XBMC Main - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Detail [CPU intensive]
ko: 자세히 [CPU 부하]

[ctx: #30001]
en: Low
ko: 최저

[ctx: #30002]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: #30003]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: #30004]
en: Extreme
ko: 최대

[ctx: #30005]
en: Nervous Mode [more mode changes]
ko: 과민성 모드 [잦은 모드 변경]

[ctx: #30006]
en: Speed [skip some frames]
ko: 속도 [프레임 건너 뜀]

[ctx: #30007]
en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

[ctx: #30008]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: #30009]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: #30010]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: #30011]
en: Use a Persistence File [faster startup]
ko: 저장된 파일 사용[빠른 시작]
