XBMC Main - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Render Quality
ko: 렌더링 화질

[ctx: #30001]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: #30002]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: #30003]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: #30004]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

[ctx: #30005]
en: Shuffle Mode
ko: 셔플 모드

[ctx: #30006]
en: Smooth Preset Duration
ko: 부드러운 프리셋 시간

[ctx: #30007]
en: Preset Duration
ko: 프리셋 시간

[ctx: #30008]
en: Beat Sensitivity
ko: 비트 감지도

[ctx: #30009]
en: Preset Pack
ko: 프리셋 팩

[ctx: #30010]
en: Default Pack
ko: 기본 팩

[ctx: #30011]
en: User Defined Preset Folder
ko: 사용자 정의 프리셋 폴더

[ctx: #30012]
en: User Preset Folder
ko: 사용자 프리셋 폴더

[ctx: #30050]
en: %2.0f secs
ko: %2.0f 초
