh: 无连接

[ctx: #160]
en: Free
zh: 空闲

[ctx: #161]
en: Unavailable
zh: 无效的

[ctx: #162]
en: Tray open
zh: 光驱弹出

[ctx: #163]
en: Reading
zh: 读取中

[ctx: #164]
en: No disc
zh: 无盘

[ctx: #165]
en: Disc present
zh: 当前光盘

[ctx: #166]
en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

[ctx: #167]
en: Cancel file operations
zh: 取消文件操作

[ctx: #169]
en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

[ctx: #170]
en: Adjust display refresh rate to match video
zh: 调整显示器刷新率适应视频

[ctx: #171]
en: Sort title
zh: 排序标题

[ctx: #172]
en: Release date
zh: 发行时间

[ctx: #173]
en: Display 4:3 videos as
zh: 将 4:3 视频显示为

[ctx: #175]
en: Moods
zh: 心情

[ctx: #176]
en: Styles
zh: 风格

[ctx: #179]
en: Song
zh: 歌曲

[ctx: #180]
en: Duration
zh: 时长

[ctx: #181]
en: Select album
zh: 选择专辑

[ctx: #182]
en: Tracks
zh: 音轨

[ctx: #183]
en: Review
zh: 评论

[ctx: #184]
en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

[ctx: #185]
en: Searching album
zh: 搜索专辑

[ctx: #186]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: #187]
en: No albums found!
zh: 未找到专辑！

[ctx: #188]
en: Select all
zh: 全部选择

[ctx: #189]
en: Scanning media info
zh: 扫描媒体信息

[ctx: #190]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: #191]
en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序播放

[ctx: #192]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: #193]
en: Scan
zh: 扫描

[ctx: #194]
en: Searching...
zh: 搜索...

[ctx: #195]
en: No info found!
zh: 未找到信息！

[ctx: #196]
en: Select movie:
zh: 选择电影：

[ctx: #197]
en: Querying %s info
zh: 查询%s信息

[ctx: #198]
en: Loading movie details
zh: 载入电影详细资料

[ctx: #199]
en: Web interface
zh: Web 界面

[ctx: #200]
en: Audio encoders
zh: 音频编码器

[ctx: #202]
en: Tagline
zh: 标语

[ctx: #203]
en: Plot outline
zh: 剧情摘要

[ctx: #205]
en: Votes
zh: 投票

[ctx: #206]
en: Cast
zh: 演员

[ctx: #207]
en: Plot
zh: 剧情

[ctx: #208]
en: Play
zh: 播放

[ctx: #209]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

[ctx: #210]
en: Previous
zh: 上一个

[ctx: #213]
en: Calibrate user interface...
zh: 校准用户界面...

[ctx: #214]
en: Video calibration...
zh: 视频校准...

[ctx: #215]
en: Soften
zh: 柔化

[ctx: #216]
en: Zoom amount
zh: 缩放

[ctx: #217]
en: Pixel ratio
zh: 画面宽高比

[ctx: #218]
en: DVD drive
zh: DVD 驱动器

[ctx: #219]
en: Please insert disc
zh: 请放入光盘

[ctx: #220]
en: Remote share
zh: 远程共享

[ctx: #221]
en: Network is not connected
zh: 网络未连接

[ctx: #222]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: #224]
en: Speed
zh: 速度

[ctx: #225]
en: Vertical Shift
zh: 纵向偏移

[ctx: #226]
en: Test patterns...
zh: 测试图案...

[ctx: #227]
en: Lookup audio CD track names from freedb.org
zh: 从 freedb.org 获取音乐 CD 歌名信息

[ctx: #228]
en: Shuffle playlist on load
zh: 载入播放列表时打乱顺序

[ctx: #229]
en: HDD spindown time
zh: 硬盘停转时间

[ctx: #230]
en: Video filters
zh: 视频滤镜

[ctx: #231]
en: None
zh: 无

[ctx: #232]
en: Point
zh: 点

[ctx: #233]
en: Linear
zh: 线性

[ctx: #234]
en: Anisotropic
zh: 各向异性

[ctx: #235]
en: Quincunx
zh: 梅花点阵

[ctx: #236]
en: Gaussian cubic
zh: 高斯三次

[ctx: #237]
en: Minification
zh: 缩小

[ctx: #238]
en: Magnification
zh: 放大

[ctx: #239]
en: Clear playlist on finish
zh: 完成后清除播放列表

[ctx: #240]
en: Display Mode
zh: 显示模式

[ctx: #241]
en: Full Screen #%d
zh: 全屏#%d

[ctx: #242]
en: Windowed
zh: 窗口

[ctx: #243]
en: Refresh Rate
zh: 刷新率

[ctx: #244]
en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

[ctx: #245]
en: Sizing: (%i,%i)->(%i,%i) (Zoom x%2.2f) AR:%2.2f:1 (Pixels: %2.2f:1) (VShift: %2.2f)
zh: 屏幕调整：(%i,%i)->(%i,%i) (缩放 x%2.2f) 宽高比：%2.2f:1 (像素比：%2.2f:1) (纵向偏移：%2.2f)

[ctx: #246]
en: Monitor
zh: 监视器

[ctx: #247]
en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

[ctx: #248]
en: Language
zh: 语言

[ctx: #249]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #250]
en: Visualisation
zh: 可视化效果

[ctx: #251]
en: Select destination directory
zh: 选择目标目录

[ctx: #252]
en: Stereo upmix
zh: 立体声上混

[ctx: #253]
en: Number of channels
zh: 声道数

[ctx: #254]
en: DTS capable receiver
zh: DTS 兼容功放

[ctx: #256]
en: Fetching CD information
zh: 获取 CD 信息

[ctx: #257]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: #258]
en: Enable tag reading
zh: 启用标签信息读取

[ctx: #259]
en: Opening
zh: 开启

[ctx: #261]
en: Waiting for start...
zh: 等待开始...

[ctx: #262]
en: Scripts output
zh: 脚本输出

[ctx: #263]
en: Allow control of Kodi via HTTP
zh: 允许通过 HTTP 控制 Kodi

[ctx: #264]
en: Record
zh: 录音

[ctx: #265]
en: Stop Rec.
zh: 停止录音

[ctx: #266]
en: Sort by: Track
zh: 排序：音轨

[ctx: #267]
en: Sort by: Time
zh: 排序：时间

[ctx: #268]
en: Sort by: Title
zh: 排序：标题

[ctx: #269]
en: Sort by: Artist
zh: 排序：歌手

[ctx: #270]
en: Sort by: Album
zh: 排序：专辑

[ctx: #272]
en: Top-Left overscan compensation
zh: 左上角过扫描补偿

[ctx: #273]
en: Bottom-Right overscan compensation
zh: 右下角过扫描补偿

[ctx: #274]
en: Subtitle positioning
zh: 字幕位置

[ctx: #275]
en: Pixel ratio adjustment
zh: 画面纵横比调整

[ctx: #276]
en: Adjust the arrow to change the amount of overscan
zh: 调整箭头改变过扫描补偿量

[ctx: #277]
en: Adjust the bar to change the subtitles position
zh: 调整横条改变字幕位置

[ctx: #278]
en: Adjust the rectangle so it is perfectly square
zh: 调整方框为完美正方形

[ctx: #279]
en: Unable to load settings
zh: 无法读取设置

[ctx: #280]
en: Using default settings
zh: 使用默认设值

[ctx: #281]
en: Please check the XML files
zh: 请检查 XML 文件

[ctx: #282]
en: Found %i items
zh: 找到 %i 个项目

[ctx: #283]
en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

[ctx: #284]
en: No results found
zh: 无结果

[ctx: #285]
en: Preferred audio language
zh: 首选音频语言

[ctx: #286]
en: Preferred subtitle language
zh: 首选字幕语言

[ctx: #287]
en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

[ctx: #288]
en: Font
zh: 字体

[ctx: #289]
en: Size
zh: 大小

[ctx: #290]
en: Dynamic range compression
zh: 动态范围压缩

[ctx: #291]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #292]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: #293]
en: Browse for subtitles
zh: 浏览字幕

[ctx: #294]
en: Create bookmark
zh: 创建书签

[ctx: #296]
en: Clear bookmarks
zh: 清除书签

[ctx: #297]
en: Audio offset
zh: 音频偏移

[ctx: #298]
en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

[ctx: #300]
en: MP1 capable receiver
zh: MP1 兼容功放

[ctx: #301]
en: MP2 capable receiver
zh: MP2 兼容功放

[ctx: #302]
en: MP3 capable receiver
zh: MP3 兼容功放

[ctx: #303]
en: Delay
zh: 延迟

[ctx: #304]
en: Language
zh: 语言

[ctx: #305]
en: Enabled
zh: 启用

[ctx: #306]
en: Non-interleaved
zh: 非交错

[ctx: #308]
en: Original stream's language
zh: 原始语言

[ctx: #309]
en: User interface language
zh: 用户界面语言

[ctx: #310]
en: Keyboard layouts
zh: 键盘布局

[ctx: #312]
en: (0=auto)
zh: （0=自动）

[ctx: #313]
en: Cleaning database
zh: 清理数据库

[ctx: #314]
en: Preparing...
zh: 准备中...

[ctx: #315]
en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

[ctx: #316]
en: Searching songs...
zh: 搜索歌曲...

[ctx: #317]
en: Cleaned database successfully
zh: 成功清理数据库

[ctx: #318]
en: Cleaning songs...
zh: 清理歌曲...

[ctx: #319]
en: Error cleaning songs
zh: 清理歌曲出错

[ctx: #320]
en: Cleaning artists...
zh: 清理歌手...

[ctx: #321]
en: Error cleaning artists
zh: 清理歌手出错

[ctx: #322]
en: Cleaning genres...
zh: 清理类型...

[ctx: #323]
en: Error cleaning genres
zh: 清理类型出错

[ctx: #324]
en: Cleaning paths...
zh: 清理路径...

[ctx: #325]
en: Error cleaning paths
zh: 清理路径出错

[ctx: #326]
en: Cleaning albums...
zh: 清理专辑...

[ctx: #327]
en: Error cleaning albums
zh: 清理专辑出错

[ctx: #328]
en: Writing changes...
zh: 写入更新...

[ctx: #329]
en: Error writing changes
zh: 写入更新出错

[ctx: #330]
en: This may take some time...
zh: 这需要一些时间...

[ctx: #331]
en: Compressing database...
zh: 压缩数据库...

[ctx: #332]
en: Error compressing database
zh: 压缩数据库出错

[ctx: #333]
en: Do you want to clean the library?
zh: 要清理资料库吗？

[ctx: #334]
en: Clean library...
zh: 清理资料库...

[ctx: #335]
en: Start
zh: 开始

[ctx: #336]
en: Framerate conversion
zh: 帧率转换

[ctx: #337]
en: Output configuration
zh: 输出设置

[ctx: #338]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定

[ctx: #339]
en: Optimized
zh: 优化

[ctx: #340]
en: Various artists
zh: 群星

[ctx: #341]
en: Play disc
zh: 播放光盘

[ctx: #342]
en: Movies
zh: 电影

[ctx: #343]
en: Adjust framerate
zh: 调整帧率

[ctx: #344]
en: Actors
zh: 演员

[ctx: #345]
en: Year
zh: 年份

[ctx: #346]
en: Maintain original volume on downmix
zh: 混缩时保持原始音量

[ctx: #347]
en: DTS-HD capable receiver
zh: DTS-HD 兼容功放

[ctx: #348]
en: Enable passthrough
zh: 启用直通输出

[ctx: #349]
en: TrueHD capable receiver
zh: TrueHD 兼容功放

[ctx: #350]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #351]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #352]
en: Dim
zh: 变暗

[ctx: #353]
en: Black
zh: 黑屏

[ctx: #354]
en: Matrix trails
zh: 骇客任务

[ctx: #355]
en: Screensaver time
zh: 屏幕保护时间

[ctx: #356]
en: Screensaver mode
zh: 屏幕保护模式

[ctx: #357]
en: Shutdown function timer
zh: 关机功能计时器

[ctx: #358]
en: All albums
zh: 全部专辑

[ctx: #359]
en: Recently added albums
zh: 最近加入的专辑

[ctx: #360]
en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #361]
en: R. Slideshow
zh: 递归幻灯片播放

[ctx: #362]
en: Screensaver dim level
zh: 屏幕保护变暗级别

[ctx: #363]
en: Sort by: File
zh: 排序：文件

[ctx: #364]
en: Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver
zh: 杜比数字（AC3）兼容功放

[ctx: #365]
en: Sort by: Name
zh: 排序：名称

[ctx: #366]
en: Sort by: Year
zh: 排序：年份

[ctx: #367]
en: Sort by: Rating
zh: 排序：评分

[ctx: #369]
en: Title
zh: 标题

[ctx: #370]
en: Thunderstorms
zh: 雷雨

[ctx: #371]
en: Partly
zh: 局部

[ctx: #372]
en: Mostly
zh: 大部

[ctx: #373]
en: Sunny
zh: 晴

[ctx: #374]
en: Cloudy
zh: 多云

[ctx: #375]
en: Snow
zh: 雪

[ctx: #376]
en: Rain
zh: 雨

[ctx: #377]
en: Light
zh: 小

[ctx: #378]
en: AM
zh: 上午

[ctx: #379]
en: PM
zh: 下午

[ctx: #380]
en: Showers
zh: 阵雨

[ctx: #381]
en: Few
zh: 少数

[ctx: #382]
en: Scattered
zh: 短时有

[ctx: #383]
en: Wind
zh: 风

[ctx: #384]
en: Strong
zh: 强

[ctx: #385]
en: Fair
zh: 晴

[ctx: #386]
en: Clear
zh: 晴

[ctx: #387]
en: Clouds
zh: 云

[ctx: #388]
en: Early
zh: 早

[ctx: #389]
en: Shower
zh: 阵雨

[ctx: #390]
en: Flurries
zh: 小雪

[ctx: #391]
en: Low
zh: 低

[ctx: #392]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: #393]
en: High
zh: 高

[ctx: #394]
en: Fog
zh: 雾

[ctx: #395]
en: Haze
zh: 霾

[ctx: #396]
en: Select location
zh: 选择所在地

[ctx: #397]
en: Refresh time
zh: 刷新时间

[ctx: #398]
en: Temperature units
zh: 温度单位

[ctx: #399]
en: Speed units
zh: 速度单位

[ctx: #400]
en: Weather
zh: 天气

[ctx: #401]
en: Temp
zh: 温度

[ctx: #402]
en: Feels like
zh: 体感温度

[ctx: #403]
en: UV index
zh: 紫外线

[ctx: #404]
en: Wind
zh: 风

[ctx: #405]
en: Dew point
zh: 露点

[ctx: #406]
en: Humidity
zh: 湿度

[ctx: #409]
en: Defaults
zh: 默认

[ctx: #410]
en: Accessing weather service
zh: 访问天气服务

[ctx: #411]
en: Getting weather for:
zh: 取得天气数据：

[ctx: #412]
en: Unable to get weather data
zh: 无法获取天气数据

[ctx: #413]
en: Manual
zh: 手动查询

[ctx: #414]
en: No review for this album
zh: 此专辑无评论

[ctx: #415]
en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh: 下载缩略图...

[ctx: #416]
en: Not available
zh: 不可用

[ctx: #417]
en: View: Big icons
zh: 视图：大图标

[ctx: #418]
en: Low
zh: 低

[ctx: #419]
en: High
zh: 高

[ctx: #420]
en: Best Match
zh: 最佳匹配

[ctx: #421]
en: Keep audio device alive
zh: 保持音频设备激活

[ctx: #422]
en: Delete album info
zh: 删除专辑信息

[ctx: #423]
en: Delete CD information
zh: 删除 CD 信息

[ctx: #424]
en: Select
zh: 选择

[ctx: #425]
en: No album information found
zh: 未找到专辑信息

[ctx: #426]
en: No CD information found
zh: 未找到 CD 信息

[ctx: #427]
en: Disc
zh: 光盘

[ctx: #428]
en: Insert correct CD/DVD
zh: 请放入正确的 CD/DVD

[ctx: #429]
en: Please insert the following disc:
zh: 请放入以下光盘：

[ctx: #430]
en: Sort by: DVD#
zh: 排序：DVD#

[ctx: #431]
en: No cache
zh: 无缓存

[ctx: #432]
en: Remove movie from library
zh: 从资料库中移除影片

[ctx: #433]
en: Really remove '%s'?
zh: 确定移除“%s”？

[ctx: #434]
en: From %s at %i %s
zh: 风向 %s 风速 %i %s

[ctx: #435]
en: No optical disc drive detected
zh: 未检测到光盘驱动器

[ctx: #436]
en: You need an optical disc drive to play this video
zh: 播放此视频需要光盘驱动器

[ctx: #437]
en: Removable disk
zh: 移动磁盘

[ctx: #438]
en: Opening file
zh: 打开文件

[ctx: #439]
en: Cache
zh: 缓存

[ctx: #440]
en: Hard disk
zh: 硬盘

[ctx: #442]
en: Local network
zh: 局域网

[ctx: #443]
en: Internet
zh: 互联网

[ctx: #444]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #445]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: #447]
en: Autorun media
zh: 自动播放媒体

[ctx: #448]
en: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver
zh: 杜比数字+（E-AC3）兼容功放

[ctx: #449]
en: Enabled
zh: 启用

[ctx: #450]
en: Columns
zh: 列

[ctx: #451]
en: Row 1 address
zh: 第1行地址

[ctx: #452]
en: Row 2 address
zh: 第2行地址

[ctx: #453]
en: Row 3 address
zh: 第3行地址

[ctx: #454]
en: Row 4 address
zh: 第4行地址

[ctx: #455]
en: Rows
zh: 行

[ctx: #456]
en: Mode
zh: 模式

[ctx: #457]
en: Switch view
zh: 切换视图

[ctx: #458]
en: Limit sampling rate (kHz)
zh: 限制采样率（kHz）

[ctx: #459]
en: Subs
zh: 字幕

[ctx: #460]
en: Audio stream
zh: 音频流

[ctx: #461]
en: [active]
zh: [启用]

[ctx: #462]
en: Subtitle
zh: 字幕

[ctx: #463]
en: Backlight
zh: 背光

[ctx: #464]
en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

[ctx: #465]
en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

[ctx: #466]
en: Gamma
zh: 伽码

[ctx: #467]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: #468]
en: Move the bar to change the OSD position
zh: 移动条块来改变 OSD 位置

[ctx: #469]
en: OSD position
zh: OSD 位置

[ctx: #470]
en: Credits
zh: 开发者

[ctx: #474]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #475]
en: Music only
zh: 仅音乐

[ctx: #476]
en: Music & video
zh: 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #477]
en: Unable to load playlist
zh: 无法载入播放列表

[ctx: #479]
en: Skin & language
zh: 皮肤 & 语言

[ctx: #480]
en: Appearance
zh: 用户界面

[ctx: #481]
en: Audio options
zh: 音频选项

[ctx: #482]
en: About Kodi
zh: 关于 Kodi

[ctx: #485]
en: Delete album
zh: 删除专辑

[ctx: #486]
en: Repeat
zh: 重复

[ctx: #487]
en: Repeat one
zh: 重复单首

[ctx: #488]
en: Repeat folder
zh: 重复目录

[ctx: #489]
en: Play the next song automatically
zh: 自动播放下一首歌曲

[ctx: #491]
en: - Use big icons
zh: - 使用大图标

[ctx: #492]
en: Resize VobSubs
zh: Vobsubs 字幕缩放

[ctx: #493]
en: Advanced options (Experts Only!)
zh: 高级选项（仅适用于专家！）

[ctx: #494]
en: Overall audio headroom
zh: 全局音频动态余量

[ctx: #495]
en: Upsample videos to GUI resolution
zh: 以图形用户界面的分辨率播放视频

[ctx: #496]
en: Calibration
zh: 校准

[ctx: #497]
en: Show file extensions
zh: 显示扩展文件名

[ctx: #498]
en: Sort by: Type
zh: 排序：类型

[ctx: #499]
en: Unable to connect to online lookup service
zh: 无法连接到在线搜索服务

[ctx: #500]
en: Downloading album information failed
zh: 下载专辑信息失败

[ctx: #501]
en: Looking for album names...
zh: 查找专辑名...

[ctx: #502]
en: Open
zh: 开启

[ctx: #503]
en: Busy
zh: 忙

[ctx: #504]
en: Empty
zh: 空

[ctx: #505]
en: Loading media info from files...
zh: 从文件中载入媒体信息...

[ctx: #507]
en: Sort by: Usage
zh: 排序：使用次数

[ctx: #510]
en: Enable visualisations
zh: 启用可视化效果

[ctx: #511]
en: Enable video mode switching
zh: 启用视频模式切换

[ctx: #512]
en: Startup window
zh: 启动界面

[ctx: #513]
en: Home window
zh: 主界面

[ctx: #514]
en: Manual settings
zh: 人工设置

[ctx: #515]
en: Genre
zh: 类型

[ctx: #517]
en: Recently played albums
zh: 最近播放的专辑

[ctx: #518]
en: Launch
zh: 运行

[ctx: #519]
en: Launch in...
zh: 运行方式

[ctx: #521]
en: Compilations
zh: 合辑

[ctx: #522]
en: Remove source
zh: 移除源

[ctx: #523]
en: Switch media
zh: 切换媒体

[ctx: #524]
en: Select playlist
zh: 选择播放列表

[ctx: #525]
en: New playlist...
zh: 新播放列表...

[ctx: #526]
en: Add to playlist
zh: 添加到播放列表

[ctx: #527]
en: Manually add to library
zh: 手工添加到资料库

[ctx: #528]
en: Enter title
zh: 输入标题

[ctx: #529]
en: Error: Duplicate title
zh: 错误：重复标题

[ctx: #530]
en: Select genre
zh: 选择类型

[ctx: #531]
en: New genre
zh: 新类型

[ctx: #532]
en: Manual addition
zh: 手工添加

[ctx: #533]
en: Enter genre
zh: 输入类型

[ctx: #534]
en: View: %s
zh: 视图：%s

[ctx: #535]
en: List
zh: 列表

[ctx: #536]
en: Icons
zh: 图标

[ctx: #537]
en: Big list
zh: 大列表

[ctx: #538]
en: Big icons
zh: 大图标

[ctx: #539]
en: Wide
zh: 宽幅

[ctx: #540]
en: Big wide
zh: 大宽幅

[ctx: #541]
en: Album icons
zh: 专辑图标

[ctx: #542]
en: DVD icons
zh: DVD 图标

[ctx: #544]
en: Media info
zh: 媒体信息

[ctx: #545]
en: Audio output device
zh: 音频输出设备

[ctx: #546]
en: Passthrough output device
zh: 直通输出设备

[ctx: #547]
en: No biography for this artist
zh: 此歌手没有传记

[ctx: #548]
en: Downmix multichannel audio to stereo
zh: 多声道音频混缩为立体声

[ctx: #549]
en: Number
zh: 编号

[ctx: #550]
en: Sort by: %s
zh: 排序：%s

[ctx: #551]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: #552]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: #553]
en: Size
zh: 大小

[ctx: #554]
en: Track
zh: 音轨

[ctx: #555]
en: Time
zh: 时间

[ctx: #556]
en: Title
zh: 标题

[ctx: #557]
en: Artist
zh: 歌手

[ctx: #558]
en: Album
zh: 专辑

[ctx: #559]
en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

[ctx: #560]
en: ID
zh: 标签

[ctx: #561]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: #562]
en: Year
zh: 年份

[ctx: #563]
en: Rating
zh: 评价

[ctx: #564]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: #565]
en: Usage
zh: 使用次数

[ctx: #566]
en: Album artist
zh: 专辑歌手

[ctx: #567]
en: Play count
zh: 播放次数

[ctx: #568]
en: Last played
zh: 最后播放

[ctx: #569]
en: Comment
zh: 注释

[ctx: #570]
en: Date added
zh: 加入日期

[ctx: #571]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #572]
en: Studio
zh: 制作公司

[ctx: #573]
en: Path
zh: 路径

[ctx: #574]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: #575]
en: In progress
zh: 进行中

[ctx: #576]
en: Times played
zh: 播放次数

[ctx: #577]
en: Date Taken
zh: 拍摄日期

[ctx: #580]
en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

[ctx: #581]
en: Sort method
zh: 排序方法

[ctx: #582]
en: View mode
zh: 视图模式

[ctx: #583]
en: Remember views for different folders
zh: 记住每个文件夹的显示视图

[ctx: #584]
en: Ascending
zh: 升序

[ctx: #585]
en: Descending
zh: 降序

[ctx: #586]
en: Edit playlist
zh: 编辑播放列表

[ctx: #587]
en: Filter
zh: 筛选

[ctx: #588]
en: Cancel party mode
zh: 取消舞会模式

[ctx: #589]
en: Party mode
zh: 舞会模式

[ctx: #590]
en: Random
zh: 随机

[ctx: #591]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #592]
en: One
zh: 单首

[ctx: #593]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: #594]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #595]
en: Repeat: Off
zh: 重复：关

[ctx: #596]
en: Repeat: One
zh: 重复：单首

[ctx: #597]
en: Repeat: All
zh: 重复：全部

[ctx: #600]
en: Rip audio CD
zh: 抓取音乐 CD

[ctx: #601]
en: Medium
zh: 中等

[ctx: #602]
en: Standard
zh: 标准

[ctx: #603]
en: Extreme
zh: 极好

[ctx: #604]
en: Constant bitrate
zh: 固定码率

[ctx: #605]
en: Ripping...
zh: 抓取中...

[ctx: #607]
en: To:
zh: 储存到：

[ctx: #608]
en: Could not rip CD or track
zh: 无法抓取 CD 或音轨

[ctx: #609]
en: CDDARipPath is not set.
zh: CD 抓取路径未设置。

[ctx: #610]
en: Rip audio track
zh: 抓取音轨

[ctx: #611]
en: Enter number
zh: 输入序号

[ctx: #612]
en: Bits/sample
zh: 采样位数

[ctx: #613]
en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

[ctx: #614]
en: Virtual folder
zh: 虚拟文件夹

[ctx: #620]
en: Audio CDs
zh: 音乐 CD

[ctx: #621]
en: Encoder
zh: 编码器

[ctx: #622]
en: Quality
zh: 质量

[ctx: #623]
en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

[ctx: #624]
en: Include track number
zh: 包括音轨序号

[ctx: #625]
en: All songs of
zh: 所有歌曲

[ctx: #626]
en: In progress TV shows
zh: 在观看剧集

[ctx: #629]
en: View mode
zh: 视图模式

[ctx: #630]
en: Normal
zh: 正常

[ctx: #631]
en: Zoom
zh: 满屏

[ctx: #632]
en: Stretch 4:3
zh: 拉伸为4:3

[ctx: #633]
en: Wide Zoom
zh: 宽屏

[ctx: #634]
en: Stretch 16:9
zh: 拉伸为16:9

[ctx: #635]
en: Original Size
zh: 原始大小

[ctx: #636]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: #637]
en: ReplayGain
zh: 回放增益

[ctx: #638]
en: ReplayGain volume adjustments
zh: 回放增益音量调整

[ctx: #639]
en: Use track levels
zh: 使用音轨增益等级

[ctx: #640]
en: Use album levels
zh: 使用专辑增益等级

[ctx: #641]
en: PreAmp Level - ReplayGained files
zh: 前置放大级别 - 回放增益文件

[ctx: #642]
en: PreAmp Level - Non ReplayGained files
zh: 前置放大级别 - 无回放增益文件

[ctx: #643]
en: Avoid clipping on ReplayGained files
zh: 回放增益时避免消波失真

[ctx: #644]
en: Crop black bars
zh: 裁剪黑边

[ctx: #645]
en: Need to unpack a big file. Continue?
zh: 需要解压一个大文件，是否继续？

[ctx: #646]
en: Remove from library
zh: 从资料库中移除

[ctx: #647]
en: Export video library
zh: 导出视频资料库

[ctx: #648]
en: Import video library
zh: 导入视频资料库

[ctx: #649]
en: Importing
zh: 导入中

[ctx: #650]
en: Exporting
zh: 导出中

[ctx: #651]
en: Browse for library
zh: 浏览资料库

[ctx: #652]
en: Years
zh: 年份

[ctx: #653]
en: Update library
zh: 更新资料库

[ctx: #654]
en: Show debug info
zh: 显示调试信息

[ctx: #655]
en: Browse for executable
zh: 浏览可执行文件

[ctx: #656]
en: Browse for playlist
zh: 浏览播放列表

[ctx: #657]
en: Browse for folder
zh: 浏览文件夹

[ctx: #658]
en: Song information
zh: 歌曲信息

[ctx: #659]
en: Non-linear stretch
zh: 非线性拉伸

[ctx: #660]
en: Volume amplification
zh: 音量放大

[ctx: #661]
en: Choose export folder
zh: 选择导出文件夹

[ctx: #662]
en: This file is no longer available.
zh: 此文件已不可用。

[ctx: #663]
en: Would you like to remove it from the library?
zh: 要从资料库移除吗？

[ctx: #664]
en: Browse for Script
zh: 浏览脚本

[ctx: #665]
en: Compression level
zh: 压缩级别

[ctx: #666]
en: Enable component-specific logging
zh: 启用特定组件日志

[ctx: #667]
en: Enable Dolby Digital transcoding
zh: 启用杜比数字编码转换

[ctx: #668]
en: Specify component-specific logging...
zh: 指定特定组件日志...

