0.01 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: User List
zh_TW: 名單

en: Server List..
zh_TW: 連線清單..

en: New Server Tab..
zh_TW: 新連線..

en: New Server Window..
zh_TW: 新連線視窗..

en: New Channel Tab..
zh_TW: 新聊天室..

en: New Channel Window..
zh_TW: 新聊天室視窗..

en: New Shell Tab..
zh_TW: 新終端機..

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Channel List Window..
zh_TW: 聊天室清單..

en: DCC Chat Window..
zh_TW: DCC 交談索求..

en: Raw Log Window..
zh_TW: 原始訊息..

en: URL Grabber Window..
zh_TW: 網址紀錄..

en: Notify List Window..
zh_TW: 上線提醒名單..

en: Ignore Window..
zh_TW: 討厭鬼名單..

en: Flush Buffer
zh_TW: 清除內容

en: Search Buffer..
zh_TW: 字串尋找..

en: Save Buffer..
zh_TW: 儲存內容..

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱形

en: Receive Wallops
zh_TW: 接收廣播訊息

en: Receive Server Notices
zh_TW: 接收伺服器通知

en: Marked Away
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: Auto Rejoin on Kick
zh_TW: 自動重回聊天室

en: Auto ReConnect to Server
zh_TW: 斷線自動重連

en: Never-give-up ReConnect
zh_TW: 持續嘗試重連

note: 37
en: Auto Open Dialog Windows
zh_TW: 悄悄話使用新視窗

en: Auto Accept DCC Chat
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 交談索求

en: Auto Accept DCC Send
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 送檔

note: 41
en: Setup..
zh_TW: 設定..

en: Palette..
zh_TW: 色盤..

en: User Commands..
zh_TW: 自定指令..

en: CTCP Replies..
zh_TW: CTCP 回應..

en: Userlist Buttons..
zh_TW: 名單按鈕定義..

en: Userlist Popup..
zh_TW: 名單選單定義..

en: Replace Popup..
zh_TW: 常見誤打字修正..

en: URL Handlers..
zh_TW: 網址觀看程式..

en: Edit Event Texts..
zh_TW: 訊息定義..

note: 51
en: Edit Key Bindings..
zh_TW: 按鍵對映..

en: Reload Settings
zh_TW: 重讀舊設定..

en: Save Settings now
zh_TW: 儲存目前設定..

en: Save Settings on exit
zh_TW: 離開時才儲存設定

en: X-Chat Homepage..
zh_TW: X-Chat 網頁..

en: Online Docs..
zh_TW: 線上文件..

en: About X-Chat..
zh_TW: 有關 X-Chat..

en: Perl Script..
zh_TW: Perl 指令檔..

en: Python Script..
zh_TW: Python 指令檔..

en: Plugin..
zh_TW: 擴充模組..

en: Perl List
zh_TW: Perl 指令檔列表

en: Python List
zh_TW: Python 指令檔列表

en: Plugin List
zh_TW: 擴充模組列表

en: All Perl Scripts
zh_TW: 所有 Perl 指令檔

en: All Python Scripts
zh_TW: 所有 Python 指令檔

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 所有擴充模組

en: Load
zh_TW: 使用

en: Kill
zh_TW: 停用

en: Edit User Menu..
zh_TW: 個人選單定義..

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: User _Modes
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: S_cripts & Plugins
zh_TW: 擴充功能(_C)

en: Use_r Menu
zh_TW: 個人選單(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: 12
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

note: 26
en: User Modes
zh_TW: 模式

note: 33
en: Auto ReJoin on Kick
zh_TW: 被踢自動回聊天室

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Replace..
zh_TW: 取代..

