0.01 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Help
zh_TW: 帮助

en: Ok
zh_TW: 确定

en: User List
zh_TW: 名单

en: Server List..
zh_TW: 连线列表..

en: New Server Tab..
zh_TW: 新连线..

en: New Server Window..
zh_TW: 新连线窗口..

en: New Channel Tab..
zh_TW: 新聊天室..

en: New Channel Window..
zh_TW: 新聊天室窗口..

en: New Shell Tab..
zh_TW: 新终端机..

en: Close
zh_TW: 关闭

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Channel List Window..
zh_TW: 聊天室列表..

en: DCC Chat Window..
zh_TW: DCC 交谈索求..

en: Raw Log Window..
zh_TW: 原始讯息..

en: URL Grabber Window..
zh_TW: 网址纪录..

en: Notify List Window..
zh_TW: 上线提醒名单..

en: Ignore Window..
zh_TW: 讨厌鬼名单..

en: Flush Buffer
zh_TW: 清除内容

en: Search Buffer..
zh_TW: 字串寻找..

en: Save Buffer..
zh_TW: 保存内容..

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隐形

en: Receive Wallops
zh_TW: 接收广播讯息

en: Receive Server Notices
zh_TW: 接收服务器通知

en: Marked Away
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: Auto Rejoin on Kick
zh_TW: 自动重回聊天室

en: Auto ReConnect to Server
zh_TW: 断线自动重连

en: Never-give-up ReConnect
zh_TW: 持续尝试重连

note: 37
en: Auto Open Dialog Windows
zh_TW: 悄悄话使用新窗口

en: Auto Accept DCC Chat
zh_TW: 自动接受 DCC 交谈索求

en: Auto Accept DCC Send
zh_TW: 自动接受 DCC 文件传送

note: 41
en: Setup..
zh_TW: 设定..

en: Palette..
zh_TW: 色盘..

en: User Commands..
zh_TW: 自定命令..

en: CTCP Replies..
zh_TW: CTCP 回应..

en: Userlist Buttons..
zh_TW: 名单按钮定义..

en: Userlist Popup..
zh_TW: 名单菜单定义..

en: Replace Popup..
zh_TW: 常见误打字修正..

en: URL Handlers..
zh_TW: 网址观看程序..

en: Edit Event Texts..
zh_TW: 讯息定义..

note: 51
en: Edit Key Bindings..
zh_TW: 按键对映..

en: Reload Settings
zh_TW: 重读旧设定..

en: Save Settings now
zh_TW: 保存目前设定..

en: Save Settings on exit
zh_TW: 退出时才保存设定

en: X-Chat Homepage..
zh_TW: X-Chat 网页..

en: Online Docs..
zh_TW: 线上文档..

en: About X-Chat..
zh_TW: 关于 X-Chat..

en: Perl Script..
zh_TW: Perl 脚本..

en: Python Script..
zh_TW: Python 脚本..

en: Plugin..
zh_TW: 扩充模块..

en: Perl List
zh_TW: Perl 脚本列表

en: Python List
zh_TW: Python 脚本列表

en: Plugin List
zh_TW: 扩充模块列表

en: All Perl Scripts
zh_TW: 所有 Perl 脚本

en: All Python Scripts
zh_TW: 所有 Python 脚本

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 所有扩充模块

en: Load
zh_TW: 使用

en: Kill
zh_TW: 停用

en: Edit User Menu..
zh_TW: 个人菜单定义..

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 窗口(_W)

en: User _Modes
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 设定(_S)

en: S_cripts & Plugins
zh_TW: 扩充功能(_C)

en: Use_r Menu
zh_TW: 个人菜单(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 帮助(_H)

note: 12
en: Windows
zh_TW: 窗口

note: 26
en: User Modes
zh_TW: 模式

note: 33
en: Auto ReJoin on Kick
zh_TW: 被踢自动回聊天室

en: Settings
zh_TW: 设定

en: Replace..
zh_TW: 取代..

en: Scripts & Plugins
zh_TW: 脚本与扩充模块

en: Load Perl Script..
zh_TW: 使用 Perl 脚本

en: Unload All Scripts
zh_TW: 停用所有脚本

en: Load Plugin (*.so)..
zh_TW: 使用扩充模块 (*.so)

en: Unload All Plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有模块

en: Load Python Script..
zh_TW: 使用 Python 脚本

en: User Menu
zh_TW: 个人菜单

en: Edit User Menu
zh_TW: 设定个人菜单

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 浏览...