[ctx: #669]
en: Verbose logging for SMB library
zh: SMB 库详细日志

[ctx: #670]
en: Verbose logging for CURL library (http, dav)
zh: CURL 库（http、dav）详细日志

[ctx: #671]
en: Verbose logging for CMYTH library
zh: CMYTH 库详细日志

[ctx: #672]
en: Verbose logging for FFMPEG libraries
zh: FFMPEG 库详细日志

[ctx: #673]
en: Verbose logging for RTMP library
zh: RTMP 库详细日志

[ctx: #674]
en: Verbose logging for DBUS calls
zh: DBUS 调用详细日志

[ctx: #675]
en: Verbose logging for JSON-RPC requests
zh: JSON-RPC 请求详细日志

[ctx: #676]
en: Verbose logging for AUDIO component
zh: 音频组件详细日志

[ctx: #677]
en: Verbose logging for AirTunes library
zh: AirTunes 库详细日志

[ctx: #678]
en: Verbose logging for UPnP components
zh: UPnP 组件详细日志

[ctx: #679]
en: Verbose logging for CEC library
zh: CEC 库详细日志

[ctx: #680]
en: Verbose logging for VIDEO component
zh: VIDEO 组件详细日志

[ctx: #700]
en: Cleaning up library
zh: 清理资料库

[ctx: #701]
en: Removing old songs from the library
zh: 清除资料库中的旧歌曲

[ctx: #702]
en: This path has been scanned before
zh: 当前路径已被扫描过

[ctx: #705]
en: Network
zh: 网络

[ctx: #706]
en: Server
zh: 服务器

[ctx: #708]
en: Use an HTTP proxy server to access the internet
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理服务器访问互联网

[ctx: #711]
en: Internet Protocol (IP)
zh: 互联网协议（IP）

[ctx: #712]
en: Invalid port specified. Value must be between 1 and 65535.
zh: 无效端口。数值必须在 1 至 65535 之间。

[ctx: #713]
en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理

[ctx: #715]
en: Assignment
zh: 分配

[ctx: #716]
en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh: 自动（DHCP）

[ctx: #717]
en: Manual (Static)
zh: 手动（静态）

[ctx: #719]
en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

[ctx: #720]
en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

[ctx: #721]
en: Default gateway
zh: 默认网关

[ctx: #722]
en: DNS server
zh: DNS 服务器

[ctx: #723]
en: Save & restart
zh: 保存 & 重启

[ctx: #724]
en: Invalid address specified. Value must be AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD
zh: 无效地址。正确格式为：AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD

[ctx: #725]
en: with numbers between 0 and 255.
zh: 从 0 到 255 之间的数字

[ctx: #726]
en: Changes not saved. Continue without saving?
zh: 修改未保存，继续且不保存吗？

[ctx: #727]
en: Web server
zh: Web 服务器

[ctx: #728]
en: FTP server
zh: FTP 服务器

[ctx: #730]
en: Port
zh: 端口

[ctx: #732]
en: Save & apply
zh: 保存 & 应用

[ctx: #733]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: #734]
en: No pass
zh: 无密码

[ctx: #735]
en: Character set
zh: 字符集

[ctx: #736]
en: Style
zh: 风格

[ctx: #737]
en: Colour
zh: 颜色

[ctx: #738]
en: Normal
zh: 常规

[ctx: #739]
en: Bold
zh: 粗体

[ctx: #740]
en: Italics
zh: 斜体

[ctx: #741]
en: Bold italics
zh: 粗斜体

[ctx: #742]
en: White
zh: 白色

[ctx: #743]
en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

[ctx: #744]
en: Files
zh: 文件

[ctx: #745]
en: No scanned information for this view
zh: 当前视图无信息

[ctx: #746]
en: Please turn off library mode
zh: 请关闭资料库模式

[ctx: #747]
en: Error loading image
zh: 图像载入出错

[ctx: #748]
en: Edit path
zh: 编辑路径

[ctx: #749]
en: Mirror image
zh: 镜像图像

[ctx: #750]
en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定？

[ctx: #751]
en: Removing source
zh: 正在移除源

[ctx: #754]
en: Add program link
zh: 添加程序连接

[ctx: #755]
en: Edit program path
zh: 编辑程序路径

[ctx: #756]
en: Edit program name
zh: 编辑程序名称

[ctx: #757]
en: Edit path depth
zh: 编辑路径深度

[ctx: #759]
en: View: Big list
zh: 视图：大列表

[ctx: #760]
en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

[ctx: #761]
en: White
zh: 白色

[ctx: #762]
en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

[ctx: #763]
en: Bright green
zh: 亮绿

[ctx: #764]
en: Yellow green
zh: 翠绿

[ctx: #765]
en: Cyan
zh: 青色

[ctx: #766]
en: Light grey
zh: 浅灰

[ctx: #767]
en: Grey
zh: 灰色

[ctx: #770]
en: Error %i: share not available
zh: 错误 %i：共享不可用

[ctx: #772]
en: Audio output
zh: 音频输出

[ctx: #773]
en: Seeking
zh: 搜索中

[ctx: #774]
en: Slideshow folder
zh: 幻灯片文件夹

[ctx: #775]
en: Network interface
zh: 网卡

[ctx: #776]
en: Wireless network name (ESSID)
zh: 无线网络名（ESSID）

[ctx: #777]
en: Wireless password
zh: 无线密码

[ctx: #778]
en: Wireless security
zh: 无线安全

[ctx: #779]
en: Save and apply network interface settings
zh: 保存和应用网卡设置

[ctx: #780]
en: No encryption
zh: 不加密

[ctx: #784]
en: Applying network interface settings. Please wait.
zh: 应用网卡设置，请稍候。

[ctx: #785]
en: Network interface restarted successfully.
zh: 网卡重启成功。

[ctx: #786]
en: Network interface did not start successfully.
zh: 网卡无法重启。

[ctx: #787]
en: Interface disabled
zh: 网卡禁用

[ctx: #788]
en: Network interface disabled successfully.
zh: 网卡禁用成功。

[ctx: #789]
en: Wireless network name (ESSID)
zh: 无线网络名（ESSID）

[ctx: #790]
en: Remote control
zh: 远程控制

[ctx: #791]
en: Allow programs on this system to control Kodi
zh: 允许本机程序控制 Kodi

[ctx: #792]
en: Port
zh: 端口

[ctx: #793]
en: Port range
zh: 端口范围

[ctx: #794]
en: Allow programs on other systems to control Kodi
zh: 允许异地程序控制 Kodi

[ctx: #795]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms)
zh: 初始重复延时（ms）

[ctx: #796]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms)
zh: 持续重复延时（ms）

[ctx: #797]
en: Maximum number of clients
zh: 最大客户端数

[ctx: #798]
en: Internet access
zh: 互联网访问

[ctx: #799]
en: Library Update
zh: 资料库更新

[ctx: #800]
en: Music library needs to rescan tags from files.
zh: 音乐资料库需要重新扫描文件标签。

[ctx: #801]
en: Would you like to scan now?
zh: 现在扫描吗？

[ctx: #802]
en: %s of %s available
zh: %s个可用（共%s个）

[ctx: #850]
en: Invalid port number entered
zh: 输入了无效端口号

[ctx: #851]
en: Valid port range is 1-65535
zh: 有效端口范围是 1-65535

[ctx: #852]
en: Valid port range is 1024-65535
zh: 有效端口范围是 1024-65535

[ctx: #997]
en: Add Pictures...
zh: 添加图片...

[ctx: #998]
en: Add Music...
zh: 添加音乐...

[ctx: #999]
en: Add Videos...
zh: 添加视频...

[ctx: #1000]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: #1001]
en: Unable to connect
zh: 无法连接

[ctx: #1002]
en: Kodi was unable to connect to the network location.
zh: Kodi 无法连接到此网络位置。

[ctx: #1003]
en: This could be due to the network not being connected.
zh: 可能是由于没有连接网络。

[ctx: #1004]
en: Would you like to add it anyway?
zh: 你仍然决定添加吗？

[ctx: #1006]
en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

[ctx: #1007]
en: Add network location
zh: 添加网络位置

[ctx: #1008]
en: Protocol
zh: 协议

[ctx: #1009]
en: Server address
zh: 服务器地址

[ctx: #1010]
en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

[ctx: #1011]
en: Remote path
zh: 远程路径

[ctx: #1012]
en: Shared folder
zh: 共享文件夹

[ctx: #1013]
en: Port
zh: 端口

[ctx: #1014]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

[ctx: #1015]
en: Browse for network server
zh: 浏览网络服务器

[ctx: #1016]
en: Enter the network address of the server
zh: 输入服务器网络地址

[ctx: #1017]
en: Enter the path on the server
zh: 输入服务器远程路径

[ctx: #1018]
en: Enter the port number
zh: 输入端口号

[ctx: #1019]
en: Enter the username
zh: 输入用户名

[ctx: #1020]
en: Add %s source
zh: 添加 %s 源

[ctx: #1021]
en: Enter the paths or browse for the media locations.
zh: 输入路径或浏览媒体位置。

[ctx: #1022]
en: Enter a name for this media Source.
zh: 为此媒体源命名。

[ctx: #1023]
en: Browse for new share
zh: 浏览新共享

[ctx: #1024]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

[ctx: #1025]
en: Could not retrieve directory information.
zh: 无法获得目录信息。

[ctx: #1026]
en: Add source
zh: 添加源

[ctx: #1027]
en: Edit source
zh: 编辑源

[ctx: #1028]
en: Edit %s source
zh: 编辑 %s 源

[ctx: #1029]
en: Enter the new label
zh: 输入新标签

[ctx: #1030]
en: Browse for image
zh: 浏览图像文件

[ctx: #1031]
en: Browse for image folder
zh: 浏览图像目录

[ctx: #1032]
en: Add network location...
zh: 添加网络位置...

[ctx: #1033]
en: Browse for file
zh: 浏览文件

[ctx: #1034]
en: Submenu
zh: 子菜单

[ctx: #1035]
en: Enable submenu buttons
zh: 启用子菜单按钮

[ctx: #1036]
en: Favourites
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: #1037]
en: Video Add-ons
zh: 视频插件

[ctx: #1038]
en: Music Add-ons
zh: 音乐插件

[ctx: #1039]
en: Picture Add-ons
zh: 图片插件

[ctx: #1040]
en: Loading directory
zh: 载入目录

[ctx: #1041]
en: Retrieved %i items
zh: 已检索 %i 项

[ctx: #1042]
en: Retrieved %i of %i items
zh: 已检索 %i 项，共 %i 项

[ctx: #1043]
en: Program Add-ons
zh: 程序插件

[ctx: #1044]
en: Set plug-in thumb
zh: 设置插件缩略图

[ctx: #1045]
en: Add-on settings
zh: 插件设置

[ctx: #1046]
en: Access points
zh: 接入点

[ctx: #1047]
en: Other...
zh: 其它...

[ctx: #1048]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

[ctx: #1049]
en: Script settings
zh: 脚本设置

[ctx: #1050]
en: Singles
zh: 单曲

[ctx: #1051]
en: Enter web address
zh: 输入网页地址

[ctx: #1180]
en: Proxy type
zh: 代理类型

[ctx: #1185]
en: SOCKS5 with remote dns resolving
zh: 有远程 dns 解析的 SOCKS5

[ctx: #1200]
en: SMB client
zh: SMB 客户端

[ctx: #1202]
en: Workgroup
zh: 工作组

[ctx: #1203]
en: Default username
zh: 默认用户名

[ctx: #1204]
en: Default password
zh: 默认密码

[ctx: #1207]
en: WINS server
zh: WINS 服务器

[ctx: #1208]
en: Mount SMB shares
zh: 挂载 SMB 共享

[ctx: #1210]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: #1211]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #1212]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #1213]
en: Pictures
zh: 图片

[ctx: #1214]
en: Files
zh: 文件

[ctx: #1215]
en: Music & video
zh: 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #1216]
en: Music & pictures
zh: 音乐 & 图片

[ctx: #1217]
en: Music & files
zh: 音乐 & 文件

[ctx: #1218]
en: Video & pictures
zh: 视频 & 图片

[ctx: #1219]
en: Video & files
zh: 视频 & 文件

[ctx: #1220]
en: Pictures & files
zh: 图片 & 文件

[ctx: #1221]
en: Music & video & pictures
zh: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片

[ctx: #1222]
en: Music & video & pictures & files
zh: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片 & 文件

[ctx: #1223]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #1226]
en: Files & music & video
zh: 文件 & 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #1227]
en: Files & pictures & music
zh: 文件 & 图片 & 音乐

[ctx: #1228]
en: Files & pictures & video
zh: 文件 & 图片 & 视频

[ctx: #1229]
en: Music & programs
zh: 音乐 & 程序

[ctx: #1230]
en: Video & programs
zh: 视频 & 程序

[ctx: #1231]
en: Pictures & programs
zh: 图片 & 程序

[ctx: #1232]
en: Music & video & pictures & programs
zh: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片 & 程序

[ctx: #1233]
en: Programs & video & music
zh: 程序 & 视频 & 音乐

[ctx: #1234]
en: Programs & pictures & music
zh: 程序 & 图片 & 音乐

[ctx: #1235]
en: Programs & pictures & video
zh: 程序 & 图片 & 视频

[ctx: #1260]
en: Announce these services to other systems via Zeroconf
zh: 通过 Zeroconf 协议发布这些服务

[ctx: #1268]
en: iOS 8 compatibility mode
zh: iOS 8 兼容模式

[ctx: #1269]
en: Allow volume control
zh: 允许音量控制

[ctx: #1270]
en: Allow Kodi to receive AirPlay content
zh: 允许 Kodi 接收 AirPlay 内容

[ctx: #1271]
en: Device name
zh: 设备名

[ctx: #1272]
en: Use password protection
zh: 使用密码保护

[ctx: #1274]
en: AirTunes
zh: Airtunes

[ctx: #1275]
en: Filter %s
zh: 筛选 %s

[ctx: #1300]
en: Custom audio device
zh: 自定义音频设备

[ctx: #1301]
en: Custom passthrough device
zh: 自定义直通输出设备

[ctx: #1375]
en: Temperature
zh: 温度

[ctx: #1376]
en: Pressure
zh: 气压

[ctx: #1377]
en: Proximity
zh: 临近

[ctx: #1378]
en: Intensity
zh: 强

[ctx: #1379]
en: Ragged
zh: 夹杂

[ctx: #1380]
en: Very
zh: 非常

[ctx: #1381]
en: Extreme
zh: 极好

[ctx: #1382]
en: Whirls
zh: 旋风

[ctx: #1383]
en: Sky Is Clear
zh: 天空晴朗

[ctx: #1384]
en: Broken
zh: 已失效

[ctx: #1385]
en: Tornado
zh: 龙卷风

[ctx: #1386]
en: Tropical
zh: 热带

[ctx: #1387]
en: Hurricane
zh: 飓风

[ctx: #1388]
en: Cold
zh: 云

[ctx: #1389]
en: Windy
zh: 有风

[ctx: #1390]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: #1391]
en: Breeze
zh: 微风

[ctx: #1392]
en: Gentle
zh: 温和

[ctx: #1393]
en: High wind, near gale
zh: 强风，七级风

[ctx: #1394]
en: Severe
zh: 严重

[ctx: #1395]
en: Violent
zh: 暴

[ctx: #1396]
en: Drifting
zh: 飘雪

[ctx: #1397]
en: and
zh: 和

[ctx: #1398]
en: Freezing
zh: 结冰

[ctx: #1399]
en: Late
zh: 晚间

[ctx: #1400]
en: Isolated
zh: 局部

[ctx: #1401]
en: Thundershowers
zh: 雷阵雨

[ctx: #1402]
en: Thunder
zh: 雷

[ctx: #1403]
en: Sun
zh: 晴

[ctx: #1404]
en: Heavy
zh: 暴

[ctx: #1405]
en: in
zh: 在

[ctx: #1406]
en: the
zh: 这

[ctx: #1407]
en: Vicinity
zh: 周边

[ctx: #1408]
en: Ice
zh: 冰

[ctx: #1409]
en: Crystals
zh: 晶

[ctx: #1410]
en: Calm
zh: 无风

[ctx: #1411]
en: with
zh: 和

[ctx: #1412]
en: windy
zh: 有风

[ctx: #1413]
en: Patches
zh: 分散

[ctx: #1414]
en: Thunderstorm
zh: 雷雨

[ctx: #1415]
en: Drizzle
zh: 小雨

[ctx: #1416]
en: Foggy
zh: 雾

[ctx: #1417]
en: Grains
zh: 小粒

[ctx: #1418]
en: Thunderstorms
zh: 雷雨

[ctx: #1419]
en: Shallow
zh: 浅

[ctx: #1420]
en: Moderate
zh: 中等

[ctx: #1421]
en: Very High
zh: 极高

[ctx: #1422]
en: Windy
zh: 有风

[ctx: #1423]
en: Mist
zh: 薄雾

[ctx: #1424]
en: Overcast
zh: 阴

[ctx: #1425]
en: Pellets
zh: 凌

[ctx: #1426]
en: Hail
zh: 冰雹

[ctx: #1427]
en: Smoke
zh: 烟雾

[ctx: #1428]
en: Volcanic
zh: 火山

[ctx: #1429]
en: Ash
zh: 灰

[ctx: #1430]
en: Widespread
zh: 普遍

[ctx: #1431]
en: Dust
zh: 灰尘

[ctx: #1432]
en: Sand
zh: 沙

[ctx: #1433]
en: Spray
zh: 水雾

[ctx: #1434]
en: Whirls
zh: 旋风

[ctx: #1435]
en: Sandstorm
zh: 沙暴

[ctx: #1436]
en: Blowing
zh: 刮风

[ctx: #1437]
en: Pellet
zh: 粒

[ctx: #1438]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: #1439]
en: and
zh: 和

[ctx: #1440]
en: Sleet
zh: 雨夹雪

[ctx: #1441]
en: with
zh: 和

[ctx: #1442]
en: Chance
zh: 机会

[ctx: #1443]
en: of
zh: 有

[ctx: #1444]
en: Funnel
zh: 漏斗

[ctx: #1445]
en: Cloud
zh: 云

[ctx: #1446]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: #1447]
en: Squals
zh: 狂风

[ctx: #1448]
en: Precipitation
zh: 降雨量

[ctx: #1449]
en: Partial
zh: 局部

[ctx: #1450]
en: Put display to sleep when idle
zh: 空闲时显示器休眠

[ctx: #2050]
en: Runtime
zh: 时长

[ctx: #2080]
en: Empty list
zh: 空列表

[ctx: #2081]
en: Went back to parent list because the active list has been emptied
zh: 回到上级列表因活动列表为空

[ctx: #2100]
en: Script failed! : %s
zh: 脚本错误！：%s

[ctx: #2101]
en: Newer version needed - See log
zh: 需要新版本 - 详见日志

[ctx: #10000]
en: Home
zh: 主界面

[ctx: #10001]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #10002]
en: Pictures
zh: 图片

[ctx: #10003]
en: File manager
zh: 文件管理

[ctx: #10004]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: #10005]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #10006]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #10007]
en: System information
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #10008]
en: Settings - General
zh: 设置 - 常规

[ctx: #10009]
en: Settings - Screen
zh: 设置 - 屏幕

[ctx: #10010]
en: Settings - Appearance - GUI Calibration
zh: 设置 - 用户界面 - 界面校准

[ctx: #10011]
en: Settings - Videos - Screen Calibration
zh: 设置 - 视频 - 屏幕校准

[ctx: #10012]
en: Settings - Pictures
zh: 设置 - 图片

[ctx: #10013]
en: Settings - Programs
zh: 设置 - 程序

[ctx: #10014]
en: Settings - Weather
zh: 设置 - 天气

[ctx: #10015]
en: Settings - Music
zh: 设置 - 音乐

[ctx: #10016]
en: Settings - System
zh: 设置 - 系统

[ctx: #10017]
en: Settings - Videos
zh: 设置 - 视频

[ctx: #10018]
en: Settings - Network
zh: 设置 - 网络

[ctx: #10019]
en: Settings - Appearance
zh: 设置 - 用户界面

[ctx: #10020]
en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

[ctx: #10021]
en: Web Browser
zh: 网页浏览器

[ctx: #10025]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #10028]
en: Videos/Playlist
zh: 视频/播放列表

[ctx: #10029]
en: Login screen
zh: 登录屏

[ctx: #10034]
en: Settings - Profiles
zh: 设置 - 用户配置

[ctx: #10035]
en: Reset
zh: 重置

[ctx: #10036]
en: Basic
zh: 基础

[ctx: #10037]
en: Standard
zh: 标准

[ctx: #10038]
en: Advanced
zh: 高级

[ctx: #10039]
en: Expert
zh: 专家

[ctx: #10040]
en: Add-on browser
zh: 插件浏览器

[ctx: #10041]
en: Reset above settings to default
zh: 将以上设置重置为默认值

[ctx: #10042]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings in this category?
zh: 你确定要重置此功能模块的所有设置？

[ctx: #10043]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: #10044]
en: No help available
zh: 无可用帮助

[ctx: #10045]
en: Resets all the visible settings to their default values.
zh: 将所有可见设置重置为默认值。

[ctx: #10046]
en: No categories available
zh: 无可用类别

[ctx: #10047]
en: Try changing the setting level to see additional categories and settings.
zh: 改变设置级别以查看更多的类别和设置。

[ctx: #10100]
en: Yes/No dialogue
zh: “是/否”对话框

[ctx: #10101]
en: Progress dialogue
zh: 进度对话框

[ctx: #10126]
en: File browser
zh: 文件浏览器

[ctx: #10128]
en: Network setup
zh: 网络设置

[ctx: #10129]
en: Media source
zh: 媒体源

[ctx: #10130]
en: Profile settings
zh: 用户配置设置

[ctx: #10131]
en: Lock settings
zh: 锁定设置

[ctx: #10132]
en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

[ctx: #10134]
en: Favourites
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: #10135]
en: Songs/Info
zh: 歌曲/信息

[ctx: #10136]
en: Smart playlist editor
zh: 智能播放列表编辑器

[ctx: #10137]
en: Smart playlist rule editor
zh: 智能播放列表规则编辑器

[ctx: #10139]
en: Pictures/Info
zh: 图片/信息

[ctx: #10140]
en: Add-on settings
zh: 插件设置

[ctx: #10146]
en: Add-ons/Info
zh: 插件/信息

[ctx: #10210]
en: Looking for subtitles...
zh: 查找字幕...

[ctx: #10211]
en: Looking for or caching subtitles...
zh: 查找或缓存字幕...

[ctx: #10212]
en: terminating
zh: 结束

[ctx: #10213]
en: buffering
zh: 缓存中

[ctx: #10214]
en: Opening stream
zh: 打开流

[ctx: #10500]
en: Music/Playlist
zh: 音乐/播放列表

[ctx: #10501]
en: Music/Files
zh: 音乐/文件

[ctx: #10502]
en: Music/Library
zh: 音乐/资料库

[ctx: #10503]
en: Playlist editor
zh: 播放列表编辑器

[ctx: #10504]
en: Top 100 songs
zh: 歌曲 Top 100

[ctx: #10505]
en: Top 100 albums
zh: 专辑 Top 100

[ctx: #10506]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #10507]
en: Configuration
zh: 设置

[ctx: #10508]
en: Weather forecast
zh: 天气预报

[ctx: #10509]
en: Network gaming
zh: 网络游戏

[ctx: #10510]
en: Extensions
zh: 功能扩展

[ctx: #10511]
en: System info
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #10516]
en: Music - Library
zh: 音乐 - 资料库

[ctx: #10517]
en: Now Playing - Music
zh: 正在播放 - 音乐

[ctx: #10522]
en: Now Playing - Videos
zh: 正在播放 - 视频

[ctx: #10523]
en: Album info
zh: 专辑信息

[ctx: #10524]
en: Movie info
zh: 电影信息

[ctx: #12000]
en: Select dialogue
zh: 选择对话框

[ctx: #12001]
en: Music/Info
zh: 音乐/信息

[ctx: #12002]
en: Dialogue OK
zh: 对话框确定

[ctx: #12003]
en: Videos/Info
zh: 视频/信息

[ctx: #12004]
en: Scripts/Info
zh: 脚本/信息

[ctx: #12005]
en: Fullscreen video
zh: 全屏视频

[ctx: #12006]
en: Audio visualisation
zh: 音频可视化效果

[ctx: #12008]
en: File stacking dialogue
zh: 文件堆叠对话框

[ctx: #12009]
en: Rebuild index...
zh: 重新生成索引...

[ctx: #12010]
en: Return to music window
zh: 返回到音乐窗口

[ctx: #12011]
en: Return to videos window
zh: 返回到视频窗口

[ctx: #12021]
en: Start from beginning
zh: 从头开始播放

[ctx: #12022]
en: Resume from %s
zh: 从 %s 处继续播放

[ctx: #12321]
en: Ok
zh: 确定

[ctx: #12325]
en: Locked! Enter code...
zh: 已锁定！输入密码...

[ctx: #12326]
en: Enter password
zh: 输入密码

[ctx: #12327]
en: Enter master code
zh: 输入管理员密码

[ctx: #12328]
en: Enter unlock code
zh: 输入解锁密码

[ctx: #12329]
en: or press C to cancel
zh: 或按 C 取消

[ctx: #12330]
en: Enter gamepad button combo and
zh: 输入游戏手柄按钮组合，然后

[ctx: #12331]
en: press OK, or Back to cancel
zh: 按确认，或按 Back 取消

[ctx: #12332]
en: Set lock
zh: 设置锁定

[ctx: #12333]
en: Unlock
zh: 解除锁定

[ctx: #12334]
en: Reset lock
zh: 重置锁定

[ctx: #12335]
en: Remove lock
zh: 移除锁定

[ctx: #12337]
en: Numeric password
zh: 数字密码

[ctx: #12338]
en: Gamepad button combo
zh: 手柄按键组合

[ctx: #12339]
en: Full-text password
zh: 全文字密码

[ctx: #12340]
en: Enter new password
zh: 输入新密码

[ctx: #12341]
en: Re-Enter new password
zh: 确认新密码

[ctx: #12342]
en: Incorrect password,
zh: 密码不正确，

[ctx: #12343]
en: retries left
zh: 剩余重试次数

[ctx: #12344]
en: Passwords entered did not match.
zh: 输入密码不正确。

[ctx: #12345]
en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

[ctx: #12346]
en: Password retry limit exceeded.
zh: 已达密码重试次数限制。

[ctx: #12347]
en: The system will now power down.
zh: 系统将立刻关机。

[ctx: #12348]
en: Item locked
zh: 项目已锁定

[ctx: #12349]
en: Updating video library art
zh: 更新视频资料库艺术图片

[ctx: #12350]
en: Processing %s
zh: 处理%s

[ctx: #12351]
en: The art cache in your video library needs updating.
zh: 视频资料库艺术图片缓存需要更新。

[ctx: #12352]
en: No downloading is needed.
zh: 无需要下载项目。

[ctx: #12353]
en: Reactivate lock
zh: 重新锁定

[ctx: #12354]
en: Would you like to update it now?
zh: 现在更新吗？

[ctx: #12356]
en: Change lock
zh: 更改锁定

[ctx: #12357]
en: Source lock
zh: 源锁定

[ctx: #12358]
en: Password entry was blank. Try again.
zh: 密码不能为空，请重试。

[ctx: #12360]
en: Master lock
zh: 管理员锁定

[ctx: #12362]
en: Shutdown system if Master Lock retries exceeded
zh: 管理员锁定达到重试次数时关机

[ctx: #12367]
en: Master code is not valid
zh: 管理员密码错误

[ctx: #12368]
en: Please enter a valid master code
zh: 请输入正确的管理员密码

[ctx: #12373]
en: Settings & file manager
zh: 设置 & 文件管理

[ctx: #12376]
en: Set as default for all videos
zh: 设为所有视频的默认设置

[ctx: #12377]
en: This will reset any previously saved values
zh: 将重置之前保存的所有设置值

[ctx: #12378]
en: Amount of time to display each image
zh: 每幅图片显示时间

[ctx: #12379]
en: Use pan and zoom effects
zh: 使用移动和缩放特效

[ctx: #12383]
en: 12 hour clock
zh: 12小时时钟

[ctx: #12384]
en: 24 hour clock
zh: 24小时时钟

[ctx: #12385]
en: Day/Month
zh: 日/月

[ctx: #12386]
en: Month/Day
zh: 月/日

[ctx: #12390]
en: System uptime
zh: 系统运行时间

[ctx: #12391]
en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

[ctx: #12392]
en: Hours
zh: 小时

[ctx: #12393]
en: Days
zh: 天

[ctx: #12394]
en: Total uptime
zh: 累计运行时间

[ctx: #12395]
en: Battery level
zh: 电池电量

[ctx: #12396]
en: Auto updates: On
zh: 自动更新：开启

[ctx: #12397]
en: Auto updates: Notify
zh: 自动更新：通知

[ctx: #12398]
en: Auto updates: Never
zh: 自动更新：从不

[ctx: #12600]
en: Weather
zh: 天气

[ctx: #12900]
en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #12901]
en: Fullscreen OSD
zh: 全屏 OSD

[ctx: #13000]
en: System
zh: 系统

[ctx: #13001]
en: Immediate HD spindown
zh: 立即关闭硬盘

[ctx: #13002]
en: Video only
zh: 只有视频

[ctx: #13003]
en: - Delay
zh: - 延迟

[ctx: #13004]
en: - Minimum file duration
zh: - 最小影音文件时长

[ctx: #13005]
en: Shutdown
zh: 关机

[ctx: #13008]
en: Shutdown function
zh: 关机功能

[ctx: #13009]
en: Quit
zh: 退出

[ctx: #13010]
en: Hibernate
zh: 休眠

[ctx: #13011]
en: Suspend
zh: 待机

[ctx: #13012]
en: Exit
zh: 退出

[ctx: #13013]
en: Reboot
zh: 重启

[ctx: #13014]
en: Minimise
zh: 最小化

[ctx: #13015]
en: Power button action
zh: 电源按钮作用

[ctx: #13016]
en: Power off System
zh: 关闭系统电源

[ctx: #13017]
en: Inhibit idle shutdown
zh: 禁止闲置关机

[ctx: #13018]
en: Allow idle shutdown
zh: 允许闲置关机

[ctx: #13020]
en: Is another session active, perhaps over ssh?
zh: 是否有通过 SSH 连接的会话存在？

[ctx: #13021]
en: Mounted removable harddrive
zh: 挂载移动硬盘

[ctx: #13022]
en: Unsafe device removal
zh: 不安全的移除设备

[ctx: #13023]
en: Successfully removed device
zh: 成功移除设备

[ctx: #13024]
en: Joystick plugged
zh: 游戏杆插入

[ctx: #13025]
en: Joystick unplugged
zh: 游戏杆拔出

[ctx: #13026]
en: Try to wake remote servers on access
zh: 在访问时唤醒远程服务器

[ctx: #13027]
en: Wake on Lan (%s)
zh: 局域网唤醒（%s）

[ctx: #13028]
en: Waiting for network to connect...
zh: 等待连接网络...

[ctx: #13029]
en: Failed to execute Wake on Lan!
zh: 执行局域网唤醒失败！

[ctx: #13030]
en: Waiting for server to wake up...
zh: 等待唤醒服务器...

[ctx: #13031]
en: Extended wait for server to wake up...
zh: 继续等待唤醒服务器...

[ctx: #13032]
en: Waiting for services to launch...
zh: 等待服务启动...