en: Scripts & Plugins
zh_TW: 指令檔與擴充模組

en: Load Perl Script..
zh_TW: 使用 Perl 指令檔

en: Unload All Scripts
zh_TW: 停用所有指令檔

en: Load Plugin (*.so)..
zh_TW: 使用擴充模組 (*.so)

en: Unload All Plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有模組

en: Load Python Script..
zh_TW: 使用 Python 指令檔

en: User Menu
zh_TW: 個人選單

en: Edit User Menu
zh_TW: 設定個人選單

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀設定

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型:

en: Background Picture:
zh_TW: 背景圖畫:

en: Background XPM:
zh_TW: 背景 XPM 檔:

en: Indent Nicks
zh_TW: 名稱對齊

en: Make nicknames right justified.
zh_TW: 將名稱向右對齊

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動安排空間

en: Auto adjust the separator bar position as needed.
zh_TW: 自動移動分隔線的位置

en: Draw Separator Bar
zh_TW: 畫分隔線

en: Make the separator an actual visible line.
zh_TW: 就...讓你看得到分隔線囉.. ^^;

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 單字斷字

en: Don't split words from one line to the next
zh_TW: 避免切開超過行尾的英文單字

en: Transparent Background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Make the text box seem see-through
zh_TW: 讓它看起來有如國王的新衣

en: Tint Transparency
zh_TW: 柔色透明

en: Tint the see-through text box to make it darker
zh_TW: 濾網般若隱若現的透明背景

en: Tint Setting
zh_TW: 色彩透明度

en: Change in realtime
zh_TW: 持續改變顏色

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅:

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠:

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍:

en: A-Z, Ops first
zh_TW: A-Z, 有管理權優先

en: Z-A, Ops last
zh_TW: Z-A, 有管理權最後

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 隨便排

en: Startup and Shutdown
zh_TW: 啟動與結束

en: No Server List On Startup
zh_TW: 不開啟連線清單

en: Don't display the server list on X-Chat startup
zh_TW: X-Chat 啟動時不帶出連線清單

en: Auto Save URL list
zh_TW: 自動儲存網址紀錄

en: Auto save your URL list when exiting from X-Chat
zh_TW: 離開 X-Chat 時存下網址紀錄

en: Give the User List style
zh_TW: 改變名單的顯示風格

en: Show userhost
zh_TW: 列出來源

en: Show userhost of users in channel userlist
zh_TW: 在名單中列出使用者的來源

en: Double Click Command:
zh_TW: 雙按時執行:

en: Input Box
zh_TW: 輸入列

en: Nick Name Completion
zh_TW: 人名自動補齊

en: Complete nicknames when a partial one is entered
zh_TW: 自動將打一部份的名稱補完整

en: Old-style Nickname Completion
zh_TW: 舊式人名補齊

en: Nickname completion is old-style (instead of GNU-style)
zh_TW: 以往型式的人名補齊

en: Give the Input Box style
zh_TW: 改變輸入列的風格

en: Input box gets same style as main text area
zh_TW: 將輸入列風格改為與文字區相同

en: Nickname Completion Character:
zh_TW: 人名補齊關鍵字:

en: Character to append to completed nicknames
zh_TW: 補齊尾隨字

en: Output Box
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Strip MIRC Color
zh_TW: 濾掉 MIRC 顏色碼

en: Strip MIRC color codes from text before displaying
zh_TW: 顯示訊息到文字區前過濾掉 MIRC 使用的顏色碼

en: Colored Nicks
zh_TW: 彩色名字

en: Output nicknames in different colors
zh_TW: 用不同的色彩顯示名字

en: Time Stamp All Text
zh_TW: 訊息前標上時間

en: Prefix all text with the current time stamp
zh_TW: 各訊息前面加上發生時間

en: Filter out BEEPs
zh_TW: 濾掉嗶聲

en: Remove ^G BEEP codes from text before displaying
zh_TW: 濾掉會嗶一聲的特殊字元 ^G

en: Buffer Settings
zh_TW: 文字區暫存設定

en: Text Buffer Size:
zh_TW: 暫存空間:

en: lines (0=Unlimited).
zh_TW: 行 (0=無限制)