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 选择文件

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 选择字体

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外观设定

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字体:

en: Background Picture:
zh_TW: 背景图画:

en: Background XPM:
zh_TW: 背景 XPM 文件:

en: Indent Nicks
zh_TW: 名称对齐

en: Make nicknames right justified.
zh_TW: 将名称向右对齐

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自动安排空间

en: Auto adjust the separator bar position as needed.
zh_TW: 自动移动分隔线的位置

en: Draw Separator Bar
zh_TW: 画分隔线

en: Make the separator an actual visible line.
zh_TW: 就...让你看得到分隔线罗.. ^^;

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 单字断字

en: Don't split words from one line to the next
zh_TW: 避免切开超过行尾的英文单字

en: Transparent Background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Make the text box seem see-through
zh_TW: 让它看起来有如国王的新衣

en: Tint Transparency
zh_TW: 柔色透明

en: Tint the see-through text box to make it darker
zh_TW: 滤网般若隐若现的透明背景

en: Tint Setting
zh_TW: 色彩透明度

en: Change in realtime
zh_TW: 持续改变颜色

en: Red:
zh_TW: 红:

en: Green:
zh_TW: 绿:

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 蓝:

en: A-Z, Ops first
zh_TW: A-Z, 有管理权优先

en: Z-A, Ops last
zh_TW: Z-A, 有管理权最后

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 不排序

en: Startup and Shutdown
zh_TW: 启动与结束

en: No Server List On Startup
zh_TW: 不开启连线列表

en: Don't display the server list on X-Chat startup
zh_TW: X-Chat 启动时不带出连线列表

en: Auto Save URL list
zh_TW: 自动保存网址纪录

en: Auto save your URL list when exiting from X-Chat
zh_TW: 退出 X-Chat 时存下网址纪录

en: Give the User List style
zh_TW: 改变名单的显示风格

en: Show userhost
zh_TW: 列出来源

en: Show userhost of users in channel userlist
zh_TW: 在名单中列出用户的来源

en: Double Click Command:
zh_TW: 双击时执行:

en: Input Box
zh_TW: 输入列

en: Nick Name Completion
zh_TW: 人名自动补齐

en: Complete nicknames when a partial one is entered
zh_TW: 自动将打一部份的名称补完整

en: Old-style Nickname Completion
zh_TW: 旧式人名补齐

en: Nickname completion is old-style (instead of GNU-style)
zh_TW: 以往型式的人名补齐

en: Give the Input Box style
zh_TW: 改变输入列的风格

en: Input box gets same style as main text area
zh_TW: 将输入列风格改为与文字区相同

en: Nickname Completion Character:
zh_TW: 人名补齐关键字:

en: Character to append to completed nicknames
zh_TW: 补齐尾随字

en: Output Box
zh_TW: 文字区

en: Strip MIRC Color
zh_TW: 滤掉 MIRC 颜色码

en: Strip MIRC color codes from text before displaying
zh_TW: 显示讯息到文字区前过滤掉 MIRC 使用的颜色码

en: Colored Nicks
zh_TW: 彩色名字

en: Output nicknames in different colors
zh_TW: 用不同的色彩显示名字

en: Time Stamp All Text
zh_TW: 讯息前标上时间

en: Prefix all text with the current time stamp
zh_TW: 各讯息前面加上发生时间

en: Filter out BEEPs
zh_TW: 滤掉哔声

en: Remove ^G BEEP codes from text before displaying
zh_TW: 滤掉会哔一声的特殊字元 ^G

en: Buffer Settings
zh_TW: 文字区暂存设定

en: Text Buffer Size:
zh_TW: 暂存空间:

en: lines (0=Unlimited).
zh_TW: 行 (0=无限制)