[ctx: #13033]
en: MAC Discovery
zh: MAC 地址发现

[ctx: #13034]
en: Updated for %s
zh: 更新 %s

[ctx: #13035]
en: Found for %s
zh: 查找 %s

[ctx: #13036]
en: Failed for %s
zh: %s 失败

[ctx: #13050]
en: Running low on battery
zh: 电池电量不足

[ctx: #13100]
en: Flicker filter
zh: 防闪烁滤镜

[ctx: #13101]
en: Let driver choose (requires restart)
zh: 使用驱动选择（需要重启）

[ctx: #13105]
en: Vertical blank sync
zh: 垂直空白同步

[ctx: #13106]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #13107]
en: Enabled during video playback
zh: 只在视频播放时启用

[ctx: #13108]
en: Always enabled
zh: 始终开启

[ctx: #13109]
en: Test & apply resolution
zh: 测试 & 应用分辨率

[ctx: #13110]
en: Save resolution?
zh: 保存此分辨率？

[ctx: #13111]
en: Would you like to keep this change?
zh: 是否保存此变更？

[ctx: #13112]
en: High quality upscaling
zh: 高品质倍线

[ctx: #13113]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #13114]
en: Enabled for SD content
zh: 对标清内容启用

[ctx: #13115]
en: Always enabled
zh: 始终开启

[ctx: #13116]
en: Upscaling method
zh: 倍线方式

[ctx: #13121]
en: VDPAU HQ Upscaling level
zh: VDPAU 高品质倍线等级

[ctx: #13122]
en: VDPAU Studio level colour conversion
zh: VDPAU 演播室级色彩转换

[ctx: #13123]
en: Keep skin?
zh: 保持皮肤？

[ctx: #13130]
en: Blank other displays
zh: 其他显示器空白显示

[ctx: #13131]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #13132]
en: Blank displays
zh: 空白显示

[ctx: #13140]
en: Active connections detected!
zh: 检测到活动连接！

[ctx: #13141]
en: If you proceed, you might not be able to control Kodi
zh: 如果继续此操作，可能会无法控制你的

[ctx: #13142]
en: any longer. Are you sure you want to stop the Event server?
zh: Kodi，你是否确认要停止事件服务器？

[ctx: #13144]
en: Change Apple Remote mode?
zh: 改变苹果遥控器的模式？

[ctx: #13145]
en: If you are currently using the Apple Remote to control
zh: 如果你现在正在使用苹果遥控器

[ctx: #13146]
en: Kodi, changing this setting might affect your ability
zh: 控制 Kodi，修改这些设置将影响对

[ctx: #13147]
en: to continue controlling it. Do you want to proceed?
zh: 系统的控制。你确认要处理吗？

[ctx: #13159]
en: Subnet mask
zh: 子网掩码

[ctx: #13160]
en: Gateway
zh: 网关

[ctx: #13161]
en: Primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS

[ctx: #13162]
en: Initialise failed
zh: 初始化失败

[ctx: #13170]
en: Never
zh: 从不

[ctx: #13171]
en: Immediately
zh: 立即

[ctx: #13172]
en: After %i secs
zh: 隔 %i 秒后

[ctx: #13173]
en: HDD install date:
zh: 硬盘安装日期：

[ctx: #13174]
en: HDD power cycle count:
zh: 硬盘运转周期：

[ctx: #13200]
en: Profiles
zh: 用户配置

[ctx: #13201]
en: Delete profile '%s'?
zh: 删除用户配置“%s”？

[ctx: #13204]
en: Last loaded profile:
zh: 最近载入的用户配置：

[ctx: #13205]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: #13206]
en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

[ctx: #13208]
en: Alarm clock
zh: 闹钟

[ctx: #13209]
en: Alarm clock interval (in minutes)
zh: 闹钟间隔（分钟）

[ctx: #13210]
en: Started, alarm in %im
zh: 闹钟启动，倒计时%i分钟。

[ctx: #13211]
en: Alarm!
zh: 响铃！

[ctx: #13212]
en: Cancelled with %im%is left
zh: 已取消，剩余%i分%i秒

[ctx: #13213]
en: %2.0fm
zh: %2.0f分

[ctx: #13214]
en: %2.0fs
zh: %2.0f秒

[ctx: #13249]
en: Search for subtitles in RARs
zh: 搜索 RAR 文件中的字幕

[ctx: #13250]
en: Browse for subtitle...
zh: 浏览字幕...

[ctx: #13251]
en: Move item
zh: 移动项目

[ctx: #13252]
en: Move item here
zh: 移动项目到此

[ctx: #13253]
en: Cancel move
zh: 取消移动

[ctx: #13270]
en: Hardware:
zh: 硬件：

[ctx: #13271]
en: CPU Usage:
zh: CPU 使用：

[ctx: #13274]
en: Connected, but no DNS is available.
zh: 已连接，但无可用 DNS。

[ctx: #13275]
en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

[ctx: #13277]
en: Storage
zh: 存储器

[ctx: #13278]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #13279]
en: Network
zh: 网络

[ctx: #13280]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #13281]
en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

[ctx: #13283]
en: Operating system:
zh: 操作系统：

[ctx: #13284]
en: CPU speed:
zh: CPU 速度：

[ctx: #13286]
en: Video encoder:
zh: 视频编码器：

[ctx: #13287]
en: Screen resolution:
zh: 屏幕分辨率：

[ctx: #13292]
en: A/V cable:
zh: A/V 线：

[ctx: #13294]
en: DVD region:
zh: DVD 区域：

[ctx: #13295]
en: Internet:
zh: 互联网：

[ctx: #13296]
en: Connected
zh: 已连接

[ctx: #13297]
en: Not connected. Check network settings.
zh: 未连接，请检查网络设置。

[ctx: #13299]
en: Target temperature
zh: 目标温度

[ctx: #13300]
en: Fan speed
zh: 风扇转速

[ctx: #13301]
en: Auto temperature control
zh: 自动控温

[ctx: #13302]
en: Fan speed override
zh: 指定风扇转速

[ctx: #13303]
en: Fonts
zh: 字体

[ctx: #13304]
en: Enable flipping bi-directional strings
zh: 启用双向字符串翻转

[ctx: #13305]
en: Show RSS news feeds
zh: 显示 RSS 新闻

[ctx: #13306]
en: Show parent folder items
zh: 显示上级目录项

[ctx: #13307]
en: Track naming template
zh: 歌曲名称模板

[ctx: #13308]
en: Do you wish to reboot your system
zh: 你想重新启动系统

[ctx: #13309]
en: instead of just Kodi?
zh: 而不仅仅是 Kodi 吗？

[ctx: #13310]
en: Zoom effect
zh: 放缩效果

[ctx: #13311]
en: Float effect
zh: 漂浮效果

[ctx: #13312]
en: Black bar reduction
zh: 缩小黑边

[ctx: #13313]
en: Restart
zh: 重启

[ctx: #13314]
en: Crossfade between songs
zh: 歌曲淡入淡出

[ctx: #13315]
en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh: 重新生成缩略图

[ctx: #13316]
en: Recursive thumbnails
zh: 递归生成缩略图

[ctx: #13317]
en: View slideshow
zh: 开始幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13318]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh: 递归幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13319]
en: Randomise
zh: 随机

[ctx: #13320]
en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

[ctx: #13321]
en: Left only
zh: 左声道

[ctx: #13322]
en: Right only
zh: 右声道

[ctx: #13323]
en: Enable karaoke support
zh: 启用卡拉 OK 支持

[ctx: #13324]
en: Background transparency
zh: 背景透明度

[ctx: #13325]
en: Foreground transparency
zh: 前景透明度

[ctx: #13326]
en: A/V delay
zh: 影音延迟

[ctx: #13327]
en: Karaoke
zh: 卡拉 OK

[ctx: #13328]
en: %s not found
zh: %s 未找到

[ctx: #13329]
en: Error opening %s
zh: 打开%s出错

[ctx: #13330]
en: Unable to load %s
zh: 无法载入%s

[ctx: #13331]
en: Error: Out of memory
zh: 错误：内存不足

[ctx: #13332]
en: Move up
zh: 上移

[ctx: #13333]
en: Move down
zh: 下移

[ctx: #13334]
en: Edit label
zh: 编辑标签

[ctx: #13335]
en: Make default
zh: 设为默认

[ctx: #13336]
en: Remove button
zh: 移除按钮

[ctx: #13340]
en: Leave as is
zh: 随意

[ctx: #13341]
en: Green
zh: 绿色

[ctx: #13342]
en: Orange
zh: 橙色

[ctx: #13343]
en: Red
zh: 红色

[ctx: #13344]
en: Cycle
zh: 循环

[ctx: #13345]
en: Switch LED off on playback
zh: 播放时关闭 LED

[ctx: #13346]
en: Movie information
zh: 电影信息

[ctx: #13347]
en: Queue item
zh: 加入播放列表

[ctx: #13348]
en: Search IMDb...
zh: 搜索网络电影资料库...

[ctx: #13349]
en: Scan for new content
zh: 扫描新的内容

[ctx: #13350]
en: Current playlist
zh: 当前播放列表

[ctx: #13351]
en: Album information
zh: 专辑信息

[ctx: #13352]
en: Scan item to library
zh: 扫瞄项目到资料库

[ctx: #13353]
en: Stop scanning
zh: 停止扫描

[ctx: #13354]
en: Render method
zh: 渲染方式

[ctx: #13355]
en: Low quality pixel shader
zh: 低品质像素着色器

[ctx: #13356]
en: Hardware overlays
zh: 硬件覆盖

[ctx: #13357]
en: High quality pixel shader
zh: 高品质像素着色器

[ctx: #13358]
en: Play item
zh: 播放项目

[ctx: #13359]
en: Set artist thumb
zh: 设置歌手缩略图

[ctx: #13360]
en: Automatically generate thumbnails
zh: 自动生成缩略图

[ctx: #13361]
en: Enable voice
zh: 开启语音

[ctx: #13375]
en: Enable device
zh: 启用设备

[ctx: #13376]
en: Volume
zh: 音量

[ctx: #13377]
en: Default view mode
zh: 默认视图模式

[ctx: #13378]
en: Default brightness
zh: 默认亮度

[ctx: #13379]
en: Default contrast
zh: 默认对比度

[ctx: #13380]
en: Default gamma
zh: 默认伽码

[ctx: #13381]
en: Resume video
zh: 继续播放视频

[ctx: #13382]
en: Voice mask - Port 1
zh: 语音特效 - 端口1

[ctx: #13383]
en: Voice mask - Port 2
zh: 语音特效 - 端口2

[ctx: #13384]
en: Voice mask - Port 3
zh: 语音特效 - 端口3

[ctx: #13385]
en: Voice mask - Port 4
zh: 语音特效 - 端口4

[ctx: #13386]
en: Use time based seeking
zh: 使用时间搜寻

[ctx: #13387]
en: Track naming template - right
zh: 歌曲名称模板 - 右

[ctx: #13388]
en: Preset
zh: 预置

[ctx: #13389]
en: There are no presets available
    for this visualisation
zh: 该可视化效果没有可用预置

[ctx: #13390]
en: There are no settings available
    for this visualisation
zh: 该可视化效果没有设置

[ctx: #13391]
en: Eject/Load
zh: 弹出/载入

[ctx: #13392]
en: Use visualisation if playing audio
zh: 播放音乐时启用可视化效果

[ctx: #13393]
en: Calculate size
zh: 计算大小

[ctx: #13394]
en: Calculating folder size
zh: 计算文件夹大小

[ctx: #13395]
en: Video settings
zh: 视频设置

[ctx: #13396]
en: Audio and subtitle settings
zh: 音频和字幕设置

[ctx: #13397]
en: Enable subtitles
zh: 启用字幕

[ctx: #13398]
en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

[ctx: #13399]
en: Ignore articles when sorting (e.g. "the")
zh: 排序时忽略冠词（如“the”）

[ctx: #13400]
en: Crossfade between songs on the same album
zh: 同一专辑内歌曲淡入淡出

[ctx: #13401]
en: Browse for %s
zh: 浏览%s

[ctx: #13402]
en: Show track position
zh: 显示音轨位置

[ctx: #13403]
en: Clear default
zh: 清除默认

[ctx: #13404]
en: Resume
zh: 继续播放

[ctx: #13405]
en: Get thumb
zh: 取得缩略图

[ctx: #13406]
en: Picture information
zh: 图片信息

[ctx: #13407]
en: %s presets
zh: %s 预置

[ctx: #13408]
en: (IMDb user rating)
zh: （IMDb 用户评价）

[ctx: #13410]
en: Tune in on Last.fm
zh: 收听 Last.fm 电台

[ctx: #13411]
en: Minimum fan speed
zh: 风扇最低转速

[ctx: #13412]
en: Play from here
zh: 由此连续播放

[ctx: #13413]
en: Downloading
zh: 正在下载

[ctx: #13414]
en: Include artists who appear only on compilations
zh: 包含只在合辑中出现的歌手

[ctx: #13415]
en: Render method
zh: 渲染模式

[ctx: #13416]
en: Auto detect
zh: 自动检测

[ctx: #13417]
en: Basic shaders (ARB)
zh: 基本着色（ARB）

[ctx: #13418]
en: Advanced shaders (GLSL)
zh: 高级着色（GLSL）

[ctx: #13419]
en: Software
zh: 软件着色

[ctx: #13420]
en: Remove safely
zh: 安全移除

[ctx: #13422]
en: Start slideshow here
zh: 开始幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13423]
en: Remember for this path
zh: 记住此目录

[ctx: #13424]
en: Use pixel buffer objects
zh: 使用象素缓冲对象

[ctx: #13425]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VDPAU)
zh: 允许硬件加速（VDPAU）

[ctx: #13426]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VAAPI)
zh: 允许硬件加速（VAAPI）

[ctx: #13427]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (DXVA2)
zh: 允许硬件加速（DXVA2）

[ctx: #13428]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (CrystalHD)
zh: 允许硬件加速（CrystalHD）

[ctx: #13429]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VDADecoder)
zh: 允许硬件加速（VDADecoder）

[ctx: #13430]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (OpenMax)
zh: 允许硬件加速（OpenMax）

[ctx: #13431]
en: Pixel Shaders
zh: 像素着色器

[ctx: #13432]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (VideoToolbox)
zh: 允许硬件加速（VideoToolbox）

[ctx: #13433]
en: Play the next video automatically
zh: 自动播放下一视频

[ctx: #13434]
en: Play only this
zh: 仅播放此项

[ctx: #13435]
en: Enable HQ Scalers for scalings above
zh: 启用高清倍线当缩放比大于

[ctx: #13436]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (libstagefright)
zh: 允许硬件加速（libstagefright）

[ctx: #13437]
en: Prefer VDPAU Video Mixer
zh: 首选 VDPAU 视频混合器

[ctx: #13438]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (amcodec)
zh: 允许硬件加速（amcodec）

[ctx: #13439]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (MediaCodec)
zh: 允许硬件加速（MediaCodec）

[ctx: #13441]
en: Use MPEG-2 VDPAU
zh: 使用 MPEG-2 VDPAU

[ctx: #13442]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1/2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Older Radeon Cards tend to segfault with this enabled.
zh: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-(1/2) 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。老 Radeon 显卡启用会导致段错误（segfault）。

[ctx: #13443]
en: Use MPEG-4 VDPAU
zh: 使用 MPEG-4 VDPAU

[ctx: #13444]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some ION Hardware has problems with this being enabled by default.
zh: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-4 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。一些 ION 硬件默认启用时会有问题。

[ctx: #13445]
en: Use VC-1 VDPAU
zh: 使用 VC-1 VDPAU

[ctx: #13446]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. AMD Hardware with VDPAU cannot decode VC-1 Simple.
zh: 启用此选项激活基于 VC-1 的编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。AMD 硬件无法用 VDPAU 解码 VC-1。

[ctx: #13447]
en: Use MPEG-2 VAAPI
zh: 使用 MPEG-2 VAAPI

[ctx: #13448]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1/2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some MPEG-2 Videos might have green artifacts.
zh: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-(1/2) 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。一些 MPEG-2  视频可能会出现绿色块。

[ctx: #13449]
en: Use MPEG-4 VAAPI
zh: 使用 MPEG-4 VAAPI

[ctx: #13450]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-4 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13451]
en: Use VC-1 VAAPI
zh: 使用 VC-1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13452]
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Especially VC-1 Interlaced fails hard on Intel hardware.
zh: 启用此选项激活基于 VC-1 的编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。Intel 硬件解码隔行 VC-1 常常出错。

[ctx: #13454]
en: Decoding method
zh: 解码方式

[ctx: #13455]
en: Software
zh: 软件

[ctx: #13456]
en: Hardware accelerated
zh: 硬件加速

[ctx: #13457]
en: Prefer VAAPI render method
zh: 首选 VAAPI 渲染模式

[ctx: #13458]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (OMXPlayer)
zh: 允许硬件加速（OMXPlayer）

[ctx: #13459]
en: Use OMXPlayer for decoding of video files.
zh: 使用 OMXPlayer 解码视频文件。

[ctx: #13500]
en: A/V sync method
zh: 影音同步方式

[ctx: #13501]
en: Audio clock
zh: 音频时钟

[ctx: #13502]
en: Video clock (Drop/Dupe audio)
zh: 视频时钟（丢弃/重复音频）

[ctx: #13503]
en: Video clock (Resample audio)
zh: 视频时钟（重采样音频）

[ctx: #13504]
en: Maximum speedup/slowdown amount (%)
zh: 最高加/减速率（%）

[ctx: #13505]
en: Resample quality
zh: 重采样质量

[ctx: #13506]
en: Low(fast)
zh: 低（快）

[ctx: #13507]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: #13508]
en: High
zh: 高

[ctx: #13509]
en: Really high(slow!)
zh: 极高（慢）

[ctx: #13510]
en: Sync playback to display
zh: 同步回放显示

[ctx: #13511]
en: Choose art
zh: 选择艺术图片

[ctx: #13512]
en: Current art
zh: 当前艺术图片

[ctx: #13513]
en: Remote art
zh: 远程艺术图片

[ctx: #13514]
en: Local art
zh: 本地艺术图片

[ctx: #13515]
en: No art
zh: 无艺术图片

[ctx: #13516]
en: Add art
zh: 添加艺术图片

[ctx: #13550]
en: Pause during refresh rate change
zh: 改变刷新率时暂停播放

[ctx: #13551]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #13552]
en: %.1f Second
zh: %.1f 秒

[ctx: #13553]
en: %.1f Seconds
zh: %.1f 秒

[ctx: #13554]
en: %d Minute
zh: %d 分

[ctx: #13555]
en: %d Minutes
zh: %d 分

[ctx: #13600]
en: Apple remote
zh: 苹果遥控器

[ctx: #13602]
en: Allow start of Kodi using the remote
zh: 允许用遥控器启动 Kodi

[ctx: #13603]
en: Sequence delay time
zh: 序列延时

[ctx: #13610]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #13611]
en: Standard
zh: 标准

[ctx: #13612]
en: Universal Remote
zh: 通用遥控器

[ctx: #13613]
en: Multi Remote (Harmony)
zh: 万能遥控器（Harmony）

[ctx: #13620]
en: Apple Remote Error
zh: 苹果遥控器错误

[ctx: #13621]
en: Apple Remote support could not be enabled.
zh: 苹果遥控器支持无法激活。

[ctx: #14000]
en: Stack
zh: 视频堆叠

[ctx: #14001]
en: Unstack
zh: 关闭堆叠

[ctx: #14003]
en: Downloading playlist file...
zh: 下载播放列表文件...

[ctx: #14004]
en: Downloading streams list...
zh: 下载流媒体列表...

[ctx: #14005]
en: Parsing streams list...
zh: 分析流媒体列表...

[ctx: #14006]
en: Downloading streams list failed
zh: 流媒体列表下载失败

[ctx: #14007]
en: Downloading playlist file failed
zh: 播放列表文件下载失败

[ctx: #14009]
en: Games directory
zh: 游戏目录

[ctx: #14010]
en: Auto switch to thumbs based on
zh: 自动切换到缩略图的条件

[ctx: #14011]
en: Enable auto switching to thumbs view
zh: 允许自动切换到缩略图视图

[ctx: #14012]
en: - Use large icons
zh: - 使用大图标

[ctx: #14013]
en: - Switch based on
zh: - 切换条件

[ctx: #14014]
en: - Percentage
zh: - 百分比

[ctx: #14015]
en: No files and at least one thumb
zh: 无文件且至少有一个缩略图

[ctx: #14016]
en: At least one file and thumb
zh: 至少有一个文件和缩略图

[ctx: #14017]
en: Percentage of thumbs
zh: 缩略图占比

[ctx: #14018]
en: View options
zh: 视图选项

[ctx: #14019]
en: Change area code 1
zh: 更改地区码1

[ctx: #14020]
en: Change area code 2
zh: 更改地区码2

[ctx: #14021]
en: Change area code 3
zh: 更改地区码3

[ctx: #14022]
en: Library
zh: 资料库

[ctx: #14023]
en: No TV
zh: 无电视

[ctx: #14024]
en: Enter the nearest large town
zh: 输入最近的城市

[ctx: #14025]
en: Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk
zh: 视频/音频/DVD 缓存 - 硬盘

[ctx: #14026]
en: Video cache - DVD-ROM
zh: 视频缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14027]
en: Video cache - Local Network
zh: 视频缓冲 - 局域网

[ctx: #14028]
en: Video cache - Internet
zh: 视频缓冲 - 互联网

[ctx: #14030]
en: Audio cache - DVD-ROM
zh: 音频缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14031]
en: Audio cache - Local Network
zh: 音频缓冲 - 局域网

[ctx: #14032]
en: Audio cache - Internet
zh: 音频缓冲 - 互联网

[ctx: #14034]
en: DVD cache - DVD-ROM
zh: DVD 缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14035]
en: Local Network
zh: 局域网

[ctx: #14036]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: #14037]
en: DVD cache - Local Network
zh: DVD 缓冲 - 局域网

[ctx: #14038]
en: Network settings changed
zh: 网络设置已改变

[ctx: #14039]
en: Kodi requires to restart to change your
zh: Kodi 需要重启以改变你的网络设置。

[ctx: #14040]
en: network setup.  Would you like to restart now?
zh: 你想现在就重启吗？

[ctx: #14041]
en: Internet connection bandwidth limitation
zh: 互联网连接带宽限制

[ctx: #14043]
en: - Shutdown while playing
zh: - 播放时关机

[ctx: #14044]
en: %i min
zh: %i分

[ctx: #14045]
en: %i sec
zh: %i秒

[ctx: #14046]
en: %i ms
zh: %i毫秒

[ctx: #14047]
en: %i %%
zh: %i%%

[ctx: #14048]
en: %i kbps
zh: %ikbps

[ctx: #14049]
en: %i kb
zh: %ikb

[ctx: #14050]
en: %i.0 dB
zh: %i.0dB

[ctx: #14051]
en: Time format
zh: 时间显示格式

[ctx: #14052]
en: Date format
zh: 日期显示格式

[ctx: #14053]
en: GUI filters
zh: 图形界面滤镜

[ctx: #14055]
en: Use background scanning
zh: 使用后台扫描

[ctx: #14056]
en: Stop scan
zh: 停止扫描

[ctx: #14057]
en: Not possible while scanning for media info
zh: 无法在扫描媒体信息时执行

[ctx: #14058]
en: Film grain effect
zh: 电影胶片效果

[ctx: #14059]
en: Search for thumbnails on remote shares
zh: 搜索远端共享的缩略图

[ctx: #14060]
en: Unknown type cache - Internet
zh: 未知类型缓存 - 互联网

[ctx: #14061]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: #14062]
en: Enter username for
zh: 输入用户名

[ctx: #14063]
en: Date & time
zh: 日期和时间

[ctx: #14064]
en: Set date
zh: 设置日期

[ctx: #14065]
en: Set time
zh: 设置时间

[ctx: #14066]
en: Enter the time in 24 hour HH:MM format
zh: 输入24小时格式时间（时:分）

[ctx: #14067]
en: Enter the date in DD/MM/YYYY format
zh: 输入日期（日/月/年）

[ctx: #14068]
en: Enter the IP address
zh: 输入 IP 地址

[ctx: #14069]
en: Apply these settings now?
zh: 应用这些设置吗？

[ctx: #14070]
en: Apply changes now
zh: 应用设置

[ctx: #14071]
en: Allow file renaming and deletion
zh: 允许重命名和删除文件

[ctx: #14074]
en: Set timezone
zh: 设置时区

[ctx: #14075]
en: Use daylight saving time
zh: 使用夏令时

[ctx: #14076]
en: Add to favourites
zh: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: #14077]
en: Remove from favourites
zh: 从收藏夹移除

[ctx: #14078]
en: Colours
zh: 颜色

[ctx: #14079]
en: Timezone country
zh: 时区国家

[ctx: #14080]
en: Timezone
zh: 时区

[ctx: #14081]
en: File lists
zh: 文件列表

[ctx: #14082]
en: Show EXIF picture information
zh: 显示 EXIF 图片信息

[ctx: #14083]
en: Use a fullscreen window rather than true fullscreen
zh: 使用全屏窗口而非真正全屏显示

[ctx: #14084]
en: Queue songs on selection
zh: 选中歌曲加入播放列表

[ctx: #14086]
en: Playback
zh: 播放

[ctx: #14087]
en: Discs
zh: 光盘

[ctx: #14088]
en: Play DVDs automatically
zh: 自动播放 DVD

[ctx: #14089]
en: Font to use for text subtitles
zh: 文本字幕字体

[ctx: #14090]
en: International
zh: 界面语言

[ctx: #14091]
en: Character set
zh: 字符集

[ctx: #14092]
en: Debugging
zh: 调试

[ctx: #14093]
en: Security
zh: 安全

[ctx: #14094]
en: Input devices
zh: 输入设备

[ctx: #14095]
en: Power saving
zh: 省电模式

[ctx: #14096]
en: Rip
zh: 抓取

[ctx: #14097]
en: Audio CD Insert Action
zh: 音乐 CD 插入动作

[ctx: #14098]
en: Play
zh: 播放

[ctx: #14099]
en: Eject disc when CD ripping is complete
zh: CD 抓取完成后弹出光盘

[ctx: #14100]
en: Stop ripping CD
zh: 停止抓取 CD

[ctx: #14101]
en: Acceleration
zh: 加速

[ctx: #14102]
en: Blu-ray playback mode
zh: 蓝光播放模式

[ctx: #14103]
en: Play main movie
zh: 播放主电影

[ctx: #14104]
en: Show simplified menu
zh: 显示简单菜单

[ctx: #15012]
en: Unavailable source
zh: 无效源

[ctx: #15013]
en: What would you like to do with media items from %s
zh: 如何处置媒体项目%s

[ctx: #15014]
en: Keep
zh: 保留

[ctx: #15015]
en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: #15016]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

[ctx: #15019]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: #15052]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: #15100]
en: Library
zh: 资料库

[ctx: #15101]
en: Database
zh: 数据库

[ctx: #15102]
en: * All albums
zh: * 所有专辑

[ctx: #15103]
en: * All artists
zh: * 所有歌手

[ctx: #15104]
en: * All songs
zh: * 所有歌曲

[ctx: #15105]
en: * All genres
zh: * 所有类型

[ctx: #15107]
en: Buffering...
zh: 缓冲中...

[ctx: #15108]
en: Navigation sounds
zh: 导航音效

[ctx: #15109]
en: Skin default
zh: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #15110]
en: Larger font size
zh: 大字体

[ctx: #15111]
en: Theme
zh: 主题

[ctx: #15112]
en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

[ctx: #15207]
en: Connected
zh: 已连接

[ctx: #15208]
en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

[ctx: #15213]
en: Play using...
zh: 打开方式...

[ctx: #15214]
en: Use smoothed A/V synchronisation
zh: 使用平滑的影音同步

[ctx: #15215]
en: Hide file names in thumbs view
zh: 缩略图视图隐藏文件名

[ctx: #15216]
en: Play in party mode
zh: 以舞会模式播放

[ctx: #15300]
en: Path not found or invalid
zh: 路径未找到或无效

[ctx: #15301]
en: Could not connect to network server
zh: 无法连接网络服务器

[ctx: #15302]
en: No servers found
zh: 未找到服务器

[ctx: #15303]
en: Workgroup not found
zh: 工作组未找到

[ctx: #15310]
en: Opening multi-path source
zh: 打开多路径源

[ctx: #15311]
en: Path:
zh: 路径：

[ctx: #16000]
en: General
zh: 常规

[ctx: #16002]
en: Internet lookup
zh: 互联网查询

[ctx: #16003]
en: Player
zh: 播放器

[ctx: #16004]
en: Play media from disc
zh: 播放碟片

[ctx: #16008]
en: Enter new title
zh: 输入新标题

[ctx: #16009]
en: Enter the movie name
zh: 输入电影名称

[ctx: #16010]
en: Enter the profile name
zh: 输入用户配置名称

[ctx: #16011]
en: Enter the album name
zh: 输入专辑名称

[ctx: #16012]
en: Enter the playlist name
zh: 输入播放列表名称

[ctx: #16013]
en: Enter new filename
zh: 输入新的文件名

[ctx: #16014]
en: Enter folder name
zh: 输入文件夹名称

[ctx: #16015]
en: Enter directory
zh: 输入目录

[ctx: #16016]
en: Available options: %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S
zh: 可使用选项：%A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S

[ctx: #16017]
en: Enter search string
zh: 输入查询字符串

[ctx: #16018]
en: None
zh: 无

[ctx: #16019]
en: Auto select
zh: 自动选择

[ctx: #16020]
en: De-interlace
zh: 去隔行

[ctx: #16021]
en: Bob
zh: 场内插值法

[ctx: #16022]
en: Bob (inverted)
zh: 场内插值法（反向）

[ctx: #16024]
en: Cancelling...
zh: 取消中...

[ctx: #16025]
en: Enter the artist name
zh: 输入歌手名字

[ctx: #16026]
en: Playback failed
zh: 播放失败

[ctx: #16027]
en: One or more items failed to play.
zh: 一个或多个项目播放失败。

[ctx: #16028]
en: Enter value
zh: 输入数值

[ctx: #16029]
en: Check the log file for details.
zh: 详情见日志文件。

[ctx: #16030]
en: Party mode aborted.
zh: 舞会模式已退出。

[ctx: #16031]
en: No matching songs in the library.
zh: 资料库中没有符合条件的歌曲。

[ctx: #16032]
en: Could not initialise database.
zh: 无法初始化数据库。

[ctx: #16033]
en: Could not open database.
zh: 无法打开数据库。

[ctx: #16034]
en: Could not get songs from database.
zh: 无法从数据库获取歌曲。

[ctx: #16035]
en: Party mode playlist
zh: 舞会模式播放列表

[ctx: #16036]
en: De-interlace (Half)
zh: 去隔行（半速）

[ctx: #16037]
en: Deinterlace video
zh: 去隔行视频

[ctx: #16038]
en: Deinterlace method
zh: 去隔行算法

[ctx: #16039]
en: Off
zh: 关

[ctx: #16040]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: #16041]
en: On
zh: 开

[ctx: #16100]
en: All Videos
zh: 所有视频

[ctx: #16101]
en: Unwatched
zh: 未观看

[ctx: #16102]
en: Watched
zh: 已观看

[ctx: #16103]
en: Mark as watched
zh: 标记为已观看

[ctx: #16104]
en: Mark as unwatched
zh: 标记为未观看

[ctx: #16105]
en: Edit title
zh: 编辑标题

[ctx: #16106]
en: Manage...
zh: 管理...

