XBMC Main - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: #30001]
en: Filled
ko: 채워짐

[ctx: #30002]
en: Wireframe
ko: 와이어 프레임

[ctx: #30003]
en: Points
ko: 점

[ctx: #30004]
en: Bar Height
ko: 바 높이

[ctx: #30005]
en: Small
ko: 낮음

[ctx: #30006]
en: Default
ko: 보통

[ctx: #30007]
en: Big
ko: 높음

[ctx: #30008]
en: Very Big
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: #30009]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: #30010]
en: Very Slow
ko: 매우 느림

[ctx: #30011]
en: Slow
ko: 느림

[ctx: #30012]
en: Default
ko: 보통

[ctx: #30013]
en: Fast
ko: 빠름

[ctx: #30014]
en: Very Fast
ko: 매우 빠름