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Left
zh_TW: 左边

en: Right
zh_TW: 右边

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隐藏

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按钮

en: Channel Mode Buttons
zh_TW: 聊天室模式按钮

en: Show the TNSIPMLK buttons
zh_TW: 显示 TNSIPMLK 聊天室目前状态的按钮

en: User List Buttons
zh_TW: 名单按钮

en: Show the buttons below the user list
zh_TW: 显示名单下方的按钮

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 标记

en: Channel Tabs
zh_TW: 聊天室标签

en: Use tabs for channels instead of separate windows
zh_TW: 聊天室使用标签而非开新窗口

en: Limited Tab Highlighting
zh_TW: 限制标签变色

en: Only highlight channel tabs for channel messages and actions
zh_TW: 只有聊天室有讯息或动作时改变标签颜色

en: New Tabs to front
zh_TW: 新标签置前

en: Bring new query/channel tabs to front
zh_TW: 将新的悄悄话/聊天室的标签放前面

en: Private Message Tabs
zh_TW: 悄悄话标签

en: Use tabs for /query instead of separate windows
zh_TW: 悄悄话使用标签而非开新窗口

en: Use a separate tab/window for server messages
zh_TW: 使用分开的窗口存放服务器讯息

en: Use tabs for DCC, Ignore, Notify etc windows.
zh_TW: DCC, 忽略, 上线提醒等使用标签

en: Window Position
zh_TW: 窗口位置

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Window Size
zh_TW: 窗口大小

en: Width:
zh_TW: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Hide Session on Panelize
zh_TW: 板面时隐藏

en: Hide X-Chat when window moved to the panel
zh_TW: 当移到板面时隐藏 X-Chat

en: Panel Applet
zh_TW: 板面模式

en: Layout For a Vertical Panel
zh_TW: 纵向排列

en: Layout the X-Chat panel applet for a vertical panel
zh_TW: 排版时以纵向排列内容

en: Raw Mode Display
zh_TW: 原始讯息显示

en: Display raw mode changes instead of interpretations
zh_TW: 改变模式时显示原始讯息

en: Beep on Private Messages
zh_TW: 悄悄话提示

en: Beep when a private message for you is received
zh_TW: 收到悄悄话时发出哔一声提醒

en: Perform a periodic mail check.
zh_TW: 定时 E-mail 检查

en: Your irc settings
zh_TW: 您的 IRC 设定

en: Quit Message:
zh_TW: 离线讯息:

en: Part Message:
zh_TW: 退出聊天室讯息:

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程序

en: DNS Lookup Program:
zh_TW: DNS 查询程序:

en: Timing
zh_TW: 计时

en: Auto ReConnect Delay:
zh_TW: 自动重连间隔

en: seconds.
zh_TW: 秒.

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Hostname / IP Number:
zh_TW: 主机名称 / IP 位址:

en: Most people should leave this blank, it's only
    usefull for machines with multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 一般情况请保持空白. 针对具有多个位址的机器而设.

en: Get my IP from Server (for use in DCC Send only)
zh_TW: 从服务器查本地 IP 位址 (只有 DCC 文件传送时用到)

en: For people using a 10.* or 192.168.* IP number.
zh_TW: 针对使用 10.* 或 192.168.* IP 位址私人网络中的用户而设

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (关闭)

en: Proxy Server Hostname:
zh_TW: 代理服务器(Proxy)位址:

en: Proxy Server Port:
zh_TW: 代理服务器(Proxy)连接埠:

en: Proxy Type:
zh_TW: 服务器种类:

en: Show away once
zh_TW: 只显示忙碌一次

en: Only show away messages the first time they're seen
zh_TW: 只有在第一次时显示忙碌讯息

en: Announce your away message to the channel(s) you are in
zh_TW: 发布忙碌的讯息到目前加入的聊天室

en: Your away settings
zh_TW: 忙碌设定

en: Away Reason:
zh_TW: 原因:

en: (separate with commas)
zh_TW: (请用逗号 , 分隔)

en: Logging
zh_TW: 记录

en: Enable logging conversations to disk
zh_TW: 记录对话内容

en: Always timestamp logs
zh_TW: 记录加上讯息的发生时间

en: Always apply timestamp to disk logs
zh_TW: 磁碟中的记录加上讯息发生时间

en: Log name mask:
zh_TW: 记录文件命名格式:

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show notifies in active window
zh_TW: 在目前窗口中显示上线提示讯息

en: Send /whois
zh_TW: 送出 /whois

en: User List Notify Highlighting
zh_TW: 注目上线提醒用户

en: Highlight Notifies
zh_TW: 注目上线提醒用户

en: Highlight notified users in the user list
zh_TW: 在名单中把上线提醒的用户设为注目加以标示出来

en: Notified User Color:
zh_TW: 上线提醒用户颜色:

en: Notification Timeouts
zh_TW: 上线提醒时间间隔

en: Notify Check Interval:
zh_TW: 上线提醒检查间隔:

en: seconds (0=Disable).
zh_TW: 秒 (0=关闭).

en: Enable Character Translation
zh_TW: 启用字元对映

en: Translation File:
zh_TW: 对映文件:

en: Use a ircII style translation file.
zh_TW: 使用 ircII 格式的对映文件.

en: Auto Open DCC Send Window
zh_TW: 自动开启 DCC 文件传送窗口

en: Automatically open DCC Send Window
zh_TW: 自动开启 DCC 文件传送窗口

en: Auto Open DCC Recv Window
zh_TW: 自动开启 DCC 文件接收窗口

en: Automatically open DCC Recv Window
zh_TW: 自动开启 DCC 文件接收窗口

en: Auto Open DCC Chat Window
zh_TW: 自动开启对话窗口

en: Automatically open DCC Chat Window
zh_TW: 自动开启对话窗口

en: Resume on Auto Accept
zh_TW: 自动接收文件时使用续传功能

en: When Auto-Accepting DCC, try to resume.
zh_TW: 自动接收文件时尝试续传

en: Timeouts
zh_TW: 等待时间

en: DCC Offers Timeout:
zh_TW: DCC 连线等待时间:

en: DCC Stall Timeout:
zh_TW: DCC 失速等待时间:

en: Received files
zh_TW: 接收的文件

en: File Permissions:
zh_TW: 文件权限

en: (octal)
zh_TW: (八进位)

en: Directory to save to:
zh_TW: 存放目录:

en: Save file with Nickname
zh_TW: 文件名加上对方名称

en: Put the sender's nickname in incoming filenames
zh_TW: 文件名加上对方名称

en: DCC Send Options
zh_TW: 文件传送选项

en: Fast DCC Send
zh_TW: 快速文件传送

en: Don't wait for ACKs to send more data
zh_TW: 不须等待收到确定讯息(ACK)后才继续送出资料

en: First DCC Send Port:
zh_TW: 最低可用的 DCC 文件传送埠:

en: (0=Disabled)
zh_TW: (0=关闭)

en: Last DCC Send Port:
zh_TW: 最高可用的 DCC 文件传送埠:

en: Send Block Size:
zh_TW: 传送区块大小:

en: (1024=Normal)
zh_TW: (一般为1024)

en: Built-in Replies
zh_TW: 内建答覆

en: Hide Version
zh_TW: 隐藏版本信息

en: Do not reply to CTCP version
zh_TW: 不对 CTCP version 作出回应

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound Dir:
zh_TW: 音效文件存放目录:

en: Play Command:
zh_TW: 播放命令:

note: prepare the dialog
en: X-Chat: Preferences
zh_TW: X-Chat: 个人喜好设定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 应用

note: the tree
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分类

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 界面设定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: IRC Input/Output Settings
zh_TW: IRC 输出入设定

en: IRC Input/Output
zh_TW: IRC 输出入

en: Window Layout Settings
zh_TW: 窗口排板设定

en: Window Layout
zh_TW: 窗口排板

en: Main Window Settings
zh_TW: 主窗口设定

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主窗口

en: Channel Window Settings
zh_TW: 聊天室窗口设定

en: Channel Windows
zh_TW: 聊天室窗口

en: Dialog Window Settings
zh_TW: 对话窗口设定

en: Dialog Windows
zh_TW: 对话窗口

en: Panel Settings
zh_TW: 板面设定

en: Panel
zh_TW: 板面

en: IRC Settings
zh_TW: IRC 设定

en: IP Address Settings
zh_TW: IP 位址设定

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理服务器(Proxy)

en: Away Settings
zh_TW: 忙碌设定

en: Away
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Highlighting Settings
zh_TW: 注目设定

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 注目

en: Logging Settings
zh_TW: 记录设定

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 上线提醒设定

en: Notification
zh_TW: 上线提醒

en: Character Set (Translation Tables)
zh_TW: 字符集 (转码表)

en: Character Set
zh_TW: 字符集

en: CTCP Settings
zh_TW: CTCP 设定

en: DCC Settings
zh_TW: DCC 设定

en: File Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 文件传输设定

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 文件传输