[ctx: #16107]
en: Edit sort title
zh: 编辑排序标题

[ctx: #16200]
en: Operation was aborted
zh: 操作被中断

[ctx: #16201]
en: Copy failed
zh: 复制失败

[ctx: #16202]
en: Failed to copy at least one file
zh: 至少一个文件复制失败

[ctx: #16203]
en: Move failed
zh: 移动失败

[ctx: #16204]
en: Failed to move at least one file
zh: 至少一个文件移动失败

[ctx: #16205]
en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败

[ctx: #16206]
en: Failed to delete at least one file
zh: 至少一个文件删除失败

[ctx: #16300]
en: Video scaling method
zh: 视频扫描方式

[ctx: #16301]
en: Nearest neighbour
zh: 最邻近

[ctx: #16302]
en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性

[ctx: #16303]
en: Bicubic
zh: 双三次

[ctx: #16306]
en: Sinc8
zh: 正弦8

[ctx: #16307]
en: Bicubic (software)
zh: 双三次（软件）

[ctx: #16308]
en: Lanczos (software)
zh: Lanczos（软件）

[ctx: #16309]
en: Sinc (software)
zh: 正弦（软件）

[ctx: #16310]
en: Temporal
zh: 时间平滑

[ctx: #16311]
en: Temporal/Spatial
zh: 时间/空间平滑

[ctx: #16312]
en: (VDPAU)Noise Reduction
zh: （VDPAU）降噪

[ctx: #16313]
en: (VDPAU)Sharpness
zh: （VDPAU）锐化

[ctx: #16314]
en: Inverse Telecine
zh: 帧率逆转换

[ctx: #16315]
en: Lanczos3 optimised
zh: Lanczos3 优化

[ctx: #16316]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: #16317]
en: Temporal (Half)
zh: 时间平滑（半速）

[ctx: #16318]
en: Temporal/Spatial (Half)
zh: 时间/空间平滑（半速）

[ctx: #16320]
en: DXVA Bob
zh: DXVA 场内插值

[ctx: #16321]
en: DXVA Best
zh: DXVA 最优

[ctx: #16323]
en: Spline36 optimised
zh: Spline36 优化

[ctx: #16324]
en: Software Blend
zh: 软件混合

[ctx: #16325]
en: VDPAU - Bob
zh: VDPAU - 场内插值

[ctx: #16328]
en: VAAPI Motion Adaptive
zh: VAAPI 运动自适应

[ctx: #16329]
en: VAAPI Motion Compensated
zh: VAAPI 运动补偿

[ctx: #16330]
en: MMAL - Advanced
zh: MMAL - 高级

[ctx: #16331]
en: MMAL - Advanced (Half)
zh: MMAL - 高级（半）

[ctx: #16333]
en: MMAL - Bob (Half)
zh: MMAL - Bob（半）

[ctx: #16400]
en: Post-processing
zh: 后处理

[ctx: #17500]
en: Display sleep timeout
zh: 显示睡眠超时

[ctx: #17997]
en: %i MByte
zh: %i 兆字节

[ctx: #17998]
en: %i hours
zh: %i 小时

[ctx: #17999]
en: %i days
zh: %i 天

[ctx: #19000]
en: Switch to channel
zh: 切换到频道

[ctx: #19001]
en: Separate the search words by using AND, OR and/or NOT.
zh: 用 AND、OR 和/或 NOT 分隔查询关键字。

[ctx: #19002]
en: or use phrases to find an exact match, like "The wizard of Oz".
zh: 或使用短语来查找完全匹配，如“绿野仙踪”。

[ctx: #19003]
en: Find similar
zh: 查找类似的

[ctx: #19004]
en: Importing EPG from clients
zh: 从客户端导入电子节目单

[ctx: #19005]
en: PVR stream information
zh: PVR 流信息

[ctx: #19006]
en: Receiving device
zh: 接收设备

[ctx: #19007]
en: Device status
zh: 设备状态

[ctx: #19008]
en: Signal quality
zh: 信号质量

[ctx: #19009]
en: SNR
zh: 信噪比

[ctx: #19010]
en: BER
zh: 误码率

[ctx: #19011]
en: UNC
zh: 错误块

[ctx: #19012]
en: PVR Backend
zh: PVR 后端

[ctx: #19013]
en: Free to air
zh: 不加密传输

[ctx: #19014]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定

[ctx: #19015]
en: Encryption
zh: 加密

[ctx: #19016]
en: PVR Backend %i - %s
zh: PVR 后端 %i - %s

[ctx: #19017]
en: Recordings
zh: 录像

[ctx: #19018]
en: Folder with channel icons
zh: 有频道图标的文件夹

[ctx: #19019]
en: Channels
zh: 频道

[ctx: #19020]
en: TV
zh: 电视

[ctx: #19021]
en: Radio
zh: 电台

[ctx: #19022]
en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

[ctx: #19023]
en: TV channels
zh: 电视频道

[ctx: #19024]
en: Radio channels
zh: 电台频道

[ctx: #19025]
en: Upcoming recordings
zh: 即将完成录像

[ctx: #19026]
en: Add timer...
zh: 添加定时器...

[ctx: #19027]
en: No search results
zh: 未搜索到结果

[ctx: #19028]
en: No EPG entries
zh: 无电子节目单项

[ctx: #19029]
en: Channel
zh: 频道

[ctx: #19030]
en: Now
zh: 现在

[ctx: #19031]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

[ctx: #19032]
en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

[ctx: #19033]
en: Information
zh: 信息

[ctx: #19034]
en: Already started recording on this channel
zh: 此频道录像已启动

[ctx: #19035]
en: %s could not be played. Check the log for details.
zh: %s 不能播放。详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19036]
en: This recording cannot be played. Check the log for details.
zh: 此录像无法播放，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19037]
en: Show signal quality
zh: 显示信号质量

[ctx: #19038]
en: Not supported by the PVR backend.
zh: PVR 后端不支持。

[ctx: #19039]
en: Are you sure you want to hide this channel?
zh: 确定要隐藏此频道吗？

[ctx: #19040]
en: Timer
zh: 定时器

[ctx: #19041]
en: Are you sure you want to rename this recording?
zh: 确定为此录像改名吗？

[ctx: #19042]
en: Are you sure you want to rename this timer?
zh: 确定为此定时器改名吗？

[ctx: #19043]
en: Recording
zh: 录像

[ctx: #19044]
en: Please check your configuration or check the log for details.
zh: 请检查你的设置，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19045]
en: No PVR clients have been started yet. Wait for the PVR clients to start up or check the log for details.
zh: PVR 客户端未启动，等待 PVR 客户端启动或查看详细日志记录。

[ctx: #19046]
en: New channel
zh: 新频道

[ctx: #19047]
en: Programme info
zh: 节目信息

[ctx: #19048]
en: Group management
zh: 组管理

[ctx: #19049]
en: Show channel
zh: 显示频道

[ctx: #19050]
en: Show visible channels
zh: 显示可见频道

[ctx: #19051]
en: Show hidden channels
zh: 显示隐藏频道

[ctx: #19052]
en: Move channel to:
zh: 频道移动到：

[ctx: #19053]
en: Recording information
zh: 录像信息

[ctx: #19054]
en: Hide channel
zh: 隐藏频道

[ctx: #19055]
en: No information available
zh: 无可用信息

[ctx: #19056]
en: New timer
zh: 新定时器

[ctx: #19057]
en: Edit timer
zh: 编辑定时器

[ctx: #19058]
en: Timer enabled
zh: 启用定时器

[ctx: #19059]
en: Stop recording
zh: 停止录像

[ctx: #19060]
en: Delete timer
zh: 删除定时器

[ctx: #19061]
en: Add timer
zh: 添加定时器

[ctx: #19062]
en: Sort by: Channel
zh: 排序：频道

[ctx: #19063]
en: Go to begin
zh: 转到开始

[ctx: #19064]
en: Go to end
zh: 转到末尾

[ctx: #19066]
en: Channel icons
zh: 频道图标

[ctx: #19067]
en: This event is already being recorded.
zh: 此事件已录制。

[ctx: #19068]
en: This recording could not be deleted. Check the log for details.
zh: 此录像无法删除，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19069]
en: EPG
zh: 电子节目单

[ctx: #19070]
en: Go to now
zh: 现在转入

[ctx: #19071]
en: EPG update interval
zh: 电子节目单更新间隔

[ctx: #19072]
en: Do not store the EPG in the database
zh: 电子节目单不储存到数据库

[ctx: #19073]
en: Delay channel switch
zh: 延迟频道切换

[ctx: #19074]
en: Active:
zh: 活动的：

[ctx: #19075]
en: Name:
zh: 名称：

[ctx: #19076]
en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

[ctx: #19077]
en: Radio:
zh: 电台：

[ctx: #19078]
en: Channel:
zh: 频道：

[ctx: #19079]
en: Day:
zh: 日：

[ctx: #19080]
en: Begin:
zh: 开始：

[ctx: #19081]
en: End:
zh: 结束：

[ctx: #19082]
en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

[ctx: #19083]
en: Lifetime (days):
zh: 生命周期（天）：

[ctx: #19084]
en: First day:
zh: 首日：

[ctx: #19085]
en: Unknown channel %u
zh: 未知频道 %u

[ctx: #19086]
en: Mo-__-__-__-__-__-__
zh: 一-＿-＿-＿-＿-＿-＿

[ctx: #19087]
en: __-Tu-__-__-__-__-__
zh: ＿-二-＿-＿-＿-＿-＿

[ctx: #19088]
en: __-__-We-__-__-__-__
zh: ＿-＿-三-＿-＿-＿-＿

[ctx: #19089]
en: __-__-__-Th-__-__-__
zh: ＿-＿-＿-四-＿-＿-＿

[ctx: #19090]
en: __-__-__-__-Fr-__-__
zh: ＿-＿-＿-＿-五-＿-＿

[ctx: #19091]
en: __-__-__-__-__-Sa-__
zh: ＿-＿-＿-＿-＿-六-＿

[ctx: #19092]
en: __-__-__-__-__-__-Su
zh: ＿-＿-＿-＿-＿-＿-日

[ctx: #19093]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-__-__
zh: 一-二-三-四-五-＿-＿

[ctx: #19094]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-Sa-__
zh: 一-二-三-四-五-六-＿

[ctx: #19095]
en: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-Sa-Su
zh: 一-二-三-四-五-六-日

[ctx: #19096]
en: __-__-__-__-__-Sa-Su
zh: ＿-＿-＿-＿-＿-六-日

[ctx: #19097]
en: Enter the name for the recording
zh: 输入录像名称

[ctx: #19098]
en: Warning
zh: 注意

[ctx: #19099]
en: Service
zh: 服务

[ctx: #19100]
en: Mux
zh: 复用器

[ctx: #19101]
en: Provider
zh: 提供者

[ctx: #19102]
en: Please switch to another channel.
zh: 请切换到其它频道。

[ctx: #19103]
en: Go to channel
zh: 转到频道

[ctx: #19104]
en: Enter the name of the folder for the recording
zh: 输入录像文件夹名称

[ctx: #19105]
en: Please select a channel
zh: 请选择频道

[ctx: #19106]
en: Next timer on
zh: 下一开启定时器

[ctx: #19107]
en: at
zh: 于

[ctx: #19109]
en: Couldn't save timer. Check the log for details.
zh: 无法保存定时器，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19110]
en: An unexpected error occurred. Try again later or check the log for details.
zh: 出现未知错误，稍后重试或查看详细日志记录。

[ctx: #19111]
en: PVR backend error. Check the log for details.
zh: PVR 后端错误，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19112]
en: Delete this recording?
zh: 删除此录像？

[ctx: #19113]
en: Delete all recordings in this folder?
zh: 删除此文件夹中所有录像？

[ctx: #19114]
en: Version
zh: 版本

[ctx: #19115]
en: Address
zh: 地址

[ctx: #19116]
en: Disksize
zh: 磁盘空间

[ctx: #19117]
en: Search for channels
zh: 搜索频道

[ctx: #19118]
en: Cannot use PVR functions while searching.
zh: 搜索时无法使用 PVR 功能。

[ctx: #19119]
en: On which server do you want to search?
zh: 要搜索哪个服务器？

[ctx: #19120]
en: Client number
zh: 客户端号

[ctx: #19121]
en: Avoid repeats
zh: 避免重复

[ctx: #19122]
en: This timer is still recording. Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh: 此定时器仍在录像，确定删除此定时器吗？

[ctx: #19123]
en: Free to air channels only
zh: 仅不加密传输频道

[ctx: #19124]
en: Ignore present timers
zh: 忽略当前定时器

[ctx: #19125]
en: Ignore present recordings
zh: 忽略当前录像

[ctx: #19126]
en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

[ctx: #19127]
en: End time
zh: 结束时间

[ctx: #19128]
en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

[ctx: #19129]
en: End date
zh: 结束日期

[ctx: #19130]
en: Minimum duration
zh: 最短时长

[ctx: #19131]
en: Maximum duration
zh: 最长时长

[ctx: #19132]
en: Include unknown genres
zh: 包括未知类型

[ctx: #19133]
en: Search string
zh: 搜索字符串

[ctx: #19134]
en: Include description
zh: 包括描述

[ctx: #19135]
en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

[ctx: #19136]
en: Channel unavailable
zh: 频道不可用

[ctx: #19137]
en: No groups defined
zh: 未定义组

[ctx: #19138]
en: Please create a group first
zh: 请先定义组

[ctx: #19139]
en: Name of the new group
zh: 新组名称

[ctx: #19140]
en: Search...
zh: 查找...

[ctx: #19141]
en: Group
zh: 组

[ctx: #19142]
en: Search guide
zh: 搜索指南

[ctx: #19143]
en: Group management
zh: 组管理

[ctx: #19144]
en: No groups defined
zh: 未定义组

[ctx: #19145]
en: Grouped
zh: 已分组

[ctx: #19146]
en: Groups
zh: 组

[ctx: #19147]
en: The PVR backend does not support this action. Check the log for details.
zh: PVR 后端不支持此动作，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19148]
en: Channel
zh: 频道

[ctx: #19149]
en: Mo
zh: 一

[ctx: #19150]
en: Tu
zh: 二

[ctx: #19151]
en: We
zh: 三

[ctx: #19152]
en: Th
zh: 四

[ctx: #19153]
en: Fr
zh: 五

[ctx: #19154]
en: Sa
zh: 六

[ctx: #19155]
en: Su
zh: 日

[ctx: #19156]
en: from
zh: 从

[ctx: #19157]
en: Next recording
zh: 下一录像

[ctx: #19158]
en: Currently recording
zh: 当前录像

[ctx: #19159]
en: from
zh: 从

[ctx: #19160]
en: to
zh: 到

[ctx: #19162]
en: Recording active
zh: 录像激活

[ctx: #19163]
en: Recordings
zh: 录像

[ctx: #19164]
en: Cannot start recording. Check the log for details.
zh: 无法开始录像，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19165]
en: Switch
zh: 切换

[ctx: #19166]
en: PVR information
zh: PVR 信息

[ctx: #19167]
en: Scan for missing icons
zh: 扫描缺失图标

[ctx: #19169]
en: Hide video information box
zh: 隐藏视频信息框

[ctx: #19170]
en: Timeout when starting playback
zh: 开始播放时超时

[ctx: #19171]
en: Start playback minimised
zh: 开始播放最小化

[ctx: #19172]
en: Instant recording duration
zh: 即时录像时长

[ctx: #19173]
en: Default recording priority
zh: 默认录像优先级

[ctx: #19174]
en: Default recording lifetime
zh: 默认录像生命期

[ctx: #19175]
en: Margin at the start of a recording
zh: 录像起始留空

[ctx: #19176]
en: Margin at the end of a recording
zh: 录像结尾留空

[ctx: #19177]
en: Playback
zh: 播放

[ctx: #19178]
en: Show channel information when switching channels
zh: 切换频道时显示频道信息

[ctx: #19180]
en: TV
zh: 电视

[ctx: #19181]
en: Menu/OSD
zh: 菜单/OSD

[ctx: #19182]
en: Days to display in the EPG
zh: 电子节目单显示天数

[ctx: #19183]
en: Radio
zh: 电台

[ctx: #19185]
en: Reset the PVR database
zh: 重置 PVR 数据库

[ctx: #19186]
en: All data in the PVR database is being erased
zh: PVR 数据库所有数据被清除

[ctx: #19187]
en: Reset the EPG database
zh: 重置电子节目单数据库

[ctx: #19188]
en: EPG is being reset
zh: 电子节目单被重置

[ctx: #19189]
en: Continue last channel on startup
zh: 启动时继续最后频道

[ctx: #19190]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: #19191]
en: PVR service
zh: PVR 服务

[ctx: #19192]
en: None of the connected PVR backends supports scanning for channels.
zh: 连接的 PVR 后端不支持频道扫描。

[ctx: #19193]
en: The channel scan cannot be started. Check the log for details.
zh: 频道扫描无法启动，详情见日志记录。

[ctx: #19194]
en: Continue?
zh: 继续吗？

[ctx: #19195]
en: Client actions
zh: 客户端动作

[ctx: #19196]
en: PVR client specific actions
zh: PVR 客户端具体动作

[ctx: #19197]
en: Recording started on: %s
zh: 录像开始于：%s

[ctx: #19198]
en: Recording finished on: %s
zh: 录像完成于：%s

[ctx: #19199]
en: Channel manager
zh: 频道管理

[ctx: #19200]
en: EPG source:
zh: 电子节目单来源：

[ctx: #19201]
en: Channel name:
zh: 频道名称：

[ctx: #19202]
en: Channel icon:
zh: 频道图标：

[ctx: #19203]
en: Edit channel
zh: 编辑频道

[ctx: #19204]
en: New channel
zh: 新频道

[ctx: #19205]
en: Group management
zh: 组管理

[ctx: #19206]
en: Activate EPG:
zh: 活动电子节目单：

[ctx: #19207]
en: Group:
zh: 组：

[ctx: #19208]
en: Enter the name of the new channel
zh: 输入新频道名称

[ctx: #19209]
en: Kodi virtual backend
zh: Kodi 虚拟后端

[ctx: #19210]
en: Client
zh: 客户端

[ctx: #19211]
en: Delete channel
zh: 删除频道

[ctx: #19212]
en: This list contains changes
zh: 此列表包含的变动

[ctx: #19213]
en: Select backend
zh: 选择后端

[ctx: #19214]
en: Enter a valid URL for the new channel
zh: 输入新频道的有效 URL

[ctx: #19215]
en: The PVR backend does not support timers.
zh: PVR 后端不支持定时器。

[ctx: #19216]
en: All radio channels
zh: 所有电台频道

[ctx: #19217]
en: All TV channels
zh: 所有电视频道

[ctx: #19218]
en: Visible
zh: 可见

[ctx: #19219]
en: Ungrouped channels
zh: 未分组频道

[ctx: #19220]
en: Channels in
zh: 频道在

[ctx: #19221]
en: Synchronise channel groups with backend(s)
zh: 与后端同步频道组

[ctx: #19222]
en: EPG
zh: 电子节目单

[ctx: #19223]
en: No PVR Add-on could be enabled. Check your settings or the log for more info.
zh: 无可激活的 PVR 插件，检查你的设置或详细日志记录。

[ctx: #19224]
en: Recording aborted
zh: 录像已中止

[ctx: #19225]
en: Recording scheduled
zh: 已预约录像

[ctx: #19226]
en: Recording started
zh: 录像已开始

[ctx: #19227]
en: Recording completed
zh: 录像已完成

[ctx: #19228]
en: Recording deleted
zh: 录像已删除

[ctx: #19229]
en: Close channel OSD after switching channels
zh: 切换频道后关闭频道 OSD 菜单

[ctx: #19230]
en: Prevent EPG updates during playback
zh: 播放时禁止电子节目单更新

[ctx: #19231]
en: Always use the channel order from the backend(s)
zh: 总是使用后端的频道顺序

[ctx: #19232]
en: Clear search results
zh: 清除查询结果

[ctx: #19233]
en: Display a notification on timer updates
zh: 定时器更新时显示提示信息

[ctx: #19234]
en: Use backend channels numbers (only works with 1 enabled PVR Add-on)
zh: 使用后端频道号（仅适用于一个已启用的 PVR 插件）

[ctx: #19235]
en: PVR manager is starting up
zh: PVR 管理启动中

[ctx: #19236]
en: Loading channels from clients
zh: 从客户端载入频道

[ctx: #19237]
en: Loading timers from clients
zh: 从客户端载入定时器

[ctx: #19238]
en: Loading recordings from clients
zh: 从客户端载入录像

[ctx: #19239]
en: Starting background threads
zh: 启动后台线程

[ctx: #19240]
en: No PVR Add-on enabled
zh: 无启用的 PVR 插件

[ctx: #19241]
en: The PVR manager has been enabled without any
zh: PVR 管理已启用，但无任何已启用

[ctx: #19242]
en: enabled PVR Add-on. Enable at least one Add-on
zh: 的 PVR 插件。使用 PVR 功能前

[ctx: #19243]
en: in order to use the PVR functionality.
zh: 至少要启用一个插件。

[ctx: #19244]
en: Backend idle time
zh: 后端空闲时间

[ctx: #19245]
en: Set wakeup command (cmd [timestamp])
zh: 设置唤醒命令（cmd [timestamp]）

[ctx: #19246]
en: Wakeup before recording
zh: 录像前唤醒

[ctx: #19247]
en: Daily wakeup
zh: 每日唤醒

[ctx: #19248]
en: Daily wakeup time (HH:MM:SS)
zh: 每日唤醒时间（HH:MM:SS）

[ctx: #19249]
en: Filter channels
zh: 筛选频道

[ctx: #19250]
en: Loading EPG from database
zh: 从数据库载入电子节目单

[ctx: #19251]
en: Update EPG information
zh: 更新电子节目单信息

[ctx: #19252]
en: Schedule EPG update for this channel?
zh: 预约更新此频道电子节目单吗？

[ctx: #19253]
en: EPG update scheduled for channel
zh: 频道电子节目单更新已预约

[ctx: #19254]
en: EPG update failed for channel
zh: 频道电子节目单更新失败

[ctx: #19255]
en: Start recording
zh: 开始录像

[ctx: #19256]
en: Stop recording
zh: 停止录像

[ctx: #19257]
en: Lock channel
zh: 锁定频道

[ctx: #19258]
en: Unlock channel
zh: 解锁频道

[ctx: #19259]
en: Parental control
zh: 家长控制

[ctx: #19260]
en: Unlock duration
zh: 解锁时段

[ctx: #19261]
en: Change PIN
zh: 修改 PIN

[ctx: #19262]
en: Parental control. Enter PIN:
zh: 家长控制，输入 PIN：

[ctx: #19263]
en: Locked channel. Enter PIN:
zh: 已锁定频道，输入 PIN：

[ctx: #19264]
en: Incorrect PIN
zh: 错误的 PIN

[ctx: #19265]
en: The entered PIN number was incorrect.
zh: 输入的 PIN 码不正确。

[ctx: #19266]
en: Parental locked
zh: 家长已锁定

[ctx: #19267]
en: Parental locked:
zh: 家长已锁定：

[ctx: #19268]
en: Do not show 'no information available' labels
zh: 不显示“无可用信息”标签

[ctx: #19269]
en: Do not show 'connection lost' warnings
zh: 不显示“连接丢失”警告

[ctx: #19270]
en: Group Items
zh: 组项目

[ctx: #19271]
en: No PVR Add-ons could be found
zh: 未找到 PVR 插件

[ctx: #19272]
en: You need a tuner, backend software, and an
zh: 你需要一个电视卡、后端软件，和

[ctx: #19273]
en: Add-on for the backend to be able to use PVR.
zh: 一个用于后端的插件才能使用 PVR。

[ctx: #19274]
en: Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
zh: 要了解更多内容请访问 http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR。

[ctx: #19275]
en: Conflict warning
zh: 冲突警告

[ctx: #19276]
en: Conflict error
zh: 冲突错误

[ctx: #19277]
en: Recording conflict
zh: 录像冲突

[ctx: #19278]
en: Recording error
zh: 录像错误

[ctx: #19279]
en: Client specific
zh: 客户端相关

[ctx: #19280]
en: Client specific settings
zh: 客户端相关设置

[ctx: #19281]
en: Confirm channel switches by pressing OK
zh: 按确定确认频道切换

[ctx: #19282]
en: Current icon
zh: 当前图标

[ctx: #19283]
en: No icon
zh: 无图标

[ctx: #19284]
en: Choose icon
zh: 选择图标

[ctx: #19285]
en: Browse for icon
zh: 浏览图标

[ctx: #19286]
en: Searching for channel icons
zh: 搜索频道图标

[ctx: #19287]
en: All channels
zh: 全部频道

[ctx: #19288]
en: Foreground
zh: 前景

[ctx: #19499]
en: Other/Unknown
zh: 其他/未知

[ctx: #19500]
en: Movie/Drama
zh: 电影/剧情

[ctx: #19501]
en: Detective/Thriller
zh: 侦探/惊悚

[ctx: #19502]
en: Adventure/Western/War
zh: 冒险/西部/战争

[ctx: #19503]
en: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
zh: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19504]
en: Comedy
zh: 喜剧

[ctx: #19505]
en: Soap/Melodrama/Folkloric
zh: 肥皂剧/文艺/民俗

[ctx: #19506]
en: Romance
zh: 爱情

[ctx: #19507]
en: Serious/Classical/Religious/Historical Movie/Drama
zh: 严肃/古典/宗教/历史 电影/剧情

[ctx: #19508]
en: Adult Movie/Drama
zh: 成人电影/剧情

[ctx: #19516]
en: News/Current Affairs
zh: 新闻/时事

[ctx: #19517]
en: News/Weather Report
zh: 新闻/天气预报

[ctx: #19518]
en: News Magazine
zh: 新闻杂志

[ctx: #19519]
en: Documentary
zh: 记录

[ctx: #19520]
en: Discussion/Interview/Debate
zh: 讨论/采访/辩论

[ctx: #19532]
en: Show/Game Show
zh: 展会/游戏展会

[ctx: #19533]
en: Game Show/Quiz/Contest
zh: 游戏展会/知识竞赛/比赛

[ctx: #19534]
en: Variety Show
zh: 综艺节目

[ctx: #19535]
en: Talk Show
zh: 脱口秀

[ctx: #19548]
en: Sports
zh: 体育

[ctx: #19549]
en: Special Event
zh: 特殊事件

[ctx: #19550]
en: Sport Magazine
zh: 体育杂志

[ctx: #19551]
en: Football
zh: 足球

[ctx: #19552]
en: Tennis/Squash
zh: 网球/壁球

[ctx: #19553]
en: Team Sports
zh: 团队运动

[ctx: #19554]
en: Athletics
zh: 田径运动

[ctx: #19555]
en: Motor Sport
zh: 汽车运动

[ctx: #19556]
en: Water Sport
zh: 水上运动

[ctx: #19557]
en: Winter Sports
zh: 冬季运动

[ctx: #19558]
en: Equestrian
zh: 骑术

[ctx: #19559]
en: Martial Sports
zh: 武术

[ctx: #19564]
en: Children's/Youth Programmes
zh: 儿童/青少年节目

[ctx: #19565]
en: Pre-school Children's Programmes
zh: 学龄前儿童节目

[ctx: #19566]
en: Entertainment Programmes for 6 to 14
zh: 6至14岁娱乐节目

[ctx: #19567]
en: Entertainment Programmes for 10 to 16
zh: 10至16岁娱乐节目

[ctx: #19568]
en: Informational/Educational/School Programme
zh: 资讯/教育/讲座

[ctx: #19569]
en: Cartoons/Puppets
zh: 动画/木偶

[ctx: #19580]
en: Music/Ballet/Dance
zh: 音乐/芭蕾/舞蹈

[ctx: #19581]
en: Rock/Pop
zh: 摇滚/流行

[ctx: #19582]
en: Serious/Classical Music
zh: 严肃/古典音乐

[ctx: #19583]
en: Folk/Traditional Music
zh: 民谣/传统音乐

[ctx: #19584]
en: Musical/Opera
zh: 音乐/歌剧

[ctx: #19585]
en: Ballet
zh: 芭蕾

[ctx: #19596]
en: Arts/Culture
zh: 艺术/文化

[ctx: #19597]
en: Performing Arts
zh: 演艺

[ctx: #19598]
en: Fine Arts
zh: 美术

[ctx: #19599]
en: Religion
zh: 宗教

[ctx: #19600]
en: Popular Culture/Traditional Arts
zh: 流行文化/传统艺术

[ctx: #19601]
en: Literature
zh: 文学

[ctx: #19602]
en: Film/Cinema
zh: 电影/影院

[ctx: #19603]
en: Experimental Film/Video
zh: 实验电影/视频

[ctx: #19604]
en: Broadcasting/Press
zh: 广播/新闻

[ctx: #19605]
en: New Media
zh: 新媒体

[ctx: #19606]
en: Arts/Culture Magazines
zh: 艺术/文化杂志

[ctx: #19607]
en: Fashion
zh: 时尚

[ctx: #19612]
en: Social/Political/Economics
zh: 社会/政治/经济

[ctx: #19613]
en: Magazines/Reports/Documentary
zh: 杂志/报导/记录

[ctx: #19614]
en: Economics/Social Advisory
zh: 经济/社会咨询

[ctx: #19615]
en: Remarkable People
zh: 杰出人士

[ctx: #19628]
en: Education/Science/Factual
zh: 教育/科学/真相

[ctx: #19629]
en: Nature/Animals/Environment
zh: 自然/动物/环境

[ctx: #19630]
en: Technology/Natural Sciences
zh: 技术/自然科学

[ctx: #19631]
en: Medicine/Physiology/Psychology
zh: 医学/生理学/心理学

[ctx: #19632]
en: Foreign Countries/Expeditions
zh: 外国/探险

[ctx: #19633]
en: Social/Spiritual Sciences
zh: 社会/精神科学

[ctx: #19634]
en: Further Education
zh: 继续教育

[ctx: #19635]
en: Languages
zh: 语言

[ctx: #19644]
en: Leisure/Hobbies
zh: 休闲/爱好

[ctx: #19645]
en: Tourism/Travel
zh: 旅游/旅行

[ctx: #19646]
en: Handicraft
zh: 手工艺

[ctx: #19647]
en: Motoring
zh: 驾驶

[ctx: #19648]
en: Fitness & Health
zh: 健身与健康

[ctx: #19649]
en: Cooking
zh: 烹饪

[ctx: #19650]
en: Advertisement/Shopping
zh: 广告/购物

[ctx: #19651]
en: Gardening
zh: 园艺

[ctx: #19660]
en: Special Characteristics
zh: 特殊特性

[ctx: #19661]
en: Original Language
zh: 原始语言

[ctx: #19662]
en: Black & White
zh: 黑 & 白

[ctx: #19663]
en: Unpublished
zh: 未发行

[ctx: #19664]
en: Live Broadcast
zh: 现场直播

[ctx: #19676]
en: Drama
zh: 剧情

[ctx: #19677]
en: Detective/Thriller
zh: 侦探/惊悚

[ctx: #19678]
en: Adventure/Western/War
zh: 冒险/西部/战争

[ctx: #19679]
en: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
zh: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19680]
en: Comedy
zh: 喜剧

[ctx: #19681]
en: Soap/Melodrama/Folkloric
zh: 肥皂剧/文艺/民俗

[ctx: #19682]
en: Romance
zh: 爱情

[ctx: #19683]
en: Serious/ClassicalReligion/Historical
zh: 正剧/古典宗教/历史

[ctx: #19684]
en: Adult
zh: 成人

[ctx: #20000]
en: Saved music folder
zh: 音乐保存目录

[ctx: #20001]
en: Use external DVD player
zh: 使用外部 DVD 播放器

[ctx: #20002]
en: External DVD player
zh: 外部 DVD 播放器

[ctx: #20003]
en: Trainers folder
zh: 金手指目录

[ctx: #20004]
en: Screenshot folder
zh: 屏幕截图目录

[ctx: #20006]
en: Playlists folder
zh: 播放列表目录

[ctx: #20007]
en: Recordings
zh: 录像

[ctx: #20008]
en: Screenshots
zh: 屏幕截图

[ctx: #20009]
en: Use Kodi
zh: 使用 Kodi

[ctx: #20011]
en: Music playlists
zh: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #20012]
en: Video playlists
zh: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #20013]
en: Do you wish to launch the game?
zh: 你要运行此游戏吗？

[ctx: #20014]
en: Sort by: Playlist
zh: 排序：播放列表

[ctx: #20015]
en: Remote thumb
zh: 远程缩略图

[ctx: #20016]
en: Current thumb
zh: 当前缩略图

[ctx: #20017]
en: Local thumb
zh: 本地缩略图

[ctx: #20018]
en: No thumb
zh: 无缩略图

[ctx: #20019]
en: Choose thumbnail
zh: 选择缩略图

[ctx: #20023]
en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

[ctx: #20024]
en: Scan new
zh: 扫描新的

[ctx: #20025]
en: Scan all
zh: 扫描全部

[ctx: #20026]
en: Region
zh: 区域

[ctx: #20037]
en: Summary
zh: 摘要

[ctx: #20038]
en: Lock music window
zh: 锁定音乐功能

[ctx: #20039]
en: Lock videos window
zh: 锁定视频功能

[ctx: #20040]
en: Lock pictures window
zh: 锁定图片功能

[ctx: #20041]
en: Lock programs & scripts windows
zh: 锁定程序和脚本功能

[ctx: #20042]
en: Lock file manager
zh: 锁定文件管理

[ctx: #20043]
en: Lock settings
zh: 锁定设置功能

[ctx: #20044]
en: Start fresh
zh: 启动刷新

[ctx: #20045]
en: Enter master mode
zh: 进入管理员模式

[ctx: #20046]
en: Leave master mode
zh: 离开管理员模式

[ctx: #20047]
en: Create profile '%s'?
zh: 创建用户配置“%s”？

[ctx: #20048]
en: Start with fresh settings
zh: 启动时刷新设置

[ctx: #20049]
en: Best available
zh: 最适合模式

[ctx: #20050]
en: Auto-switch between 16x9 and 4x3
zh: 自动切换 16x9 与 4x3 模式

[ctx: #20051]
en: Treat stacked files as single file
zh: 视堆叠文件为单一文件

[ctx: #20052]
en: Caution
zh: 注意

[ctx: #20053]
en: Left master mode
zh: 离开管理员模式

[ctx: #20054]
en: Entered master mode
zh: 已进入管理员模式

[ctx: #20055]
en: Allmusic.com thumb
zh: Allmusic.com 缩略图

[ctx: #20057]
en: Remove thumbnail
zh: 移除缩略图

[ctx: #20058]
en: Add profile...
zh: 添加用户配置...

