XBMC Main - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Random Presets
ko: 무작위 프리셋

[ctx: #30001]
en: Time Between Presets
ko: 프리셋 사이 간격

[ctx: #30002]
en: Additional Random Time
ko: 추가적 랜덤 간격

[ctx: #30003]
en: Lock Preset
ko: 프리셋 잠금

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Transitions
ko: 전환효과 사용

[ctx: #30005]
en: Stop first preset
ko: 첫번째 프리셋 정지

[ctx: #30006]
en: Show FPS
ko: FPS 보기

[ctx: #30007]
en: Show debug console
ko: 디버그 콘솔 보기

[ctx: #30008]
en: Show audio analysis
ko: 오디오 분석 보기

[ctx: #30050]
en: %2.0f secs
ko: %2.0f 초