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Channel Mode Buttons
zh_TW: 聊天室模式按鈕

en: Show the TNSIPMLK buttons
zh_TW: 顯示 TNSIPMLK 聊天室目前狀態的按鈕

en: User List Buttons
zh_TW: 名單按鈕

en: Show the buttons below the user list
zh_TW: 顯示名單下方的按鈕

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標記

en: Channel Tabs
zh_TW: 聊天室標籤

en: Use tabs for channels instead of separate windows
zh_TW: 聊天室使用標籤而非開新視窗

en: Limited Tab Highlighting
zh_TW: 限制標籤變色

en: Only highlight channel tabs for channel messages and actions
zh_TW: 只有聊天室有訊息或動作時改變標籤顏色

en: New Tabs to front
zh_TW: 新標籤置前

en: Bring new query/channel tabs to front
zh_TW: 將新的悄悄話/聊天室的標籤放前面

en: Private Message Tabs
zh_TW: 悄悄話標籤

en: Use tabs for /query instead of separate windows
zh_TW: 悄悄話使用標籤而非開新視窗

en: Use a separate tab/window for server messages
zh_TW: 使用分開的視窗存放伺服器訊息

en: Use tabs for DCC, Ignore, Notify etc windows.
zh_TW: DCC, 忽略, 上線提醒等使用標籤

en: Window Position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Window Size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Hide Session on Panelize
zh_TW: 板面時隱藏

en: Hide X-Chat when window moved to the panel
zh_TW: 當移到板面時隱藏 X-Chat

en: Panel Applet
zh_TW: 板面模式

en: Layout For a Vertical Panel
zh_TW: 縱向排列

en: Layout the X-Chat panel applet for a vertical panel
zh_TW: 排版時以縱向排列內容

en: Raw Mode Display
zh_TW: 原始訊息顯示

en: Display raw mode changes instead of interpretations
zh_TW: 改變模式時顯示原始訊息

en: Beep on Private Messages
zh_TW: 悄悄話提示

en: Beep when a private message for you is received
zh_TW: 收到悄悄話時發出嗶一聲提醒

en: Perform a periodic mail check.
zh_TW: 定時 E-mail 檢查

en: Your irc settings
zh_TW: 您的 IRC 設定

en: Quit Message:
zh_TW: 離線訊息:

en: Part Message:
zh_TW: 離開聊天室訊息:

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: DNS Lookup Program:
zh_TW: DNS 查詢程式:

en: Timing
zh_TW: 計時

en: Auto ReConnect Delay:
zh_TW: 自動重連間隔

en: seconds.
zh_TW: 秒.

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Hostname / IP Number:
zh_TW: 主機名稱 / IP 位址:

en: Most people should leave this blank, it's only
    usefull for machines with multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 一般情況請保持空白. 針對具有多個位址的機器而設.

en: Get my IP from Server (for use in DCC Send only)
zh_TW: 從伺服器查本地 IP 位址 (只有 DCC 送檔時用到)

en: For people using a 10.* or 192.168.* IP number.
zh_TW: 針對使用 10.* 或 192.168.* IP 位址私人網路中的使用者而設

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (關閉)

en: Proxy Server Hostname:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(Proxy)位址:

en: Proxy Server Port:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(Proxy)連接埠:

en: Proxy Type:
zh_TW: 伺服器種類:

en: Show away once
zh_TW: 只顯示忙碌一次

en: Only show away messages the first time they're seen
zh_TW: 只有在第一次時顯示忙碌訊息

en: Announce your away message to the channel(s) you are in
zh_TW: 發布忙碌的訊息到目前加入的聊天室

en: Your away settings
zh_TW: 忙碌設定

en: Away Reason:
zh_TW: 原因:

en: (separate with commas)
zh_TW: (請用逗號 , 分隔)

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Enable logging conversations to disk
zh_TW: 記錄對話內容

en: Always timestamp logs
zh_TW: 記錄加上訊息的發生時間

en: Always apply timestamp to disk logs
zh_TW: 磁碟中的記錄加上訊息發生時間

en: Log name mask:
zh_TW: 記錄檔案命名格式:

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show notifies in active window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗中顯示上線提示訊息

en: Send /whois
zh_TW: 送出 /whois

en: User List Notify Highlighting
zh_TW: 注目上線提醒使用者

en: Highlight Notifies
zh_TW: 注目上線提醒使用者

en: Highlight notified users in the user list
zh_TW: 在名單中把上線提醒的使用者設為注目加以標示出來

en: Notified User Color:
zh_TW: 上線提醒使用者顏色:

en: Notification Timeouts
zh_TW: 上線提醒時間間隔

en: Notify Check Interval:
zh_TW: 上線提醒檢查間隔:

en: seconds (0=Disable).
zh_TW: 秒 (0=關閉).