[ctx: #20059]
en: Query info for all albums
zh: 查询所有专辑的信息

[ctx: #20060]
en: Media info
zh: 媒体讯息

[ctx: #20061]
en: Separate
zh: 分离的

[ctx: #20062]
en: Shares with default
zh: 共享默认值

[ctx: #20063]
en: Shares with default (read only)
zh: 共享默认值（只读）

[ctx: #20064]
en: Copy default
zh: 复制默认值

[ctx: #20065]
en: Profile picture
zh: 用户配置图片

[ctx: #20066]
en: Lock preferences
zh: 锁定偏好设置

[ctx: #20067]
en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户配置

[ctx: #20068]
en: Profile lock
zh: 锁定用户配置

[ctx: #20069]
en: Could not create folder
zh: 无法创建目录

[ctx: #20070]
en: Profile directory
zh: 用户配置目录

[ctx: #20071]
en: Start with fresh media sources
zh: 启动时刷新媒体源

[ctx: #20072]
en: Make sure the selected folder is writable
zh: 请确定选择的文件夹是可写入的

[ctx: #20073]
en: and that the new folder name is valid
zh: 且新文件夹名是有效的

[ctx: #20074]
en: MPAA rating
zh: MPAA 分级

[ctx: #20075]
en: Enter master lock code
zh: 输入管理员锁定码

[ctx: #20076]
en: Ask for master lock code on startup
zh: 启动时询问管理员锁定码

[ctx: #20077]
en: Skin settings
zh: 皮肤设置

[ctx: #20078]
en: - no link set -
zh: - 无连接设置 -

[ctx: #20079]
en: Enable animations
zh: 启用桌面动画效果

[ctx: #20080]
en: Disable RSS during music
zh: 播放音乐时禁用 RSS

[ctx: #20081]
en: Enable shortcut buttons
zh: 启用快捷方式按钮

[ctx: #20082]
en: Show programs in main menu
zh: 在主界面中显示程序菜单

[ctx: #20083]
en: Show music info
zh: 显示音乐信息

[ctx: #20084]
en: Show weather info
zh: 显示天气信息

[ctx: #20085]
en: Show system info
zh: 显示系统信息

[ctx: #20086]
en: Show available disk space C: E: F:
zh: 显示可用的磁盘空间 C: E: F:

[ctx: #20087]
en: Show available disk space E: F: G:
zh: 显示可用的磁盘空间 E: F: G:

[ctx: #20088]
en: Weather info
zh: 天气信息

[ctx: #20089]
en: Drive space free
zh: 可用磁盘空间

[ctx: #20090]
en: Enter the name of an existing share
zh: 输入一个已存在的共享名称

[ctx: #20091]
en: Lock code
zh: 锁定码

[ctx: #20092]
en: Load profile
zh: 载入用户配置

[ctx: #20093]
en: Profile name
zh: 用户配置名称

[ctx: #20094]
en: Media sources
zh: 媒体源

[ctx: #20095]
en: Enter profile lock code
zh: 输入用户配置锁定码

[ctx: #20096]
en: Login screen
zh: 登录窗口

[ctx: #20097]
en: Fetching album info
zh: 获取专辑信息

[ctx: #20098]
en: Fetching info for album
zh: 正在获取专辑信息

[ctx: #20099]
en: Can't rip CD or track while playing from CD
zh: 当 CD 播放时不能抓取该 CD 或音轨

[ctx: #20100]
en: Master lock code and settings
zh: 管理员锁定码与设置

[ctx: #20101]
en: Entering master lock code always enables master mode
zh: 输入管理员锁定码后，始终启用管理员模式

[ctx: #20102]
en: or copy from default?
zh: 或从默认值中复制？

[ctx: #20103]
en: Save changes to profile?
zh: 保存变更到用户配置文件？

[ctx: #20104]
en: Old settings found.
zh: 发现旧设置。

[ctx: #20105]
en: Do you want to use them?
zh: 你要使用吗？

[ctx: #20106]
en: Old media sources found.
zh: 发现旧媒体源。

[ctx: #20107]
en: Separate (locked)
zh: 分离的（锁定）

[ctx: #20108]
en: Root
zh: 根目录

[ctx: #20109]
en: Zoom
zh: 满屏

[ctx: #20110]
en: UPnP settings
zh: UPnP 设置

[ctx: #20111]
en: Autostart UPnP client
zh: 自动启动 UPnP 客户端

[ctx: #20112]
en: Last login: %s
zh: 上次登录：%s

[ctx: #20113]
en: Never logged on
zh: 从未登录

[ctx: #20114]
en: Profile %i / %i
zh: 用户配置 %i / %i

[ctx: #20115]
en: User login / Select a profile
zh: 用户登录/选择用户配置

[ctx: #20116]
en: Use lock on login screen
zh: 在登录窗口中使用锁定

[ctx: #20117]
en: Invalid lock code.
zh: 锁定码错误。

[ctx: #20118]
en: This requires the master lock to be set.
zh: 需先设置管理员锁定。

[ctx: #20119]
en: Would you like to set it now?
zh: 你现在要设置吗？

[ctx: #20120]
en: Loading program information
zh: 载入程序信息

[ctx: #20121]
en: Party on!
zh: 舞会模式开启！

[ctx: #20122]
en: True
zh: 真

[ctx: #20123]
en: Mixing drinks
zh: 混合饮料

[ctx: #20124]
en: Filling glasses
zh: 斟满酒杯

[ctx: #20125]
en: Logged on as
zh: 登录为

[ctx: #20126]
en: Log off
zh: 注销

[ctx: #20128]
en: Go to root
zh: 转到根目录

[ctx: #20129]
en: Weave
zh: 交织

[ctx: #20130]
en: Weave (inverted)
zh: 交织（反转）

[ctx: #20131]
en: Blend
zh: 混合

[ctx: #20132]
en: Restart video
zh: 从头播放视频

[ctx: #20133]
en: Edit network location
zh: 编辑网络位置

[ctx: #20134]
en: Remove network location
zh: 移除网络位置

[ctx: #20135]
en: Do you want to scan the folder?
zh: 你想扫描此目录吗？

[ctx: #20136]
en: Memory unit
zh: 记忆卡

[ctx: #20137]
en: Memory unit mounted
zh: 记忆卡已插入

[ctx: #20138]
en: Unable to mount memory unit
zh: 无法挂载存储单元

[ctx: #20139]
en: In port %i, slot %i
zh: 在%i端口，第%i槽

[ctx: #20140]
en: Lock screensaver
zh: 锁定屏幕保护

[ctx: #20141]
en: Set
zh: 设置

[ctx: #20142]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

[ctx: #20143]
en: Enter password for
zh: 输入密码

[ctx: #20144]
en: Shutdown timer
zh: 关机定时器

[ctx: #20145]
en: Shutdown interval (in minutes)
zh: 关机定时（分钟）

[ctx: #20146]
en: Started, shutdown in %im
zh: 已启动，于%i分钟后关机

[ctx: #20147]
en: Shutdown in 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟后关机

[ctx: #20148]
en: Shutdown in 60 minutes
zh: 60分钟后关机

[ctx: #20149]
en: Shutdown in 120 minutes
zh: 120分钟后关机

[ctx: #20150]
en: Custom shutdown timer
zh: 自定义关机定时器

[ctx: #20151]
en: Cancel shutdown timer
zh: 取消关机定时器

[ctx: #20152]
en: Lock preferences for %s
zh: 锁定设置文件%s

[ctx: #20153]
en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

[ctx: #20154]
en: Summary information
zh: 摘要信息

[ctx: #20155]
en: Storage information
zh: 存储信息

[ctx: #20156]
en: Hard disk information
zh: 硬盘信息

[ctx: #20157]
en: DVD-ROM information
zh: 光驱信息

[ctx: #20158]
en: Network information
zh: 网络信息

[ctx: #20159]
en: Video information
zh: 视频信息

[ctx: #20160]
en: Hardware information
zh: 硬件信息

[ctx: #20161]
en: Total
zh: 总计

[ctx: #20162]
en: Used
zh: 已使用

[ctx: #20163]
en: of
zh: 中

[ctx: #20164]
en: Locking not supported
zh: 不支持锁定

[ctx: #20165]
en: Not locked
zh: 未锁定

[ctx: #20166]
en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

[ctx: #20167]
en: Frozen
zh: 已冻结

[ctx: #20168]
en: Requires reset
zh: 需要重置

[ctx: #20169]
en: Week
zh: 周

[ctx: #20170]
en: Line
zh: 生产线

[ctx: #20171]
en: Windows network (SMB)
zh: Windows 网络（SMB）

[ctx: #20172]
en: XBMSP server
zh: XBMSP 服务器

[ctx: #20173]
en: FTP server
zh: FTP 服务器

[ctx: #20174]
en: iTunes music share (DAAP)
zh: ITunes 音乐共享（DAAP）

[ctx: #20175]
en: UPnP server
zh: UPnP 服务器

[ctx: #20176]
en: Show video info
zh: 显示视频信息

[ctx: #20177]
en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: #20178]
en: Shift
zh: 上档

[ctx: #20179]
en: Caps Lock
zh: 大写

[ctx: #20180]
en: Symbols
zh: 符号

[ctx: #20181]
en: Backspace
zh: 退格

[ctx: #20182]
en: Space
zh: 空格

[ctx: #20183]
en: Reload skin
zh: 重载皮肤

[ctx: #20184]
en: Rotate pictures using EXIF information
zh: 根据 EXIF 信息旋转图片

[ctx: #20185]
en: Use poster view styles for TV shows
zh: 使用海报视图模式显示剧集

[ctx: #20186]
en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

[ctx: #20188]
en: Announce library updates via UPnP
zh: 通过 UPnP 宣告资料库更新

[ctx: #20189]
en: Enable auto scrolling for plot & review
zh: 启用剧情和评论自动滚动

[ctx: #20190]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: #20191]
en: Enable debug logging
zh: 启用调试日志

[ctx: #20192]
en: Download additional information during updates
zh: 资料库更新时下载附加信息

[ctx: #20193]
en: Default service for album information
zh: 默认专辑信息服务

[ctx: #20194]
en: Default service for artist information
zh: 默认歌手信息服务

[ctx: #20195]
en: Change scraper
zh: 更改刮削器

[ctx: #20196]
en: Export music library
zh: 导出音乐资料库

[ctx: #20197]
en: Import music library
zh: 导入音乐资料库

[ctx: #20198]
en: No artist found!
zh: 未找到歌手!

[ctx: #20199]
en: Downloading artist info failed
zh: 下载歌手信息失败

[ctx: #20220]
en: Override song tags with online information
zh: 用在线信息覆盖歌曲标签

[ctx: #20221]
en: With this enabled, any information that is downloaded for albums and artists will override anything you have set in your song tags, such as genres, year, song artists etc. Useful if you have MusicBrainz identifiers in your song tags.
zh: 此选项启用时，你在歌曲标签中设置的风格、年代、歌手等信息，将会被下载信息所覆盖。当你的歌曲标签中有 MusicBrainz 标识时很有用。

[ctx: #20240]
en: Android music
zh: Android 音乐

[ctx: #20241]
en: Android videos
zh: Android 视频

[ctx: #20242]
en: Android pictures
zh: Android 图片

[ctx: #20243]
en: Android photos
zh: Android 照片

[ctx: #20244]
en: Android Apps
zh: Android 应用

[ctx: #20250]
en: Party on! (videos)
zh: 舞会模式开启！（视频）

[ctx: #20251]
en: Mixing drinks (videos)
zh: 混合饮料（视频）

[ctx: #20252]
en: Filling glasses (videos)
zh: 斟满酒杯（视频）

[ctx: #20253]
en: WebDAV server (HTTP)
zh: WebDAV 服务器（HTTP）

[ctx: #20254]
en: WebDAV server (HTTPS)
zh: WebDAV 服务器（HTTPS）

[ctx: #20255]
en: First logon, edit your profile
zh: 首次登录，编辑您的用户配置

[ctx: #20256]
en: HTS Tvheadend client
zh: HTS Tvheadend 客户端

[ctx: #20257]
en: VDR Streamdev client
zh: VDR Streamdev 客户端

[ctx: #20258]
en: MythTV client
zh: MythTV 客户端

[ctx: #20259]
en: Network Filesystem (NFS)
zh: 网络文件系统（NFS）

[ctx: #20260]
en: Secure Shell (SSH/SFTP)
zh: 安全壳（SSH/SFTP）

[ctx: #20261]
en: Apple Filing Protocol (AFP)
zh: Apple 文件协议（AFP）

[ctx: #20262]
en: Zeroconf Browser
zh: Zeroconf 浏览器

[ctx: #20300]
en: Web server directory (HTTP)
zh: WEB 服务器目录（HTTP）

[ctx: #20301]
en: Web server directory (HTTPS)
zh: WEB 服务器目录（HTTPS）

[ctx: #20302]
en: Unable to write to folder:
zh: 无法写入文件夹：

[ctx: #20303]
en: Do you want to skip and proceed?
zh: 你要跳过并继续吗？

[ctx: #20304]
en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS 信源

[ctx: #20307]
en: Secondary DNS
zh: 次 DNS

[ctx: #20308]
en: DHCP server:
zh: DHCP 服务器：

[ctx: #20309]
en: Make new folder
zh: 新建文件夹

[ctx: #20311]
en: Unknown or onboard (protected)
zh: 未知或板载（保护状态）

[ctx: #20314]
en: Videos - Library
zh: 视频 - 资料库

[ctx: #20316]
en: Sort by: ID
zh: 排序：标签

[ctx: #20317]
en: Scanning movies using %s
zh: 以%s扫描电影

[ctx: #20318]
en: Scanning music videos using %s
zh: 以%s扫描音乐

[ctx: #20319]
en: Scanning tvshows using %s
zh: 以%s扫描剧集

[ctx: #20320]
en: Scanning artists using %s
zh: 以%s扫描歌手

[ctx: #20321]
en: Scanning albums using %s
zh: 以%s扫描专辑

[ctx: #20323]
en: Movie plot
zh: 电影剧情

[ctx: #20324]
en: Play part...
zh: 分段播放...

[ctx: #20325]
en: Calibration reset
zh: 校准重置

[ctx: #20326]
en: This will reset the calibration values for %s
zh: 这会重置%s的校准值

[ctx: #20327]
en: to its default values.
zh: 还原为默认值。

[ctx: #20328]
en: Browse for destination
zh: 浏览目标位置

[ctx: #20329]
en: Movies are in separate folders that match the movie title
zh: 电影在以片名命名的单独目录中

[ctx: #20330]
en: Use folder names for lookups
zh: 以文件夹名来查找

[ctx: #20331]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: #20332]
en: Use file or folder names in lookups?
zh: 用文件夹名或文件名进行查找？

[ctx: #20333]
en: Set content
zh: 设置内容

[ctx: #20334]
en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: #20335]
en: Look for content recursively?
zh: 是否嵌套查找？

[ctx: #20336]
en: Unlock sources
zh: 取消源锁定

[ctx: #20337]
en: Actor
zh: 演员

[ctx: #20338]
en: Movie
zh: 影片

[ctx: #20339]
en: Director
zh: 导演

[ctx: #20340]
en: Do you want to remove all items within
zh: 是否从 Kodi 资料库中移除

[ctx: #20341]
en: this path from the Kodi library?
zh: 所有位于该路径的项目？

[ctx: #20342]
en: Movies
zh: 电影

[ctx: #20343]
en: TV shows
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #20344]
en: This directory contains
zh: 该目录包含

[ctx: #20345]
en: Run automated scan
zh: 运行自动扫描

[ctx: #20346]
en: Scan recursively
zh: 嵌套扫描

[ctx: #20347]
en: as
zh: 饰演

[ctx: #20348]
en: Directors
zh: 导演

[ctx: #20349]
en: No video files found in this path!
zh: 该目录下无视频文件！

[ctx: #20350]
en: votes
zh: 投票

[ctx: #20351]
en: TV show information
zh: 剧集信息

[ctx: #20352]
en: Episode information
zh: 分集信息

[ctx: #20353]
en: Loading TV show details
zh: 载入剧集详细资料

[ctx: #20354]
en: Fetching episode guide
zh: 获取分集介绍

[ctx: #20355]
en: Loading info for episodes in directory
zh: 载入目录中分集的信息

[ctx: #20356]
en: Select TV show:
zh: 选择剧集：

[ctx: #20357]
en: Enter the TV show name
zh: 输入剧集名

[ctx: #20358]
en: Season %i
zh: 第%i季

[ctx: #20359]
en: Episode
zh: 集

[ctx: #20360]
en: Episodes
zh: 集

[ctx: #20361]
en: Loading episode details
zh: 载入分集详细资料

[ctx: #20362]
en: Remove episode from library
zh: 从资料库移除分集

[ctx: #20363]
en: Remove TV show from library
zh: 从资料库移除剧集

[ctx: #20364]
en: TV show
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #20365]
en: Episode plot
zh: 分集剧情

[ctx: #20366]
en: * All seasons
zh: * 整季

[ctx: #20367]
en: Hide watched
zh: 隐藏已观看的

[ctx: #20368]
en: Prod code
zh: 序列号

[ctx: #20369]
en: Show plot for unwatched items
zh: 显示未观看项的剧情介绍

[ctx: #20370]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
zh: * 隐藏以避免剧透 *

[ctx: #20371]
en: Set season thumb
zh: 设置季缩略图

[ctx: #20372]
en: Season image
zh: 季图片

[ctx: #20373]
en: Season
zh: 季

[ctx: #20374]
en: Downloading movie information
zh: 下载电影信息

[ctx: #20375]
en: Unassign content
zh: 未指定内容

[ctx: #20376]
en: Original title
zh: 原始片名

[ctx: #20377]
en: Refresh TV show information
zh: 刷新剧集信息

[ctx: #20378]
en: Refresh info for all episodes?
zh: 刷新所有分集信息？

[ctx: #20379]
en: Selected folder contains a single TV show
zh: 选定文件夹包含单个剧集

[ctx: #20380]
en: Exclude selected folder from scans
zh: 扫描时排除选定文件夹

[ctx: #20381]
en: Specials
zh: 特别

[ctx: #20383]
en: Selected folder contains a single video
zh: 选定文件夹包含单个视频

[ctx: #20384]
en: Link to TV show
zh: 链接到剧集

[ctx: #20385]
en: Remove link to TV show
zh: 移除到剧集的链接

[ctx: #20386]
en: Recently added movies
zh: 最近加入的电影

[ctx: #20387]
en: Recently added episodes
zh: 最近加入的剧集

[ctx: #20388]
en: Studios
zh: 制作公司

[ctx: #20389]
en: Music videos
zh: 音乐电视

[ctx: #20390]
en: Recently added music videos
zh: 最近加入的音乐电视

[ctx: #20391]
en: Music video
zh: 音乐电视

[ctx: #20392]
en: Remove music video from library
zh: 从资料库移除音乐电视

[ctx: #20393]
en: Music video information
zh: 音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20394]
en: Loading music video information
zh: 载入音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20395]
en: Mixed
zh: 混合

[ctx: #20396]
en: Go to albums by artist
zh: 进入歌手专辑

[ctx: #20397]
en: Go to album
zh: 进入专辑

[ctx: #20398]
en: Play song
zh: 播放歌曲

[ctx: #20399]
en: Go to music videos from album
zh: 从专辑进入音乐电视

[ctx: #20400]
en: Go to music videos by artist
zh: 进入歌手音乐电视

[ctx: #20401]
en: Play music video
zh: 播放音乐电视

[ctx: #20402]
en: Download actor thumbnails when adding to library
zh: 加入资料库时下载演员缩略图

[ctx: #20403]
en: Set actor thumb
zh: 设置演员缩略图

[ctx: #20404]
en: Remove bookmark
zh: 移除书签

[ctx: #20405]
en: Remove episode bookmark
zh: 移除分集书签

[ctx: #20406]
en: Set episode bookmark
zh: 设置分集书签

[ctx: #20407]
en: Scraper settings
zh: 刮削器设置

[ctx: #20408]
en: Downloading music video information
zh: 下载音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20409]
en: Downloading TV show information
zh: 下载剧集信息

[ctx: #20410]
en: Trailer
zh: 预告片

[ctx: #20411]
en: Flatten
zh: 简捷查看

[ctx: #20412]
en: Flatten TV show seasons
zh: 不显示剧集季目录

[ctx: #20413]
en: Get fanart
zh: 获取同人画

[ctx: #20414]
en: Show fanart in video and music libraries
zh: 在视频和音乐资料库显示同人画

[ctx: #20415]
en: Scanning for new content
zh: 扫描新内容

[ctx: #20416]
en: First aired
zh: 首播

[ctx: #20417]
en: Writer
zh: 编剧

[ctx: #20418]
en: Writers
zh: 编剧

[ctx: #20419]
en: Replace file names with library titles
zh: 用资料库标题替换文件名

[ctx: #20420]
en: Never
zh: 从不

[ctx: #20421]
en: If only one season
zh: 如果只有一季

[ctx: #20422]
en: Always
zh: 总是

[ctx: #20423]
en: Has trailer
zh: 有预告片

[ctx: #20424]
en: False
zh: 假

[ctx: #20425]
en: Fanart slideshow
zh: 幻灯播放同人画

[ctx: #20426]
en: Export to a single file or separate
zh: 全部导出到同一个文件或每个项目

[ctx: #20427]
en: files per entry?
zh: 分别导出到单独的文件？

[ctx: #20428]
en: Single file
zh: 单文件

[ctx: #20429]
en: Separate
zh: 多文件

[ctx: #20430]
en: Export thumbnails and fanart?
zh: 导出缩略图和同人画？

[ctx: #20431]
en: Overwrite old files?
zh: 覆盖旧文件？

[ctx: #20432]
en: Exclude path from library updates
zh: 资料库更新时排除的路径

[ctx: #20433]
en: Extract thumbnails and video information
zh: 提取缩略图和视频信息

[ctx: #20434]
en: Sets
zh: 电影集

[ctx: #20435]
en: Combine split video items
zh: 组合分段视频项目

[ctx: #20436]
en: Export actor thumbs?
zh: 导出演员缩略图？

[ctx: #20437]
en: Choose fanart
zh: 选择同人画

[ctx: #20438]
en: Local fanart
zh: 本地同人画

[ctx: #20439]
en: No fanart
zh: 无同人画

[ctx: #20440]
en: Current fanart
zh: 当前同人画

[ctx: #20441]
en: Remote fanart
zh: 远程同人画

[ctx: #20442]
en: Change content
zh: 更改内容

[ctx: #20443]
en: Do you want to refresh info for all
zh: 要刷新此目录下所有

[ctx: #20444]
en: items within this path?
zh: 项目的信息吗？

[ctx: #20445]
en: Fanart
zh: 同人画

[ctx: #20446]
en: Locally stored information found.
zh: 发现本地存储的信息。

[ctx: #20447]
en: Ignore and refresh from internet?
zh: 忽略并从互联网刷新吗？

[ctx: #20448]
en: Could not download information
zh: 无法下载信息

[ctx: #20449]
en: Unable to connect to remote server
zh: 无法连接远程服务器

[ctx: #20450]
en: Would you like to continue scanning?
zh: 要继续扫描吗？

[ctx: #20451]
en: Countries
zh: 国家

[ctx: #20452]
en: episode
zh: 集

[ctx: #20453]
en: episodes
zh: 集

[ctx: #20454]
en: Listener
zh: 听众

[ctx: #20455]
en: Listeners
zh: 听众

[ctx: #20456]
en: Flatten library hierarchy
zh: 减少资料库层级

[ctx: #20457]
en: Movie set
zh: 电影集

[ctx: #20458]
en: Group movies in sets
zh: 电影按电影集分组

[ctx: #20459]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: #20460]
en: Add %s
zh: 添加%s

[ctx: #20461]
en: Remove %s
zh: 移除%s

[ctx: #20462]
en: New tag...
zh: 新标签...

[ctx: #20463]
en: A tag with the name '%s' already exists.
zh: 名为“%s”的标签已存在。

[ctx: #20464]
en: Select %s
zh: 选择 %s

[ctx: #20465]
en: Manage movie set
zh: 管理电影集

[ctx: #20466]
en: Select movie set
zh: 选择电影集

[ctx: #20467]
en: No set (Remove from %s)
zh: 无电影集（从%s 移除）

[ctx: #20468]
en: Add movie to a new set
zh: 添加电影到新的电影集

[ctx: #20469]
en: Keep current set (%s)
zh: 保持当前电影集（%s）

[ctx: #21330]
en: Show hidden files and directories
zh: 显示隐藏文件和目录

[ctx: #21331]
en: TuxBox client
zh: TuxBox 客户端

[ctx: #21332]
en: WARNING: Target TuxBox device is in recording-mode!
zh: 警告：目标 TuxBox 设备正处于录像模式！

[ctx: #21333]
en: The stream will be stopped!
zh: 流媒体将会被停止！

[ctx: #21334]
en: Zap to channel: %s failed!
zh: 切换频道：%s 失败！

[ctx: #21335]
en: Are you sure to start the stream?
zh: 确认开始流媒体传输吗？

[ctx: #21336]
en: Connecting to: %s
zh: 正在连接：%s

[ctx: #21337]
en: TuxBox device
zh: TuxBox 设备

[ctx: #21359]
en: Add media share...
zh: 添加媒体共享...

[ctx: #21360]
en: Share video and music libraries through UPnP
zh: 通过 UPnP 共享视频和音乐资料库

[ctx: #21361]
en: Look for remote UPnP players
zh: 搜寻远程 UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #21362]
en: Bookmark created
zh: 书签已建立

[ctx: #21363]
en: Episode Bookmark created
zh: 分集书签已建立

[ctx: #21364]
en: Edit media share
zh: 编辑媒体共享

[ctx: #21365]
en: Remove media share
zh: 移除媒体共享

[ctx: #21366]
en: Custom subtitle folder
zh: 自定义字幕目录

[ctx: #21367]
en: Movie & alternate subtitle directory
zh: 电影和备选字幕目录

[ctx: #21368]
en: Override ASS/SSA subtitles fonts
zh: 取代 ASS/SSA 字幕字体

[ctx: #21369]
en: Enable mouse and touch screen support
zh: 启用鼠标和触摸屏支持

[ctx: #21370]
en: Play navigation sounds during media playback
zh: 在媒体播放时播放导航声效

[ctx: #21371]
en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

[ctx: #21372]
en: Forced DVD player region
zh: 强制 DVD 播放器区码

[ctx: #21373]
en: Video output
zh: 视频输出

[ctx: #21374]
en: Video aspect
zh: 视频模式

[ctx: #21375]
en: Normal
zh: 正常

[ctx: #21376]
en: Letterbox
zh: 信箱

[ctx: #21377]
en: Widescreen
zh: 宽屏

[ctx: #21378]
en: Enable 480p
zh: 启用 480p

[ctx: #21379]
en: Enable 720p
zh: 启用 720p

[ctx: #21380]
en: Enable 1080i
zh: 启用 1080i

[ctx: #21381]
en: Enter name of new playlist
zh: 输入新播放列表的名称

[ctx: #21382]
en: Show "Add source" buttons in file lists
zh: 在文件列表中显示“添加源”按钮

[ctx: #21383]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh: 启用滚动条

[ctx: #21384]
en: Make watched filtering a toggle in video library
zh: 视频资料库使用已观看过滤切换按钮

[ctx: #21385]
en: Open
zh: 开启

[ctx: #21386]
en: Acoustic management level
zh: 噪音管理级别

[ctx: #21387]
en: Fast
zh: 快速

[ctx: #21388]
en: Quiet
zh: 安静

[ctx: #21389]
en: Enable custom background
zh: 启用自定义背景

[ctx: #21390]
en: Power management level
zh: 电源管理级别

[ctx: #21391]
en: High power
zh: 高功率

[ctx: #21392]
en: Low power
zh: 低功率

[ctx: #21393]
en: High standby
zh: 高待机

[ctx: #21394]
en: Low standby
zh: 低待机

[ctx: #21395]
en: Unable to cache files bigger than 4GB
zh: 无法缓存超过4GB的文件

[ctx: #21396]
en: Chapter
zh: 章

[ctx: #21397]
en: High quality pixel shader v2
zh: 高品质像素着色器 V2

[ctx: #21398]
en: Enable playlist at startup
zh: 启用启动播放列表

[ctx: #21399]
en: Use tween animations
zh: 使用 Tween 动画效果

[ctx: #21400]
en: contains
zh: 包含

[ctx: #21401]
en: does not contain
zh: 未包含

[ctx: #21402]
en: is
zh: 是

[ctx: #21403]
en: is not
zh: 不是

[ctx: #21404]
en: starts with
zh: 开始于

[ctx: #21405]
en: ends with
zh: 结束于

[ctx: #21406]
en: greater than
zh: 大于

[ctx: #21407]
en: less than
zh: 小于

[ctx: #21408]
en: after
zh: 之后

[ctx: #21409]
en: before
zh: 之前

[ctx: #21410]
en: in the last
zh: 最后

[ctx: #21411]
en: not in the last
zh: 非最后

[ctx: #21412]
en: Scrapers
zh: 刮削器

[ctx: #21413]
en: Default movie scraper
zh: 默认电影刮削器

[ctx: #21414]
en: Default tvshow scraper
zh: 默认剧集刮削器

[ctx: #21415]
en: Default music video scraper
zh: 默认音乐电视刮削器

[ctx: #21417]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: #21418]
en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

[ctx: #21419]
en: No scrapers present
zh: 未选定刮削器

[ctx: #21420]
en: Value to match
zh: 等于

[ctx: #21421]
en: Smart playlist rule
zh: 智能播放列表规则

[ctx: #21422]
en: Match items where
zh: 符合条件的项目在

[ctx: #21423]
en: New rule...
zh: 新规则...

[ctx: #21424]
en: Items must match
zh: 项目必须满足

[ctx: #21425]
en: all of the rules
zh: 所有条件

[ctx: #21426]
en: one or more of the rules
zh: 一条或多条规则

[ctx: #21427]
en: Limit to
zh: 限制

[ctx: #21428]
en: No limit
zh: 无限制

[ctx: #21429]
en: Order by
zh: 排序

[ctx: #21430]
en: ascending
zh: 升序

[ctx: #21431]
en: descending
zh: 降序

[ctx: #21432]
en: Edit smart playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

[ctx: #21433]
en: Name of the playlist
zh: 播放列表名称

[ctx: #21434]
en: Find items where
zh: 查找满足条件的项目

[ctx: #21435]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: #21436]
en: %i items
zh: %i 项

[ctx: #21437]
en: New smart playlist...
zh: 新智能播放列表...

[ctx: #21438]
en: %c Drive
zh: %c磁盘

[ctx: #21439]
en: Edit party mode rules
zh: 编辑舞会模式规则

[ctx: #21440]
en: Home folder
zh: 主文件夹

[ctx: #21441]
en: Watched count
zh: 观看次数

[ctx: #21442]
en: Episode title
zh: 集标题

[ctx: #21443]
en: Video resolution
zh: 视频分辨率

[ctx: #21444]
en: Audio channels
zh: 音频声道数

[ctx: #21445]
en: Video codec
zh: 视频编码

[ctx: #21446]
en: Audio codec
zh: 音频编码

[ctx: #21447]
en: Audio language
zh: 对白语言

[ctx: #21448]
en: Subtitle language
zh: 字幕语言

[ctx: #21449]
en: Remote control sends keyboard presses
zh: 摇控器发送键盘按键

[ctx: #21450]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: #21451]
en: Internet connection required.
zh: 需要访问互联网。

[ctx: #21452]
en: Get More...
zh: 获取更多...

[ctx: #21453]
en: Root filesystem
zh: 根文件系统

[ctx: #21454]
en: Cache full
zh: 缓存满

[ctx: #21455]
en: Cache filled before reaching required amount for continous playback
zh: 缓存在达到连续播放所需数量之前已满

[ctx: #21456]
en: External storage
zh: 外部存储器

[ctx: #21457]
en: Watched episode count
zh: 已看集数

[ctx: #21458]
en: Group by
zh: 分组

[ctx: #21459]
en: mixed
zh: 混合

[ctx: #21460]
en: Subtitle position on screen
zh: 字幕在屏幕上的位置

[ctx: #21461]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定

[ctx: #21462]
en: Bottom of video
zh: 视频内底部

[ctx: #21463]
en: Below video
zh: 视频外下方

[ctx: #21464]
en: Top of video
zh: 视频内顶部

[ctx: #21465]
en: Above video
zh: 视频外上方

[ctx: #21467]
en: %.1f to %.1f
zh: %.1f 到 %.1f

[ctx: #21468]
en: %d to %d
zh: %d 到 %d

[ctx: #21469]
en: %s to %s
zh: %s 到 %s

[ctx: #21602]
en: (External)
zh: （外挂）

[ctx: #21800]
en: File name
zh: 文件名

[ctx: #21801]
en: File path
zh: 文件路径

[ctx: #21802]
en: File size
zh: 文件大小

[ctx: #21803]
en: File date/time
zh: 文件日期/时间

[ctx: #21804]
en: Slide index
zh: 索引

[ctx: #21805]
en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

[ctx: #21806]
en: Comment
zh: 注释

[ctx: #21807]
en: Colour/B&W
zh: 彩色/黑白

[ctx: #21808]
en: JPEG process
zh: JPEG 处理

[ctx: #21820]
en: Date/Time
zh: 拍摄时间

[ctx: #21821]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: #21822]
en: Camera make
zh: 相机制造商

[ctx: #21823]
en: Camera model
zh: 相机型号

[ctx: #21824]
en: EXIF comment
zh: EXIF 注释

[ctx: #21825]
en: Firmware
zh: 固件

[ctx: #21826]
en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

[ctx: #21827]
en: Focal length
zh: 焦距

[ctx: #21828]
en: Focus distance
zh: 焦点距离

[ctx: #21829]
en: Exposure
zh: 曝光

[ctx: #21830]
en: Exposure time
zh: 曝光时间

[ctx: #21831]
en: Exposure bias
zh: 曝光补偿

[ctx: #21832]
en: Exposure mode
zh: 曝光模式

[ctx: #21833]
en: Flash used
zh: 闪光灯

[ctx: #21834]
en: White-balance
zh: 白平衡

[ctx: #21835]
en: Light source
zh: 光源

[ctx: #21836]
en: Metering mode
zh: 测光模式

[ctx: #21837]
en: ISO
zh: ISO 感光值

[ctx: #21838]
en: Digital zoom
zh: 数码变焦

[ctx: #21839]
en: CCD width
zh: CCD 宽度

[ctx: #21840]
en: GPS latitude
zh: GPS 纬度

[ctx: #21841]
en: GPS longitude
zh: GPS 经度

[ctx: #21842]
en: GPS altitude
zh: GPS 海拔

[ctx: #21843]
en: Orientation
zh: 方向

[ctx: #21857]
en: Sub-location
zh: 子区域

[ctx: #21858]
en: Image type
zh: 图像类型

[ctx: #21859]
en: Time created
zh: 创建时间

[ctx: #21860]
en: Supplemental categories
zh: 补充类别

[ctx: #21861]
en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

[ctx: #21862]
en: Caption
zh: 说明

[ctx: #21863]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: #21864]
en: Headline
zh: 标题

[ctx: #21865]
en: Special instructions
zh: 特殊指令

[ctx: #21866]
en: Category
zh: 类别

[ctx: #21867]
en: Byline
zh: 署名

[ctx: #21868]
en: Byline title
zh: 署名标题

[ctx: #21869]
en: Credit
zh: 开发者

[ctx: #21870]
en: Source
zh: 来源

[ctx: #21871]
en: Copyright notice
zh: 版权条款

[ctx: #21872]
en: Object name
zh: 对象名称

[ctx: #21873]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: #21874]
en: State
zh: 州

[ctx: #21875]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: #21876]
en: Original Tx Reference
zh: 原始 Tx 引用

[ctx: #21877]
en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

[ctx: #21878]
en: Urgency
zh: 紧急

[ctx: #21879]
en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

[ctx: #21880]
en: Reference service
zh: 索引服务

[ctx: #21881]
en: Allow control of Kodi via UPnP
zh: 允许通过 UPnP 控制 Kodi

[ctx: #21882]
en: Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu
zh: 尝试跳过 DVD 菜单前的介绍

[ctx: #21883]
en: Saved music
zh: 保存音乐

[ctx: #21884]
en: Query info for all artists
zh: 查询所有歌手信息

[ctx: #21885]
en: Downloading album information
zh: 下载专辑信息

[ctx: #21886]
en: Downloading artist information
zh: 下载歌手信息

[ctx: #21887]
en: Biography
zh: 传记

[ctx: #21888]
en: Discography
zh: 唱片集

[ctx: #21889]
en: Searching artist
zh: 搜索歌手

[ctx: #21890]
en: Select artist
zh: 选择歌手

[ctx: #21891]
en: Artist information
zh: 歌手信息

[ctx: #21892]
en: Instruments
zh: 乐器

[ctx: #21893]
en: Born
zh: 出生日期

[ctx: #21894]
en: Formed
zh: 出道时间

[ctx: #21895]
en: Themes
zh: 风格

[ctx: #21896]
en: Disbanded
zh: 解散时间

[ctx: #21897]
en: Died
zh: 去世时间

[ctx: #21898]
en: Years active
zh: 活跃年代

[ctx: #21899]
en: Label
zh: 标签

[ctx: #21900]
en: Born/Formed
zh: 诞生/组建

[ctx: #22000]
en: Update library on startup
zh: 启动时更新资料库

[ctx: #22001]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh: 隐藏资料库更新进度条

[ctx: #22002]
en: DNS suffix
zh: DNS 后缀

[ctx: #22003]
en: %2.3fs
zh: %2.3f秒

[ctx: #22004]
en: Delayed by: %2.3fs
zh: 延迟：%2.3f秒

[ctx: #22005]
en: Ahead by: %2.3fs
zh: 提前：%2.3f秒

[ctx: #22006]
en: Subtitle offset
zh: 字幕偏移

[ctx: #22007]
en: OpenGL vendor:
zh: OpenGL 提供商：

[ctx: #22008]
en: OpenGL renderer:
zh: OpenGL 渲染器：

[ctx: #22009]
en: OpenGL version:
zh: OpenGL 版本：

[ctx: #22010]
en: GPU temperature:
zh: GPU 温度：

[ctx: #22011]
en: CPU temperature:
zh: CPU 温度：

[ctx: #22012]
en: Total memory
zh: 总内存

[ctx: #22013]
en: Profile data
zh: 用户配置数据

[ctx: #22014]
en: Use dim if paused during video playback
zh: 视频播放暂停时画面变暗

[ctx: #22015]
en: All recordings
zh: 所有录像

[ctx: #22016]
en: By title
zh: 按标题

[ctx: #22017]
en: By group
zh: 按组

[ctx: #22018]
en: Live channels
zh: 直播频道

[ctx: #22019]
en: Recordings by title
zh: 录像按标题

[ctx: #22020]
en: Guide
zh: 指南

[ctx: #22021]
en: Allowed error in aspect ratio to minimise black bars
zh: 为减少黑边允许高宽比误差

[ctx: #22022]
en: Show video files in listings
zh: 在列表中显示视频文件

[ctx: #22023]
en: DirectX vendor:
zh: DirectX 提供商：

[ctx: #22024]
en: Direct3D version:
zh: Direct3D 版本：

[ctx: #22030]
en: Font
zh: 字体

[ctx: #22031]
en: Size
zh: 大小

[ctx: #22032]
en: Colours
zh: 颜色

[ctx: #22033]
en: Charset
zh: 字符集

[ctx: #22034]
en: Export karaoke titles as HTML
zh: 卡拉 OK 标题导出为 HTML

[ctx: #22035]
en: Export karaoke titles as CSV
zh: 卡拉 OK 标题导出为 CSV

[ctx: #22036]
en: Import karaoke titles...
zh: 导入卡拉 OK 标题...

[ctx: #22037]
en: Show song selector automatically
zh: 自动显示歌曲选择

[ctx: #22038]
en: Export karaoke titles...
zh: 导出卡拉 OK 标题...

[ctx: #22039]
en: Enter song number
zh: 输入歌曲编号

[ctx: #22040]
en: white/green
zh: 白/绿

[ctx: #22041]
en: white/red
zh: 白/红

[ctx: #22042]
en: white/blue
zh: 白/兰

[ctx: #22043]
en: black/white
zh: 黑/白

[ctx: #22079]
en: Default select action
zh: 默认选择动作

[ctx: #22080]
en: Choose
zh: 选定

[ctx: #22081]
en: Show Information
zh: 显示信息

[ctx: #22082]
en: More...
zh: 更多...

[ctx: #22083]
en: Play all
zh: 全部播放

[ctx: #23049]
en: Teletext not available
zh: 图文字幕不可用

[ctx: #23050]
en: Activate Teletext
zh: 开启图文字幕

[ctx: #23051]
en: Part %i
zh: 片段 %i

[ctx: #23052]
en: Buffering %i bytes
zh: 缓存 %i 字节

[ctx: #23053]
en: Stopping
zh: 停止

[ctx: #23054]
en: Running
zh: 运行

[ctx: #23055]
en: Scale Teletext to 4:3
zh: 图文字幕比例为4:3

[ctx: #23100]
en: External Player Active
zh: 外部播放器激活

[ctx: #23101]
en: Click OK to terminate the player
zh: 点确定关闭播放器

[ctx: #23104]
en: Click OK when playback has ended
zh: 播放完毕时点确定

[ctx: #24000]
en: Add-on
zh: 插件

[ctx: #24001]
en: Add-ons
zh: 插件

[ctx: #24002]
en: Add-on options
zh: 插件选项

[ctx: #24003]
en: Add-on Information
zh: 插件信息

[ctx: #24005]
en: Media sources
zh: 媒体源

[ctx: #24007]
en: Movie information
zh: 电影信息

[ctx: #24008]
en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #24009]
en: Script
zh: 脚本

[ctx: #24010]
en: Visualisation
zh: 可视化效果

[ctx: #24011]
en: Add-on repository
zh: 插件库

[ctx: #24012]
en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

[ctx: #24013]
en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

[ctx: #24014]
en: TV information
zh: 剧集信息

[ctx: #24015]
en: Music video information
zh: 音乐电视信息

[ctx: #24016]
en: Album information
zh: 专辑信息

[ctx: #24017]
en: Artist information
zh: 歌手信息

[ctx: #24018]
en: Services
zh: 服务程序

[ctx: #24019]
en: PVR clients
zh: PVR 客户端

[ctx: #24020]
en: Configure
zh: 设置

[ctx: #24021]
en: Disable
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #24022]
en: Enable
zh: 启用

[ctx: #24023]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #24024]
en: Add-on disabled
zh: 插件已禁用

[ctx: #24027]
en: Weather
zh: 天气

[ctx: #24028]
en: Weather.com (standard)
zh: Weather.com（标准）

[ctx: #24029]
en: Service for weather information
zh: 天气信息服务

[ctx: #24030]
en: This Add-on can not be configured
zh: 此插件不可设置

[ctx: #24031]
en: Error loading settings
zh: 读取配置出错

[ctx: #24032]
en: All Add-ons
zh: 全部插件

[ctx: #24033]
en: Get Add-ons
zh: 获取插件

[ctx: #24034]
en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

[ctx: #24035]
en: Force refresh
zh: 强制刷新

[ctx: #24036]
en: Change log
zh: 更新日志

[ctx: #24037]
en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

[ctx: #24038]
en: Install
zh: 安装

[ctx: #24039]
en: Disabled Add-ons
zh: 已禁用插件

[ctx: #24040]
en: (Clear the current setting)
zh: （清除当前设置）

[ctx: #24041]
en: Install from zip file
zh: 从 zip 文件安装

[ctx: #24042]
en: Downloading %i%%
zh: 正在下载 %i%%

[ctx: #24043]
en: Available Updates
zh: 可更新项

[ctx: #24044]
en: Dependencies not met. Please contact Add-on author.
zh: 依赖项未找到。请联系插件作者。

[ctx: #24045]
en: Add-on does not have the correct structure
zh: 插件结构不完整

[ctx: #24046]
en: %s is used by the following installed Add-on(s)
zh: 下列已安装插件依赖 %s

[ctx: #24047]
en: This Add-on cannot be uninstalled
zh: 此插件无法卸载

[ctx: #24048]
en: Rollback
zh: 撤消

[ctx: #24049]
en: Incompatible
zh: 不兼容

[ctx: #24050]
en: Available Add-ons
zh: 可用插件

[ctx: #24051]
en: Version:
zh: 版本：

[ctx: #24052]
en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

[ctx: #24053]
en: License:
zh: 许可证：

[ctx: #24054]
en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

[ctx: #24055]
en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

[ctx: #24056]
en: Last updated %s
zh: 最近更新 %s

[ctx: #24059]
en: Would you like to enable this Add-on?
zh: 要启用此插件吗？

[ctx: #24060]
en: Would you like to disable this Add-on?
zh: 要禁用此插件吗？

[ctx: #24061]
en: Add-on update available!
zh: 插件有可用更新！

[ctx: #24062]
en: Enabled Add-ons
zh: 已启用插件

[ctx: #24063]
en: Auto update
zh: 自动更新

[ctx: #24064]
en: Add-on enabled
zh: 插件已启用

[ctx: #24065]
en: Add-on updated
zh: 插件已更新

[ctx: #24066]
en: Cancel Add-on download?
zh: 取消插件下载吗？

[ctx: #24067]
en: Currently downloading Add-ons
zh: 当前下载插件

[ctx: #24068]
en: Update available
zh: 可更新

[ctx: #24069]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: #24070]
en: Add-on could not be loaded.
zh: 无法加载插件

[ctx: #24071]
en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 发生未知错误

[ctx: #24072]
en: Settings required
zh: 需要先进行设置

[ctx: #24073]
en: Could not connect
zh: 无法连接

[ctx: #24074]
en: Needs to restart
zh: 需要重新启动

[ctx: #24075]
en: Disable
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #24076]
en: Add-on Required
zh: 依赖插件

[ctx: #24080]
en: Try to reconnect?
zh: 尝试重新连接？

[ctx: #24081]
en: Helper Add-ons
zh: 助手插件

[ctx: #24082]
en: Add-on libraries
zh: 插件模块

[ctx: #24083]
en: Information libraries
zh: 信息库

[ctx: #24084]
en: Visualisation libraries
zh: 可视化效果库

[ctx: #24089]
en: Add-on restarts
zh: 重启插件

[ctx: #24090]
en: Lock Add-on manager
zh: 锁定插件管理

[ctx: #24091]
en: This Add-on cannot be disabled
zh: 此插件无法禁用

[ctx: #24094]
en: (current)
zh: （当前使用）

[ctx: #24095]
en: (blacklisted)
zh: （列入黑名单）

[ctx: #24096]
en: Add-on is incompatible or has been marked broken in repository.
zh: 插件不兼容或在库中被标记为已失效。

[ctx: #24097]
en: Would you like to disable it on your system?
zh: 要在系统中禁用它吗？

[ctx: #24098]
en: Broken
zh: 已失效

[ctx: #24099]
en: Would you like to switch to this skin?
zh: 要切换到此皮肤吗？

[ctx: #24100]
en: To use this feature you must download an Add-on:
zh: 使用此功能需要下载插件：

[ctx: #24101]
en: Would you like to download this Add-on?
zh: 你确定要下载此插件吗？

[ctx: #24102]
en: Unable to load skin
zh: 无法载入皮肤

[ctx: #24103]
en: Skin is missing some files
zh: 皮肤缺少部分文件

[ctx: #24104]
en: Add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependencies.
zh: 插件因缺少依赖项不兼容。

[ctx: #24105]
en: Pause when searching for subtitles
zh: 搜索字幕时暂停

[ctx: #24106]
en: Specify where downloaded subtitles should be saved, the same location as the video or a custom location.
zh: 指定下载字幕保存的位置，可以是与视频相同的目录或自定义目录。

[ctx: #24107]
en: Searching for subtitles ...
zh: 搜索字幕...

[ctx: #24108]
en: %d subtitles found
zh: %d 字幕找到

[ctx: #24109]
en: No subtitles found
zh: 字幕未找到

[ctx: #24110]
en: Downloading subtitles ...
zh: 下载字幕...

[ctx: #24111]
en: Languages to download subtitles for
zh: 下载字幕语言

[ctx: #24112]
en: Set languages to use when searching for subtitles. Not all subtitle services will use all languages.
zh: 设置搜索字幕所用语言。不是所有字幕服务都能支持所有语言。

[ctx: #24113]
en: Failed to download subtitle
zh: 下载字幕失败

[ctx: #24114]
en: No subtitle services installed
zh: 未安装字幕服务

[ctx: #24115]
en: Subtitle storage location
zh: 字幕存储位置

[ctx: #24116]
en: Default TV Service
zh: 默认剧集服务

[ctx: #24117]
en: Select service that will be used as default to search for TV Show subtitles.
zh: 选择用于搜索剧集字幕的默认服务。

[ctx: #24118]
en: Default Movie Service
zh: 默认电影服务

[ctx: #24119]
en: Select service that will be used as default to search for Movie subtitles.
zh: 选择用于搜索电影字幕的默认服务。

[ctx: #24120]
en: Manual search string
zh: 人工搜索字符串

[ctx: #24121]
en: Enter search string
zh: 输入查询字符串

[ctx: #24122]
en: Update all
zh: 全部更新

[ctx: #24123]
en: Pause the current video while searching for subtitles and resume once the subtitle is available.
zh: 搜索字幕时暂停当前视频，字幕下载完成后恢复播放。

[ctx: #24124]
en: Next to the video
zh: 与视频同目录

[ctx: #24125]
en: Custom location
zh: 自定义目录

[ctx: #24126]
en: Auto download first subtitle
zh: 自动下载第一个字幕

[ctx: #24127]
en: Automatically download first subtitle from the search result list
zh: 自动下载搜索结果列表中的第一个字幕

[ctx: #24128]
en: Configuration has been moved
zh: 设置已被移动

[ctx: #24129]
en: The configuration of XBMC has been moved to the new location for Kodi. Please refer to http://kodi.wiki/view/Migration - this message will not be shown again!
zh: XBMC 的设置已移动到 Kodi 的新位置。参见 http://kodi.wiki/view/Migration - 本信息不会再次显示！

[ctx: #24999]
en: Hide incompatible
zh: 隐藏不兼容

[ctx: #25000]
en: Notifications
zh: 提示信息

[ctx: #25001]
en: Hide foreign
zh: 隐藏外语

[ctx: #25002]
en: Select from all titles ...
zh: 在所有标题中选择...

[ctx: #25003]
en: Show Blu-ray menu
zh: 显示蓝光菜单

[ctx: #25004]
en: Play main title: %d
zh: 播放主标题：%d

[ctx: #25005]
en: Title: %d
zh: 标题：%d

[ctx: #25006]
en: Select playback item
zh: 选择播放项目

[ctx: #25007]
en: Chapters: %u - duration: %s
zh: 章节：%u - 时长：%s

[ctx: #25008]
en: Playback of Blu-ray failed
zh: 蓝光播放失败

[ctx: #25009]
en: The menu of this Blu-ray is not supported
zh: 不支持此蓝光菜单

[ctx: #29800]
en: Library Mode
zh: 资料库模式

[ctx: #29801]
en: QWERTY keyboard
zh: QWERTY 键盘

[ctx: #29802]
en: Passthrough Audio in use
zh: 音频直通输出启用中

[ctx: #33001]
en: Trailer quality
zh: 预告片质量

[ctx: #33002]
en: Stream
zh: 媒体流

[ctx: #33003]
en: Download
zh: 下载

[ctx: #33004]
en: Download & play
zh: 下载 & 播放

[ctx: #33005]
en: Download & save
zh: 下载 & 保存

[ctx: #33006]
en: Today
zh: 今天

[ctx: #33007]
en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

[ctx: #33008]
en: Saving
zh: 保存

[ctx: #33009]
en: Copying
zh: 复制

[ctx: #33010]
en: Set download directory
zh: 设置下载目录

[ctx: #33011]
en: Search duration
zh: 搜索持续时间

[ctx: #33012]
en: Short
zh: 短

[ctx: #33013]
en: Long
zh: 长

[ctx: #33014]
en: Use DVD player instead of regular player
zh: 用 DVD player 代替常规播放器

[ctx: #33015]
en: Ask for download before playing video
zh: 播放视频前询问是否先下载

[ctx: #33016]
en: Clips
zh: 片段

[ctx: #33017]
en: Restart plug-in to enable
zh: 重启插件以启用

[ctx: #33018]
en: Tonight
zh: 今晚

[ctx: #33019]
en: Tomorrow Night
zh: 明晚

[ctx: #33020]
en: Condition
zh: 状况

[ctx: #33021]
en: Precipitation
zh: 降雨量

[ctx: #33022]
en: Precip
zh: 降雨

[ctx: #33023]
en: Humid
zh: 潮湿

[ctx: #33024]
en: Feels
zh: 感觉

[ctx: #33025]
en: Observed
zh: 观测值

[ctx: #33026]
en: Departure from normal
zh: 偏离正常值

[ctx: #33027]
en: Sunrise
zh: 日出

[ctx: #33028]
en: Sunset
zh: 日落

[ctx: #33029]
en: Details
zh: 详细资料

[ctx: #33030]
en: Outlook
zh: 天气趋势

[ctx: #33031]
en: Coverflow
zh: 流动封面

[ctx: #33032]
en: Translate text
zh: 翻译文本

[ctx: #33033]
en: Map list %s category
zh: 地图列表 %s 分类

[ctx: #33034]
en: 36 Hour
zh: 36 小时

[ctx: #33035]
en: Maps
zh: 地图

[ctx: #33036]
en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

[ctx: #33037]
en: Weekend
zh: 周末

[ctx: #33038]
en: %s day
zh: %s 天

[ctx: #33039]
en: %s Streams
zh: %s 媒体流

[ctx: #33040]
en: %s Devices
zh: %s 设备

[ctx: #33049]
en: Alert
zh: 警报

[ctx: #33050]
en: Alerts
zh: 警报

[ctx: #33051]
en: Choose Your
zh: 选择您的

[ctx: #33052]
en: Check
zh: 查看您的

[ctx: #33053]
en: Configure the
zh: 配置您的

[ctx: #33054]
en: Seasons
zh: 季节

[ctx: #33055]
en: Use your
zh: 使用您的

[ctx: #33056]
en: Watch your
zh: 观看您的

[ctx: #33057]
en: Listen to
zh: 聆听您的

[ctx: #33058]
en: View your
zh: 浏览您的

[ctx: #33059]
en: Configure the
zh: 配置您的

[ctx: #33060]
en: Power
zh: 电源

[ctx: #33061]
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

[ctx: #33062]
en: Play the
zh: 播放您的

[ctx: #33063]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: #33065]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

[ctx: #33066]
en: About your
zh: 关于您的

[ctx: #33067]
en: Star rating
zh: 星级

[ctx: #33068]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: #33069]
en: Backgrounds
zh: 背景

[ctx: #33070]
en: Custom background
zh: 自定义背景

[ctx: #33071]
en: Custom backgrounds
zh: 自定义背景

[ctx: #33072]
en: View Readme
zh: 浏览自述文件

[ctx: #33073]
en: View Changelog
zh: 浏览更新日志

[ctx: #33074]
en: This version of %s requires an
zh: 运行此版本的 %s 需要

[ctx: #33075]
en: Kodi revision of %s or greater to run.
zh: Kodi 为 %s 或更高版本。

[ctx: #33076]
en: Please update Kodi.
zh: 请升级 Kodi。

[ctx: #33077]
en: No data found!
zh: 未找到数据！

[ctx: #33078]
en: Next page
zh: 下一页

[ctx: #33079]
en: Love
zh: 喜欢

[ctx: #33080]
en: Hate
zh: 讨厌

[ctx: #33081]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh: 这是一个堆叠文件，请选择要播放的片段。

[ctx: #33082]
en: Path to script
zh: 脚本目录

[ctx: #33083]
en: Enable custom script button
zh: 启用自定义脚本按钮

[ctx: #33084]
en: Auto login
zh: 自动登录

[ctx: #33100]
en: Failed to start
zh: 启动失败

[ctx: #33101]
en: Webserver
zh: Web 服务器

[ctx: #33102]
en: Event Server
zh: 事件服务器

[ctx: #33103]
en: Remote communication server
zh: 远程通信服务器

[ctx: #33200]
en: Detected New Connection
zh: 检测到新的连接

[ctx: #34006]
en: MPEG-4 Audio (FFmpeg M4A AAC)
zh: MPEG-4 Audio（FFmpeg M4A AAC）

[ctx: #34007]
en: Windows Media Audio 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)
zh: Windows Media Audio 2（FFmpeg wmav2）

[ctx: #34100]
en: Number of channels
zh: 声道数

[ctx: #34111]
en: Select the behaviour when no sound is required for either playback or GUI sounds. [Always] - continuous inaudible signal is output, this keeps the receiving audio device alive for any new sounds, however this might also block sound from other applications. [1- 10 Minutes] - same as Always except that after the selected period of time audio enters a suspended state [Off] - audio output enters a suspended state. Note - sounds can be missed if audio enters suspended state.
zh: 选择在音频播放和界面音效都没有时的动作。[总是] - 持续输出无声信号，使功放保持激活随时处理声音，但也可能会阻断其它应用程序的声音。[1-10分] - 类似总是选项，过了持续期限后音频进入暂停状态。[关] - 音频输出进入暂停状态。注意 - 音频进入暂停状态可能造成声音丢失。

[ctx: #34120]
en: Play GUI sounds
zh: 播放用户界面音效

[ctx: #34121]
en: Only when playback stopped
zh: 仅当播放停止时

[ctx: #34122]
en: Always
zh: 总是

[ctx: #34123]
en: Never
zh: 从不

[ctx: #34201]
en: Can't find a next item to play
zh: 未找到下一播放项目

[ctx: #34202]
en: Can't find a previous item to play
zh: 未找到上一播放项目

[ctx: #34300]
en: Failed to start Zeroconf
zh: 启动 Zeroconf 失败

[ctx: #34301]
en: Is Apple's Bonjour Service installed? See log for more info.
zh: Apple 的 Bonjour 服务是否已安装？更多信息见日志记录。

[ctx: #34302]
en: AirPlay requires Zeroconf to be enabled.
zh: 使用 AirPlay 需要启用 Zeroconf 。

[ctx: #34303]
en: Unable to stop Zeroconf
zh: 无法停止 Zeroconf

[ctx: #34304]
en: AirPlay and AirTunes depend on Zeroconf running.
zh: AirPlay 和 Airtunes 依赖于 Zeroconf 的运行。

[ctx: #34400]
en: Video Rendering
zh: 视频渲染

[ctx: #34401]
en: Failed to init video filters/scalers, falling back to bilinear scaling
zh: 视频滤镜/缩放器初始化失败，使用双线性缩放

[ctx: #34402]
en: Failed to initialise audio device
zh: 音频设备初始化失败

[ctx: #34403]
en: Check your audiosettings
zh: 检查你的音频设置

[ctx: #34404]
en: Use gestures for navigation:
zh: 使用手势导航：

[ctx: #34405]
en: 1 finger swipe left,right,up,down for cursors
zh: 单指左右上下轻扫移动光标

[ctx: #34406]
en: 2 finger swipe left for backspace
zh: 双指向左轻扫退格

[ctx: #34407]
en: 1 finger single tap for enter
zh: 单指单击回车

[ctx: #34408]
en: 2 finger single tap or 1 finger long press for contextmenu
zh: 双指单击或单指长按打开上下文菜单

[ctx: #35000]
en: Peripherals
zh: 外设

[ctx: #35001]
en: Generic HID device
zh: 通用 HID 设备

[ctx: #35002]
en: Generic network adaptor
zh: 通用网络适配器

[ctx: #35003]
en: Generic disk
zh: 通用硬盘驱动器

[ctx: #35004]
en: There are no settings available
    for this peripheral.
zh: 此外设无可用设置。

[ctx: #35005]
en: New device configured
zh: 新设备已配置

[ctx: #35006]
en: Device removed
zh: 设备已移除

[ctx: #35007]
en: Keymap to use for this device
zh: 用于此设备的键盘映射

[ctx: #35008]
en: Keymap enabled
zh: 键盘映射已启用

[ctx: #35009]
en: Do not use the custom keymap for this device
zh: 此设备不使用自定义键盘映射

[ctx: #35100]
en: Enable joystick and gamepad support
zh: 启用游戏杆和游戏手柄支持

[ctx: #35102]
en: Disable joystick when this device is present
zh: 当此设备接入时禁用游戏杆

[ctx: #35500]
en: Location
zh: 位置

[ctx: #35501]
en: Class
zh: 设备类型

[ctx: #35502]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: #35503]
en: Vendor
zh: 提供商

[ctx: #35504]
en: Product ID
zh: 产品 ID

[ctx: #36000]
en: Pulse-Eight CEC adaptor
zh: Pulse-Eight CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36002]
en: Switch to keyboard side command
zh: 切换到键盘指令

[ctx: #36003]
en: Switch to remote side command
zh: 切换到遥控器指令

[ctx: #36004]
en: Press "user" button command
zh: 按“user”键指令

[ctx: #36005]
en: Enable switch side commands
zh: 启用指令模式切换

[ctx: #36006]
en: Could not open the adaptor
zh: 无法打开适配器

[ctx: #36007]
en: Devices to power on when starting Kodi
zh: 启动 Kodi 时开启的设备

[ctx: #36008]
en: Devices to power off when stopping Kodi
zh: 退出 Kodi 时关闭的设备

[ctx: #36009]
en: Put devices in standby mode when activating screensaver
zh: 激活屏幕保护程序时设备进入待机状态

[ctx: #36010]
en: Wake devices when deactivating screensaver
zh: 当解除屏幕保护后唤醒设备

[ctx: #36011]
en: Could not detect the CEC com port. Set it up manually.
zh: 未检测到 CEC 端口，需人工设置。

[ctx: #36012]
en: Could not initialise the CEC adaptor. Please check your settings.
zh: 无法初始化 CEC 适配器，请检查设置。

[ctx: #36015]
en: HDMI port number
zh: HDMI 端口号

[ctx: #36016]
en: Connected
zh: 已连接

[ctx: #36017]
en: Could not initialise the CEC adaptor: libCEC was not found on your system.
zh: 无法初始化 CEC 适配器：未找到 libCEC。

[ctx: #36018]
en: Use the TV's language setting
zh: 使用电视机语言设置

[ctx: #36019]
en: Connected to HDMI device
zh: 已连接到 HDMI 设备

[ctx: #36020]
en: Make Kodi the active source when starting
zh: 启动时让 Kodi 为活动源

[ctx: #36021]
en: Physical address (overrules HDMI port)
zh: 物理地址（取代 HDMI 端口）

[ctx: #36022]
en: COM port (leave empty unless needed)
zh: COM 端口（留空，除非需要）

[ctx: #36023]
en: Configuration updated
zh: 配置已更新

[ctx: #36024]
en: Failed to set the new configuration. Please check your settings.
zh: 新配置设定失败，请检查设置。

[ctx: #36025]
en: Send 'inactive source' command when stopping Kodi
zh: 停止 Kodi 时发送“非活动源”命令

[ctx: #36026]
en: Put devices in standby mode when putting the PC in standby
zh: PC 处于待机状态时令设备待机

[ctx: #36027]
en: This device needs servicing
zh: 此设备需要维修

[ctx: #36028]
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: #36029]
en: When the TV is switched off
zh: 电视关闭时

[ctx: #36030]
en: Connection lost
zh: 连接丢失

[ctx: #36031]
en: This user does not have permissions to open the CEC adaptor
zh: 此用户无权打开 CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36032]
en: The port is busy. Only one program can access the CEC adaptor
zh: 端口忙，只能有一个程序访问 CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36033]
en: Pause playback when switching to another source
zh: 切换到另一个源时暂停播放

[ctx: #36035]
en: Always
zh: 总是

[ctx: #36036]
en: On start/stop
zh: 在开始/停止时

[ctx: #36037]
en: TV
zh: 电视

[ctx: #36038]
en: Amplifier / AVR device
zh: 放大器/ AVR 设备

[ctx: #36039]
en: TV and AVR device (explicit)
zh: 电视和 AVR 设备（详情）

[ctx: #36040]
en: Unsupported libCEC interface version. %x is lower than the version Kodi supports (%x)
zh: 不支持的 libCEC 接口版本，%x 低于 Kodi 支持的版本（%x）

[ctx: #36041]
en: * Item folder
zh: * 项目文件夹

[ctx: #36042]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235)
zh: 使用有限的色彩范围（16-235）

[ctx: #36101]
en: Change the look and feel of the user interface.
zh: 改变用户界面的外观及感觉。

[ctx: #36102]
en: Category containing all Skin related settings.
zh: 包含与皮肤相关的所有设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36103]
en: Select the skin for the user interface. This will define the look and feel of Kodi.
zh: 选择用户界面的皮肤。这将决定 Kodi 的外观。

[ctx: #36104]
en: Change specific skin settings. The available options are dependent on the skin used.
zh: 改变指定皮肤的设置，可设置的选项因皮肤而异。

[ctx: #36105]
en: Change the theme associated with your selected skin.
zh: 改变所选皮肤的主题。

[ctx: #36106]
en: Change the colours of your selected skin.
zh: 改变所选皮肤的配色。

[ctx: #36107]
en: Choose the fonts displayed in the user interface. The font sets are configured by your skin.
zh: 改变显示字体。字体集由所选皮肤配置。

[ctx: #36108]
en: Resize the view of the user interface.
zh: 调整用户界面大小。

[ctx: #36109]
en: Select the media window that Kodi displays on startup.
zh: 选择 Kodi 启动时显示的媒体窗口。

[ctx: #36110]
en: Select or disable the sound scheme used in the user interface.
zh: 选择或禁用用户界面音效方案。

[ctx: #36111]
en: Turn this off to remove the scrolling RSS news ticker.
zh: 关闭此功能以移除滚动 RSS 新闻栏。

[ctx: #36112]
en: Edit the RSS feeds.
zh: 编辑 RSS 信源。

[ctx: #36113]
en: Category containing all locale/regional settings.
zh: 包含所有位置/区域设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36114]
en: Chooses the language of the user interface.
zh: 选择用户界面语言。

[ctx: #36115]
en: Select the formats for temperature, time and date. The available options depend on the selected language.
zh: 选择温度、日期和时间格式。可用选项依赖于所选语言。

[ctx: #36116]
en: Choose which character set is used for displaying text in the user interface.
zh: 选择在用户界面显示文本所使用的字符集。

[ctx: #36117]
en: Select country location.
zh: 选择所在国家。

[ctx: #36118]
en: Select your current timezone.
zh: 选择当前时区。

[ctx: #36119]
en: Select the default audio track when different language tracks are available.
zh: 选择当多语言音轨可用时使用的默认音轨。

[ctx: #36120]
en: Select the default subtitles when different languages are available.
zh: 选择当多种语言可用时使用的默认字幕。

[ctx: #36121]
en: Category containing settings related to how file lists are displayed.
zh: 包含与文件列表显示方式相关的设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36122]
en: Display the (..) item in lists for visiting the parent folder.
zh: 在列表中显示（..）项表示上级目录。

[ctx: #36123]
en: Show file extensions on media files. For example, 'You Enjoy Myself.mp3' would be simply be shown as 'You Enjoy Myself'.
zh: 显示媒体文件的扩展文件名。例如，“我的歌声里.mp3”会简单地显示为“我的歌声里”。

[ctx: #36124]
en: Ignore certain tokens during sort operations. For example, 'The Simpsons' would be sorted as 'Simpsons'.
zh: 排序操作中忽略特定词。例如，“The Simpsons”将作为“Simpsons”来排序。

[ctx: #36125]
en: Allow files to be deleted and renamed through the user interface, via the contextual menu (press C on a keyboard, for example, to bring up this menu).
zh: 允许在用户界面通过上下文菜单（按 C 键，如开启本菜单）删除和重命名。

[ctx: #36126]
en: Show the add source button in root sections of the user interface.
zh: 在用户界面根目录显示“添加源”按钮。

[ctx: #36127]
en: Show hidden files and directories when listing files.
zh: 文件列表中显示隐藏文件和目录。

[ctx: #36128]
en: Category containing all screensaver settings.
zh: 包含所有屏幕保护设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36129]
en: Set the amount of idle time required before displaying the screensaver.
zh: 设置显示屏幕保护所需的空闲时间。

[ctx: #36130]
en: Select the screensaver. Kodi will force the 'Dim' screensaver when fullscreen video playback is paused or a dialogue box is active.
zh: 选择屏幕保护。当全屏视频播放暂停或对话框开启时，Kodi 将强制使用“Dim”屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36131]
en: Change specific screensaver settings. The available options are dependent on the screensaver used.
zh: 改变指定屏幕保护的设置，可设置的选项因屏幕保护程序而异。

[ctx: #36132]
en: Preview the selected screensaver.
zh: 预览选定的屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36133]
en: If music is being played, Kodi will start the selected visualisation instead of displaying the screensaver.
zh: 音乐播放时，Kodi 将显示选定的可视化效果而非屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36134]
en: Dim the display when media is paused. Not valid for the 'Dim' screensaver mode.
zh: 媒体暂停时显示变暗。在“Dim”屏幕保护模式无效。

[ctx: #36135]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36136]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36137]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36138]
en: Section that contains settings related to videos and how they are handled.
zh: 包含与视频及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36139]
en: Category containing the settings for how the video library is handled.
zh: 包含视频资料库处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36140]
en: Enable the video library.
zh: 启用视频资料库。

[ctx: #36141]
en: Show plot information for unwatched media in the Video Library.
zh: 显示视频资料库中未观看媒体的剧情信息。

[ctx: #36143]
en: Get thumbnails for actors when scanning media.
zh: 扫描媒体时获取演员缩略图。

[ctx: #36144]
en: Remove the TV show season node, toggles between 'If only one season' (default), 'Always' and 'Never'.
zh: 去除剧集季结点，可在“如果只有一季”（默认）、“总是”和“从不”之间切换。

[ctx: #36145]
en: Group movies into 'Movie sets' when browsing the movie library.
zh: 浏览电影资料库时将电影按影片集分组

[ctx: #36146]
en: Check for new media files on Kodi startup.
zh: Kodi 启动时检查新媒体文件。

[ctx: #36147]
en: Hide the library scanning progress bar during scans.
zh: 扫描时隐藏资料库扫描进度条。

[ctx: #36148]
en: Remove items from your library that can't be found (either renamed, deleted, or on removable storage that is currently unplugged).
zh: 从资料库删除无法找到的项目（包括已改名、删除，或者未连接的移动存储项）。

[ctx: #36149]
en: Export the Video Library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh: 将视频资料库数据库导出到 XML 文件。这将有选择地覆盖当前 XML 文件。

[ctx: #36150]
en: Import a XML file into the Video Library database.
zh: 从 XML 文件导入到视频资料库数据库。

[ctx: #36151]
en: Category containing settings for how video playback is handled.
zh: 包含视频播放处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36152]
en: Enable automatic playback of the next file in the list.
zh: 启用自动播放列表中的下一个文件。

[ctx: #36153]
en: Adjust the method used to process and display video.
zh: 调整处理和显示视频的方式。

[ctx: #36154]
en: Use high quality scalers when upscaling a video by at least this percentage.
zh: 当视频放大比例大于此值时使用高清倍线。

[ctx: #36155]
en: Enable VDPAU hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for NVIDIA graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh: 启用视频文件 VDPAU 硬件解码。主要针对 NVIDIA 显卡，也有部分 AMD 显卡支持。

[ctx: #36156]
en: Enable VAAPI hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for Intel graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh: 启用视频文件 VAAPI 硬件解码。主要针对 Intel 显卡，也有部分 AMD 显卡支持。

[ctx: #36158]
en: Enable DXVA2 hardware decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件 DXVA2 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36159]
en: Enable CrystalHD decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件 CrystalHD 解码。

[ctx: #36160]
en: Enable VDA hardware decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件 VDA 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36161]
en: Enable OpenMax hardware decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件OpenMax 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36162]
en: Enable VideoToolbox hardware decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件 VideoToolbox 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36163]
en: Enable decoding of video files using pixel buffer objects.
zh: 启用解码视频文件使用象素缓冲对象。

[ctx: #36164]
en: Allow the refresh rate of the display to be changed so that it best matches the video frame rate. This may yield smoother video playback.
zh: 允许调整显示器刷新率以匹配视频帧率。这可能会使视频播放更流畅。

[ctx: #36165]
en: Pause for a small amount of time during a refresh rate change.
zh: 切换刷新率时短暂暂停播放。

[ctx: #36166]
en: Synchronise the video to the refresh rate of the monitor.
zh: 同步视频和显示器的刷新率。

[ctx: #36167]
en: Audio has to stay in sync, this can either be done by resampling, skipping/duplicating packets, or adjusting the clock if it gets out of sync too far.
zh: 音频需要保持同步，方式包括当不同步时重采样、丢弃/重复包，或调整时钟。

[ctx: #36168]
en: Maximum video speed adjust to match actual screen refresh rate.
zh: 最大视频速度调节以适应实际的屏幕刷新率。

[ctx: #36169]
en: Select the quality of resampling for cases where the audio output needs to be at a different sampling rate from that used by the source. [Low] is fast and will have minimal impact on system resources such as the use of the CPU, [Medium] & [High] will use progressively more system resources.
zh: 设置音频输出需要与音源采样率不同时的重采样质量。[低] 快速而对系统资源如 CPU 占用少，[中] 和 [高] 需要占用更多的系统资源。

[ctx: #36170]
en: Allow video player to ignoring aspect ratio by a certain amount to fill a larger amount of the screen with video.
zh: 允许视频播放器为尽可能将视频满屏显示而在一定程度上忽略宽高比。

[ctx: #36171]
en: Select the zoom level that 4:3 videos are shown on widescreen displays.
zh: 选择在宽屏显示屏显示4:3视频的缩放级别。

[ctx: #36172]
en: VDPAU studio level conversion provides a way for advanced applications like Kodi to influence the colour space conversion.
zh: VDPAU 演播室级色彩转换为象 Kodi 这样的高级应用提供一个支配色彩空间转换的途径。

[ctx: #36173]
en: Enable upscaling using VDPAU.
zh: 允许倍线使用 VDPAU。

[ctx: #36174]
en: Enable Teletext when watching a live TV stream.
zh: 在观看直播电视流时允许图文字幕。

[ctx: #36175]
en: Scale Teletext to 4:3 ratio.
zh: 图文字幕比例为4:3

[ctx: #36176]
en: Category containing settings for how video file lists are handled.
zh: 包含视频文件列表处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36177]
en: Toggle between Choose, Play (default), Resume and Show Information. Choose will select an item, e.g. open a directory in files mode. Resume will automatically resume videos from the last position that you were viewing them, even after restarting the system.
zh: 在选定、播放（默认）、继续播放和显示信息之间切换。选定将选择项目，例如在文件模式打开一个目录。继续播放将自动从上次播放位置继续播放视频。

[ctx: #36178]
en: Extract thumbnails and metadata information such as codec and aspect ratio from videos.
zh: 从视频文件提取缩略图以及编码和宽高比之类的元数据信息。

[ctx: #36179]
en: When a file is scanned into the library it will display the metadata title instead of the file name.
zh: 文件被扫描进资料库后，将显示其元数据标题而非文件名。

[ctx: #36180]
en: Extract thumbnails and information, such as codecs and aspect ratio, to display in Library Mode.
zh: 提取缩略图和编码、宽高比等信息，以在资料库模式显示。

[ctx: #36181]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36182]
en: Combines multi-part video files, DVD folders, and movie folders down to a single item in non-library views.
zh: 在非资料库视图组合多分段视频文件、DVD 文件夹和电影文件夹为单个项目。

[ctx: #36183]
en: Removes the title, genre etc nodes from the library view. Selecting a category takes you straight to the title view.
zh: 在资料库视图取消标题、类型等结点，直接进入标题视图。

[ctx: #36184]
en: Category containing settings for how subtitles are handled.
zh: 包含字幕处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36185]
en: Set the font type to be used for subtitles.
zh: 设置字幕使用的字体类型。

[ctx: #36186]
en: Set the font size to be used for subtitles.
zh: 设置字幕使用的字体大小。

[ctx: #36187]
en: Set the font style to be used for subtitles.
zh: 设置字幕使用的字体风格。

[ctx: #36188]
en: Set the font colour to be used for subtitles.
zh: 设置字幕使用的字体颜色。

[ctx: #36189]
en: Set the font character set to be used for subtitles.
zh: 设置字幕使用的字符集。

[ctx: #36190]
en: Override ASS/SSA subtitles fonts.
zh: 取代 ASS/SSA 字幕字体。

[ctx: #36191]
en: Set a custom directory for your subtitles. This can be a file share.
zh: 设置用于字幕的自定义目录。可以是一个网络共享目录。

[ctx: #36192]
en: Location of subtitles on the screen.
zh: 字幕在屏幕的显示位置。

[ctx: #36193]
en: Category containing settings for how DVDs are handled.
zh: 包含 DVD 处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36194]
en: Autorun DVD video when inserted in drive.
zh: 插入光盘时自动播放 DVD 视频。

[ctx: #36195]
en: Force a region for DVD playback.
zh: 强制 DVD 播放的区码。

[ctx: #36196]
en: Attempt to skip 'unskippable' introductions before DVD menu.
zh: 尝试跳过 DVD 菜单前“不可跳过”的介绍。

[ctx: #36197]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36198]
en: Select the default movie information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh: 选择默认电影信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36199]
en: Select the default TV show information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh: 选择默认剧集信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36200]
en: Default scraper used for adding music videos to your library.
zh: 用于给资料库加入音乐电视的默认刮削器。

[ctx: #36201]
en: Settings for PVR/Live TV features.
zh: 设置 PVR 或直播电视功能

[ctx: #36202]
en: Category for general settings for PVR/Live TV features.
zh: PVR 或直播电视功能常用设置功能区。

[ctx: #36203]
en: Enable the Personal Video Recorder (PVR) features in Kodi. This requires that at least one PVR Add-on is installed.
zh: 启用 Kodi 的个人视频录像机（PVR）功能。需要至少安装有一个 PVR 插件。

[ctx: #36204]
en: Import channel groups from the PVR backend (if supported). Will delete user created groups if they're not found on the backend.
zh: 从PVR后端（如果支持）导入频道组。这将删除用户创建但后端中没有的组。

[ctx: #36205]
en: Sort the channels by channel number on the backend, but use Kodi's own numbering for channels.
zh: 按后端频道号排序频道，但使用 Kodi 的频道编号。

[ctx: #36206]
en: Use numbering from the backend, instead of configuring them manually over Kodi.
zh: 使用后端编号取代 Kodi 中人工设置的编号。

[ctx: #36207]
en: Open the channel manager, which allows modifying the channel order, channel name, icon, etc.
zh: 打开频道管理。可以修改频道顺序、名称、图标等。

[ctx: #36208]
en: Instruct the backend to search for channels (if supported).
zh: 命令后端搜索频道（如果支持）。

[ctx: #36209]
en: Delete channel/EPG database and reimport the data from the backend afterwards.
zh: 删除频道/电子节目单数据库，然后从后端重新导入数据。

[ctx: #36210]
en: Prevent the 'connection lost' notification window from displaying when Kodi is unable to talk to the PVR backend server.
zh: 阻止当 Kodi 无法与 PVR 后端服务器会话时显示“连接丢失”提示窗。

[ctx: #36211]
en: Category for PVR menus and on-screen display settings, as well as channel info windows.
zh: PVR 菜单和在屏显示设置，以及频道信息窗口功能区。

[ctx: #36212]
en: Display programming information when changing channels, such as the current TV show.
zh: 变更频道时显示节目信息，如当前剧集。

[ctx: #36214]
en: Close the on screen display controls after switching channels.
zh: 切换频道后关闭在屏显示控制。

[ctx: #36216]
en: Folder where channel icons are stored.
zh: 存储频道图标的文件夹。

[ctx: #36217]
en: Scan for missing channel icons.
zh: 扫描缺失频道图标。

[ctx: #36218]
en: Category for electronic programming guide settings.
zh: 电子节目单设置功能区。

[ctx: #36220]
en: Number of days of EPG data to import from backends.
zh: 从后端导入电子节目单天数。

[ctx: #36221]
en: Time between EPG data imports from backends.
zh: 从后端导入电子节目单时间间隔。

[ctx: #36222]
en: Do not import EPG data while playing TV to minimise CPU usage.
zh: 请勿在播放电视时导入电子节目单数据，以减少 CPU 占用。

[ctx: #36223]
en: By default, EPG data is stored in a local database to speed up importing when Kodi is restarted.
zh: 默认情况下，电子节目单数据保存在本地数据库以提高 Kodi 启动时导入速度。

[ctx: #36224]
en: Hide "no information available" labels when no EPG data can be retrieved for a channel.
zh: 隐藏当某频道未取得电子节目单数据时的“无可用信息”标签。

[ctx: #36225]
en: Delete the EPG database in Kodi and reimport the data afterwards from the backend.
zh: 删除 Kodi 的电子节目单数据库并重新从后端导入数据。

[ctx: #36226]
en: Category for PVR playback and channel switching settings.
zh: PVR 播放和频道切换设置功能区。

[ctx: #36227]
en: Display stream of selected channel in a small box instead of fullscreen.
zh: 在小窗格显示选中频道视频流而非全屏显示。

[ctx: #36228]
en: Continue with the last viewed channel on startup.
zh: 启动时继续最后浏览的频道。

[ctx: #36229]
en: Display signal quality information in the codec information window (if supported by the Add-on and backend).
zh: 在编码信息窗显示信号质量信息（如果插件和后端支持）。

[ctx: #36230]
en: How long Kodi will wait to change the channel if the channel isn't being received. Useful for over-the-air channels that occasionally lose signal strength.
zh: 当频道未接收到时 Kodi 改变频道的等待时长。针对那些常失去信号强度的无线传输频道。

[ctx: #36231]
en: Pressing a number button in full screen mode will automatically switch to the channel number that was entered after 1 second.
zh: 在全屏模式按数字键将于1秒后自动切换到相应频道。

[ctx: #36232]
en: When pressing channel up or down, the actual channel switch is delayed, allowing the user to flip to a channel number without waiting for each channel switch.
zh: 当向前后翻频道时，延迟真实频道切换。这使你不用等待连续频道切换。

[ctx: #36233]
en: Category for default recording duration settings.
zh: 默认录像时长设置功能区。

[ctx: #36234]
en: Duration of instant recordings when pressing the record button.
zh: 按下录像按钮时的即时录像时长。

[ctx: #36235]
en: Priority of the recording. Higher number means higher priority. Not supported by all Add-ons and backends.
zh: 录像的优先级，数值大表示优先级高。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36236]
en: Delete recording after this time. Not supported by all Add-ons and backends.
zh: 删除录像的期限。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36237]
en: Start recordings before the actual time. Not supported by all Add-ons and backends.
zh: 开始录像的提前量。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36238]
en: End recordings after the actual time. Not supported by all Add-ons and backends.
zh: 结束录像的延迟量。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36239]
en: Display a notification when timers are added, finished or removed by the backend.
zh: 当后端新增、完成或移除计时器时显示通知。

[ctx: #36240]
en: Category for PVR power management settings, such as when to wake the PVR backend server.
zh: PVR 电源管理设置功能区，如何时唤醒 PVR 后端服务器。

[ctx: #36241]
en: Execute the "wakeup command" below when Kodi exits or is going into hibernation mode. The timestamp of the next scheduled recording is passed as parameter.
zh: 在 Kodi 退出或进入休眠模式时执行下面的“唤醒命令​​”。下一个预约录像的时间戳作为参数传递。

[ctx: #36242]
en: The command will not be executed when a recording will be started within this timeout.
zh: 在此超时期限内如有一个录像将启动，则命令不会执行。

[ctx: #36243]
en: The command to execute.
zh: 要执行的命令。

[ctx: #36244]
en: Time to subtract from the start time of the next scheduled recording.
zh: 时间减去下一个预约录像起始时间。

[ctx: #36245]
en: Execute the wakeup command every day at the given time.
zh: 在每天的给定时间执行唤醒命令。

[ctx: #36246]
en: When to execute the daily wakeup command.
zh: 执行每日唤醒指令的时间。

[ctx: #36247]
en: Category for parental control settings if the PVR backend server supports parental controls.
zh: 家长控制设置功能区，如果 PVR 后端支持家长控制。

[ctx: #36248]
en: Asks for a pin code to access parental locked channels. Channels can be marked as locked in the channels editor on the general tab. Parental locked channels can not be played or recorded without entering a pin code, and the EPG information is hidden for those channels.
zh: 访问家长锁定频道时询问 PIN 码。可以在常用选项卡的频道编辑器中将频道标记为锁定。没有 PIN 码无法播放或录制家长锁定频道，这些频道的电子节目单信息也被隐藏。

[ctx: #36249]
en: Enter a new pin code to unlock parental locked channels.
zh: 输入一个新的 PIN 码以解锁家长锁定频道。

[ctx: #36250]
en: Ask for the pin code again when trying to access a parental locked channel and the code hasn't been asked for this duration.
zh: 当试图访问家长锁定频道且在此时长内未询问PIN码时再次询问PIN码。

[ctx: #36251]
en: Category for any specific settings for your PVR backend, if the PVR backend supports changing those settings in Kodi.
zh: PVR 后端特殊设置功能区，如果 PVR 后端支持改变 Kodi 中的这些设置。

[ctx: #36252]
en: This option will bring you to any specific settings for your PVR backend, if the PVR backend supports changing those settings in Kodi.
zh: 此选项针对你的 PVR 后端的特殊设置功能区，如果 PVR 后端支持改变 Kodi 中的这些设置。

[ctx: #36253]
en: Section that contains settings related to music files and how they are handled.
zh: 包含与音乐文件及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36254]
en: Enable the music library.
zh: 启用音乐资料库。

[ctx: #36255]
en: Determine if artists that appear only on compilations are shown in the library artist view.
zh: 决定仅在合辑中出现的歌手是否显示在资料库歌手视图。

[ctx: #36256]
en: Automatically fetch album and artist information via scrapers during scan.
zh: 扫描时自动通过刮削器获取专辑和歌手信息。

[ctx: #36257]
en: Select the default album information source.
zh: 选择默认专辑信息来源。

[ctx: #36258]
en: Select the default artist information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh: 选择默认歌手资料来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36259]
en: Check for new and removed media files on Kodi startup.
zh: Kodi 启动时检查新增和已移除的媒体文件。

[ctx: #36260]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36262]
en: Export the Music Library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh: 将音乐资料库数据库导出到 XML 文件。这将有选择地覆盖当前 XML 文件。

[ctx: #36263]
en: Import a XML file into the Music Library database.
zh: 从 XML 文件导入到音乐资料库数据库。

[ctx: #36264]
en: Category containing settings for how music playback is handled.
zh: 包含音乐播放处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36265]
en: Kodi automatically plays the next item in the current folder. For example, in Files View: After a track has been played, Kodi would automatically play the next track in the same folder.
zh: Kodi 自动播放当前文件夹中的下一项目。如，在文件视图：一首歌曲播放完成后，Kodi 将自动播放同一文件夹中的下一首歌。

[ctx: #36266]
en: When songs are selected they are queued instead of playback starting immediately.
zh: 当歌曲被选定时进入播放队列而非立即播放。

[ctx: #36267]
en: Kodi will read the ReplayGain information encoded in your audio files by a program such as MP3Gain and normalise the sound levels accordingly.
zh: Kodi 会读取类似 MP3Gain 程序编码到你的音频文件中的回放增益信息，并以此来调整正常音量水平。

[ctx: #36268]
en: Default is 89dB per standard. Change with caution.
zh: 默认为89分贝。慎改。

[ctx: #36269]
en: Default is 89dB per standard. Change with caution.
zh: 默认为89分贝。慎改。

[ctx: #36270]
en: Reduce the volume of the file if clipping will occur.
zh: 当要出现削波时减小文件音量。

[ctx: #36271]
en: Smoothly fade from one audio track to the next. You can set the amount of overlap from 1-15 seconds.
zh: 通过淡入淡出平滑歌曲间的切换。切换时间设置范围为1-15秒。

[ctx: #36272]
en: Allow crossfading to occur when both tracks are from the same album.
zh: 允许同一专辑内歌曲间淡入淡出切换。

[ctx: #36273]
en: Select the visualisation that will be displayed while listening to music.
zh: 选择听音乐时显示的可视化效果。

[ctx: #36274]
en: Read the tag information from song files. For large directories this can slow down read time, especially over a network.
zh: 读取音乐文件中的标签信息。对于大型目录特别是网络目录会减慢读取时间。

[ctx: #36275]
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the user interface. In order to function properly, tag reading needs to be enabled.
zh: 控制歌曲的名称在用户界面中显示的方式。需要启用标签读取才能正常使用此功能。

[ctx: #36276]
en: Used for formatting the second column in file lists.
zh: 用于规定文件列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36277]
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the now playing list.
zh: 控制歌曲的名称在当前播放列表中显示的方式。

[ctx: #36278]
en: Used for formatting the second column in the now playing list.
zh: 用于规定当前播放列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36279]
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in library lists.
zh: 控制歌曲的名称在资料库列表中显示的方式。

[ctx: #36280]
en: Used for formatting the second column in library lists.
zh: 用于规定资料库列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36281]
en: Kodi will search for thumbs on remote shares and optical media. This can often slow down the listing of network folders.
zh: Kodi 将搜索远程共享和光学介质上的缩略图。这通常会减慢网络文件夹显示速度。

[ctx: #36282]
en: Category containing settings for how CDs are handled.
zh: 包含 CD 处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36283]
en: Autorun CDs when inserted in drive.
zh: 插入光盘时自动播放 CD。

[ctx: #36284]
en: Read the information belonging to an audio CD from an internet database.
zh: 从互联网数据库读取音乐 CD 信息。

[ctx: #36285]
en: Select the location on your hard drive where ripped tracks will be saved to.
zh: 设置抓取的音轨在硬盘上保存的位置。

[ctx: #36286]
en: Control how saved music is named from the tags. Tags: [B]%N[/B]: TrackNumber, [B]%S[/B]: DiscNumber, [B]%A[/B]: Artist, [B]%T[/B]: Title, [B]%B[/B]: Album, [B]%G[/B]: Genre, [B]%Y[/B]: Year, [B]%F[/B]: FileName, [B]%D[/B]: Duration, [B]%J[/B]: Date, [B]%R[/B]: Rating, [B]%I[/B]: FileSize.
zh: 控制保存音乐文件如何用标签命名。标签：[B]%N[/B]：音轨号、[B]%S[/B]：碟号、[B]%A[/B]：歌手、[B]%T[/B]：歌名、[B]%B[/B]：专辑、[B]%G[/B]：类型、[B]%Y[/B]：年份、[B]%F[/B]：文件名、[B]%D[/B]：时长、[B]%J[/B]：日期、[B]%R[/B]：评分、[B]%I[/B]：文件大小。

[ctx: #36287]
en: Select which audio encoder to use when ripping.
zh: 选择抓取时使用的音频编码器。

[ctx: #36288]
en: Select which quality you want to rip your files.
zh: 选择抓取后保存的文件质量

[ctx: #36289]
en: Select which bitrate to use for the specified audio encoder for audio compression.
zh: 选择指定音频编码器压缩音频的比特率。

[ctx: #36290]
en: For FLAC define compression level, default 5.
zh: 为 FLAC 指定压缩级别，默认为5。

[ctx: #36291]
en: Auto eject disc after rip is complete.
zh: 抓取完成后弹出光盘

[ctx: #36292]
en: Category containing the settings for how karaoke is handled.
zh: 包含卡拉 OK 处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36293]
en: When playing any music file, Kodi will look for a matching .cdg file and display its graphics.
zh: 当播放音乐文件时，Kodi 将查找相应的 .cdg 文件并显示其中的图像。

[ctx: #36294]
en: Show song selection dialog once the last song in the queue has been played.
zh: 当队列中的最后一首歌曲播放完时显示歌曲选择对话框。

[ctx: #36295]
en: Select the font type used during karaoke.
zh: 选择卡拉 OK 使用的字体。

[ctx: #36296]
en: Select the size of the font used during karaoke.
zh: 选择卡拉 OK 使用的字体大小。

[ctx: #36297]
en: Select the font colour used during karaoke.
zh: 选择卡拉 OK 使用的字体颜色。

[ctx: #36298]
en: Select the character set used during karaoke.
zh: 选择卡拉 OK 使用的字符集。

[ctx: #36299]
en: Export the karaoke numbered songs to HTML or CSV files.
zh: 导出卡拉 OK 编号的歌曲到 HTML 或 CSV 文件。

[ctx: #36300]
en: Import the karaoke numbered songs from HTML or CSV files.
zh: 从 HTML 或 CSV 文件导入卡拉 OK 编号的歌曲。

[ctx: #36301]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36302]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36303]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36304]
en: Section that contains settings related to pictures and how they are handled.
zh: 包含与图片及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36305]
en: Category containing settings for how picture file lists are handled.
zh: 包含图片文件列表处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36306]
en: If EXIF information exists (date, time, camera used, etc.), it will be displayed.
zh: 如果存在 EXIF 信息（日期、时间、相机型号等）将会显示出来。

[ctx: #36307]
en: Automatically generate picture thumbnails when entering picture folder.
zh: 进入图片文件夹时，自动生成图片缩略图。

[ctx: #36308]
en: Pictures will automatically rotate according to information in the EXIF tag, if found.
zh: 如有相关 EXIF 标签信息，图片将据此自动旋转。

[ctx: #36309]
en: Show videos in picture file lists.
zh: 在图片文件列表中显示视频文件。

[ctx: #36310]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36311]
en: Category containing settings for how picture slideshows are handled.
zh: 包含图片幻灯片处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36312]
en: Select the amount of time that each image is displayed in a slideshow.
zh: 选择幻灯片播放时每张图片显示时长。

[ctx: #36313]
en: Images in a slideshow will pan and zoom while displayed.
zh: 图片在幻灯片播放时将会平移和缩放。

[ctx: #36314]
en: View slideshow images in a random order.
zh: 幻灯片播放图片时按随机顺序。

[ctx: #36315]
en: Section that contains weather related settings.
zh: 包含与天气相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36316]
en: Category containing settings for how weather addons are handled.
zh: 包含天气插件处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36317]
en: Select up to three locations for which the weather can be displayed.
zh: 最多可以选择三个地点显示天气。

[ctx: #36318]
en: Specify the default weather information source. See the Add-ons Manager for options.
zh: 选择默认天气信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36319]
en: Section containing settings for how network services are handled.
zh: 包含网络服务处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36320]
en: Category containing settings used for all services.
zh: 包含所有服务相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36321]
en: Display name of the Kodi installation when using various network services.
zh: Kodi 在网络中显示的名称。

[ctx: #36322]
en: Category containing settings for how the UPnP service is handled.
zh: 包含 UPnP 服务处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36323]
en: Enable the UPnP server. This allows you to stream media to a UPnP client.
zh: 启用 UPnP 服务器。这将允许你向 UPnP 客户端传送流媒体。

[ctx: #36324]
en: When a manual or automatical library update occurs, notify UPnP clients.
zh: 当人工或自动更新资料库时，通知 UPnP 客户端。

[ctx: #36325]
en: Enable the UPnP client. This allows you to stream media from any UPnP server with a control point and control playback from that server.
zh: 启用 UPnP 客户端。这将允许你通过一个控制点从任何 UPnP 服务器获取流媒体并控制播放。

[ctx: #36326]
en: Enable the UPnP control point. This allows you to stream media to any UPnP client and control playback from Kodi.
zh: 启用 UPnP 控制点。这将允许你向任何 UPnP 客户端传送流媒体并用 Kodi 控制播放。

[ctx: #36327]
en: Category containing settings for how the webserver service is handled.
zh: 包含 web 服务器服务处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36328]
en: Enable remote users to control Kodi through the built-in webserver.
zh: 允许远程用户通过内建的 web 服务器控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36329]
en: Define the webserver port.
zh: 定义 web 服务器端口。

[ctx: #36330]
en: Define the webserver username. This only takes effect when both the username and the password are set.
zh: 设置 Web 服务器用户名。仅当用户名和密码均设置后才生效。

[ctx: #36331]
en: Define the webserver password. This only takes effect when both the username and the password are set.
zh: 设置 Web 服务器密码。仅当用户名和密码均设置后才生效。

[ctx: #36332]
en: Select between web interfaces installed via the Add-on Manager.
zh: 选择通过插件管理安装的 web 界面。

[ctx: #36333]
en: Category containing settings for how the remote control service is handled.
zh: 包含远程控制服务处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36334]
en: Allow programs on this computer to control Kodi via the Web Interface or the JSON-RPC interface protocol.
zh: 允许本机程序通过 Web 接口或 JSON-RPC 接口协议控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36335]
en: Define the remote control port.
zh: 定义远程控制端口。

[ctx: #36336]
en: Define the remote control port range.
zh: 定义远程控制端口范围。

[ctx: #36337]
en: Define the maximum number of clients that can connect.
zh: 定义可连接的最大客户端数。

[ctx: #36338]
en: Allow programs on the network to control Kodi.
zh: 允许程序通过网络远程控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36339]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms).
zh: 初始重复延时（ms）。

[ctx: #36340]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms).
zh: 持续重复延时（ms）。

[ctx: #36341]
en: Category containing settings for how the zeroconf network discovery service is handled, required for AirPlay.
zh: 包含 Zeroconf 网络发现服务处理相关设置的功能区， AirPlay 需要此服务。

[ctx: #36342]
en: Allows applications on the network to discover Kodi's running services.
zh: 允许网络上的应用发现 Kodi 运行的服务。

[ctx: #36343]
en: Allows Kodi to receive content from other AirPlay devices or applications.
zh: 允许 Kodi 接收来自其它 AirPlay 设备或应用的内容。

[ctx: #36344]
en: Enable AirPlay password protection.
zh: 启用 AirPlay 密码保护。

[ctx: #36345]
en: Sets the AirPlay password.
zh: 设置 AirPlay 密码。

[ctx: #36346]
en: Category containing settings for how the SMB Client (samba) service is handled.
zh: 包含 SMB 客户端（samba）服务处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36347]
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its IP address here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh: 如果网络中有运行的 WINS 服务器，在此输入它的 IP 地址。否则留空。

[ctx: #36348]
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its workgroup name here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh: 如果网络中有运行的 WINS 服务器，在此输入它的工作组名称。否则留空。

[ctx: #36349]
en: Section that contains the System related settings for the device Kodi is installed on.
zh: 包含与安装 Kodi 的设备的系统相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36350]
en: Automatically send 'Wake-On-Lan' to server(s) right before trying to access shared files or services.
zh: 访问共享文件或服务前自动向服务器发送“网络唤醒”。

[ctx: #36351]
en: Display Kodi in a window, or fullscreen on the selected screen.
zh: 以窗口方式显示 Kodi，或者在选定的屏幕全屏显示。

[ctx: #36352]
en: Changes the resolution that the user interface is displayed in.
zh: 改变用户界面显示的分辨率。

[ctx: #36353]
en: Changes the refresh rate that the user interface is displayed in.
zh: 改变用户界面显示的刷新率。

[ctx: #36354]
en: Display Kodi in a fullscreen window. The main benefit is for multi-screen configurations, so that Kodi can be used without minimising other applications. This uses more resources so playback may be less smooth.
zh: 在全屏窗口显示 Kodi。在多屏配置情况下，可以在使用 Kodi 的同时无需将其它应用窗口最小化。这要占用更多的资源并轻微影响播放的流畅度。

[ctx: #36355]
en: In a multi-screen configuration, the screens where Kodi is not displayed are blacked out.
zh: 在多屏配置下，让非 Kodi 显示的屏幕黑屏。

[ctx: #36356]
en: Eliminate vertical tearing.
zh: 消除纵向撕裂。

[ctx: #36357]
en: Calibrate the user interface by adjusting the overscan. Use this tool if the image being displayed is too large or small for your display.
zh: 通过调整过扫描来校准用户界面。当图像在显示器中显示得过大或太小时使用这个工具。

[ctx: #36358]
en: Test patterns for display hardware calibration.
zh: 显示器硬件校准的测试图案。

[ctx: #36359]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235) instead of full colour range (0-255). Limited range should be used if your display is a regular HDMI TV and doesn't have a PC or other mode to display full range colour, however if your display is a PC monitor then leave this disabled to get proper blacks.
zh: 使用有限的色彩范围（16-235）而非全色彩范围（0-255）。当你的显示器是一个没有 PC 或其它显示全色彩范围模式的常规 HDMI 电视时使用有限范围，如果你的显示器是一个 PC 显示器则应禁用此项以正确的显示黑色。

[ctx: #36360]
en: Category containing settings for how audio output is handled.
zh: 包含音频输出处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36361]
en: Select how the properties of the audio output are set: [Fixed] - output properties are set to the specified sampling rate & speaker configuration at all times; [Best Match] - output properties are set to always be as close a match to the source properties as possible; [Optimized] - output properties are set at the start of playback and will not change if the properties of the source changes.
zh: 选择音频输出特性设置：[固定] - 输出特性总是为指定采样率和扬声器配置；[最佳匹配] - 输出特性总是尽可能匹配音源特性；[优化] - 输出特性在播放开始时设定而忽略之后音源特性的变化。

[ctx: #36362]
en: Select the number of channels supported by the audio connection, or the number of speakers if connected by analog connections. This setting does not apply to passthrough audio. Note - SPDIF supports 2.0 channels only but can still output multichannel audio using a format supported by passthrough.
zh: 选择连接的音频设备支持的声道数，或连接的模拟接口的扬声器数。本设置不针对直通音频。注意 - SPDIF 仅支持2.0声道但仍然能通过直通输出支持的格式输出多声道音频。

[ctx: #36363]
en: Boost AC3 streams that have been downmixed to 2 channels.
zh: 增大混缩为2声道的 AC3 音频流音量。

[ctx: #36364]
en: Select to enable upmixing of 2 channel audio to the number of audio channels specified by the channel configuration.
zh: 选择以启用将双声道音频上混为多声道以匹配声道设置。

[ctx: #36365]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding AC3 streams.
zh: 当你的功放能解码 AC3 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36366]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS streams.
zh: 当你的功放能解码 DTS 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36367]
en: Select the maximum number of audio channels/speakers available for audio decoded. If optical/coax digital outputs are used this must be set to 2.0
zh: 选择解码音频可用的最大声道/扬声器数。如果使用光纤/同轴数字输出则应设置为2.0

[ctx: #36368]
en: Select to enable the passthrough audio options for playback of encoded audio such as Dolby Digital.
zh: 选择以启用如杜比数字等编码音频播放的直通输出选项。

[ctx: #36369]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding TrueHD streams.
zh: 当你的功放能解码 TrueHD 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36370]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS-HD streams.
zh: 当你的功放能解码 DTS-HD 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36371]
en: Select the device to be used for playback of audio that has been decoded such as mp3.
zh: 选择用于播放已被解码的的音频如 mp3 的设备。

[ctx: #36372]
en: Select the device to be used for playback of encoded formats, these are any of the formats below in the 'capable receiver' options.
zh: 选择用于播放未解码格式，也就是上面选择功放兼容的编码格式音频的播放设备。

[ctx: #36373]
en: Configure how interface sounds are handled, such as menu navigation and important notifications.
zh: 设置用户界面声音效果处理，如菜单导航和重要通知。

[ctx: #36374]
en: Category containing settings for how input devices are handled.
zh: 包含输入设备处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36375]
en: Configure any attached peripheral devices.
zh: 设置连接的外部设备。

[ctx: #36376]
en: When activated, your keyboard arrows will move the selection on the virtual keyboard. When deactivated, they will move the cursor from your text.
zh: 激活时，键盘方向键控制在虚拟键盘按键间移动。停用时，键盘方向键控制输入文本中的光标移动。

[ctx: #36377]
en: Use a mouse or touch screen device to control Kodi. Note: disabling will cause you to lose control over Kodi when no keyboard or remote is present.
zh: 使用鼠标或触摸屏设备来控制 Kodi。注意：在没有键盘或遥控器的情况下禁用会导致你失去对 Kodi 的控制。

[ctx: #36378]
en: Use a joystick to control Kodi.
zh: 用游戏手柄控制 Kodi。

[ctx: #36379]
en: Category containing settings for internet access.
zh: 包含互联网访问相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36380]
en: If your internet connection uses a proxy, configure it here.
zh: 在此设置通过代理访问互联网。

[ctx: #36381]
en: Configure which proxy type is used.
zh: 设置使用的代理类型。

[ctx: #36382]
en: Configure the proxy server address.
zh: 设置代理服务器地址。

[ctx: #36383]
en: Configure the proxy server port.
zh: 设置代理服务器端口。

[ctx: #36384]
en: Configure the proxy server username.
zh: 设置代理服务器用户名。

[ctx: #36385]
en: Configure the proxy server password.
zh: 设置代理服务器密码。

[ctx: #36386]
en: If you have limited bandwidth available, Kodi will try to keep within these limits.
zh: 如果你使用的带宽有限制，Kodi将使流量保持在限额内。

[ctx: #36387]
en: Category containing settings for power saving.
zh: 包含省电相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36388]
en: Turn off display when idle. Useful for TVs that turn off when there is no display signal detected.
zh: 空闲时关闭显示器。用于可在未检测到显示信号时关闭的电视。

[ctx: #36389]
en: Define how long Kodi should idle before shutting down.
zh: 定义 Kodi 空闲多长时间后关机。

[ctx: #36390]
en: Define what action Kodi should do when it has been idle for a long period of time.
zh: 定义 Kodi 长时间空闲的情况下执行的动作。

[ctx: #36391]
en: Category containing settings for debugging functions.
zh: 包含调试功能相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36392]
en: Turn debug logging on or off. Useful for troubleshooting.
zh: 开启或关闭调试日志信息显示。用于分析定位程序错误。

[ctx: #36393]
en: Folder used to save screenshots taken within Kodi.
zh: 用于保存 Kodi 内置截屏功能截取图片的目录。

[ctx: #36394]
en: Enables log messages from additional libraries to be included in the log.
zh: 启用在日志中包含附加库的调试信息。

[ctx: #36395]
en: Category containing settings for the master lock function.
zh: 包含管理员锁定功能相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36396]
en: Define the PIN code used for the master lock.
zh: 定义用于管理员锁定的 PIN 码。

[ctx: #36397]
en: If enabled, the master lock code is required to unlock Kodi on startup.
zh: 如启用，Kodi 启动时需要输入管理员锁定码以解锁。

[ctx: #36398]
en: Define the maximum number of retries before Kodi is closed down.
zh: 定义 Kodi 关闭前的最大重试次数。

[ctx: #36399]
en: Category containing settings for the cache function.
zh: 包含缓存相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36400]
en: Enable cache for playback of Video, Audio or DVDs from hard disk.
zh: 启用从硬盘播放视频、音频或 DVD 的缓冲

[ctx: #36401]
en: Enable cache for playback of Video from DVD-ROM.
zh: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36402]
en: Enable cache for Video playback from Local Network.
zh: 启用从本地网络播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36403]
en: Enable cache for Video playback from Internet.
zh: 启用从互联网播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36404]
en: Enable cache for playback of Audio from DVD-ROM.
zh: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36405]
en: Enable cache for Audio playback from Local Network.
zh: 启用从本地网络播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36406]
en: Enable cache for Audio playback from Internet.
zh: 启用从互联网播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36407]
en: Enable cache for playback of DVD from DVD-ROM.
zh: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放 DVD 的缓冲。

[ctx: #36408]
en: Enable cache for DVD playback from Local Network.
zh: 启用从本地网络播放 DVD 的缓冲。

[ctx: #36409]
en: Enable cache of unknown types from Internet.
zh: 启用来自互联网的未知类型的缓冲。

[ctx: #36410]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36411]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36412]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36413]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36414]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36415]
en: No info available yet.
zh: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36416]
en: Specify the type of remote used.
zh: 指定使用的遥控器类型。

[ctx: #36417]
en: Always run an Kodi helper so that the remote can be used to start Kodi.
zh: 始终运行 Kodi helper 使遥控器可启动 Kodi。

[ctx: #36418]
en: Specify the delay between button sequences on a universal remote.
zh: 指定通用遥控器连续按键间隔。

[ctx: #36419]
en: Define locations used for retrieving weather information.
zh: 定义要获取天气信息的地点。

[ctx: #36421]
en: Bypassing VDPAU mixer saves resources on low power systems but slightly reduces picture quality.
zh: 在低功耗系统旁路 VDPAU 混合器以减少资源占用，但会稍微降低图像质量。

[ctx: #36422]
en: Enable hardware video decode using AMLogic decoder.
zh: 启用 AMLogic 解码器的视频硬解码。

[ctx: #36424]
en: Select what will happen when an EPG item is selected: [Show context menu] will trigger the contextual menu from where you can choose further actions; [Switch to channel] will instantly tune to the related channel; [Show information] will display a detailed information with plot and further options; [Record] will create a recording timer for the selected item.
zh: 设置当一个电子节目单项被选中时的动作：[显示上下文菜单] 将触发上下文菜单让你选择更多动作；[切换到频道] 将立即转到相应频道；[显示信息] 将显示剧情介绍等详细信息；[录像] 将创建一个所选项目的录像定时器。

[ctx: #36425]
en: Show context menu
zh: 显示上下文菜单

[ctx: #36426]
en: Switch to channel
zh: 切换到频道

[ctx: #36427]
en: Show information
zh: 显示信息

[ctx: #36428]
en: Record
zh: 录像

[ctx: #36429]
en: Select this if the audio out connection only supports multichannel audio as Dolby Digital 5.1, such as an SPDIF connection.  If your system supports LPCM multichannel sound via HDMI, leave this disabled.
zh: 当类似 SPDIF 这样的音频输出接口仅支持如杜比数字5.1多声道音频时选择此项。如果你的系统通过 HDMI 支持 LPCM 多声道，则禁用此项。

[ctx: #36430]
en: Configure how video processing will be accelerated. This includes things like decoding and scaling.
zh: 设置视频处理如何加速，包括解码和缩放。

[ctx: #36431]
en: Defines whether video decoding should be performed in software (requires more CPU) or with hardware acceleration where possible.
zh: 定义如何软件处理视频解码（需消耗 CPU 资源）或可能情况下硬件加速。

[ctx: #36432]
en: Select virtual keyboard layouts.
zh: 选择虚拟键盘布局。

[ctx: #36433]
en: If enabled VAAPI render method is prefered. This puts less load on the CPU but driver may hang!
zh: 如果启用将首选 VAAPI 渲染模式。这能降低 CPU 占用，但可能会驱动挂起！

[ctx: #36434]
en: Allow hardware acceleration (MMAL)
zh: 允许硬件加速（MMAL）

[ctx: #36435]
en: Use DVDPlayer for decoding of video files with MMAL acceleration.
zh: 使用 DVDPlayer 用 MMAL 加速解码视频文件。

[ctx: #36500]
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode (current)
zh: 立体模式（当前）

[ctx: #36501]
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode
zh: 立体模式

[ctx: #36502]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #36503]
en: Over/Under
zh: 上下模式

[ctx: #36504]
en: Side by side
zh: 左右模式

[ctx: #36505]
en: Anaglyph Red/Cyan
zh: 红/青色差式

[ctx: #36506]
en: Anaglyph Green/Magenta
zh: 绿/红色差式

[ctx: #36507]
en: Interlaced
zh: 隔行

[ctx: #36508]
en: Hardware Based
zh: 基于硬件

[ctx: #36509]
en: Monoscopic (2D)
zh: 平面（2D）

[ctx: #36520]
en: Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos
zh: 立体视频播放模式

[ctx: #36521]
en: Ask me
zh: 询问

[ctx: #36523]
en: Maximum sampling rate for spdif or sampling rate for fixed output configuration.
zh: spdif 或固定输出设置的最大采样率。

[ctx: #36524]
en: Preferred mode
zh: 首选模式

[ctx: #36525]
en: Same as movie (autodetect)
zh: 同影片格式（自动检测）

[ctx: #36526]
en: Disable stereoscopic 3D mode when playback ended
zh: 播放停止时禁用立体模式

[ctx: #36527]
en: Select playback mode
zh: 选择播放模式

[ctx: #36528]
en: Select stereoscopic 3D mode
zh: 选择立体模式

[ctx: #36531]
en: Select alternate mode...
zh: 选择替代模式...

[ctx: #36532]
en: Same as movie
zh: 同影片格式

[ctx: #36533]
en: Select how audio is downmixed, for example from 5.1 to 2.0: [Enabled] maintains volume level of the original audio source however the dynamic range is compressed. [Disabled] maintains the dynamic range of the original audio source when downmixed however volume will be lower. Note - Dynamic range is the difference between the quietest and loudest sounds in an audio source. Enable this setting if movie dialogues are barely audible.
zh: 选择音频混缩方式，如从5.1到2.0：[启用] 保持原始音频源的音量级别，动态范围将被压缩。[禁用] 混缩时保持原始音频源的动态范围，音量将减小。注意 － 动态范围是音频源中最安静和最大声之间的差异。当电影中的对话几乎听不见时启用此设置。

[ctx: #36534]
en: Specify additional libraries whose log messages are to be included in the log.
zh: 指定要包含到日志中的附加库调试信息。

[ctx: #36535]
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode of video
zh: 视频立体模式

[ctx: #36536]
en: Invert Stereoscopic 3D mode (flip eyes)
zh: 反转立体模式

[ctx: #36537]
en: Select in which mode stereoscopic 3D videos will be played. [Ask me] will show a dialog to select the desired mode for each playback. [Preferred mode] will use of the preferred mode specified in the 'System -> Video Hardware' section of the settings. [Monoscopic (2D)] will play the video in mono/2D. [Ignore] disables any stereoscopic 3D processing and handling
zh: 选择立体视频播放模式。[询问] 每次播放时弹出菜单选择模式。[首选模式] 使用在“系统 -> 视频输出”中设置的首选模式。[平面（2D）] 以2D模式播放视频。[忽略] 禁用立体处理。

[ctx: #36538]
en: [Enabled] Switch GUI (and some TVs) back to 2D mode when playback ended. [Disabled] GUI and TV will stay in stereoscopic 3D mode. For video playlists the stereoscopic 3D mode won't change between videos, not even for non stereoscopic ones.
zh: [启用] 播放结束时切换图形用户界面（和某些电视）为 2D 模式。[禁用] 图形用户界面和电视保持在立体模式。对于视频播放列表，视频间不会变换立体模式，对于非立体视频也同样。

[ctx: #36539]
en: Changes the stereoscopic 3D mode of the user interface.
zh: 改变用户界面的立体 3D 模式。

[ctx: #36540]
en: The preferred mode in which stereoscopic 3D media such as videos should be played.
zh: 播放立体视频的首选模式。

[ctx: #36541]
en: Allows volume control from AirPlay clients.
zh: 允许 AirPlay 客户端控制音量。

[ctx: #36542]
en: Output to both analogue (headphones) and HDMI
zh: 同时输出到模拟端口（耳机）和 HDMI

[ctx: #36543]
en: Enable this to make dialogue louder compared to background sounds when downmixing multichannel audio
zh: 启用此项使多声道混缩时人声较背景声音更突出

[ctx: #36544]
en: Enable hardware decoding of video files.
zh: 启用视频文件的硬解码。

[ctx: #36545]
en: Stereoscopic 3D depth of subtitles
zh: 字幕立体深度

[ctx: #36546]
en: Sets the visual depth of subtitles for stereoscopic 3D videos. The higher the value, the closer the subtitles will appear to the viewer.
zh: 设置字幕在立体 3D 视频中的远近距离。数值越大则会感觉字幕离你越近。

[ctx: #36547]
en: Use higher quality textures for covers and fanart (uses more memory)
zh: 封面和同人画使用高质量贴图（占用更多内存）

[ctx: #36548]
en: Limits resolution of GUI to save memory. Does not affect video playback. Requires restart.
zh: 限制图形用户界面分辨率以节省内存。不影响视频播放。需要重新启动。

[ctx: #36549]
en: Use iOS8 compatible AirPlay support. If you have trouble with older iOS devices detecting Kodi as a valid target try switching this off. This option takes effect on the next restart of Kodi only!
zh: 使用 iOS8 兼容的 AirPlay 支持。如果你的旧 iOS 设备无法检测到 Kodi，请关闭此选项。此选项仅在 Kodi 重启后生效！

[ctx: #36600]
en: Category containing the settings for how the music library is handled.
zh: 包含音乐资料库处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36601]
en: Category containing settings for how music file lists are handled.
zh: 包含音乐文件列表处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36602]
en: Category containing settings for how the AirPlay service is handled.
zh: 包含 AirPlay 服务处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36603]
en: Category containing settings for how video output is handled.
zh: 包含视频输出处理相关设置的功能区。

[ctx: #36900]
en: movie
zh: 电影

[ctx: #36901]
en: movies
zh: 电影

[ctx: #36902]
en: TV show
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #36903]
en: TV shows
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #36904]
en: season
zh: 季

[ctx: #36905]
en: seasons
zh: 季

[ctx: #36906]
en: episode
zh: 集

[ctx: #36907]
en: episodes
zh: 集

[ctx: #36908]
en: musicvideo
zh: 音乐电视

[ctx: #36909]
en: musicvideos
zh: 音乐电视

[ctx: #36910]
en: set
zh: 影片集

[ctx: #36911]
en: sets
zh: 影片集

[ctx: #36912]
en: video
zh: 视频

[ctx: #36913]
en: videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #36914]
en: music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #36915]
en: music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #36916]
en: artist
zh: 歌手

[ctx: #36917]
en: artists
zh: 歌手

[ctx: #36918]
en: album
zh: 专辑

[ctx: #36919]
en: albums
zh: 专辑

[ctx: #36920]
en: song
zh: 歌曲

[ctx: #36921]
en: songs
zh: 歌曲

[ctx: #37000]
en: (Visually Impaired)
zh: （视障）

[ctx: #37001]
en: (Directors Comments)
zh: （导演点评）

[ctx: #37002]
en: (Directors Comments 2)
zh: （导演点评2）

[ctx: #37011]
en: (CC)
zh: （CC）

[ctx: #37012]
en: (Forced)
zh: （强制）

[ctx: #37013]
en: (Directors Comments)
zh: （导演点评）

[ctx: #37014]
en: Last used profile
zh: 最近使用的用户配置

[ctx: #37015]
en: Browse Into
zh: 浏览

[ctx: #37016]
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding E-AC3 streams.
zh: 当你的功放能解码 E-AC3 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #37017]
en: Dual audio output
zh: 双音频输出

[ctx: #37018]
en: Boost centre channel when downmixing
zh: 混缩时增大中置声道音量

[ctx: #37020]
en: Enable higher colour depth artwork
zh: 启用高色深艺术图片

[ctx: #37021]
en: Set GUI resolution limit
zh: 设置用户界面分辨率限制

[ctx: #37022]
en: UPnP Player
zh: UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #37023]
en: Do you wish to stop playback on the remote device?
zh: 要停止远程设备上的播放吗？

[ctx: #37024]
en: Select this if the audio out connection only supports multichannel audio as Dolby Digital 5.1, this allows multichannel audio such as AAC5.1 or FLAC5.1 to be listened to in 5.1 surround sound. Note - Not recommended on Pi as this requires a lot of CPU.
zh: 当音频输出接口仅支持如杜比数字5.1多声道音频时选择此项，这将允许 AAC5.1 或 FLAC5.1 等多声道音频以5.1环绕声播放。注意 - 需占用较多 CPU 资源，建议不要在 Pi 上使用。

[ctx: #37025]
en: Configure audio encoder settings such as quality and compression level
zh: 设置音频编码器参数，如质量和压缩级别

[ctx: #37026]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: #37030]
en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

[ctx: #37031]
en: Specifies how Blu-rays should be opened/played back. Disc menus are not fully supported yet and may cause problems.
zh: 指定蓝光打开/播放方式。光盘菜单尚未完全支持，可能会出问题。

[ctx: #38010]
en: GPU accelerated
zh: GPU 加速