en: Enable Character Translation
zh_TW: 啟用字元對映

en: Translation File:
zh_TW: 對映檔:

en: Use a ircII style translation file.
zh_TW: 使用 ircII 格式的對映檔.

en: Auto Open DCC Send Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟 DCC 送檔視窗

en: Automatically open DCC Send Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟 DCC 送檔視窗

en: Auto Open DCC Recv Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟 DCC 收檔視窗

en: Automatically open DCC Recv Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟 DCC 收檔視窗

en: Auto Open DCC Chat Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟對話視窗

en: Automatically open DCC Chat Window
zh_TW: 自動開啟對話視窗

en: Resume on Auto Accept
zh_TW: 自動接收檔案時使用續傳功能

en: When Auto-Accepting DCC, try to resume.
zh_TW: 自動接收檔案時嘗試續傳

en: Timeouts
zh_TW: 等待時間

en: DCC Offers Timeout:
zh_TW: DCC 連線等待時間:

en: DCC Stall Timeout:
zh_TW: DCC 失速等待時間:

en: Received files
zh_TW: 接收的檔案

en: File Permissions:
zh_TW: 檔案權限

en: (octal)
zh_TW: (八進位)

en: Directory to save to:
zh_TW: 存放目錄:

en: Save file with Nickname
zh_TW: 檔名加上對方名稱

en: Put the sender's nickname in incoming filenames
zh_TW: 檔名加上對方名稱

en: DCC Send Options
zh_TW: 送檔選項

en: Fast DCC Send
zh_TW: 快速送檔

en: Don't wait for ACKs to send more data
zh_TW: 不須等待收到確定訊息(ACK)後才繼續送出資料

en: First DCC Send Port:
zh_TW: 最低可用的 DCC 送檔埠:

en: (0=Disabled)
zh_TW: (0=關閉)

en: Last DCC Send Port:
zh_TW: 最高可用的 DCC 送檔埠:

en: Send Block Size:
zh_TW: 傳送區塊大小:

en: (1024=Normal)
zh_TW: (一般為1024)

en: Built-in Replies
zh_TW: 內建答覆

en: Hide Version
zh_TW: 隱藏版本資訊

en: Do not reply to CTCP version
zh_TW: 不對 CTCP version 作出回應

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound Dir:
zh_TW: 音效檔存放目錄:

en: Play Command:
zh_TW: 播放指令:

note: prepare the dialog
en: X-Chat: Preferences
zh_TW: X-Chat: 個人喜好設定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: the tree
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: IRC Input/Output Settings
zh_TW: IRC 輸出入設定

en: IRC Input/Output
zh_TW: IRC 輸出入

en: Window Layout Settings
zh_TW: 視窗排板設定

en: Window Layout
zh_TW: 視窗排板

en: Main Window Settings
zh_TW: 主視窗設定

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Channel Window Settings
zh_TW: 聊天室視窗設定

en: Channel Windows
zh_TW: 聊天室視窗

en: Dialog Window Settings
zh_TW: 對話視窗設定

en: Dialog Windows
zh_TW: 對話視窗

en: Panel Settings
zh_TW: 板面設定

en: Panel
zh_TW: 板面

en: IRC Settings
zh_TW: IRC 設定

en: IP Address Settings
zh_TW: IP 位址設定

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(Proxy)

en: Away Settings
zh_TW: 忙碌設定

en: Away
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Highlighting Settings
zh_TW: 注目設定

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 注目

en: Logging Settings
zh_TW: 記錄設定

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 上線提醒設定

en: Notification
zh_TW: 上線提醒

en: Character Set (Translation Tables)
zh_TW: 字元集 (轉碼表)

en: Character Set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: CTCP Settings
zh_TW: CTCP 設定

en: DCC Settings
zh_TW: DCC 設定

en: File Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸設定

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸
